We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Dickenson Bay, St. John's Antigua
Hotel direct offer!Explore Last Minute Deals at Sandals Resorts
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
Traveluro
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (11667)
Pool & Beach (2753)
Videos (1)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 05/29/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa
Updated 05/29/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#6 of 16 in St. John's
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.2
Value
4.0
• Situated on the most beautiful and longest white-sand beach in Antigua - Dickenson Bay. • The home of the "Original‟ Rondovals, which have been renovated to offer larger bathrooms with overhead rain showers. Those in the gardens have been magnificently enhanced with private pool sanctuaries. • Exotic Rondoval with private plunge pool and butler service • 1,400 square foot Mediterranean villa with private plunge pool and butler service • The Mediterranean Oceanview Village Pool is 15,000 Sq. ft. in size. • Offers 11 dining options and 7 bars • Voted "Caribbean's Most Romantic Resort" 7 years in a row.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Diving
Free airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Adults only
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
VIP room facilities
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Romantic
Hotel links
Special Offer:Explore Last Minute Deals at Sandals Resorts

Location

Full view
52Somewhat walkable
Grade: 52 out of 100
12Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
9510Reviews1214Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 5,344
  • 2,337
  • 948
  • 473
  • 408
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Jeanette W wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Now, I don't normally write reviews as time sometimes runs away with you! But this hotel deserves the time. The hotel is beautifully located with a beach that ticks all of those boxes. Firstly I would like to thank all the staff at the resort that we had the pleasure in meeting..Kimroy, Shonell, Claudia, Violet and Chantha to mention a few. These guys were just fantastic! By the end of the week we felt like family. Sandals is very lucky to have you! The food is exceptional and every restaurant has its own theme. Never a problem with towels or beds with shade on the beach..and we spent every day on the beach, the sunsets are just beautiful. When you take the time to know the sellers they all have a story, and will tell you the history of the hotel if you make the time!! We stayed in the Caribbean side room 822, a good shower with a comfortable bed. What more could you ask for? The only complaint we had was 7 days was just not enough!! We will most definitely be back.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
shelby8654 wrote a review Yesterday
Waller, Texas1 contribution2 helpful votes
We went here for our 10 year anniversary. It was gorgeous and everything we wanted! We loved all the restaurants and entertainment at night. We became expert beach bums while there, be sure to get out early and reserve your spot!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2022
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Bob M wrote a review Jun 24
New York City, New York12 contributions13 helpful votes
Sandals has a reputation as a leader, creative thinker and being imaginative in its offering of hospitality worldwide. Sandals Antigua is an example of that tradition and it was offered with beauty and elegance. The physical and ecological beauty of the resort is evident as you enter the grounds for check-in. It was also reflected in the warmth of those who handled your luggage, the warmth of the check-in staff as you are welcomed, and from then you are ushered into a room that embodies beauty and elegance (everything worked). Impeccably clean, esp the bathroom, with an abundance of towels that we had to refuse on occasions. Beautiful grounds all around, the pools, appetizing, wide variety and healthy meals, beach front dining areas, great food offerings spread over the grounds and fine drinks. Beautiful beach (one of my favorites) always enough chairs, and always a supportive and helpful staff. Very safe, like the country at large. Great entertainment, and nice lounge areas all over. Sandals Antigua offers an environment for all tastes and preferences, from the activities oriented to the couples-style relaxing and R&R. Check out the Hibachi restaurant and ask for Jason, he is one of the best, he offered a great culinary show, with good food. A resort for all your hospitality needs, for all types, Sandals Grande Antigua.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2022
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
GinNTonicEdinburgh wrote a review Jun 20
Midlothian, United Kingdom42 contributions47 helpful votes
+1
Sandals is a beautiful resort, the location is amazing and beaches outstanding. The resort however is a bit dated and tired. We booked this after having no holidays for 2 years due to Covid. It was very expensive and a bit of a "treat" to ourselves, in all honesty - it-s not all that! Sandals survives on its "brand name" I would say mostly for American's the kudos of coming here is more of an attraction. But hey different strokes for different folks. Us Scots are a bit more reserved, and I would say are probably not that needy. The whole I've got a Butler thing was amiss to me. I don't get it. Its not hard to get your own drink and pizza from the pool guys! Yes you get in the the restaurants easier but its not hard to have a drink and wait 1/2 an hour. We were there 2 weeks, it was embarrassing to watch certain people demand excessive amounts of food and drinks and be so demeaning. *We have stayed in La Blanc/ Moon Palace and had butlers. but prefer more understated vibe. Anyway back to the resort, its smaller than I expected you can walk from Mediterranean to Caribbean in 10 minutes. The resort grounds are gorgeous and very safe. The pool is ok - 1 big pool for all with the pool bar on the Med side the "quite pool" was just that and shaded. The 3 small pools at Caribbean seemed to be for their rooms only - Unless I missed something? Service at the pool was good, cocktails fab, the entertainment Blaa..... it was very repetitive the same questions on the quiz by the second week. But as most people come for 1 week that's fine. Nightly entertainment was pretty much the same - the band at the courtyard was good, great singers but very samey. The white party was more of a dance party and quite underwhelming. The piano bar (what piano bar) - is rarely opened and even rarer to get someone to appear from behind the curtain and serve you! It was super DULL. Out favorite thing was the beach, just the walks to from one end to the other were amazing. The watersports, the guys were really good & helpful. We loved sitting every night at the cabanas/ beach watching the sunset with a glass (bottle) of Champs chilling before dinner. The Pub was very good - the staff there were amazing and soo welcoming. It seemed more Sports bar than "British" bar. We could have done with a bit of background music during the day and early evening before the 10PM blast of music. The restaurants were overall good not great gastronomy by any imagination. Breakfast at Mario's was buffet and good choice, sit down at Eleanor's was fab but could be a bit of a wait - that didn't bother us, but could see others getting irate. Lunch was amazing in both Barefoot and Bayside - for location these could not be beaten. Pizza was pizza - nice snacks and filling. as is the hot dog stand. The Coffee shop was fab - great choice's or hot & cold caffeine and lovely cakes. Ok Coral - was OK - not great steaks at all wasn't impressed. Kimono's - was fun same same teppanyaki all over but good show. - speedy food! Barefoot at night was stunning - great fish choices, again beautiful setting Eleanor's on reservations was every bit as amazing as people say - food was fantastic. The rooms are lovely, nice shower & jaccuzi baths, beds are luxurious and comfy. linen good quality, drinks in the room mini bar and maids were all excellent, and super friendly. Room service, well its not great but as we are independent beings with 2 legs - we went to the main reception and got our own ice - annoying for some but better than waiting 40 min on a drink (personal opinion) We went Club class - waist of time the concierge service and reception are for arriving and leaving other that that its dead and soul-less. The reception staff are less than helpful at booking anything - very much "computer says no". TIP: go through the loop if you want anything sorted, the food and beverages guys can get you into a booking in a restaurant saves the frustration of waiting at the reception. Personally you should be able to book online yourselves, On the whole we had a fantastic stay, loved the sun and the staff are great Would I come again - probably not. In my opinion Sandals is overpriced, rests on its name only I love the Caribbean and Mexico. We have stayed at many 5 star hotels and there are better. We are away in September to Planet Hollywood Mexico lets see how it compares.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Mediterranean Side Level 5 + have the best views
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Janet S wrote a review Jun 19
Arcadian Shores, South Carolina81 contributions18 helpful votes
+1
Our first Sandal’s trip and it was for our 25th anniversary. Zero complaints! The staff was engaging and very friendly. When passing by, they would always say, “Good Morning” or “hello”. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet at Mario’s. It’s air conditioned 😀. We ate dinner at Mario’s twice. Enjoyed it. Portion sizes are not American sized, they are half of what we are used to in the states, but we were never hungry, and we realized we would be just fine eating those sized portions when we get home. If you’re hungry, get two entrees! get whatever you want, try two appetizers even. Had a great meal at Barefoot by the Sea. I found the staff to be lovely. Johnathan took our bags, he was so personable and kind. Tivon at the bar was the best - he could remember what drink you had and he made good drinks. The sweet lady at the Drunken Duck who always seated us was awesome. Loved her. Drunken duck had a good 🍔! Our room was in the tall Mediterranean building…club level. Bed was comfy, we watched a few movies at night and the tv was a nice one. Got into some of the games, won the pool tournament. It was fun. My advice is to get involved! There is something for everyone. Download the sandal’s app and check out the daily entertainment. It will keep you apprised to what is going on and when. Keep in mind, this is a small island, everything…EVERYTHING IS shipped in. You can buy sunscreen at the shop, but you’ll pay $27.00. A pool noodle is $15. Sandals got in some nice new floating pool mats the week we were there. That was nice. The pizza was good - and ate it poolside. we were able to get pool chairs every day and would move to an umbrella when someone left. Wished we had eaten at kimonos …heard so much about that. The Ok Corral was good… had a taco appetizer, delicious! ribs were awesome. The lasagna at Mario’s is so good! We took a Jeep excursion to see the island. We quickly realized how spoiled we are at sandals and in the states. From the condition of the roads, driving on opposite side as we are used to, seeing the houses, no AC, some days they have water, some days they don’t. The power goes out occasionally…it went out once at sandals but only for a minute. the island is very dry as they don’t seem to get much rain. On the Jeep excursion, we stopped at Half Moon Bay. It was a nice stop, the water was beautiful. Our guide, Les, was so knowledgeable and explained e trying we saw. Powerboat 360 took us around the island. The water gets a tad rough on the eastern side, but not awful. We did get soaked sitting on the outside at the rail. We stopped at Green Bay and the crew was awesome. They give you all you need to snorkel. My favorite thing! Never snorkeled, the boat was easy to get on and off, water was pretty and we saw lots of fish! Beautiful, colorful fish and I saw a sea urchin to stay away from. So much fun. Best memory! The crew served us lunch which was ok, they offer rum drinks (not my thing) and juices, water… the whole experience was really awesome. The weather. The week we were there, June 11 - 18, sunny 🌞 and in the 80’s, nights in the 70’s. Passing brief shower occasionally, just stay put, it goes quick. The humidity can be a bit much. Our room AC was comfortable, just not as cold as home. Again., spoiled. All these reviews I see with complaints …some are ridiculous to complain about. You’re on a small island in the Caribbean , it’s not going to be like your home. It’s comfortable though. I have to address the cats. I don’t know how many are on the property, but you see them here and there. Some people feed them, but sandals has little feeding station huts for them. They do not go inside anywhere, they are outside only. While you eat dinner, a few may roam past. I love cats and would pet them, but they don’t hang around if you don’t feed them. They pass by under the tables, chairs…they chase 🦎 lizards. They are in their own worlds, and I enjoyed them. Book your excursions through the app before you get there, many sell out. Book your dinner reservations at the ones you need reservations for, when you get there or you may end up eating at 8 pm because that’s all that’s left. Sandals does a great job keeping bugs to a minimum. no mosquito bites! hardly a fly here and there. The grounds are gorgeous! We were asked occasionally how our stay was and notes were taken on what we said. The staff is very attentive and kind. Some engaged you more than others, but all were polite. I would love to come back or try another Sandals, but I’m afraid to try another because this this one is exceptional! Everything was just lovely. You can be as busy as you want, or relax as much as you want. It’s a true paradise! We are Sandalized. ❤️
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: Bring: sunscreen, towel clips, insulated cup, hats, waterproof phone case, rash guard (I got...
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Stephen C wrote a review Jun 18
Tadley, United Kingdom1 contribution3 helpful votes
+1
We booked here for our 18th wedding anniversary as well as our 40th birth year celebrations. We had read some of the reviews on here which were less than complimentary and took them on board but as always going into things with an open mind and taking things on face value. The way I see negative reviews is that if you are looking for negatives you will always find some. Not a great way to look at life, looking for faults but I guess that is what some do. We were certainly not disappointed with our experience here. The staff were beyond the friendliest people we have had the pleasure of dealing with. Always smiling, always greeting you with a hello etc and never anything negative coming from them. Smiles and greetings as warm as the beating Caribbean sunshine! We paid for the upgraded room so were in the Caribbean poolside apartment on the ground floor and this was a wise decision, our area was very quiet and peaceful with amazing floral boarders which the humming birds frequently visited. The main pool in the middle of the complex was always busy and crowded so it was lovely to have a quiet pool by our back door. (A booking well made by the wife!) The food...wow! Top marks for this as we never had a bad meal. We loved the Al a carte, no waste and no temptation to go mad with the food and portion sizes! The food is freshly prepared so there is a little wait compared to how you would expect from an all inclusive but the food is worth the wait! Top quality food perfectly prepared and presented. I reccomend the surf and turf from barefoot on the beach, I have never had steak so nice! In terms of negatives, I wasn't looking for them but there isn't real clarity on what restaurants are open for lunch etc. You get a bit of information when you arrive about them but we did find a few times we went to Mario's for lunch and it wasn't serving lunch that day. I also feel a menu outside the restaurants wouldn't go amiss either so you can see what is on offer before you go and sit down and realise you don't like something. Although to be fair, there was always something on the menu that was nice even for the fussy eaters! The "lookie lookie" people on the beach can be a bit annoying too. Usually they take "no thank you" as an answer, but you still get the occasional one who will push for a sale of some kind and it did put us off going to the beach on occasions as you was always being hassled throughout the day. The cats are everywhere in the resort and they are great to look at and are friendly but you see a lot of people feeding them in the eating areas and that to me is a personal no no, there shouldn't be animals where there is food being served/prepared. One final little annoyance is that when you arrive you are asked on the electronic survey if you are celebrating anything whilst here and when. We said that we were celebrating our anniversary and when but it seems that asking us was pointless as there was nothing done or said about it when it was the special day. It was quite disappointing. I wasn't expecting anything but why ask the question if they don't do anything?? Like I said, I'm not one to hunt for negatives but this is a review and you have to put plusses and minuses. I must reiterate though that the plusses massively outweighed the minuses! The sun was shining all day every day apart from the odd "blip" at the end of the week when we had 20 mins of rain haha. The transfer to the hotel was pleasant although the seat belts didn't work so had to hold on! The water sports activities were great too and free. Apart from the ones being sold on the beach like the jet skiing and excursions. It wasn't clear where to go for snorkeling so I missed out on doing that sadly but we were content doing the other activities. I reccomend cafe au Paris, lovely ice creams there and lots of other treats. Look at the menus mind you as they also make frappachinos and coffees etc. It's a small barrister basically. The resort does cater for the American guests mostly with a lot of the food cooked and served how you get in the states so the bacon for example is rock hard and over cooked. But it was edible and still tasty. I've never got how they like their bacon like that! Haha. Cocktails are amazing although many we were having weren't on the cocktail menu. We never asked for specific ones that weren't on there but were served a massive variety of them which weren't on the main menu oddly. Not a complaint but if you like your cocktails then ask for what you like because chances are they will do them for you. I loved "love in a cup" and the wife liked the "dirty banana" ones. The evening entertainment was a bit naff sadly, and not very well advertised as to what was on each evening. It was mostly some singers (who were very good), and one night of Caribbean carnival style steel drums and dancing with games and fire eating etc and a big bbq. This was quite good to be fair but didn't make up for the lack of entertainment during the week and as i said before, wasn't very well advertised, we stumbled across this whilst on our way to get a pre dinner drink. I get this is a relaxing holiday for many but evening entertainment could have been done so much better. The drunken duck...an authentic british pub experience. Far from it sadly. The fish, chips and mushy peas was basically 2 fish gougions, and the "mushy peas" were basically like the juice you get from the peas when they have been strained. Considering the restaurant "barefoot on the beach" (opposite the drunken duck), cooked some amazing battered fish for lunch, it was disappointing to see rubbish fish being served as authentic british food! You will see lots of people taking professional photos during the day and evening. This is brilliantly done and you get some amazing photos taken. Prices are $18 for one 7x5 print or digital copy and go up from that with various packages available. Quite steep but worth doing it for one or two photos for such a beautiful destination and quality pictures. They take a pending $400 charge to your room on check in so you can just charge the photos to the room and they can take it from your deposit so less hassle than taking cash/card to the shop. The day of checking out was quite well organised. You get a note in the door the night before telling you when bags will be collected and what time check out is which is 11am. One issue was that you are told to leave the suitcase outside the room for collection by 10am. Ours wasn't actually collected until 10:45 and in that time someone had taken our airplane neck pillow! The reception were less than helpful when I reported it. This put a dampener on the holiday and I am in the process of emailing them to discuss this matter as if I was able to take my case to the reception rather than told to leave it outside the room I may not have had my property stolen. I'm just glad it wasn't anything too expensive!! All in all though, it was an amazing holiday and I would reccomend a visit here to everyone. With the covid malarkey almost done with I am sure the little niggles I've seen from other reviews (and some from mine) will be sorted and this 5 star resort will be as amazing to everyone as it should be.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Zoe G wrote a review Jun 16
London, United Kingdom14 contributions1 helpful vote
For our honeymoon we ended up staying in Sandals Antigua by accident due to the various COVID restrictions in place at the time. It was expensive for what we got in the end. There simply wasn’t enough staff to keep up with the demands of a full hotel. We had to wait 4 hours for our room (past check in time), the bars regularly ran out of ingredients drinks, and the staff were clearly run off their feet. Also, resort needs some serious work doing it. Disappointedly average for the price!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Rondell O'Neale, Owner at Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your review of Sandals Grande Antigua with us. It is always our goal to provide an exceptional product and high level of service, and we take very seriously any comments that indicate that we were not successful in that endeavor. We want to make sure future guests do not have similar feedback and will take action by notifying the appropriate departments of your remarks. We are grateful for feedback, inclusive of reviews such as yours, as it allows us the opportunity to identify our strengths and weaknesses. Our response to feedback continues to be in word and deed. We hope that you would afford us an opportunity to demonstrate the same during a future stay.
Read more
Deborah O wrote a review Jun 14
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The resort was beautiful, but when we got our room, there was hair on the floor(dirty mop) Cats running through the restaurant was unsanitary(husband highly allergic) Could NOT enjoy meals. No Towels.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Rondell O'Neale, Owner at Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Hello and thank you for your review of Sandals Antigua. We are delighted to learn that the resort was aesthetically pleasing to you. However, It was disappointing to learn of your displeasure with your initial room condition as we have always endeavored to maintain a clean and exceptionally comfortable ambiance for our valued guests. Our house-keeping teams also do their best to ensure that our facilities are always in excellent condition, However, there may be times when things are missed and for this we sincerely apologize. We are sorry to hear that the presence of cats on the resort made your husband uncomfortable. We do have a veterinarian regularly check on the cats around the resort and we can assure you that they are all happy and in excellent health. We only hope that you would permit the more positive aspects of your experience to outweigh any dismay you may have felt as we would like nothing more than for another opportunity to surpass your expectations during your next trip.
Read more
SandStruck wrote a review Jun 13
Whitestone,New York24 contributions32 helpful votes
I love Sandals resorts & this one nestled in beautiful Antigua is no different. The grounds are beautiful & the food & staff are also very good. Not having AC on our first night & waiting until 6pm to get our room & waiting around for a mechanic to fix the AC which didnt happen til our second day + not honoring their illness reimbursement policy marred an otherwise great vacation...still a very nice resort
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
1006KE wrote a review Jun 13
1 contribution
Amazing time! We were disappointed because we were celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary and were told prior to our trip that there would be some sort of surprise for us. We didn't receive anything!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2022
Helpful
Share
Response from Rondell O'Neale, Owner at Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa
Responded 5 days ago
Happy 30th anniversary! and thank you for your review of our resort! It truly was a pleasure having you stay with us at Sandals Grande Antigua. We regret to learn that your surprise was not bestowed upon you. Nevertheless, we appreciate your positive feedback and definitely look forward to hosting you again in the near future for another great vacation experience!
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$550 - $931 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sandals grande antigua hotel st. john`s, sandals grande antigua resort and spa, sandals antigua, hotel sandals grande antigua, sandals grand antigua, sandals grande antigua resort & spa, antigua sandals
LOCATION
CaribbeanAntigua and BarbudaAntiguaSaint John ParishSt. John's
NUMBER OF ROOMS
373
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Dickenson Bay (0.3 miles) and Pigs Paradise (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Stella Ristorante, Casa Roots - Beach - Food & Drinks, and Putters Bar & Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.