We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

676 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 660: English reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Room and people whom I came across were great . Very friendly staff. Room was nice, clean and quiet. Hotel is close to center of town. Near movie theater and the shopping mall. Excellent location. Plenty of parking.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leandro M
London
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Big shout out to the best staff members being Hayden M and Borat (manager). Both go above and beyond duties. So professional and polite. My grandchildren absolutely adore them. They are an absolute credit to the hotel. Linda Garcia x

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LOUISEVR
Kent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Met up with friends yesterday for lunch - a special birthday lunch for one of my friends. To start with the bar was quite busy and there was only one staff member working. Had to wait quite a while for our drinks - the one coffee ordered took nearly 10 mins. The white wine and Prosecco that we ordered was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JanBob213
Hayley W, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel, responded to this review

Dear JanBob213, Thank you for taking the time to share a detailed account of your recent experience at our bar. Putting myself in the same situation you were in, I feel the disappointment you must have felt that afternoon. I agree that your encounter was far from the exceptional service that you are familiar with, and I sincerely apologize that...

Lancashire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here on 3 occasions recently, First visit was booked very short notice, on the day. The room was very good, spacious even had 2 chairs . We found the bar food a bit bland but we were hungry after a very difficult day. Breakfast was really good, we left happy so when I needed to stay in the area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cascboss
Hayley W, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Cascboss Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. We are disappointed to hear of your less than satisfactory experience, and sincerely apologise for the inconsistency you found across the three times you were staying with us. Please be assured that your comments have been shared with our team, and that we will continue to...

Bracknell, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was clean, bright and modern and the staff were both friendly and efficient. The only complaint was the parking arrangement; as a lone female traveller it did not feel secure, the car park is part of a public multistorey and looked very unkempt. Arriving at night and walking alone into the back of the hotel did not feel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alliei80
Gareth M, General Manager at Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel, responded to this review

Dear alliei80, Thank you very much for your review and I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay. I am very sorry that you didn't feel the same way about our parking facility. We do have a front entrance and unloading ramp located at the front of the hotel which avoids any steps and is ideal for luggage. I...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely spacious room, food was lovely. Carpark quite a walk when you cannot manage stairs (only 3 disabled spaces out the front). This room was booked by a family member and was paid for - email confirmed payment would come off of their card. Upon arrival we were asked to swipe a card for any charges. We done this incase...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suzi P
Gareth M, General Manager at Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Suzi P, Thank you for your review and I am really pleased to see you enjoyed your room and food. However, I sincerely apologise for the error with your billing and lack of follow up from our front desk manager. This is clearly unacceptable and I have addressed this with our front desk team to ensure this issue is...

e sussex
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here over a weekend. Staff friendly and efficient. Had to rearrange dates due to illness and was dealt with in very professional manner. Room good, overlooking the courtyard. Breakfast good with plenty of choice, full English or continental. Parking was £7 per day. We usually stay at the Dartford Hilton when we are in the area but not anymore....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank slappy
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Came to the marriott for my mums birthday for a 2 night break. I have been here before with my partner and found the hotel service and location were a win and great for a short stay. The hotel reception is very clean and pretty looking and the gentleman " Andrea" at check in was extremely polite , friendly and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Imtellingifyourcrap
Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Now ....., I am a pain in the butt wherever I go. I am fussy, have dietary requirements and am a light sleeper. How they managed to exceed my expectations I don't know! We had a very personalised service, were celebrating my birthday there whilst visiting friends in the area and it was absolutely fabulous! Marcella and Suzie were the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Taniabellamia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband took me away for a weekend "get away" I couldn't have been happier, checked in by Andrea Costa was really professional and friendly, made us feel welcome and at ease straight away, dinner served by Sheyla and a Spanish boy ( disculpa we can't remember his name) was another great experience, food was divine not a issue with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samantha M
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

127 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (100)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bexleyheath
0.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Bexleyheath Hotel
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn London-Bexley
4.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Dartford Bridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Rowhill Grange Hotel & Utopia Spa
2.9 mi away
Travelodge London Sidcup Hotel
3.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express London - Dartford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Treat yourself to stylish luxury at the Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel. Our four-star accommodation features everything you need for a memorable stay in southeast London. Whether traveling for business or leisure, enjoy ideal access to the 02 Arena, Bluewater, and Greenwich. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel

Address: 1 Broadway, Bexleyheath DA6 7JZ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Bexleyheath
Price Range: $83 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 142
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Marriott, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Kent
Marriott Bexleyheath
Kent Marriott
Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel Kent
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel staff and other travelers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Stamford
27 days ago
6 months ago
9 months ago
Surprise, Arizona, United States
Worthing, United Kingdom

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“We like the ground floor for easy access.”
 of 5 bubbles applefoe, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“For a quieter room ask for one that does not overlook a road. Make sure you pay for parking!”
 of 5 bubbles 665PaulH, Dec 31, 2016 | Read review
“Note that some rooms will still require 10 stairs to navigate.”
 of 5 bubbles jonahj478, Dec 20, 2016 | Read review
“Not a place for a special occation”
 of 5 bubbles PDyche, Nov 14, 2016 | Read review
“Ask about steps once on the floor, although there are elevators, there are still some steps.”
 of 5 bubbles AnnabelM161, Oct 31, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question