我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

横滨露台酒店 (Naka)
Hotel Terrace Yokohama

旅客 (12)
客房和套房 (6)

关于

在 Naka 的 30 家酒店中排名第 17
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
实惠
位于中心地带
酒店设施
餐厅
免费高速WiFi
干洗服务
无烟酒店
洗衣服务
自助式洗衣服务
客房特色
客房内冰箱
空调
家庭房
无烟房
82 条点评
2问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 13
  • 39
  • 21
  • 9
  • 0
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
酒店面积是比较小型的,周围都是民宅,晚上很宁静,酒店有一个休息空间,可以租借书籍及漫画,很贴心的服务!
阅读更多
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
这很干净,工作人员非常乐于助人,我会再次入住。唯一的问题是发现,有点像死路一样的街道,但这让它变得安静。早餐是传统的日本,非常好。一个很棒的小餐馆和商店,几百码。火车站也很近。
阅读更多
+1
我住过的最糟糕的酒店之一,但我觉得它很有价值。 这是我在日本住过的最便宜的酒店,除了胶囊旅馆。胶囊旅馆的价格从15美元到40美元不等。这家酒店只需35美元/晚。你可以花35美元获得自己的空间。我住在一个奇特的胶囊旅馆,在那里我可以听到每个人打鼾和四处走动。 服务很好,酒店员工正在努力。 Ochazuke之夜,一堆漫画供您阅读,不同的枕头可供选择。 好吧,让我们从电梯开始,听起来它会崩溃或跌落。我试着在房间里使用灯泡,电缆被撕掉了。浴帘和房间窗帘上都有黑色染料或模具。水槽周围的裂缝。我不得不旋转水龙头几次以获得完全的水压。床单上的孔。网速慢。我只是用我的口袋WiFi。邻居?是的,我听说他们每晚都在争吵或打鼾。这个地方只需要一个新的改造。 位置不是最方便,但步行不远。你必须步行约5-10分钟才能到达sakuragicho的有趣部分。最近的combini距离酒店约有1-2分钟的路程。 这个地方完成了工作,但如果你在旅行,我会考虑其他酒店甚至更多。
阅读更多
我在这里住了三晚。非常基本的酒店,提供干净的床和早餐。对于身材高大的人来说,厕所真的很小!你需要向下弯曲才能在镜子里看到你的脸!早餐包括炒鸡蛋和一些面包。休息是一个彻底的亚洲博览会。人们似乎对所提供的东西感到高兴。前台说英语很少。我试过谷歌翻译(上帝发送日本应用程序),它工作得很好! 在房间里的电视播放几个日本频道,没有别的。 一楼的餐厅除了早餐外别无其他。饮料自动售货机。 在路上有一个Mo's Burger的地方,为西方人提供了一些很好的数据。 这个地方的真正优势在于它的位置非常好,可以进入Landmark塔楼。步行10分钟即可到达。这就是我真正可以要求的! !
阅读更多
在我登记入住的一顿午餐后noge购物中心附近。 地下公共浴室的热水很大,非常舒适,而且是白色的就是一个热温泉的感觉。 的服务大厅和咖啡冷茶很不错在这样的时间。 我步行穿过周围的壮丽夜景和港区,小睡了一会儿后,吃饭。 作为一个酒店很近。 我可以去barhopping。 第二天早上。 我带了一个浴缸和退房。 我在网上看到一张免费的通行证的横滨的景点由500日元一天。 虽然他们很便宜,因为酒店的费用,但是很舒适,而且所在的地区还是相当不错的房间,太,和普瑞雷酒店和工作人员都很舒服从车站附近。 当我想玩到很晚,这里是最合适的。 此外,这也是酒店我想呆在那里。
阅读更多
上一页
12
价位
US$42 - US$514 (基于标准间的平均价格)
其他名称
san ai yokohama hotel
位置
日本关东神奈川县横滨市Naka
客房数量
80
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Terrace Yokohama

Traveler (12)
Room & Suite (6)

About

#18 of 31 hotels in Naka
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to Hotel Terrace Yokohama, your Yokohama “home away from home.” Hotel Terrace Yokohama aims to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as possible, which is why so many guests continue to come back year after year. Nearby landmarks such as Bashamichi Shopping Destrict (0.5 mi) and Kishamichi Promenade (0.5 mi) make Hotel Terrace Yokohama a great place to stay when visiting Yokohama. You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and air conditioning, and you can stay connected during your stay as Hotel Terrace Yokohama offers guests free wifi. The hotel features a 24 hour front desk, 24 hour check-in, and baggage storage. Plus, Hotel Terrace Yokohama offers an on-site restaurant, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. If you’re looking for a Mediterranean restaurant, consider a visit to Umi no Mieru Sogo Rooftop Beer Garden, Al Ain, or Tasca Charcoal Pub, which are all conveniently located a short distance from Hotel Terrace Yokohama. During your visit, be sure to check out popular attractions like Minato Mirai 21 (0.5 mi), Yokohama Red Brick Warehouse (0.8 mi), and Yokohama Landmark Tower Sky Garden (0.3 mi), which are all within walking distance of the hotel. Hotel Terrace Yokohama puts the best of Yokohama at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Taxi service
Fax / photocopying
Massage
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
Wifi
Internet
Kid-friendly buffet
Vending machine
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Iron
Hair dryer
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Japanese, Korean
82Reviews
2Q+A
0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 13
  • 39
  • 21
  • 9
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
It was very clean, the staff was very helpful, and I would stay again. Only problem was finding, kind of a out of the way dead end street, but that makes it quiet. The breakfast was traditional japan and very good. A great dealing small restaurants and shops with a few hundred yards. The train station is very close as well.
Read more
+1
One of the worst hotels I've stayed at, but i think it's good value. This is the cheapest hotel I've stayed at in japan aside from a capsule hotel. Capsule hotels go from $15-40. This hotel was only $35/night. You get your own space for $35. Id stay here over a fancy capsule hotel where I can hear everyone snoring and moving around. Service is good and the hotel staff is trying. Ochazuke nights, bunch of manga for you to read, different pillows to choose from. Ok, let's start with the elevator that sounds like it's going to break down or fall. I tried using the lamp in the room and the cable ripped off. Black dye or mold on both the shower curtain and the room curtain. Cracks around the sink. I had to spin the faucet a few times to get full water pressure. Holes in the bed sheets. Slow internet. I just used my pocket WiFi. Neighbors? Yea, I heard them arguing or snoring every night. This place just needs a fresh remodel. Location isn't the most convenient, but a short walk. You have to walk about 5-10 mins to get to the fun parts of sakuragicho. Nearest combini is about 1-2 mins away. This place gets the job done, but if you're traveling, I would consider other hotels even for slightly more.
Read more
I stayed three nights here. Pretty basic hotel that offers a clean bed and breakfast. The toilet is really tiny for tall people! You need to bend down to see your face in the mirror! Breakfast served includes scrambled eggs and some bread. Rest is a thorough Asian fair. People seem happy about what's on offer. The front desk speak very little English. I tried Google translator ( god sent app for Japan) and it worked great! Tv in the room airs few Japanese channels and nothing else. The restaurant on ground floor offers nothing other than breakfast. Vending machines for drinks. There is a Mo's Burger place down the road with some good data for westerners. The real advantage of this place is it's quite location and it's access to Landmark towers. Just 10 minutes by walk. That's all I can ask for really!!
Read more
I check in after a lunch at Noge mall near by. Hot Water which the under ground communal bath is large, and is comfortable, and is white is a hot spring feeling. The service of the coffee of the lobby and the cold tea is nice at such time. I take a walk through around splendid Minato Mirai of the night view and, after a nap, eat and. As a hotel is near, I can go barhopping. On the next morning, I take a bath and check out . I see the sights of Yokohama by a free pass of 500 yen a day. Though they are cheap, as for the hotel charges, But is comfortable, and the area of the room is pretty good, too, and both the near serviice and the staff are comfortable from the station. When I want to play till late, It is most suitable. In addition, It is the hotel where I want to stay at. 夜の横浜観光の為に、安い料金のホテルを探して、泊まりました。この価格では大満足のホテルです。もちろん、次回も予約したいです。
Read more
Good location,located very near to Sakuragicho subway station,walkable distance to landmark business area of Minatomirai,Yokohama.Stayed for 2 nights.Room was OK in size as per Japan standard sizes.Service was good.Hotel is a bit old and saw quite some family crowd in lobby so maybe its famous among family.Breakfast was mostly Japanese but had few non Japanese options such as bread,butter,cornflakes,milk ,juice, etc for 710 JPY. Internet wifi works fine.Overall I will recommend stay for those who want smart simple stay with not much glitz& flash.
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$38 - $556 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
san ai yokohama hotel
LOCATION
JapanKantoKanagawa PrefectureYokohamaNaka
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing