我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Papa Joe's Place (Canaan)

收藏
分享
Corner George & Guy Sts, Canaan, Tobago
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
概览
酒店网站
Corner George & Guy Sts, Canaan 多巴哥 查看地图
设施
免费Wifi
免费停车
空调
游泳池
无烟酒店
客房送餐服务
小厨房
关于
酒店设施
酒店特色
游泳池
免费停车
客房送餐服务
免费高速WiFi
客房内冰箱
空调
无烟酒店
洗衣服务
客房类型
小厨房, 无烟房
客房类型
小厨房, 无烟房
房间数
10
位置
加勒比海 > 特立尼达和多巴哥 > 多巴哥 > Canaan
点评 (24)
筛选点评
7 条结果
旅行者评分
4
3
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
4
3
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 7 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年6月20日点评

我和我的家人在这里住的非常享受我们的住宿。 我们住了2间相邻的房间。 客厅很小但是装修适当。 房间里的小厨房有我们需要的一切都很齐全的4天/ 3晚的住宿。 床很舒服而且房间维护得很好。 泳池不是很深,这很适合孩子们。 另一个优点是近超市。 肯定还会住在这里的未来的!

2016年11月8日点评

常规设计的协调与乔的爸爸会在这个热带岛屿,是一件好事! 这个房间有一个小但很有用的和完整的小厨房。 它有一个沙发 - 能用一个切合实际的床如果你带小孩子一起旅游。 这里的员工保持一切都很干净整洁的房间,游泳池和停车场。 价格合适质量的酒店和岛屿的一般价格,顺便一提都不便宜! 如果你问我: 我还会再来多巴哥? 是 我还会再来joe的爸爸? 是

2016年10月20日点评

我在这家酒店度过了一段美好的经历。 我很惊喜的布局和清洁的房间。 在这个价位你会得到比你你支付的。 酒店的员工很棒,很有礼貌和耐心。 我一定会推荐这家酒店给朋友也很期待下次再住一次。

2016年6月4日点评

这个地方很不错,我们很惊讶在这里是多么的安静。 我不确定是否有改变但是房间非常干净和清洁工的工作做的很好。 淋浴的水压非常大和游泳池很好玩虽然不是很深的。 但是有一件事是我不知道,但是其中一个和我们一起旅行的人丢了他的电话。 我不知道他有没有把它放错地方了或而采取的是直到现在他也没发现这是但我们还是很喜欢这个地方! 总的来说是一次非常美好的旅行记忆!

2016年3月30日点评

很适合一家人或一对夫妇。 非常安静,非常干净和工作人员总是友好和包容。 我去那里都会去多巴哥。 靠近所有便利设施,受欢迎的泳滩之一和闲逛的好地方。 这真是一个很棒的地方。

查看更多点评
问题与答案
从Papa Joe's Place工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Papa Joe's Place

Save
Corner George & Guy Sts, Canaan Tobago
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

#2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Canaan
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Internet
Pool
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service

Location

Contact
Corner George & Guy Sts, Canaan Tobago
24Reviews3Q+A7Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 12
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
We stayed at Papa Joes with my brother in law and his wife as per his recommendation. The place is in a quiet residential area but walking distance to Penny Saver and about a mile and half away from Pigeon Point Beach. We saw a couple families walking back to Canaan area from the beach. We rented a car but my brother in law said normally they just walk to the beach. Rooms are clean with small kitchen, fridge, microwave, dinette and sofa. Small pool downstairs and friendly staff. A great place to relax and eat take away food because of the kitchen and dining area. You have to call hotel to book. They also have free WiFi.
Read more
My family and I stayed here and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We occupied 2 adjoining rooms. The living room area was small but appropriately furnished. The kitchenette was well equipped with everything we needed for our 4 days/ 3 nights stay. The beds were comfortable and the rooms well kept. The pool was not deep, which was good for the children. Another plus is the close proximity of the supermarket. Will definitely stay here in the future!
Read more
The general design of Papa Joe's goes in total harmony with this tropical island, a good thing! This rooms have a small but very useful and complete kitchenette. It has a sofa-bed that can be practical if you have small kids travelling along. The staff keeps everything very clean and in order on the rooms, pool and parking area. The price is right for the quality of the hotel and the island general rates, which by the way are not inexpensive! If you asked me if: I will return to Tobago? YES Would I return to Papa Joe's? YES
Read more
I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. I was pleasantly surprised by the layout and cleanliness of the rooms. At this price point you get much more than you pay for. The staff was excellent, well mannered and patient. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and look forward to another stay.
Read more
This place is very nice, we were shocked at how quiet it was, I am not sure if anything has changed but the rooms were very clean and the cleaners did a very good job. The shower was very powerful and the pool was very fun although it is not to deep. But one thing is i am not sure, but one of the person we traveled with lost his phone,i do not know if he misplaced it or it was taken and up to now he didn't find it but we still loved this place !!!!! Overall a very wonderful trip to remember!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Read more
Previous
LOCATION
CaribbeanTrinidad and TobagoTobagoCanaan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Papa Joe's Place
What are some of the property amenities at Papa Joe's Place?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Papa Joe's Place?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at Papa Joe's Place?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Papa Joe's Place?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.