لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Villa Havane‬

المسافر (28)
الغرفة والجناح (6)
تناول الطعام (3)

نبذة

رقم 61 من بين 156 فنادق في كوبا
الموقع
النظافة
الخدمة
القيمة
خدمات المنشأة
خدمة الغرف
بار/صالة لاونج
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
تسهيلات لدخول الكراسي المتحركة
خدمة توصيل من وإلى المطار
ميزات الغرفة
تكييف هواء
مطبخ مصغر
معلومات مهمة
نمط الفندق
مناسب للعائلات
23تعليق
0س+ج
0نصائح حول الغرف

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 21
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
  • المزيد من اللغات
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
شعرنا وكأننا نعود إلى المنزل كل يوم بعد مشاهدة معالم المدينة في هافانا. هذه فيلا كوبية حقيقية (كما أتذكر من 1930 ثانية) في حالة ممتازة. كانت الغرفة ببساطة مذهلة ونظيفة ومريحة ، فضلا عن نوع من الحديث. مضيفتنا كانت سيدة رائعة ومفيدة للغاية ، تلقينا الترحيب الحار وحصلت على الاهتمام
طالع المزيد
+1
كانت هذه العائلة المملوكة لعائلتها في هافانا هي المكان الأكثر راحة والأروع والأشخاص الذين أحببناهم ، وشعرنا وكأننا جزء من العائلة ضحكنا وأخبرنا القصص مع الزائر الإسباني الذي كان صديقًا للعائلة التي بقيت هناك في ذلك الوقت ، كان مضحكا جدا. سألتني نويليا عن فطوري مع الكثير من الحب
طالع المزيد
استقبلت أنا وعائلتي أمي أمي ، Aime ، الذين قدموا خدمة ورعاية استثنائية. لقد حضرت إلينا وراينا كل يوم وخططنا لرحلتنا بالكامل. بدونهم ، كنا قد فقدنا. إذا لم تكن في كوبا ، فستحتاج على الأرجح إلى مرشد ، ولكن البقاء في فيلا Havane سوف يحل ذلك لأن Aime سيحرص على رعايتك. قدم لنا رينا
طالع المزيد
ذهبت مع عائلتي tu زيارة واستمتعنا حقا بإقامتنا ، كان من الجميل أن الفندق حقا قريبة من وسط المدينة دون أن يكون في الحي مشغول. الغرف جميلة ونظيفة والخدمة رائعة! لقد ساعدونا في معرفة أين نذهب وماذا نراه ولديهم خدمة سيارات أجرة لطيفة مفيدة حقًا.
طالع المزيد
الموقع جيد بالفعل لأنه قريب من المركز ولكن مع الهدوء اللازم جيد. الطعام طازج جدا، الغرف مريحة جدا و مزينة بشكل جميل جدا، المنزل رائع حتى الخاص بنا. قضينا وقت رائع في هذا البيت الاستعماري. بالفعل فى فيلا هافان ! !
طالع المزيد
السابق
12
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎33‬ - ‪US$ ‎67‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
الموقع
منطقة البحر الكاريبيكوبا‪Ciudad de la Habana Province‬هافانا
عدد الغرف
4
هل هذا إدراجك على TripAdvisor؟

هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.

اطلب إدراجك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travel Alert: U.S. Travel Licensing Restrictions Apply for Travel to Cuba. For details, click here

Villa Havane

Traveler (28)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (3)

About

#60 of 156 hotels in Cuba
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located at only a few minutes from the historic center, in one of the highest hills of La Havana, the Villa Havane is built in a calm and peaceful neighborhood. This colonial villa, completely redecorated, will bring you a feeling of wellness thanks to its luxurious facilities. You will fall in love with our big terrace and the planted garden.
Read more
Property amenities
Room service
Bar/Lounge
Free parking
Airport transportation
Wheelchair access
Room features
Air conditioning
Kitchenette
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
23Reviews
38Photos
0Q+A
3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 21
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We felt like coming home every day after our sightseeing in Havana. This is an actual Cuban Villa (as I remember from the 1930s) in perfect condition. The room was simply amazing, clean and comfortable, as well as kind of modern. Our hostess was a wonderful and super helpful
Read more
+1
This family owned hostal in Havana was the most relaxing, and the most wonderful place and people we loved, we felt like part of the family we laughed and told stories with the Spanish visitor who was a friend of the family staying there at the time, he was very funny. Noelia
Read more
I dont even know where to start... Aime was AMAZING!!! such a great hostess. We arrived in the early afternoon they made us breakfast which was DELICIOUS! We speak little spanish but luckily for us Aime spoke french!!! The house is VERY VERY VERY CLEAN. EVEN THE GROUNDS WHERE
Read more
My family and I were greeted by Mayli's mom, Aime, who provided exceptional service and care. She and Reina attended to us everyday and basically planned our entire trip. Without them, we would have been lost. If you have not been to Cuba, you will likely need a guide, but
Read more
I went with my family tu visit and we really enjoyed our stay, it was nice that the hotel was really close by to downtown without being in the busy neighborhood. Rooms are nice and clean and the service is great! They helped us out figuring out where to go and what to see and
Read more
Previous
12
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementVilla Havane
Photo provided by managementVilla Havane
Photo provided by managementVilla Havane
Photo provided by managementVilla Havane
Photo provided by managementVilla Havane
PreviousNext
12
"My suggestion here does not matter, I am pretty sure, you will get a nice room :)"
"All of the rooms are very clean and it is a new Hostal. They have rooms on the main floor without stairs."
"All looked good"
PRICE RANGE
$40 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CaribbeanCubaCiudad de la Habana ProvinceHavana
NUMBER OF ROOMS
4
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing