We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

APA Hotel Sapporo

Traveler (111)
Room & Suite (29)
Video (1)

About

#97 of 120 hotels in Chuo
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Finding an ideal family-friendly hotel in Chuo does not have to be difficult. Welcome to APA Hotel Sapporo, a nice option for travelers like you. While staying at APA Hotel Sapporo, visitors can check out Akapla (0.5 mi) and Sitatte Sapporo (0.5 mi), some of Chuo's top attractions. Guest rooms offer amenities such as a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and air conditioning, and guests can go online with free wifi offered by the hotel. APA Hotel Sapporo features a 24 hour front desk, baggage storage, and shops, to help make your stay more enjoyable. The property also boasts an on-site restaurant. If you are driving to APA Hotel Sapporo, parking is available. While visiting Chuo, you may want to try some crab at one of the nearby restaurants, such as Nemuro Hanamaru JR Tower Stellar Place, Seafood Buffet Restaurant Nanda, or Hyosetsu no Mon. Should time allow, Sapporo Underground Pedestrian Space, Tea Ceremony Ren, and Clock Tower (Tokei-dai) are some popular attractions that are within walking distance. APA Hotel Sapporo looks forward to welcoming you on your visit to Chuo.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Dry Cleaning
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Web special rate

Location

Full view
Contact
7-10-1, Minami 2 jonishi, Chuo, Sapporo 060-0062 Hokkaido
Name/address in local language
E-mail hotel
Getting there
Okadama Airport4 mi
New Chitose Airport25 mi
Nishi-Jūitchōme7 min
Susukino7 min
See all nearby hotels
239Reviews
1Q+A
4Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 21
  • 92
  • 85
  • 27
  • 14
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Not helpful even see we come with sleeping kid and senior citizen. Not even get us a trolley until we request. Staffs just standing there and looking on us for not helpful. Even call for Help reflectance to assist. Will never come to this bad service hotels.
Read more
Response from BoardingPass803410, フロント at APA Hotel Sapporo
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for using APA Hotel <Sapporo>. We will strive to further improve the service by constructing a hotel environment where you can truly accept the words of our customers and spend comfortably. Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Front satou  
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
Very nice hotel..We were a group of ten friends travelling together and each couple was given a good room, after check in air conditioning did not work and that room was changed immediately. Free wifi...We did not take package with breakfast cos as soon as you get out of hotel
Read more
Response from BoardingPass803410, フロント オフィス マネージャー at APA Hotel Sapporo
Responded Nov 28, 2018
Thank you very much for using APA Hotel Sapporo this time. I am very sorry to have compliments about our service and customer service. We will strive to improve the service of all the staff so that we can satisfy our customers in the future. I am waiting for the use of another. Front ONDA
Read more
Great location near Odori park for enjoying the Ice Festival. The nearest airport bus station is SunRoute Hotel, just a couple of blocks away. Alternatively, the Odori subway entrance is not far. The room was a bit small, although a typical size for a Japanese hotel. The
Read more
Response from BoardingPass803410, フロント at APA Hotel Sapporo
Responded Feb 7, 2019
Thank you very much for using APA Hotel Sapporo this time. During your stay, you seemed to have been comfortable and we are all very happy with the staff. We will continue to provide customers with satisfaction, service and facilities. If you have a chance to visit Sapporo again, I think that you can use our hotel. Thank you very much for your submission during my busy schedule.
Read more
Nice location and walk to walking street. The hotel is close to everything and walking distance to the bus stop to/from the airport. Also, across the road is the convenient shop(family mart) The hotel also offers the breakfast buffet.
Read more
Response from BoardingPass803410, フロント オフィス マネージャー at APA Hotel Sapporo
Responded Nov 15, 2018
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL<SAPPORO>and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read more
Stayed for 2 nights with family (5 of us) in 2 rooms. The front desk lady was helpful. The rooms we stayed in are old. The double room is very dark (not enough light). The worst is the 2nd day when we got back from the day out, the room door was not closed properly (I can open
Read more
Response from BoardingPass803410, フロント オフィス マネージャー at APA Hotel Sapporo
Responded Nov 28, 2018
Thank you very much for using Apa Hotel <Sapporo> this time. However, I'm sorry I gave you an unpleasant feeling in lighting and bed. We take seriously what you pointed out to us and make it a future improvement item. Thank you very much for your contribution during this busy time. Front Onda
Read more
Previous
1234568
PRICE RANGE
$42 - $314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sapporo apa hotel
LOCATION
JapanHokkaidoSapporoChuo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
261
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing