لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

هوتل بينا كوبي
Hotel Piena Kobe

يستعرض 8 أشخاص هذا الفندق
تاريخ الوصول— / — / —
تاريخ المغادرة— / — / —
النزلاءغرفة، شخصيْن بالغيْن، 0 أطفال
المسافر (694)
الغرفة والجناح (392)
تناول الطعام (183)
شهادة التميز

نبذة

رقم 3 من بين 60 فنادق في ‪Chuo‬
الموقع
النظافة
الخدمة
القيمة
شهادة التميز
خدمات المنشأة
موقف انتظار سيارات خاص مدفوع الأجر داخل الموقع
إنترنت فائق السرعة مجاني (WiFi)
مطعم
فاكس / نسخ المستندات
خدمة تدليك
مكان لتخزين الأمتعة
فندق لغير المدخنين
مكتب استقبال طوال اليوم
مكان مخصص لانتظار السيارات
إنترنت مجاني
خدمة واي فاي
خدمة واي فاي عامة
إنترنت
توفر وجبة إفطار
بوفيه إفطار
ماكينة بيع ذاتي
تنظيف جاف
خدمة غسيل الملابس
عرض المزيد
ميزات الغرفة
غرف لغير المدخنين
أجنحة
غرف عائلية
تكييف هواء
خدمة تنظيف الغرف
ثلاجة
تلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة
حمام / دش
هاتف
مكواة
مجفف شعر
عرض المزيد
معلومات مهمة
فئة الفندق
نمط الفندق
ساحر
هادئ
اللغات التي يتم التحدث بها
الإنجليزية, اليابانية
روابط الفندق
تفضل بزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني للفندق
عرض خاص:عروض الباقات
1,941تعليق
5س+ج
0نصائح حول الغرف

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 1,115
  • 662
  • 113
  • 36
  • 16
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
  • المزيد من اللغات
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
زوجي وابنه البالغ مكثت في فندق Piena Kobe لليلة واحدة في أيار / مايو 2019. إنه ملائم للغاية لمحطة شين - كوبي وكذلك لجميع الأنشطة المحيطة بمحطة سانوميا جي آر. موظفو مكتب الاستقبال كانوا متعاونين للغاية ، حيث قاموا بحجز عشاء لنا عندما تعذر علينا تشغيل الهاتف في غرفتنا. [لست متأكدًا من مدى جودة لغتهم الإنجليزية ، لكن هذا لم يكن مهمًا بالنسبة إلينا لأن ابني يتحدث باللغة اليابانية. ] كان للمقهى الموجود في بهو الطابق السفلي الكعك اللذيذ (على الرغم من أنه مكلف إلى حد ما) ، وبدا أنه يحظى بشعبية لدى حشد "السيدات اللائي يتناولن الغداء". بسبب هذا المقهى ، كان لوبي الفندق الصغير أجواء أنيقة. الطابق العلوي لم تكن أنيقة. كان الردهة مظلمة ، وعلى الرغم من أنها كانت نظيفة تمامًا ، إلا أنه كان من الصعب تحديدها لأنها كانت مظلمة. غرفتنا في الطابق التاسع كانت كبيرة وفقًا للمعايير اليابانية ، لذا كانت لطيفة ، لكنها لم تكن جذابة للغاية - - الأثاث بدا غير متطابق إلى حد ما ، وكانت الشرفة الجصية الصغيرة (؟) المطلة على الشارع صغيرة جدًا بحيث لا تخدم أي غرض حقيقي . لم يكن هناك رأي باستثناء المباني غير الموصوفة عبر الشارع. ولكن لا صفقة كبيرة. المشكلة الرئيسية كانت لدينا مع منطقة الحمام. كانت هناك غرفة منفصلة للمرحاض - والتي يمكن أن تكون لطيفة عندما يتقاسم 3 أشخاص غرفة - - لكن الخطوة إلى الأمام كانت محرجة وكانت صغيرة لدرجة أن زوجي كان يجلس على المرحاض بزاوية من أجل لإغلاق الباب. سيء جدا. خطوة أخرى صعوداً إلى منطقة الحوض الصغيرة ، التي لم يكن لها مكان لوضع أي شيء وليس مساحة كبيرة للتنقل فيها (نحن لسنا أشخاصًا كبارًا). مرة أخرى ، سيئ ، لا سيما إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان لتغيير ملابسك في الخصوصية. أخيرًا ، هناك خطوة صغيرة أخرى تربطك بغرفة منفصلة تمامًا تحتوي على الدش وحوض الاستحمام. تم إعداد هذه الغرفة على الطراز الياباني بحيث تغسل وتشطف أولاً ثم تدخل الحمام. كان واسعًا جدًا ، لكن ليس مفيدًا بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يأخذون الاستحمام فقط. يقع رأس الدش في وسط الغرفة (ولم يصل إلى الحوض) ، لذا أصبحت الأرضية غارقة أثناء الاستحمام. أرضية مبللة ، لا مكان لوضع ملابسك أثناء الاستحمام ، لذلك ليس مفيدًا للتغيير. سيئة للمرة الثالثة. باختصار ، كنا نظن أن فندق Piena Kobe كان جيدًا ولكنه ليس رائعًا. في المرة القادمة التي نقيم فيها في Kobe - وبالتأكيد ستكون هناك في المرة القادمة لأن مدينة Kobe * رائعة - - سنختار البقاء في مكان آخر.
طالع المزيد
الاختيار في كانت ودية وفعالة. يقع الفندق على بعد 15 متر سيراً على الأقدام من محطة Shin - Kobe وعلى مسافة قصيرة جداً من جميع مطاعم Kobe Beef! الغرفة صغيرة بعض الشيء ولكنها نظيفة للغاية وسريرين توأمين وطاولة صغيرة لتناول الشاي. يوجد مقهى / متجر صغير بالطابق السفلي - معجنات لذيذة! يمكنك التحقق من أمتعتك إذا دعت الحاجة. إنه فندق جيد جدًا لاستكشاف كوبي!
طالع المزيد
لقد حجزنا في الأصل ليلتين في هذا الفندق ، وقد أعجبنا بالنظافة وحجم الغرفة وسرير مريح للغاية ، وقد حجزنا ليلتين أخريين ، ودفعنا حوالي 100 دولار أمريكي في الليلة ، ولا يمكنني التوصية بهذا الفندق بما فيه الكفاية كان الشيء الطفيف الوحيد هو أن هناك خطوة عالية للدخول إلى الحمام ولكن كل شيء آخر كان مثاليًا ، على بعد 15 دقيقة سيرًا على الأقدام من محطة كوبي وحوالي 10 دقائق داخل المدينة.
طالع المزيد
قررنا البقاء في فندق بينا لليلة واحدة بعد سماع عن الإفطار ، وقررت أن تنفض لغرفة جناح مزدوج. الصور الموجودة على موقع الحجز لا تبدو فلاش جدا لذا لم أكن أتوقع الكثير ، لكننا كنا أكثر من مفاجأة سارة. كانت جميع الأجنحة تقع في الطابق العلوي من الفندق وكانت الغرفة ضخمة. أكبر من الكثير من الشقق في المدن اليابانية الكبرى. وقد تم تجهيزها بشكل جيد بجميع وسائل الراحة الحديثة بما في ذلك آلة نسبرسو وآلة تنقية الهواء ولوازم استحمام Bulgari وحمام "teabag" وحمام سبا. كان هناك حتى خدمة وسادة مجانية حيث يمكنك اختيار سادتك من قائمة (أجنحة فقط؟). ترقب الإفطار المتقارب توقعاتنا ، ولكن عليك أن تحصل في وقت مبكر لضمان الحصول على طاولة. مع الخروج من 12:00 ، وهذا يعني أننا يمكن أن يكون غفوة بعد الإفطار قبل المغادرة. الكل في الكل ، مكان عظيم للبقاء في كوبي / Sannomiya. في المرة القادمة سنبقى بالتأكيد لفترة أطول وغرف الأجنحة تستحق المال الإضافي.
طالع المزيد
كانت الغرفة مريحة بالفعل ومجهزة بوسائل الراحة لطيفة. شعرنا الضيافة خلال الإقامة ثلاثة أيام. موقعها جيد بما فيه الكفاية بالنسبة لنا للذهاب هيميجي وأوساكا. بالتأكيد سيبقى هناك مرة أخرى في المرة القادمة عندما نقوم بزيارة كوبي.
طالع المزيد
السابق
1234568
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎68‬ - ‪US$ ‎334‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
الموقع
اليابانكينكي‪Hyogo Prefecture‬‪Kobe‬‪Chuo‬
عدد الغرف
90
هل هذا إدراجك على TripAdvisor؟

هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.

اطلب إدراجك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Piena Kobe

Traveler (691)
Room & Suite (392)
Dining (183)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#3 of 60 hotels in Chuo
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Parking: 40
Read more
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Fax / photocopying
Massage
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Iron
Hair dryer
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Japanese
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:The Best Plans are here!
1,940Reviews
5Q+A
11Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,114
  • 661
  • 113
  • 36
  • 16
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
My husband, adult son & I stayed at the Hotel Piena Kobe for one night in May 2019. It is very convenient to Shin-Kobe station as well as to all the action around the Sannomiya JR station. The front desk staff were very helpful, making a dinner reservation for us when we couldn't get the phone in our room to work. [Not sure how good their English was, but it didn't matter to us as my son is conversational in Japanese.] The cafe in the downstairs lobby had delicious (though rather expensive) cakes, and seemed to be popular with the local "ladies who lunch" crowd. Because of this cafe, the small hotel lobby had an elegant vibe. The upstairs was not as elegant. The hallway was dark, and although it was probably perfectly clean it was hard to tell as it was dark. Our 9th floor room was large by Japanese standards, so that was nice, but it wasn't very attractive--the furniture seemed somehow mismatched, and the little stucco (?) balcony overlooking the street was too small to serve any real purpose. There was no view except for the nondescript buildings across the street. But no big deal. The main problem we had was with the bathroom area. There was a separate room for the toilet--which can be nice when 3 people are sharing a room--but the step up to it was awkward and it was so small that my husband had to sit on the toilet at an angle in order to close the door. So, bad. Another step up to the small sink area, which had no place to put anything and not a lot of room in which to turn around (we are not large people). Again, bad, particularly if you're looking for a spot in which to change your clothes in privacy. Finally, another small step up connected you to an entirely separate room that contained the shower and tub. This room was set up Japanese-style such that you soap up and rinse off first, and then step into the bath. It was quite spacious, but not usefully so for people who only take showers. The showerhead was located in the middle of the room (and didn't reach to the tub) so the floor got soaked as you showered. Wet floor, no place to put your clothes while showering, so not useful for changing. Bad for the third time. In sum, we thought the Hotel Piena Kobe was okay but not great. The next time we're in Kobe -- and there definitely will be a next time as the city of Kobe *is* great -- we will choose to stay somewhere else.
Read more
Check-in was friendly and efficient. The hotel is located 15m walk to Shin-Kobe Station and very short walk to all the Kobe Beef Restaurants! The room is a bit small, but extremely clean, 2 twin beds and a small table for tea. There is a small coffee/cake shop downstairs - delicious pastries! You can check your luggage if the need arises. It’s a very good hotel to explore Kobe!
Read more
Response from レストランパトリー ホ, 宿泊部 at Hotel Piena Kobe
Responded Apr 28, 2019
Thank you very much for staying Hotel Piena Kobe The hotel is near from the many station. It is about eight minutes from the Sannomiya station. The place of sightseeing is also close. Nearby hotel kitano ijinkan long time ago lived the foreigners. who like photography, also famous uroko museum. We have large rooms, so we look forward to your next visit. I would like to introduce various things when your next stay. We are looking forward to seeing you. Thank you. Sincerely 28/04/201 Hotel Piena Kobe Front desk: Azad Shamimul
Read more
We originally booked 2 nights at this hotel and we're so impressed with the cleanliness, size of the room and super comfy bed that we booked a further 2 nights, we paid about $100 US a night, can't recommend this hotel enough, the only slight let down was there was a high step to get into the bathroom but everything else was perfect, 15 mins walk from Kobe station and about 10 mins into town.
Read more
We decided to stay at Hotel Piena for one night after hearing about their breakfast and decided to splash out for a double suite room. The photos on the booking website didn't look too flash so I wasn't expecting much, however we were more than pleasantly surprised. All the suites were located on the top floor of the hotel and the room was massive. Larger than alot of apartments in major Japanese cities. It was well equiped with all the mod cons including a nespresso machine, air filtration machine, Bulgari toiletries, a bath "teabag" and spa bath. There was even a complimentary pillow service where you could choose your pillow from a menu (suites only?). The muched hyped breakfast lived up to our expectations, but you need to getup early to ensure you get a table. With a checkout of 12pm, that meant we could have a nap after breakfast before checking out. All in all, a great place to stay in Kobe / Sannomiya. Next time we will definately stay longer and the suite rooms are worth the extra money.
Read more
Response from Hotel_Piena_Kobe, 宿泊担当 at Hotel Piena Kobe
Responded May 25, 2018
Thank you for using Hotel Piena Kobe. All of the suites' rooms are clean as they are all renewed. The colors of the room are different as well. Piena suite is bigger than double suite. Pillow can be rented from all rooms. Our restaurant dinner and breakfast is very popular, Because it has many kind of cake’s Japanese and French dishes I would like to introduce various things when your next stay. We are looking forward to seeing you. Thank you. Sincerely 25/5/2018 Hotel Piena Kobe Front desk: Azad Shamimul
Read more
The room was really comfortable and equipped with nice amenities. We felt hospitality during three days stay. Its location is good enough for us to go Himeji and Osaka. Surely will stay there again next time when we visit Kobe.
Read more
Response from Hotel_Piena_Kobe, 宿泊担当 at Hotel Piena Kobe
Responded Jan 18, 2018
Thank you very much for staying Hotel Piena Kobe The hotel is near from the many station. It is about eight minutes from the station. I would like to make the hotel even better in your opinion. I would like to introduce various things when your next stay. We are looking forward to seeing you. Thank you. Sincerely 18/01/2018 Hotel Piena Kobe Front desk: Azad Shamimul
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$68 - $334 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
JapanKinkiHyogo PrefectureKobeChuo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
90
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing