Memories Miramar Habana

Memories Miramar Habana

Quinta avenida entre 72 y 76 Fraccionamiento, Havana 11300 Cuba
Traveler (1618)
Panorama of the Double at the Memories Miramar Havana
360
Panoramas (10)
Room & Suite (419)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#14 of 225 hotels in Havana
Location
4.0
Cleanliness
3.9
Service
4.1
Value
4.0
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Descubre por qué tantos viajeros ven Memories Miramar Habana como el hotel ideal cuando visitan La Habana. Además de aportar la combinación ideal de calidad, comodidad y ubicación, ofrece un ambiente tranquilo con una amplia variedad de servicios diseñados para viajeros como tú. Las habitaciones de Occidental Miramar ofrecen televisor de pantalla plana, minibar y aire acondicionado, y los huéspedes pueden estar conectados con internet. Además, durante la estancia en Memories Miramar Habana los huéspedes tienen acceso a conserje y servicio de habitaciones. También puedes disfrutar de piscina y desayuno incluido. ¿Necesitas un sitio donde aparcar? Hay parking gratis disponible en Memories Miramar Habana.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Paid internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Internet
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
Spanish

Location

Quinta avenida entre 72 y 76 Fraccionamiento, Havana 11300 Cuba
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles2,669 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Memories Miramar Habana hotel garners praise for its spacious and immaculate rooms, which offer a comfortable retreat for guests, although occasional lapses in room preparation are noted. Its array of amenities, including expansive pools and varied dining options, generally impresses visitors, despite some minor inconsistencies. The hotel staff's friendly and efficient service contributes to the welcoming atmosphere, enhancing the overall experience. While some guests consider the taxi fares and certain amenities overpriced, the hotel's location is often lauded for its proximity to Havana's key attractions.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Timeless
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
2,669Reviews125Q+A91Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,504
  • 576
  • 383
  • 111
  • 95
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Eliza H wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved our time at the Memories Miramar. From check in to check out, the staff were attentive and considerate. Upon arrival, my partner and I were given two double beds and when we called down to switch to a king, Adrian was prompt and efficient. It took about 20 minutes to get things switched and when we apologized for the hassle, Adrian (who came to our room to personally move us) was incredibly kind. Johnny was equally as wonderful, checking on us from Day 1 onward and helping us when needed. Staff are exceptional!
The hotel does have some bits that could be fixed up. It was our first time in Cuba and we'd been told that, due to varying reasons, standards can be a bit different. The bathtubs do not have functioning plugs (but shower was great), some older fixtures that folks may expect differently, and the breakfast buffet could be tough for vegetarians and vegans. In the big scheme, these things weren't an issue as they were offset by the list of pros. The pros on this are that the wifi is great and can be used in your room, the lobby bar made the best mojito that we found in Cuba, the staff are exceptionally helpful, and we actually didn't mind the location. It's a 5 min walk to a hop on, hop off bus and you can get a cab for $15 to Old Havana. It's a safe area, as the embassies are all located there, and the locals were super friendly.
Overall, our stay was beyond our expectations. Thank you to all who helped make our trip in Havana memorable.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from rrssBDcuba, Director General at Memories Miramar Habana
Responded Jan 3, 2020
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for providing part of your time on writing such a detailed review about your experience with us. Moreover, we are pleased to know overall our staff was so kind and nice to you. We will forward your message to all the members of our staff you have mentioned. We are sure they are going to be very happy to hear they did a great job. On the other hand, we would like to sincere apologize for the inconveniences you might encountered during your stay. Your opinion is our clue to keep improving day by day and your compliments are our reward and prove of the achieved goals. We take note of your suggestions to review them and take the actions needed. Thank you very much for choosing Memories Miramar Habana and we are already looking forward to welcoming you again very soon. Best regards, General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mimi Kay wrote a review Apr 2020
London, United Kingdom5 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We checked in March 2020 were expecting to have one of the modern rooms as seen in the pictures but unfortunately were placed in the old rooms. Not all the rooms within the hotel have been upgraded clearly but what was most important to us was the cleanliness and comfort of the room which was great, therefore we could not complain. The staff and the people are amazing and so lovely, very welcoming and accommodating.
We only had breakfast with our stay which was also wonderful, especially the egg station, the chef was very lively and friendly. The coffee is also amazing! We had ordered room service for one night and we had ordered burgers which delicious and very fulling!
The staff were also very helpful in accommodating us on several tours for our visit and organising us a trip to Varadero.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from rrssBDcuba, Director General at Memories Miramar Habana
Responded Apr 15, 2020
Dear Guest,  We would like to give you a thank you for providing part of your time to share a review about your stay with us. We are glad to see overall you had an amazing time at our hotel and you liked the cleanliness and comfort of your room, the breakfast and the room service. We are also proud to know our staff was so attentive and accommodating with you since customer service is our main goal. However, despite, of all these good moments and assets of our hotel, we regret to know we could not reach your expectations because of the room upgrade. As we are continually improving, we will take all your insights with a profound sense of responsibility to improve these issues and address them properly. We are happy to say we are already working on upgrading the missing rooms. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again to prove ourselves. Thank you for choosing us. Best regards,  General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
CHARLES R wrote a review Mar 2020
Calabogie, Canada44 contributions34 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Although a grand looking hotel from the lobby, it is past its prime. The rooms were quiet, the beds comfy, but there was a lack of hot water and no lack of leaks. Water sprayed out of the fixtures in the shower head and the tub faucet. And I mean out the sides! Breakfast was included in their Buffet Restaurant but it did not compare to the usual buffet breakfasts one expects. The lobby restaurant was closed for renovations (as was their sports bar) so the buffet was the only option. But at 25 CUCs per person it was way overpriced. Being in the Miramar area of the city there were plenty of local options that we enjoyed. A Casa Particular would be a better option if one wants to stay in that area. (About 20 minutes from Old Havana).
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from rrssBDcuba, Director General at Memories Miramar Habana
Responded Mar 9, 2020
Dear Charles, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write an opinion about your stay with us. However, we are sorry to hear you might have experienced some inconveniences with the Buffet and the rooms. Your opinion is essential for us to keep improving and avoiding things like this one from happening again. Thank you for choosing Memories Miramar Havana for your vacation and we sincerely hope to have the opportunity to prove ourselves in the future. Best regards, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Juan Mercado wrote a review Feb 2020
Vejle, Denmark3 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Was a bad experience from check in to check out. Check in was a big hazzle that took more than an hour. When I finally got my card for the room it didn't work, so I went back to get another one, still not working. Third time I succeeded. Rooms are fine but old and I had no warm water for showering and the toilet didn't have any water at all.
Aircondition very noisy.

Breakfast also a big hazzle, with a line of 10 people to get a cup of coffee or juice.

Hotel restaurant is expensive compared to other Cuban hotel restaurants, and food arrives extremely slow.

All in all not a place I can recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from rrssBDcuba, Director General at Memories Miramar Habana
Responded Feb 25, 2020
Dear Guest, It is a pleasure to express our gratitude for your kind preference of visiting our hotel, and especially for the valuable time that you took to let us know your experiences concerning your stay. We sincerely appreciate your comments that give us the opportunity to adjust and improve our service. It's sad to know you found some inconveniences. As we are continually improving, we will take all your insights with a profound sense of responsibility to improve these issues and address them properly. Your comment has been sent to the departments in order to investigate what might happened and give them the attention required. Thank you for choosing us. Kind regards, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dayana L wrote a review Jan 2020
Beirut, Lebanon283 contributions62 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a lovely stay at this hotel located in Miramar at around 15 minutes drive from the historic Havana. Room was spacious, toilet had a jacuzzi with a window view overlooking the pools. Buffet breakfast and dinner had a variety of items to choose from and the service is very good. Staff were well trained, cheerful and pending to requests. Lifts were very slow. Overall and being in Cuba, I recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Choose the first floor so you can use the stairs as the lift take minutes to arrive
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from rrssBDcuba, Director General at Memories Miramar Habana
Responded Jan 26, 2020
Dear Dayana, Thanks for sharing such a beautiful review of our home. We are delighted to know you had a great time at Memories Miramar Havana and that our staff did the best to make your time here unforgettable. Your words are a special motivation for the management and staff. It is the best reward after every day work. Moreover, we are glad to know our staff was so amazing with you. We will say hello to all of them. We are sure they will be very happy to hear about you. We are glad to hear you liked our entertainment, our comfortable rooms and our tasty food. Thank you very much for choosing Memories Miramar. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards, General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kerry B wrote a review Jan 2020
Essex, United Kingdom71 contributions34 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed 3 nights, bed and breakfast. Very basic accommodation, tired and in need of re-modernisation. The staff are unfriendly and most could not speak/understand English. This hotel does not accept card payments of any kind. Only Cash (CUC's). My room overlooked the roof with all the air-conditioning units.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: None of the rooms have balconies, mine overlooked the air conditioning units, but others the pool.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from rrssBDcuba, Director General at Memories Miramar Habana
Responded Jan 28, 2020
Dear Kerry, Thank you for taking the time to write your opinion about your experience with us. We sincerely appreciate your comments that give us the opportunity to adjust and improve our service. It's sad to know you found some inconveniences. As we are continually improving, we will take all your insights with a profound sense of responsibility to improve these issues and address them properly. We always work hard to give our guests the best experience and your suggestions are the clue to improve everyday. We take note of your comments and we will work on a solution. We hope you will give us another chance in the future. Kind regards, General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Margaret C wrote a review Jul 2023
Glasgow, United Kingdom42 contributions56 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited this hotel for 3 nights from 29 June. Hotel is big and the communal
areas are very nice. Rooms are large but very tired. The breakfast was good lots of choice. Ate at Route 66 for lunch and dinner while there and both meals were fine. Staff are a bit hit and miss some friendly and helpful others not. The hotel is quite far from downtown Havana so will require a taxi to get there which costs 25 US dollars each way - taxis can be booked via the concierge.

While there the hotel experienced water problems. On the Friday there was no water from 4 pm until after 9 and on the Saturday there was no water from about 4pm and still wasn’t any when we left at 11 am on the Sunday - I’m not sure if this is common or just bad luck. During this time we weren’t offered an alternative for being able to shower etc and when enquiring at reception the response was “it’s coming”. Not very satisfactory so I probably wouldn’t recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luis De Sousa, Director General at Memories Miramar Habana
Responded Jul 5, 2023
Dear Margareth, We sincerely appreciate that you allow us to have your travel feedback regarding your recent stay at our facility. Your opinions are taken into consideration like those of all visitors. It is very comforting to know that you found the food adecuate, and that the choice we had was good. It's good that despite that you had perceived that some standard rooms require updating, it is true they are large and I would like to tell you we are making 60 new rooms with showers and new furniture. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the water issue. This has been very unfortunate and is an issue in 11 hotels during these days because of a broken part that they are replacing asap. It is fixed now and everything came back to normal. We gave rooms to shower in Starfish hotel to everybody who needed this support. We apologize again for all the inconvenience this caused you. It would be a great pleasure if we could have you with us again. Do not hesitate to contact us in advance for any matter, Receive a warm greeting, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Indira R wrote a review Jul 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Husband and I just returned from another marvelous visit to Memories Miramar Havana in celebration of our wedding anniversary. A pleasure to spend some relaxing time together supported by warm and hospitable staff who always ensure you feel welcome.

After a quick check-in, we were transported by the concierge with our luggage to our assigned room. Upon entering, we discovered management supplied a beverage gift – very appreciated touch. At the end of June the weather gets quite warm 32C daytime, 27C nighttime. The A/C kept the room at a comfortable level. Mattress, bedding and pillows very comfortable. The only issue we encountered was a malfunctioning minibar resolved promptly after a quick call to guest services. Housekeeping performed a daily cleaning

We were told the resort was about 40% capacity so there was never an issue securing a covered spot at the pool, our favorite.

We have heard many say you don’t go to Cuba for the food. Cuba is experiencing supply chain and shortage problems and as such our selections were limited but we were always presented with something that appealed to us. Some were repetitive, a lot of chicken, fish and rice dishes, complementing fresh fruit, hot and cold meats, fresh pasta dishes, soups and salads.

Internet service worked well throughout the resort, in the room, and at the loby.

Will we return? – in a heartbeat.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luis De Sousa, Director General at Memories Miramar Habana
Responded Jul 6, 2023
Dear Indira, Thank you very much for having chosen us to spend your vacations in Cuba, and for having dedicated a part of your time to write and send us your opinions about it. It is a great pleasure to know that you consider us a quality resort. It is good that all the warm welcome from all our staff pleasant and always willing to help the guests, made you feel at home. It is very good whenever some staff members make an effort to make guests feel more than good in our facility, I really hope you will repeat your visit so that we can take great care of you . I wish you all the best and warm regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
farhad m wrote a review Aug 2023
Vancouver, Canada1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My baseline to rate the hotel is Cuba itself. If I wanna compare it with hotels in my country, I would give it 2-3 stars, but I gave it 5.
We got a suite witha double bed. The room was clear, the ataff were friendly, the air conditioning in the room was OK. You could takw shower with warm water and the room had a TV, table, chairs and two towels.
But,
There is no electric kettle in the room, you have to pay money for drinking water double the price in the city, the plugs are not compatible to canadian plugs and you could plug type A, not type B (220 v).
The breakfast items didn't have tags on them, and not many non-meat options available (ignoring bread!).
The cups in the restaurant were smelly that I guess was because the detergent were not strong enough.
All in all, if you kbow Cuba, then you would find the place acceptable and good.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Brahim Babba Al Amine , Director General at Memories Miramar Habana
Responded Aug 10, 2023
Dear Farha, Firstly, we would like to thank you kindly for spending your precious time giving us a sincere review from your hotel stay, apart from the stars given. We are aware that we still have a lot to improve but we are doing our best to be better. Our goal is to be the best in the island, we still far from competing worldwide as you said. We take notes of all the inconveniences you have faced and we will discuss the information given to the respective department. Once again, thanks for your honest review and we would be delighted to see you again in the future, Best regards, General Manager Memories Miramar Hotel Habana
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kurklu wrote a review Feb 2020
Istanbul, Türkiye186 contributions71 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is located in Miramar that is a bit far from Old Havana area. Hotel staff is friendly and motivated. Rooms are within the standards of Havana 4* hotels. Breakfast quality is average and breakfast area might be very busy between 7:00-8:00 resulting in long waiting lines in front of the restaurant.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from rrssBDcuba, Director General at Memories Miramar Habana
Responded Feb 4, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion about your stay with us. We are glad to know our staff was so attentive with you. We would like to apologize for those inconveniences you might have experienced. We took note of your suggestions to work on the necessary improvements. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you and prove ourselves in the future. Best regards, General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chattycathy34 asked a question Mar 2024
Manchester, United Kingdom15 contributions6 helpful votes
Hello, are you now called Starfish?
Carolyn P asked a question Jan 2023
Galashiels, United Kingdom87 contributions30 helpful votes
How much does the wi fi cost please
Carolyn P asked a question Jan 2023
Galashiels, United Kingdom87 contributions30 helpful votes
Does the hotel provide pool towels please
Carolyn P asked a question Oct 2022
Galashiels, United Kingdom87 contributions30 helpful votes
Is the pool open please
Answer from Aloke S
6 contributions
You should contact the hotel for that. I was there in June. Normally it is opened.
DiMor56 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Red Deer, Canada68 contributions50 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Compared to the other hotel I stayed in, this hotel is quite lovely in Cuban standards. "
Read full review
Venture766466 wrote a tip Mar 2024
16 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose the pool view rooms are the greatest "
Read full review
karina t wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring enough cash, even though the hotel takes credit, a lot of places in Havana don't and you can't withdraw easily (and at a fair rate)"
Read full review
JWHMCC wrote a tip Jan 2024
Bury St. Edmunds, United Kingdom3 contributions8 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't stay on the 3rd floor, it's a dump. "
Read full review
Megan J wrote a tip Jul 2023
31 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"$25 taxi's into havana "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Havana area.
ALSO KNOWN AS
occidental miramar havana, occidental miramar hotel havana
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Occidental Miramar
LOCATION
CaribbeanCubaCiudad de la Habana ProvinceHavana
NUMBER OF ROOMS
427
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Memories Miramar Habana - Havana, Cuba Hotel

Frequently Asked Questions about Memories Miramar Habana
Which popular attractions are close to Memories Miramar Habana?
Nearby attractions include Iglesia de Jesus de Miramar (0.2 miles), Acuario Nacional (0.6 miles), and Tin Marin (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Memories Miramar Habana?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Memories Miramar Habana?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Memories Miramar Habana?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Memories Miramar Habana?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Memories Miramar Habana?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sensacioones Restaurant, La Fontana Havana, and El Gelato.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Memories Miramar Habana?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Memories Miramar Habana?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Memories Miramar Habana offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Memories Miramar Habana?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Christopher Columbus Cemetery (Cemetario de Colon) (2.9 miles), Plaza De La Revolucion (3.6 miles), and Casa de la Amistad (3.2 miles).
Is Memories Miramar Habana accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Havana HotelsHavana Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Havana
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars