We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sapporo Tokyu REI Hotel

Traveler (316)
Room & Suite (224)
Dining (33)

About

#43 of 120 hotels in Chuo
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Looking for a place to stay in Chuo? Then look no further than Sapporo Tokyu REI Hotel, a family-friendly hotel that brings the best of Chuo to your doorstep. Sapporo Tokyu REI Hotel is a family-friendly hotel offering a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and air conditioning in the rooms, and it is easy to stay connected during your stay as free wifi is offered to guests. The hotel features a 24 hour front desk, shops, and baggage storage. Plus, guests can enjoy a hot tub and an on-site restaurant, which have made this a popular choice among travelers visiting Chuo. For guests with a vehicle, parking is available. Nearby landmarks such as Sosei Bridge (0.4 mi) and Sitatte Sapporo (0.6 mi) make Sapporo Tokyu REI Hotel a great place to stay when visiting Chuo. When you’re feeling hungry, be sure to check out Organic+, Hige 6jo, and Wine Bar & Restaurant Rencontre, which are some wine bars that are popular with locals and out-of-towners alike. If you are interested in exploring Chuo, check out one of the monuments and statues, such as Leonard Bernstein Statue, Arishima Takeo Literary Monument, and Horace Capron Statue. We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Sapporo Tokyu REI Hotel as you experience everything Chuo has to offer.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Family
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
681Reviews
544Photos
2Q+A
4Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 137
  • 388
  • 125
  • 17
  • 14
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The location is ok but still close to Susukino. However the room is too too too small 14m2 cost me usd195 per night. When looking at the price we are not expecting such a lousy hotel. This hotel not just smoking smell but very strong mold smell, old outdated, Avoid this hotel u
Read more
Response from OnAir807924, フロント at Sapporo Tokyu REI Hotel
Responded Feb 12, 2019
Thank you for staying I'm sorry I let you feel uncomfortable We will do the deodorization of the room thoroughly
Read more
We just stayed at this hotel to go to the Ice and Snow Festival. Our room and all the others our group stayed in were non-smoking rooms but they all reeked of tobacco. Everyone was complaining about sore throats and itchy eyes from the cigarette smell. The hotel has a great
Read more
Response from OnAir807924, フロント at Sapporo Tokyu REI Hotel
Responded Feb 12, 2019
Thank you for staying I'm sorry I let you feel uncomfortable I will pay close attention so as not to smell
Read more
+1
We booked through a travel agency during the 2019 Sapporo Snow Festival, for two nights. Booking came with a nice buffet breakfast, set up for our American tastes. Rooms were large, by Japanese standards, with a refrigerator and tub. Service was wonderful. Close to the ice
Read more
Response from OnAir807924, フロント at Sapporo Tokyu REI Hotel
Responded Feb 5, 2019
Thank you for using I smelled smell of cigarette, I am sorry We will make deodorant adequate I am waiting for the use of another
Read more
Spent 1 night in Sapporo city and had booked this hotel sight unseen. Took approx 1 hr to get to via taxi from New Chitose airport. Hotel staff were friendly although don’t speak English. It is well placed in Sapporo city on the main street. A double room was a decent size by
Read more
Response from OnAir807924, フロント at Sapporo Tokyu REI Hotel
Responded Jan 17, 2019
Thank you very much for staying at our hotel. Please do use it when you come to Sapporo again.
Read more
This is our first stay at this hotel. Even though it is a non-smoking room, we can feel the smell of tobacco and other weird smell. My wife complained about a sore throat and swollen eyes when we were in the room for less than 10 minutes. Then she could not even breathe. We told
Read more
Response from OnAir807924, フロント at Sapporo Tokyu REI Hotel
Responded Dec 29, 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Sapporo Tokyu REI Hotel this time. How about your wife afterwards? We are sorry that the travel that should have been fun has result like this. I sincerely pray that your body will get better soon.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$72 - $279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sapporo tokyu hotel
LOCATION
JapanHokkaidoSapporoChuo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
575
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing