We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

CeBlue Beach Resort

Traveler (46)
Room & Suite (266)
Videos (2)


#1 of 2 hotels in Anguilla
Perched hillside offering panoramic vistas of Crocus Bay and its five-thousand-foot stretch of pristine beach, CeBlue Villas and Beach Resort celebrates its world-class hallmarks of hybrid-luxury villas, privacy and ultimate tranquility on the island of Anguilla. At-a-glance: 8,000 sq-ft Villas with Private Pools, 3 Signature Restaurants, Landmark Coastal Ocean Views, Chic Beach Club and Elite Wedding Venue.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free internet
Public wifi
Breakfast available
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Room service
Show more
Good to know
Great View
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
18Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 88
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Recently stayed here for a girls trip and had the most amazing time. The resort exceeded expectations. The location was perfect - situated overlooking the most beautiful bay with the ability to watch breathtaking sunsets nightly! The actual villas are perfect - each “villa” has 5 separate rooms with private bathrooms as well as up to date kitchens and lovely dining rooms (has sliding glass doors to make it feel open air) all surrounding a plunge pool. The staff was very friendly and attentive... they were helpful with amazing suggestions for day trips but were also not intrusive. Loved every moment and hope to return again!
Read more
Response from Etiennette_Clamouze, General Manager at CeBlue Beach Resort
Responded 5 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to see that you liked your stay with us. It was a great pleasure having you and we sincerely hope to welcome you back soon. Have a beautiful summer !
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
CeBlue beach resort exceeded our expectations. The villa was amazing for many reasons. The villa has the largest dipping pool I have ever been in. Is it still a dipping pool if it could fit and entire family? Just wonderful. The bed rooms and kitchen/dining room are all accessed by a beautiful huge patio/deck, The rooms all have sliding glass walls that open the room up to the incredible views of Crocus Bay. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, The General Manger, Entiennette, was there to make our stay as best possible. Honestly, it was the best service I have ever had in my years of traveling the world. Etiennette greeted us as we arrived to our villa door. What else? Well she set our black car service from the SXM airport to the boat transfer to Anguilla, another black car from dock to villa, personal greeting and tour of villa, dining reservation at Da Vida (walking distance), had rental car waiting for us at the villa, booked half day private boat charter, placed on site pizza order, and much more! Now Ce Blue is a great resort villa on its own, but Etiennette made it feel like we were staying at a very dear friend's or family member's home. If you want a relaxing get away with great beaches, snorkeling with sea turtles, great food, and great locals, I recommend Anguilla. If you want to stay at a place that feels like you have your own home in Anguilla, I recommend the amazing villas of CeBlue.
Read more
Response from Etiennette_Clamouze, General Manager at CeBlue Beach Resort
Responded Apr 5, 2019
Oh WOW! Thank you so much Mark, this is really nice of you, I feel very special reading this kind of comment but you were so pleasant and friendly it was just natural! Also, I cannot take all the credit for myself, I do have a wonderful team that can make all this possible and I am very grateful for that. I do have the best guests also that makes it easier :-) You guys are such a beautiful couple by the way, I miss our morning chat at breakfast, you should come back very soon. Please extend my regards to Jennifer and keep in minds that I do need her over here, just saying :-)) Let's keep in touch!
Read more
My wife and I just got back from a vacation at CeBlue in Anguilla. This resort is absolutely amazing! The villas are so private and absolutely gorgeous. You will barely ever see other resort guests. Each villa has its own pool, multiple bedrooms (which are huge), a large kitchen/dining room, and an enormous deck. The staff couldn’t have been any nicer, and the manager herself stopped by several times to welcome us, see if we needed anything, and also to wish us a safe trip home and thank us for staying there upon departure. I would absolutely stay there again!!
Read more
Response from Etiennette_Clamouze, General Manager at CeBlue Beach Resort
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. It was a real pleasure to have you at Ceblue, thank you for your nice words, I will make sure to share your feedback with the team, it means so much to all of us. We will be delighted to have you back next year or earlier, if you can make it happened, I know you guys have such a busy schedule but I remain at your disposal if you want to discuss it as we said... Sincerely, Etiennette
Read more
I’ve read the other reviews and I honestly wonder if I’m staying at a different resort. To me, resort implies some sort of central location for the vacation destination where things happen. (Literally anything!) A hillside of private gated villas. ...and that’s it. I just described our entire experience. First the positive aspects. My family and I were excited about the beach, the meals, and the resort experience. The beach is nice and the people at Da Vida restaurant (not part of CéBlue) were extremely nice, service was great, and the food was all you could ask for at a beach bar/restaurant. The plunge pool was perfect for the kids to play in, adults to dip and relax in, and still have a great view of the bay. The rooms are great. We only needed three but they gave us five and the kids enjoyed all of the space. The kitchen is well equipped and modern. But where is everyone..? Seriously. We’ve been to the front desk no less than ten times and only once (the day we arrived) has anyone ever been around. The restaurant is never open or staffed (why have it), no one is ever there to answer questions or address needs, so why have a check-in or front desk at all? This place is a ghost town. They provide local cell phones to call the manager or reception (as though it exists). Basically a VRBO not a resort. The service motto seems to be “We offer service on our terms. Thank you so very much for your input. We will continue as we have in the past.” For example, the plants surrounding the plunge pool are beautiful, but the leaves blow off and fill the plunge pool. Ours has been filled with debris for a few days. They offer the world’s smallest skimming tool in the villa. I’ve asked them to come clean out the debris a few times. “Oh I see! Thank you for letting us know.” And no one shows up. So, I have attempted to clean it myself or had one of the kids do it. (We are on vacation, right?) No dinners unless you’re cooking it or going out. Da Vida, the restaurant on the beach, closes at 4pm. No one is staffing the hotel, let alone the cafe/restaurant, so either you need to go grocery shopping and cook your own meals, or you need to round up the family and drive somewhere for dinner. But cooking dinner, cleaning up, and putting everything away is a lot like being at home. Either the kids help (often times they don’t complain) or I do it myself. Again, aren’t we on vacation? The cleaning staff are so sweet and extremely positive. The second day we were here they showed up at 10:30am. I asked if they could show up in the afternoons from now on because we planned to be in the villa to get each day started. Very sweetly, she said, “Oh yes, of course! Thank you for letting us know.” On the third day in a row when they showed up at 10:30/11 I just stopped asking and directed them to a room that was presently unoccupied. All in all, a relaxing vacation in a serene spot. CéBlue offers what it offers, take it or leave it.
Read more
Response from Etiennette_Clamouze, General Manager at CeBlue Beach Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mr. B, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor and I am so sorry to read that yours was not up to your expectations. It is also sad that you did not communicate with me earlier to share your concerns and your preferences regarding the daily service time during your stay. Although, I remember talking to you on the phone regarding snorkeling equipment and I wish you mentioned something at that time. I went up to your villa a couple of times unfortunately I did not have a chance to meet you. Our destination planner, Andrea was luckier and she provided you a brochure regarding massages and other spa treatments available in your villa. I also came on Saturday morning and you were already gone so I called your cellphone and the local phone we provided you without success. We also wanted to assist you on booking your boat to St Maarten for your departure. Once again, I am very sorry I was not able to meet you and address the situation earlier. It is also very unfortunate that you did not see our team member at the front desk or myself when we are here from 7:30 am to 8 pm. The breakfast is served at the Blue Bar until 10 am for the guests who have chosen the option to include it. It appears that you did not but we serve other guests or deliver them to their villas so we are here. Then the bar reopens at 4 pm where we have pizzas and salads available until 8pm. We also have cocktails, we even had a special on the 4th of July, and some other guests congratulated our little Independence Day decoration. Regarding the dinner option in your villa, we provided the pizzas and salad menu that can be delivered to your villa by calling us or coming down to order, and you have two different villa catering options. Meals can be delivered or you can have the full private chef experience. We are available to take you up and down this beautiful but stiff hill, I would agree with the stiffness but that is the price to pay for such beautiful views from every villas. That is also why we found it easier to provide you with a cell phone so that you can call us from the beach to get a lift back to your villa or from anywhere else at any time. The team has not changed since all these previous comments, I would believe it is a miscommunication and you might have come to the bar while it was closed. The front desk member on shift might be somewhere on the property assisting other guests or just in the back office that is also why we have a phone on the desk to be called if we are not standing right there, we are never far. I really wish that we could have assisted you better during your vacation and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to match the other guests’ experiences on a future stay at Ceblue.
Read more
My husband and I celebrated our anniversary by staying at CeBlue. It was a trip of a lifetime. What I loved about our trip: -The villas are beautiful and have everything that you can imagine that you might need. -The fact that we rented one bedroom but still had the entire two floors of the villas for our use was unbelievable. -Because it was the slow season they didn’t serve breakfast at the clubhouse so instead they brought breakfast to us each morning. Winner winner chicken dinner😃 -My husband likes to work out and the workout room had everything that you can think of for such a small area. Plus the view of Crocus Bay. -The staff was so nice and did a great job. Andrea arraigned for our boat transfer to/from airport and had a rental car delivered to our villa for us. And everyone we met on the island were so friendly. -We rented a car and drove everywhere. It was easy to get around and fun so see other parts of the island. -Really enjoyed snorkeling at Little Bay. We kayaked one day and did a paddle boat another. Also snorkeling at Sandy Island was fun. (We brought our own snorkeling gear) -My favorite part were the sunsets. Absolutely breathtaking.
Read more
$599 - $3,135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
CaribbeanAnguillaThe Valley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing