We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Nefeli Villas & Suites

Save
Share
Traveler (99)
Room & Suite (65)
Pool & Beach (39)
Overview
Nea Skioni 630 85 Greece See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3.5 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveler rating
19
4
5
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
19
4
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom villawashing machineplayground for kidsnice poolswimming pooldrinks and snacksold churchcomfortable bedsfirst floorthe ground floorweddingluxuryironseawififurnituregreece
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We celebrated our wedding at Nefeli Estate with 80 guests and stayed ourselves for the wedding night plus the night after. Nefeli convinces with its location next to the sea, the apartments are nice, clean and spacious and the Aelia restaurant is really recommendable. However,...More

1  Thank VeL70
Reviewed September 29, 2017 via mobile

I stayed in a 4-bedroom Villa with my partner. We had initially booked a 2-bedroom villa suite, but the hotel kindly provided us with an upgrade. We were provided with complimentary drinks at the Aelia Bar/Restaurant upon our arrival. The staff at the hotel and...More

Thank StephJay03
Response from Ermia_Resorts, Manager at Nefeli Villas & SuitesResponded October 2, 2017

Dear StephJay03, thank you choosing Nefeli Villas & Suites for your holidays and thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are truly happy that your enjoyed your stay with us and we are proud that you appreciated our efforts for a...More

Reviewed September 6, 2017

The villas are far from being 4 stars villas. They are way too expensive for what they offer. The rooms are very small and there is always something which is not working. I have been there with a very big group of friends and they...More

Thank Alina D
Response from Ermia_Resorts, Manager at Nefeli Villas & SuitesResponded September 12, 2017

Dear Alina D, thank you for staying in Nefeli Villas & Suites! We are truly sorry that your expectations weren't met and you didn't fully enjoy your stay. We are taking into serious consideration your remarks and we will try to improve our facilities for...More

Reviewed September 4, 2017

The accommodation and service was great, and our stay fantastic. The space between the houses is great and one can enjoy the tranquility and spaciousness. We recommend it for a complete rest. We were housed in a whole house, fully furnished and suitable for staying...More

Thank InaK364
Response from Ermia_Resorts, Manager at Nefeli Villas & SuitesResponded September 12, 2017

Dear Ina K, thank you for taking the time to appreciate your experience! Indeed Nefeli Villas & Suites is an ideal place for families with children and we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon again!...More

Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile

We had a wonderfull stay at the Deluxe Bungalow, the place is really quiet, you have all you need in the house:fully equipped kitchen, washing machine, iron. Each villa has one parking spot inside the complex. The food at the restaurant is really good and...More

Thank Iulia C
Response from Ermia_Resorts, Manager at Nefeli Villas & SuitesResponded September 12, 2017

Dear Iulia C, thank you for staying in Nefeli Villas & Suites! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you soon again! Nefeli Villas & Suites team

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$89 - $661 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
$89 - $661 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Photos
Traveler (99)
Room & Suite (65)
Pool & Beach (39)
Dining (22)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 3 nearby hotels
Hotel Aphroditi
9 reviews
1.62 miles away
Aphroditi Hotel
5 reviews
1.76 miles away
Loutra Beach Hotel
34 reviews
1.76 miles away
Skion Palace Beach Hotel
11 reviews
3.33 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 10 restaurants in Nea Skioni
Aelia Bar Restaurant & Beach Lounge
85 reviews
.07 miles away
Villa Stasa Sea Bar
174 reviews
1.96 miles away
Archontiko
138 reviews
3.04 miles away
Lemonis bakery
151 reviews
4.44 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 3 nearby attractions
Thermal Spa Agia Paraskevi
164 reviews
2.09 miles away
Dive Greece
16 reviews
3.56 miles away
Hanioti Beach
165 reviews
4.60 miles away
Villa Stasa Sea Bar
67 reviews
2.00 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Nefeli Villas & Suites staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"every room / house is great"
Read review
"Avoid 104 and 105"
Read review
"Ground floor rooms have a lovely own terrace."
Read review
"We were in Villa 304, there are smaller villas near the main pool."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing