We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beach Club Resort Residence and Spa

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (113)
Room & Suite (106)
Pool & Beach (29)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

#2 of 4 condos in Pensacola Beach
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.2
Value
4.0
Intimate and contemporary, Beach Club offers a serene sanctuary where you, your friends, and family will relax, reconnect and rejuvenate in Pensacola Beach, Florida. With a choice of one, two, three or four-bedroom condo rentals, our accommodations meet your every need for an amazing vacation on Pensacola Beach. Each uniquely decorated residence has a gourmet kitchen, dining room, spa-inspired bathrooms, spacious bedrooms, and large balconies with expansive views of the Gulf of Mexico. Spend your days relaxing on your private balcony, taking a dip in the pool, or indulging in a rejuvenating spa day at our on-site spa, Aqua Spa. Enjoy the iconic sugar-white sand shoreline of Pensacola Beach, world-class dining, and island living from the comfort of our condo rentals at Beach Club.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Beach
Bicycle rental
Spa
Non-smoking hotel
Wifi
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Boating
Diving
Mini golf
Snorkeling
Water sport equipment rentals
Windsurfing
Fishing
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Steam room
Waxing services
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Dining area
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Separate living room
Sofa
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Great View
Languages Spoken
English
229Reviews10Q+A23Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 122
  • 40
  • 38
  • 9
  • 20
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Justin Y wrote a review May 2023
2 contributions
The condo was really nice and the views are spectacular. My review is more on the lack of information on staying at the condo. We took 3 separate vehicles down ( 6 adults and 2 kids). 2 of us took cars and one of us took a motorcycle down(Honda goldwing). No where on the website or listing did it say anything about motorcycles not being aloud. On the 4th day of our trip we get a call saying that motorcycles are not allowed in the gated parking area. They let us park the bike beside the office area out front but not in the gated area. In case you were wondering the parking lot was MAYBE half full if that. It is a little ridiculous that motorcycles are not allowed. As all the men in our family ride and have never ran across this. This should be something listed on the site as we rode 6 hours to get here just to find this out halfway though our vacation.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stephanie Powell, Marketing at Beach Club Resort Residence and Spa
Responded May 12, 2023
Hi Justin - while we are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay, we do apologize for the miscommunication about our policies and procedures regarding motorcycles parking on property. While this information is listed on the check-in packets, we completely understand the need for this information to be included prior to guests arriving. Our reservations team is currently working on revising our pre-arrival information to ensure that our vehicle policies are effectively communicated to help our guests better plan for their stay. We greatly appreciate you bringing this our attention. Please come back and see us again next time. Thank you!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
doorways07 wrote a review Oct 2022
Franklin, Tennessee
Our family has been coming for several years and we love the property. Great pool and beach access. The property makes it easy to check in, park and on the have a great time without any hassles. We will be coming back for years to come.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stephanie Powell, Marketing at Beach Club Resort Residence and Spa
Responded Jan 9, 2023
Hi Doorways07! Thank you for choosing our resort as your vacation destination over the years. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again next time!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
snoozie8105 wrote a review Oct 2022
Devils Lake, North Dakota13 contributions8 helpful votes
We absolutely loved this condo!!! It was a mother/daughters girls trip and we were so comfortable here. The patio was absolutely amazing and we got to watch the dolphins swimming on the last morning. A great location to everywhere on the island. The host company was great and took care of us!! I highly recommend this for families or a group vacation.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stephanie Powell, Marketing at Beach Club Resort Residence and Spa
Responded Jan 9, 2023
Hi Snoozie8105! Thank you for choosing us as your vacation destination for your mother/daughter girls' trip. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. It sounds like many wonderful memories were made. Please come back and see us again next time.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Doreen A wrote a review Aug 2022
Hazlet, New Jersey20 contributions7 helpful votes
We stayed in a 4 bedroom, 4.5 bath unit on the 18th floor. Overall our unit was spectacular with minimal issues that were addressed and corrected immediately. The beach is a short one, which we love. The pool and hot tub were perfect for our needs. Parking was plentiful. The panoramic views from the gulf, to east, to the bay were amazing. We watched the sun rise from the huge windows daily. Would stay here again!!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Panoramic Views from this 4,000+ sq ft condo
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stephanie Powell, Marketing at Beach Club Resort Residence and Spa
Responded Sep 6, 2022
Hi Doreen! Thank you for choosing us as your vacation destination. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again next time.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Tim P wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
PLEASE READ THIS!!!!! Rented through Southern Vacation Rentals. Arrived to have bug guts on the front door, Large roaches in Kitchen, Drapery hanging down, front porch was filthy, Dishwasher and stove top was dirty , food crumbs on the grill on front porch. Called and while on the phone saw ants and was told that was normal. Paid $2600 for this - only to be offered a $150 cleaning fee compensation. Bed was awful. Day 2 more roaches and bugs - they said a Work Order had been done yet the only response was that property manager said that a car and jet ski trailer would fit?????? I have plenty of pictures which was sent to management of Southern Vacation Rentals to no avail.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Share Some Sunshine, Owner at Beach Club Resort Residence and Spa
Responded Sep 19, 2022
That is certainly unacceptable for a luxury resort of our status. We apologize you had this experience. Beach Club units are all privately owned and owners can choose their management company. Unfortunately, we don't have control over all companies and their standards. We can however ensure the actual owner of the unit is notified of the unit not being kept in good condition. We would absolutely love for you to come back and have a better experience- maybe in the actual Tower? The Tower is the newer addition to Beach Club. There are other choices for rentals, too! To all reading, please read reviews of the actual unit you're renting and the reputation of the company renting it.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Mamajan13 wrote a review Jul 2022
Cartersville, Georgia108 contributions12 helpful votes
We were in one of the smaller beachfront condos with 3 bedrooms. It was clean and well appointed. However the ice machine in the bar did not work and apparently wasn't going to be fixed due to the "Out of order" sticker on the front of it. This was a disappointment because our large family was counting on not having to go out and buy ice every day. The refrigerator door shelves were broken and out on the counter when we arrived. I called but nothing was fixed. The gate to the beach was not secure. (Lock was missing) That being said, the beds were super comfy and the condo was very roomy. Great ocean view and ease of getting to the pool and beach was great. The location was great. Grill on the balcony was great.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Share Some Sunshine, Owner at Beach Club Resort Residence and Spa
Responded Sep 19, 2022
Thank you for your honest feedback! View and comfy beds are parts of a great vacation. Given the 1 bubble for Service, sounds like your experience could have been better! Beach Club units are all privately owned and owners can choose their management company. Unfortunately, we don't have control over all companies and their standards. If you called, someone certainly should have addressed or at least purchased ice for you. To all reading, please read reviews of the actual unit you're renting and the reputation of the company renting it.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Danielle B wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
+1
I was located in one of the small buildings, room 202A. Overall, the building had a lot of wear and tear and hadn't been maintained. The pool and beach access was supposed to be secure but it wasn't. The unit itself, upon entering, had a musty smell and not enough towels for 6 people. When I addressed it, they had someone come up and flush the AC and install and Air Freshener. This just masked the smell. Poor follow up from management and no one even apologized or offered me anything for the smell even though everyone who entered smelled it. Fridge didn't work on first day and I had to get fixed. Bar stool cushions were soiled. Pull out couch shouldn't be counted as an additional bed as it was super thin. Couch itself was soiled too. Shower liner and shower head had mold. I wouldn't recommend bunk beds for anyone close to 5 feet tall. Provided 1 kitchen towel for a week stay. Everyone else is correct that the view and location is perfect. But it doesn't excuse the poor condition of the unit. I have pictures but there isn't a place for me to load.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stephanie Powell, Marketing at Beach Club Resort Residence and Spa
Responded Jul 28, 2022
Hi Danielle - we apologize that your room did not meet your expectations during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and have notified our management team about these concerns to see how we can help. If you would like to provide us with any additional information about your stay, please give us a call at your earliest convenience at 850.916.5382.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jet466084 wrote a review Jun 2022
8 contributions
+1
Disgusting, dirty, outdated condo. The couch smelled like urine. The throw pillows had stains on them. They were holes in the wall. The furniture was so large it totally made the living area and usable. The ceiling air conditioning vents dripped continuously under the counter and onto the floor. Bedspreads had stains on them. The patio furniture was so old and huge made the space very hard to maneuver through. Worst condo experience in our nine years of visiting Pensacola Beach. The TV in one of the bedrooms never worked and I called southern vacation rentals and they came out but they didn’t seem to know what to do. Also paid for early access to the condo and was told I couldn’t get into 4 o’clock had to make several phone calls to get in again that was on Southern vacation rentals. The tile floors were so nasty and there was stuff stuck in the grout like gum and candy other assorted disgusting things. Horrible horrible horrible experience. However the beach club amenities are very nice. I probably won’t use southern vacation rentals again because obviously they don’t ever inspect their properties that they represent. Do not, I repeat do not rent 904C
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stephanie Powell, Marketing at Beach Club Resort Residence and Spa
Responded Jul 28, 2022
Hi Jet - we are sorry about your recent experience at our resort. Your reservation wasn’t booked directly through our website or through our management company, Premier. For assistance with addressing your concerns, it is necessary to contact the third-party website used to book this reservation. We recommend notifying them of the details of your experience as they will be able to assist you further. We hope that you will give our resort another chance and that you will consider booking directly through our website in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
gointomexico wrote a review May 2022
Mexico, Missouri566 contributions54 helpful votes
This is our second year of staying at Beach Club. This year I booked directly with the website instead of VRBO - return guests get a discount and some extra amenities. Beach Club is in the perfect location. The views are gorgeous and everything is within walking distance. We had an issue with our coffee maker one day. I sent a message and a new one was sent the next day. Do not hesitate to stay here!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stephanie Powell, Marketing at Beach Club Resort Residence and Spa
Responded May 23, 2022
Hi gointomexico! Thank you for choosing us as your vacation destination. We are glad you enjoyed your stay for the second year. Please come back and see us again next time.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
ck2674 wrote a review Oct 2021
Nashville, Indiana37 contributions16 helpful votes
When we arrived we noticed a rope and a steel scaffolding bar hanging from our balcony blocking our view. It wasn't great but we let it go. Later that day we had a man appear on it. It was super slow too so for an awkward 2 minutes and about 10 seconds he would go past smoking. This happened around 5 times a day. This was on top of the noise of the banging and music the brought with them. Styrofoam would fly in your face while you were sitting out there. This happened every morning we were there. We called twice and got no return call. I can't wait for the canned response saying we're sorry AGAIN. The EXIT sign in the hallway stairs did not exist so you couldn't see at all. The front door was so beat up they duct taped the door stopper and we had to hold it to close the door each time. Mold in bathroom. Beach is nice. The employees were friendly. Not worth the money. They don't care.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stephanie Powell, Marketing at Beach Club Resort Residence and Spa
Responded Oct 27, 2021
Hi CK2674 - thank you for your feedback. Could you please let us know what condo you stayed in during your visit? We’d like to learn more about your experience to see how we can help. Please give us a call at 850.915.5382
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pensacola Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
$276 - $592 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
beach club hotel pensacola beach
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaFlorida PanhandlePensacola Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
93
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BEACH CLUB RESORT RESIDENCE AND SPA - Prices & Condominium Reviews (Pensacola Beach, FL)

Frequently Asked Questions about Beach Club Resort Residence and Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Beach Club Resort Residence and Spa?
Nearby attractions include Paddy O'Leary's Irish Pub (0.2 miles), Maverick Board Riding Company (0.2 miles), and Island Culture Tiki Bar (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Beach Club Resort Residence and Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and a fitness center.
Which room amenities are available at Beach Club Resort Residence and Spa?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
Is parking available at Beach Club Resort Residence and Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Beach Club Resort Residence and Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Water Pig BBQ, Red Fish Blue Fish Pensacola Beach, and Native Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Beach Club Resort Residence and Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Beach Club Resort Residence and Spa located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the center of Pensacola Beach.
Are any cleaning services offered at Beach Club Resort Residence and Spa?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Beach Club Resort Residence and Spa?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Fort Pickens Area (3.5 miles).
Does Beach Club Resort Residence and Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Beach Club Resort Residence and Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.