We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

616 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 600: English reviews
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
58 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Clean, comfortable rooms. Superb, friendly staff. Fantastic spa services. Fabulous breakfasts. Great restaurant. A short cab ride to the train station. Walking distance to a nice shopping area. I look forward to staying here again my next visit to Bexleyheath!

Helpful?
Thank Michelle R
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We made a schedule stop at this hotel as we were visiting family for a funeral. Having been to the hotel before I was expecting pretty much a good night sleep as I do like Marriott hotels for their comfort. I was slightly disappointed this time around that I found the experience not up to their high standards. On checking... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bristolgasgirl
Gareth M, General Manager at Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Bristolgasgirl. Thank you for sharing your review and comments following your stay with us. I am very sorry that you were less than completely satisfied and am keen to identify the exact room you stayed in so that we can attend to the shower issue, if you could please contact me directly. I will also take forward your comments... More 

Corsham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed one night whilst in the area and decided to try the Copper Restaurant for our evening meal. Wow, what a gem of a place. The food we all had was outstanding, as was the service by all the staff we met, especially our waitress Cher who was so friendly and knowledgeable. Breakfast was also superb, with fresh poached eggs... More 

Helpful?
Thank JKaye L
Gareth M, General Manager at Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel, responded to this review

Dear JKaye L, Thank you so much for the amazing review following your stay with us. I have shared your comments with our superstar Cher and our entire culinary team who are delighted to see how much you enjoyed Copper Restaurant. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Gareth Marsh General Manager More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

It was a great experience. Lovely staffs. We received robe, towels and slippers. The massage was very nice. The jacuzzi was big. Sauna, steam room is clean and good. Swimming pool is only 1.2m deep. The chlorine level is just right. We spend literally whole day. 10 hours in there. Plenty of chairs were available. The lunch was tasty but... More 

Helpful?
Thank Raaj2Raj
Gareth M, General Manager at Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Raaj2Raj, Thank you very much for posting your wonderful comments. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your spa day with us. Our proud and dedicated fitness and spa team look forward to your return visit. Best regards, Gareth Marsh General Manager More 

Kent
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

I recently visited the Marriott for a spa day for two. On entering the spa my first thoughts were it's a tad small. However, this didn't stop us from having a fab time. Clare greeted us at the desk and was on hand all day. Lovely lady. We joined in an aqua class. This broke up the day nicely. Enjoyed... More 

Helpful?
Thank KentTravelqueen
Gareth M, General Manager at Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel, responded to this review

Dear KentTravelqueen, Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts following your visit to our spa. I am delighted to see you enjoyed yourself and met our Club Manager Claire and our Spa Supervisor Jane. We are very focussed on offering the best customer service and personalised experience in the area and look forward to welcoming you again in the... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I recently brought a Health Club Pass for Two online - having never done anything like this before I was really unsure of what to expect. I was welcomed by a really friendly man called Tommy (I think) who explained what we could use and where everything was. On the way out I couldn't thank the staff enough. I was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sarah_Jane0777
Gareth M, General Manager at Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sarah_Jane0777, Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful comments about our Fitness Club & Spa. I am extremely proud of Tom, Claire and the entire team for the great work they do each day to delight our members and guests. I hope you very much enjoy your 6 week membership. Sincerely, Gareth Marsh General Manager More 

Level Contributor
33 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great hotel very clean in a good location in Bexleyheath South East London its of things to do near by also Bexleyheath Broadway is near by with many London bus routes to lots of other key locations there is a cinema and lots of shops and restaurants near to this hotel nice people around can be busy but it all... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jacob S
Gareth M, General Manager at Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jacob S, Thank you very much for staying with us and posting your review. I am delighted to read that you had a great experience and will be sharing your feedback with our entire team. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Best regards, Gareth Marsh General Manager More 

Sheffield
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel is always clean and the staff very friendly. Breakfast was good too. It's in a great location for local amenities. We stayed to be close to relatives and found the location perfect for what we needed. We would happily stay here again.

Helpful?
1 Thank LeapyJ
Gareth M, General Manager at Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel, responded to this review

Dear LeapyJ, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us again and for sharing your comments. My team and I are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience and can't wait to welcome you back again the next time your travels bring you to Bexleyheath. Sincerely, Gareth Marsh General Manager More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

3 weddings on so no help with luggage. Average food, average wine list. A nice room but the receptionist was rude, unhelpful and inconsiderate. A very nice member of staff did her best to help despite being was new and inexperienced. Wont be back.

Helpful?
Thank folifox
Gareth M, General Manager at Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel, responded to this review

Dear folifox, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your comments. Please accept my sincere apologies that you did not fully enjoy your stay on this occasion. I have discussed your feedback with our front desk team who assure me that they make every effort to welcome and register all guests as quickly and efficiently as possible. Our... More 

West Midlands, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed at this hotel due to a family function that was held there. Used my hair straighteners and left them to cool down...(resting them on a towel underneath the dressing table.) I went to the family function that was on the floor above our room and noticed the housekeepers were next to our room and therefore would be cleaning our... More 

Helpful?
Thank sharon123445
Gareth M, General Manager at Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel, responded to this review

Dear sharon123445, Thank you for sharing your comments following your recent stay with us and I sincerely apologise that you feel your hair straighteners were taken during your stay. We have carefully investigated this matter and made every effort possible to find this lost item. Every week we handle lost and found items, and return them safely to our guests,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

97 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (70)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bexleyheath
0.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Bexleyheath Hotel
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn London-Bexley
4.0 mi away
Hilton Dartford Bridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Rowhill Grange Hotel & Utopia Spa
3.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express London - Dartford
3.9 mi away
Premier Inn Dartford
Premier Inn Dartford
#1 of 7 in Dartford
4.5 of 5 stars 388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel

Address: 1 Broadway, Bexleyheath DA6 7JZ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Bexleyheath
Price Range: $98 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 142
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Kent
Marriott Bexleyheath
Kent Marriott
Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel Kent
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay