We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Nets Sapporo

Traveler (123)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (34)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#77 of 124 hotels in Chuo
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast Available
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
40Reviews
3Q+A
0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 6
  • 23
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Great location, very spacious - Iove the thoughtful layout of the room, toilet and bathroom, very comfortable bed - we opted for the twin room, fresh towels and pajamas left at the door if you asked not to have the room cleaned (thoughtful too), quiet, walkable to subways, train stations and bus stops - including airport liner, fantastic breakfast, great value for money, friendly staff. I'd give it a 6 out 5.
Read more
I opted for the standard twin bed room. This hotel far exceeded my expectations! Despite the small space, the layout of the room makes it feel much more spacious. The bathroom is a Japanese traditional type, where the shower and bathtub are separated, but in the same room, giving you the choice of a brisk shower or a relaxing soak. The sink, toilet, and shower/bathtub are all situated in their own room with their own door, so if one person is using the bathroom, it doesn't restrict others from using it also. The beds are fairly standard, but the pillows are awful - my brother and I woke up with stiff necks every night. The staff are kind and try to make do with the language barrier, but none can speak English which made it somewhat difficult to deal with. Distance from the subway station is not too bad - it's about a 5-10 minute walk, but it is annoying that it isn't a JR station. Every time you have to transfer after one stop and incur a small fee since you're using the subway to the Sapporo JR station, which then connects you everywhere. Being in Susukino, this hotel is priced amazingly and is still very good for what you pay for. tl;dr Pros: -Cheap -Room is new with an awesome layout -Friendly staff Cons: -Horrible pillows -No English speaking staff -Not the best hotel to stay at if you plan to travel using JR
Read more
Rooms are standard japanese sizes but bathrooms are never dated and always clean! Great location. 7/11 and several other conveniences stores all nearby. Walking distance to great eats including Soup Curry. Easy walk to metro and you can even walk to JR main station in a covered underground route- great for rainy or hot days - with plenty to eat along the way. Also an easy walk to Odori Park.
Read more
まだ新しく、落ち着いたホテルです。必要なものは揃っていて立地も悪くないです。スタッフの対応もよかったです朝食もまあまあ、でも写真ほどの品ぞろえはありません。 Still new, location ok, all basics equipped. Nothing really to complain. Breakfast was also ok but not as great as the picture - limited variety.
Read more
Response from Satoshi N, 支配人 at Hotel Nets Sapporo
Responded Jul 30, 2018
先日は当ホテルにご宿泊を頂きまして誠にありがとうございました。立地的には地下鉄すすきの駅より徒歩5分・中島公園駅から徒歩6分です。すすきの地区ですが、静かな通りですので、騒音に悩まされる事はありません。ご朝食は1階レストランにて50品の和食洋食バイキングをご用意しております。写真とイメージが違っていたとのことですので、改善させていただきます。それではまたのご来館をお待ちしております。
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$78 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
JapanHokkaidoSapporoChuo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
144
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing