لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Hotel Marutani‬

المسافر (60)
الغرفة والجناح (37)
تناول الطعام (3)

نبذة

رقم 6 من بين 9 فنادق في ‪Ueno‬
الموقع
النظافة
الخدمة
القيمة
معلومات مهمة
فئة الفندق
نمط الفندق
مناسب لرجال الأعمال
موقع مركزي
خدمات المنشأة
إنترنت فائق السرعة مجاني (WiFi)
إنترنت مجاني
خدمة واي فاي
خدمة واي فاي عامة
إنترنت
فندق لغير المدخنين
تنظيف جاف
خدمة غسيل الملابس
ميزات الغرفة
غرف لغير المدخنين
غرف تدخين متوفرة
تكييف هواء
ثلاجة
95تعليق
2س+ج
0نصائح حول الغرف

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 13
  • 46
  • 30
  • 5
  • 1
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
  • المزيد من اللغات
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
لقد زرت هناك الأسبوع الماضي. هناك حمام السرو في undergroud. نحن ندفع 800 JPY للموظفين في البداية. ومن ثم الحفاظ على الأشياء الثمينة في keylocker. ضع ملابسك في سلة لكن لا تقلق لأن المنطقة آمنة. استرخيت في حمام السرو الجميل. الموظفين الأمامي لطفاء للضيف. أزور هناك مرة أخرى.
طالع المزيد
موقع رائع ، في قلب منطقة السوق في Ueno. بالتأكيد لا يوجد نقص في الطعام أو التسوق أو المعالم السياحية أو وسائل النقل. نزهة سريعة جداً إلى مترو Ueno's ، JR و Keisei Skyliner إلى مطار Narita. على مقربة من حديقة يونينو وحديقة الحيوان والمتحف الوطني وبركة شينوبازو. أبعد قليلاً ، ولكن مشيت إلى أكيهابارا ، الجامعة أو ياناكا كذلك. وقد اشتكى البعض من النظافة ، ولكن كان لي غرفة تقليدية الميزانية وكانت نظيفة للغاية ، وتنظيفها كل يوم. لم تشم رائحة مثل الدخان أيضا. تتوفر وجبة إفطار غربية أو يابانية وتحتوي على آلات غسيل الملابس التي يمكنك استخدامها (وقفلها مع رمز) ، بالقرب من Onsen في الطابق السفلي (والذي يمكنك استخدامه أيضًا). لم يكن لدى الموظفين الكثير من اللغة الإنجليزية ، ولكن كان لديهم ما يكفي ، وكان مفيداً للغاية وودية. لا مكان 4 أو 5 نجوم بالطبع ، ولكن جيد تماما بالنسبة لمعظم.
طالع المزيد
+1
فندق لائق فى قلب"وينو". . . يمكنك تحديد 2 أنواع من الغرف العادية أو نوع اليابانية. حوض استحمام ساخن في أن يكون 1 كان بالفعل إضافية على الميزات التي أن تجربها. 10 دقائق سيراً على الأقدام من محطة أوينو.
طالع المزيد
يقع الفندق في قلب "وينو" حيث يمكنك الوصول إلى كل شئ ذو موقع ملائم. لقد ذهبنا في موسم sakrua، فهو ملائم للغاية بالنسبة لي للوصول إلى متنزه يينو إما الصباح أو وقت الليل للاستمتاع Sakura. غرفة الفندق جيدة ومريحة. حجم الغرفة، عزل للضوضاء جيد وعلى الرغم من سعر الغرفة. فريق العمل يتحدث القليل من الإنجليزية ولكن بما فيه الكفاية بالنسبة لي.
طالع المزيد
لقد بقيت فقط هناك 1 وإلى الليل، الفندق يقع على بعد أقل من 5 دقائق سيرا من محطة جي أر يينو أو أقل من 10 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام من محطة كيسى أوينو. السعر رخيص لذا رائع للمسافر ذو الميزانية المحدودة الذين لا ترغب في مشاركتها مرحاض في Hostel. الغرفة معقولة واسعة ونظيفة على الرغم من أنها تبدو نوعا ما الأعمار. فقط سيراً على الأقدام إلى المطاعم والبارات والمتاجر، الطابق السفليّ 24 ساعة مطعم المأكولات البحرية.
طالع المزيد
السابق
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎64‬ - ‪US$ ‎141‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
الموقع
اليابانكانتوولاية طوكيوطوكيو‪Taito‬‪Ueno‬أوينو، مقاطعة أساكوسا
عدد الغرف
76
هل هذا إدراجك على TripAdvisor؟

هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.

اطلب إدراجك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (60)
Room & Suite (37)
Dining (3)

About

#6 of 9 hotels in Ueno
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Centrally Located
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available

Location

Full view
Neighborhood
Ueno, Asakusa
Traces of the history and culture of the Edo (old Tokyo) era remain vividly in Ueno and Asakusa. Spacious Ueno Park is a great place to relax and visit a variety of different museums and galleries. At Ameyoko which starts in front of Ueno station, the grocery stores and clothing shops are crammed alongside fishmongers. It gets particularly busy at the end of the year, when many people go on shopping sprees. The town of Asakusa, developed around Sensoji temple, has many shops selling goods and clothing from old Japan, making it a great place for souvenir hunting. It's also known for various annual festivals, and the whole district gets involved with the huge Sanja Festival in May.
Read more
See all nearby hotels
94Reviews
2Q+A
6Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 13
  • 45
  • 30
  • 5
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I visited there last week.There is Cypress Bath in undergroud.We pay 800 JPY to staff at first.And then keep valuables into keylocker.Put your clothes in basket but don't worry because safe area.I relaxed in nice cypress bath.The front staff is kind for guest.I visit there again.
Read more
Fantastic location, in the heart of Ueno's market area. Definitely no shortage of food, shopping, sights or transport. Very quick walk to Ueno's Metro, JR and the Keisei Skyliner to Narita airport. Also close to Uneno Park, Zoo, The National Museum and Shinobazu Pond. A bit further, but walkable to Akihabara, the University or Yanaka as well. Some have complained about cleanliness, but I had a budget traditional room and it was very clean, and cleaned everyday. Did not smell like smoke either. Western or Japanese breakfast available and they have laundry machines you can use (and lock with a code), near the Onsen in the basement (which you can also use). Staff did not have a lot of english, but had enough, and was very helpful and friendly. Not 4 or 5 star place of course, but perfectly fine for most.
Read more
+1
A decent hotel in the heart of Ueno... You can select 2 kinds of room; The normal or the Japanese type. The hot bath at B1 was really an add on features which have to give it a try. 10 min walk from Ueno station.
Read more
The hotel is at heart of ueno where you can access to everything conveniently. I went at sakrua season and it is very convenient for me to get to ueno park either morning or night time to enjoy the sakura. The hotel room is good and comfortable. Room size and noise insulation is good despite the low room rate. The front staff speaks little English but that's enough for me.
Read more
We only stayed there fro 1 night, hotel located less than 5 minutes walk from JR Ueno station or less than 10 minutes walk from Keisei Ueno Station. Price is cheap so great for budget traveller who don't want to share toilet in hostel. Room is reasonable spacious and clean even though it does look a bit ages. only minute walk to restaurant and shops, downstairs has 24 hours seafood restaurant.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$66 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
JapanKantoTokyo PrefectureTokyoTaitoUenoUeno, Asakusa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
76
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing