We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Trishuli River Side Resort

Malinga, Benighat, Dhading 44200 Nepal
View all 7 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (12)
Pool & Beach (4)
Room & Suite (2)


#5 of 6 Specialty lodging in Dhading
We are resort based with outdoor related sports with features of camping along with water sports such as rafting, kayaking, canyoning, etc. We even have good food service and friendly environment with lots of other outdoor and indoor activities.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Secured parking
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Game room
Table tennis
Walking tours
Nightclub / DJ
Free airport transportation
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Private beach
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Room service
Seating area
Separate living room
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know


Full view
Malinga, Benighat, Dhading 44200 Nepal
Getting there
Simara Airport57 miSee all flights
Tribhuvan Airport34 miSee all flights
See all nearby hotels
19Reviews1Q+A2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
KOMAL PASARI wrote a review Mar 2020
4 contributions
I had a river rafting booking from the mountain king adventure. The rafting was supposed to be of 2-3hrs but they gave us only for 25 mins. Also the group with which we were doing rafting was a family group and the operator of rafting didn't seem to bother when the males of that family group were drinking alcohol. The pathetic experience. Don't fool people. They waste your time and money. And no one seems to bother about it. Worst experience ever
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Bec E wrote a review Feb 2020
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates2 contributions
Myself and my husband visited this hotel in February for river rafting and an overnight stay. The rafting was fantastic; we really enjoyed it and the guides were great. We upgraded the room we had booked as part of a package and it did not cost too much. The staff were all lovely, very friendly. The food was also a highlight; we are both vegetarian and were well catered for and all meals were freshly cooked. I would highly recommend this hotel if you want to feel close to nature and enjoy great service and food food.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
swatantra r wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
Its really amazing place to have party .we can enjoy lot about rafting delicious food natural sight seeing .environmental is so cool and clam. Staff are quite friendly .prices are quite remarkable and best.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Tsushant k wrote a review Dec 2019
1 contribution
The staffs seemed very unethical.lack of hospitality,improper communication and no feeling of retention at all.similarly poor at decision making from duty authorities/official/manager(no clue) which force led us to call managing director for the rectification of minor issue.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
Tshering R wrote a review Dec 2019
1 contribution
The service was one of the worst. There was no communication between the head office and the staff in the resort. Not even a single bottle of water was provided in the room. At night when we wanted to buy water we could'nt even find a single staff. The pacakge gave us barbeque which was not provided to us as and the excuse we got from the staff was that yhe kitchen was already closed around 10:40 pm. Next day breakfast was served with the paper cups provided for tea was so thin that the cup would crumble and fall because the cup was damn thin. The list of their default could go on. At the end the guy in the cash counter would discuss with us and would not even apologise to us but instead blame all the mistake to us.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
Response from kadelji9883, Manager at Trishuli River Side Resort
Responded Dec 25, 2019
We feel very sorry for the inconvenience but the thing is that in weekend we are quite busy and our resort is full of more that 300 plus people so talking about the service everywhere there is written self service also about the water issue the water must be purchased in the reception before checking in the room because we just provide the package mentioned thing as per the deal. And regarding the package payment we cannot give the fine cup for tea as already it is mentioned the food is served in the buffet and for cost control in the limited price we are giving best in this market. Kindly, we feel sorry for all this happening to you.. Regards. Manager
Read more
$13 - $24 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
NepalCentral RegionBagmati ZoneDhading
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Trishuli River Side Resort
What are some of the property amenities at Trishuli River Side Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Trishuli River Side Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Trishuli River Side Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Trishuli River Side Resort?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Trishuli River Side Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Trishuli River Side Resort have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Trishuli River Side Resort offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Trishuli River Side Resort?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Trishuli River Side Resort?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Trishuli River Side Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Is Trishuli River Side Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.