We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Styles Bali Benoa

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ibis Styles Bali Benoa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

420 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 289: English reviews
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Hi there 1stly let me say I'm Very dissatisfied the service I have been receiving at your hotel during my stay.1stly they have shuttle service from hotel which is not on time.Complained about been told to wait outside the mall at a certain time only too wait about 1hour 30min later.i could have spent more time shopping but I was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Prishern P
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear Prishern P, Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry that on this occasion that you were disappointed with your stay. Unfortunately the free shuttles are provides from outside vendor to all hotels in Tanjung Benoa, include for Holiday Inn. We will informed them to improve their better services. However, Thank you for your loyalty and review for... More 

Kuala Lumpur
Level Contributor
214 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 148 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Hotel is in a good quiet location, just across the road from all the beach resorts. It is only a few minutes walk to the beach down the lane opposite the hotel. There are several cheap warungs for local food near the hotel as well as several mini marts. The hotel rooms are typical Ibis Style, a decent size, nice... More 

Helpful?
Thank LizinKL
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear LizinKL, Thank you for your kind comments and compliments – I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and the location of the hotel. I look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind regards, Vincent OLIVIER. More 

Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I came to Bali for a friend's wedding, and didn't want to splurge on an expensive resort since I'm only staying for three nights. I chose Ibis Styles because of its price as well as the fact that it's only a five minute walk to the beach. For about 36USD per night, you get a clean, spacious and comfortable room.... More 

Helpful?
Thank HopeLui
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear HopeLui, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Vincent OLIVIER, More 

Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is located in the quiet tourism area of Bali. There are few street lights on the road. There is a convenience store next to the hotel where you can also exchange money (Big bills for better exchange rate - Ex. $100/$50 USD). Along the street there are a lot of spa/massage places. Price range from $7 USD to... More 

Helpful?
Thank xiaosin
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear xiaosin, Thank you for your review. I am glad my team made your stay enjoyable with their friendliness. I am really sorry to hear that your stay was not up to expectations. we have noted your comments and please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Kind Regards, Vincent... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Overall, you get what you pay for. The pool was amazing though. However, the rooms need a slight upgrade as the floors were slightly dusty and we had to use bedroom slippers the entire time we were there otherwise there would be a layer of dust on the soles of our feet. Breakfast spread was satisfactory. Gym was tiny but... More 

Helpful?
Thank Natali A
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear Natali A, Thanks for your kind review. I am glad you had a good stay with us. See you on your next trip! Kind regards, Vincent OLIVIER. More 

Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We found good sleep here and nice hospitality from all the hotel staff. They're very helpful, but most food seems less salt. should re-design hotel lobby's and corridors' lighting so it can be more lighter and welcome.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank IvanHPS
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear IvanHPS, Thanks for your review. I am glad you had a good sleep with our sweet bed and good to hear that our team made your stay enjoyable. Thank you for all feedback and suggestion for our better improvement in the future. See you on your next trip. Kind regards, Vincent OLIVIER. More 

scotland
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel itself is fine. The rooms where clean and comfortable enough. The room itself looked a bit worn and could do with a refresh, they do apologise for the state of the bathroom due to the salt water.... The showers aren't very pleasant due to the salt water.... The pool is nice, plenty of sun loungers. The decking around... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank neepz
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear neepz, Thank you for your review, We are really sorry to hear that your stay was not up to expectations. I treat all feedback with the utmost seriousness and I am currently investigating this matter and assure you that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Free drink is part of our... More 

The Hague, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
87 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The pictures on their website definitely make this hotel look better than it is. The rooms are comfortable but in need of some renovation: mould on the ceiling, minor damages in the bathroom. Breakfast was disappointing: instant coffee, a broken waffle iron and many breakfast items uncovered attracting a lot of flies. They do offer eggs made to order which... More 

Helpful?
Thank Whereissanne
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear Whereissanne, Thank you for your comments, I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We can assure you that the matter is being looked into and will be dealt with accordingly. Kind regards, Vincent OLIVIER. More 

Solo, Indonesia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Near to the Beach (Not on the beach), 5 minute walking distance. Good for family and far from Kuta crowd. Clean room and comfort bed, great price, and one that I like is, this hotel rooms provide bolsters. Air Cond works well. Helpful staff. Beautiful pool next to the restaurant, and breakfast was OK. The main issue for this hotel... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andi_Solo
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear Andi_Solo, Thanks for your review. I am glad you had a good stay with us. We appreciated for your kind review about your recent visit our hotel. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we have noted your comments about our water quality, which we will make sure to improve our water quality. See you on your... More 

Jakarta
Level Contributor
84 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for one night. Swimming pool is okay, rooms were clean and simple. It is 10-15 mins walking from restaurants in Benoa and 5 mins walking from their beach. Benoa have difficulties for parking lot if you want to dine around there, so better park your car in hotel and walk or rent motorbike. Breakfast is very simple... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank bobsabran
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear bobsabran, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit to Ibis Styles Bali Benoa. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and also with our good hotel's location. We have noted your comments about our breakfast quality for our better improvement. Kind regards, Vincent OLIVIER. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

687 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (244)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (48)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (49)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (33)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (64)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (375)
Viewed
Amenities (65)
Viewed
Family Suite (49)
Viewed
Junior Suite (40)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
Dining (42)
Viewed
Standard Double Room with Balcony (33)
Viewed
Standard Twin Hollywood Room (33)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room with Patio (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (68)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tanjung Benoa
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa
#2 of 30 in Tanjung Benoa
4.5 of 5 stars 328 reviews
1.8 mi away
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
#34 of 48 in Nusa Dua
3.5 of 5 stars 515 reviews
0.7 mi away
Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua
Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua
#30 of 48 in Nusa Dua
4.0 of 5 stars 384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa
#8 of 30 in Tanjung Benoa
4.0 of 5 stars 745 reviews
1.2 mi away
Novotel Bali Benoa
Novotel Bali Benoa
#6 of 30 in Tanjung Benoa
4.0 of 5 stars 2,588 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali by Melia Hotels International
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Nestled in the southern tip of Bali, Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Ibis Styles Bali Benoa is a retreat that blends modern contemporary design with natural elements. Rooms are designed with colorful theme and elegant backdrop amidst dashes of vivid colors with the touch of contemporary interior designs. Each facility features individual concept, from international restaurant to a stylish lounge, and pool side bar with innovative and generous selections of cocktails, beers and wines. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Bali Benoa

Address: Jl Pratama 57A, Tanjung Benoa 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Tanjung Benoa
Price Range: $31 - $43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Bali Benoa 3*
Number of rooms: 174
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Ibis Styles Bali Benoa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Tanjung Benoa
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay