We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Divi Village Golf and Beach Resort

Bookit.com$159*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Divi Village Golf and Beach Resort
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,893 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Divi Village Golf and Beach Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,605: English reviews
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Own a timeshare and traded for here. Got two, one bedroom units that connected. Perfectly fine accommodations but nothing special. Pools were nice but seemed very short staffed. No waiters walking around you always had to go to bar and order. Tried Windows on Aruba, Mulligans and Seabreeze, all very ok re food and drinks but nothing spectacular. We don't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Graveymoss5
DiviResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Divi Village Golf and Beach Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review, your comments and experiences will be shared with our resort management team.

Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I was charged twice by the Divi Village Golf and, at check-out, a refund at my credit card 7613 was made so that I thought everything would be ok. But this refund NEVER appears in my credit card account and I want it! I won't pay twice! I hope the hotel can find a solution for this, I need this...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jaenderc
DiviResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Divi Village Golf and Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, we sincerely apologize for any issues with billing and after speaking with our resort operations team, I believe this error has been resolved. If you have any additional problems, please contact our guest relations department at 888-863-6822 or comments@diviresorts.com anytime Monday-Friday from 8:30am-5pm ET. Thank you.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The DIvi properties in Aruba are among our favorite vacation spots. Divi Golf and Beach is a particular favorite. The person who greeted us as we arrived and took our luggage acted as if we were long-awaited guests as he helped bring our luggage from the cab to the reception area. Having been to Divi Golf and Beach previously, we...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Streetsofphiladelphi
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a beautiful resort...with friendly staff that across from a beach. No worries, the shuttle will take you, if you choose not to walk. Love that the shuttle will also take you around to the casino or some of the other Resorts that are right there bungled up together. We had one bump ....which was we were not out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JORDANKINDY
DiviResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Divi Village Golf and Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Jordan, thank you for your review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and our location. We have noted your comments regarding entertainment and will bring it to the attention of our resort staff. We hope you will return to Aruba very soon.

New York City, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Although place was beautiful- the following is needed: 1)there was no dishwasher in our 2/2 unit 2)no business center or computer for guest to use except to print boarding passes, 3)kitchen cabinets are too high-unit needs a step stool, 4) concierge should sell day bus passes 5)A/C set at 72 was very cold but necessary to avoid condensation 5) both...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank bserle1
DiviResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Divi Village Golf and Beach Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and helpful suggestions. We will be sharing your comments with our resort management team.

Bronx, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I surprise my wife for her birthday to Divi Village Golf & Beach Resort, as soon we got to the resort we was greeted by Glen the concierge. As we were checking in we asked about an upgrade to a one bedroom the front desk person said sorry we don't have any at this time . Then we went to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mangualjay
DiviResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Divi Village Golf and Beach Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and the island of Aruba. We have noted your comments and they will be shared with our Resort Team.

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This place is very well taken care of. Pools, grounds and rooms,all great condition. People and service very friendly. Our fully equipped suite room overlooked the golf course . We definately be back.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jujo50
DiviResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Divi Village Golf and Beach Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and the island of Aruba. We look forward to hosting your next visit.

Monroe Township, NJ
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The first year we went to Aruba (2006) we stayed at the Buccuti, and had an amazing experience. The service there was comparable to the Four Seasons! We were approached by a time-share rep. that week, took a tour of the Divi Links, and were hooked. We first purchased a one bedroom unit, then purchased a second unit the next...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank debdeboer
DiviResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Divi Village Golf and Beach Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We are so pleased to welcome back owners every year. We will share your comments and suggestions with our Management Team. We hope to see you back soon.

Buffalo, New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've been coming here since they opened and the place is great. Best pool on the island and great place for the family to get away. I would recommend DIVI LINKS to anyone who enjoys great weather and high quality resort. The only thing that needs much improvement is the golf course.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NAAAA2017
DiviResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Divi Village Golf and Beach Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will come back and visit us again very soon.

Sicklerville, New Jersey
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This resort is very convenient to the Divi Links golf course, great pools and several restaurants. The beach view is great although you do have to cross the road to get to the beach so be aware of that.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Heidi F
DiviResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Divi Village Golf and Beach Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and the island of Aruba. We look forward to hosting your next visit.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

2,391 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1724)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (362)
Viewed
Room/Suite (250)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (268)
Viewed
Bathroom (38)
Viewed
View from Room (132)
Viewed
Dining (80)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (580)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (633)
Viewed
Amenities (76)
Viewed
Beach (31)
Viewed
One Bedroom - Building C (100)
Viewed
One Bedroom Villa (97)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (3)
Viewed
Pool (28)
Viewed
Dining (40)
Viewed
Studio - Building B (78)
Viewed
Studio - Building C (90)
Viewed
Studio Suite (29)
Viewed
The Hotel (61)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oranjestad
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach Resort & Casino
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach...
#17 of 24 in Palm - Eagle Beach
2,950 reviews
0.3 mi away
Divi Aruba All Inclusive
Divi Aruba All Inclusive
#2 of 6 in Oranjestad
2,687 reviews
1.5 mi away
Renaissance Aruba Resort & Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort
Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort
#5 of 24 in Palm - Eagle Beach
2,168 reviews
3.1 mi away
Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellari...
#10 of 24 in Palm - Eagle Beach
5,654 reviews
0.3 mi away
Tamarijn Aruba All Inclusive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf course
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This beautiful all-suite resort offers guests over-sized studio, one- and two-bedroom suites with fully equipped kitchens perfect for both couples and families. Amenities include 9-hole golf course and clubhouse, 3 freshwater swimming pools, tennis courts, water sports center, 3 restaurants, fitness center, and complimentary transportation to the Alhambra Casino. A wide, white sand beach is just steps across the street. An all inclusive program is available sharing amenities with the neighboring Divi Resorts. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Divi Village Golf and Beach Resort

Address: Juancho E. Irausquin Blvd 93, Oranjestad, Aruba
Location: Caribbean > Aruba > Oranjestad
Price Range: $157 - $437 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Divi Village Golf and Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 348
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, BookIt.com, Vacatia, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TravelUp, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Divi Village Golf and Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Divi Village Golf And Beach Hotel Oranjestad
Divi Village Hotel And Beach
Divi Village Resort And Beach
Divi Village Aruba
Divi Village Golf And Beach Resort Aruba/Oranjestad
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Oranjestad
#4 Romantic Hotel in Oranjestad
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Oranjestad
#4 Spa Hotel in Oranjestad
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Divi Village Golf and Beach Resort staff and other travelers.
245 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (245)

Questions? Get answers from Divi Village Golf and Beach Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Studio rooms were plenty of room for a couple with laundry upstairs in the building.”
kathleenjr2015, 2 days ago | Read review
“close to pool area.”
AlexD44, 4 days ago | Read review
“Eagle buildings give you a view of the golf course”
mariecG7837DE, 1 week ago | Read review
“many room options, check out the upgrades”
bethmaguire58, 1 week ago | Read review
“All roads seem to have a great view but the 7300 building was breathtaking!!!”
JORDANKINDY, 3 weeks ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Bookit.com
$159* /night
View Deal
Cancelon$171
Hotwire.com$159
Expedia.com$159
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates