We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige

Save
Share
J.E. Irausquin Boulevard 238 For Condos Managed By Prestige Only, Palm - Eagle Beach Aruba
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Hotel direct offer!20% Happiness Discount on selected properties on Eagle Beach!
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (284)
Room & Suite (394)
Videos (3)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 09/01/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige
Updated 09/01/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 22 Specialty lodging in Palm - Eagle Beach
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
This listing is only for the units that are managed and operated by Prestige Vacations Aruba. The Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Condominium Resort is the only BEACHFRONT residential luxury condominium resort in Aruba. It is located along the globally-awarded Eagle Beach, within the high-activity resort areas and hotel strip of the island. Each unit at 'Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige' is individually owned, so that rental rates, interior design and certain operating conditions are determined by the accommodation's owner.
Read more
Room & Suite (394)394
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Beach
Raquetball
Babysitting
Indoor play area for children
Secured parking
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Plunge pool
Sauna
Squash
Tennis court
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Car hire
Taxi service
24-hour security
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
First aid kit
Private check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Dining area
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Iron
Private bathrooms
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Dutch
Hotel links
Special Rate:20% Happiness Discount on selected properties on Eagle Beach!
365Reviews29Q+A88Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 298
  • 51
  • 9
  • 2
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
stephrob53 wrote a review Jan 2020
Marion, Iowa203 contributions87 helpful votes
Beautiful condos right across from eagle beach! Beautiful grounds. Palm trees, flowers and great pools. Nice to have security checking people in and out and coded gate. Great location. Many condos to choose from. We rented through Airbnb but family went through prestige, both great.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Alan Riley, General Manager at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige
Responded Feb 25, 2020
Thank you for your 5-star review. We are happy that you enjoyed the views, beautiful condo and the great location. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sunny regards, Prestige Vacations Aruba
Read more
Eric W wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
We got lucky and were able to get this property 4 days before we arrived after AirBnB cancelled the reservation that we had been holding for 5 months. Somehow we got caught in a dispute between their property manager and AirBnB and Prestige was able to come to the rescue with a great penthouse 3BR condo. Pros: Plenty of space Property safe Good pool facilities Not overcrowded (able to get chairs around the pool and space on the beach (Eagle Beach) across the street) Clean Good maintenance response (hot tub pump was broken when we arrived - they had it repaired within 2 days over the New Year holiday) Beach gear available for use in the condo (chairs, colors, balls, ice maker) No need to get up early to grab space on the beach Much more cost effective than housing on Palm
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Alan Riley, General Manager at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige
Responded Feb 25, 2020
Thank you for your review. We are very happy that we were still able to accommodate you for your Christmas holiday just 4 days before your arrival in Aruba and that you enjoyed the spacious condo at Eagle Beach. However, we are sorry to hear that you were not a fan of the do-it-yourself vacation experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sunny regards, Prestige Vacations Aruba
Read more
David V wrote a review Jan 2020
Orlando, Florida2 contributions1 helpful vote
Our family of 5 were there for Christmas week. Kids are 16, 19 and 21. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the week. The condo was clean and convenient. Plenty of room for all of us. We actually walked to a few restaurants at night. Beach was easily accessible. Pools looked great but we spent all of our time on beach. Workout room was adequate for our needs and we even played tennis a couple of mornings. We would definitely stay here again. My only recommendation would be to add cable TV to the family room TV. We only had cable in the master bedroom.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from PrestigeVacations, Marketing at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige
Responded Jan 8, 2020
Thank you for your review of your Christmas family vacation in Oceania. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the condo, the resort, and the location. However, we are sorry to hear that you did not have cable on the living room TV and that you overlooked to inform us of this during your stay, as all the TVs in the living room (if provided) are connected with the basic cable channels. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sunny regards, Prestige Vacations Aruba
Read more
Maureen B wrote a review Dec 2019
7 contributions
Such a Gorgeous Property- extraordinary landscaping, beautiful, safe condos, great location. Love Eagle Beach, 8th year in same unit thank you, Prestige 💕⛵🐠 Oh, pools are awesome, ours didn't have the waterfalls working until last day.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from PrestigeVacations, Marketing at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige
Responded Jan 7, 2020
Hi Maureen, we are delighted to hear that we have been part of so many journeys that you've taken in Aruba. Thank you for your loyalty and trust. We look forward to welcoming you back again and again! Sunny regards, Prestige Vacations Aruba
Read more
myjackpot wrote a review Dec 2019
Saratoga Springs, New York37 contributions3 helpful votes
This 3BR condo was very spacious and updated. The property was immaculate and secure. Location is great, we liked that it was on the quieter end, Eagle beach area. The rooftop patio was great! Has a grill, large hot tub and a spacious dining table. Our concierge was very helpful and we wish we had ordered groceries through the concierge as it would have been a great time saver. Views are spectacular from every room.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from PrestigeVacations, Marketing at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige
Responded Jan 7, 2020
Thank you for your 5-star rating review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the condo, location, and the services of our helpful concierge coordinator. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sunny regards, Prestige Vacations Aruba
Read more
ALSO KNOWN AS
oceania deluxe beachfront hotel palm/eagle beach
LOCATION
CaribbeanArubaPalm - Eagle Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing