We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa

Traveler (930)
Room & Suite (484)
Pool & Beach (93)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Small and Intimate, nested on the heart of a hill overlooking the Andaman Sea. The Villa Zolitude, hidden in the hillside exotic jungle. Whilst tropical oasis has an air of rustic charm, it is as luxurious and sophisticated as you could wish.Each exclusive cottage is an exotic fusion of earth and Moroccan luxurious touch; a level of sophistication, stylish in accommodation and service that vividly contrasts with the primeval environment. Game drives and excursions are arranged to meet the wild life at close quarters and guests can explore their own roots, the pearl of Andaman.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Spa
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS
699Reviews
1,165Photos
26Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 509
  • 138
  • 29
  • 11
  • 12
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+3
My family and I stayed in a 2BR villa for 4 nights. Location: Villa Zolitude is 30 minutes drive from Phuket Old Town and 20 minutes drive from the shopping center - Central Festival. Although it’s quite remote, where there are no shops around, you enjoy complete privacy and
Read more
Response from FOVillaZolitude, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Phoebe0208, Thank you for your detailed and gracious comments about your recent stay at Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa. I am very happy to read your positive impression of our Team Members. While we pride ourselves in striving to exceed the expectations of our guests, it is always an absolute treat to receive encouraging feedback such as yours, clearly expressing what it is that we are able to deliver. The sentiment of your compliments will be shared with all of our Team Members and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Phoebe0208, I hope that we will be able to welcome you back to the Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa in the near future. Until then, Phathai L. Resort Manager
Read more
Villa Zolitude is the perfect place to escape the world. 30 min drive from Phuket town, whilst it is quite remote, with no shops to walk to close by, it is a great place to relax. The hotel was very quiet, we hardly saw any other guests and in our room had complete privacy. I
Read more
Response from FOVillaZolitude, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa
Responded Jan 15, 2019
Dear Etuffy2015, Warm greetings from the Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa and thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. I was delighted to note that you enjoyed your overall experience while staying with us. I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Your feedback with respect to the breakfast offering and experience has been shared with our Executive Chef, Chef Sangkom so that we may enhance and improve our offer based on the feedback received. Thank you once again and we do look forward to having the opportunity of being able to welcome you back ‘home’ when you have reason to visit Phuket. Until the opportunity permits, Phathai L. Resort Manager
Read more
This is a nice hotel, but the accommodations are not five star. We had ants in our room, even on the bed, and lots in the private pool. The decking around our pool was very old and worn, and the pool was cold. Inside the room showed signs of wear and tear that I wouldn’t expect
Read more
Response from FOVillaZolitude, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa
Responded Jan 18, 2019
Dear Jesseniebs, Warm greetings from the Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa and thank you for candid and constructive feedback. As we pride ourselves in meeting and exceeding our guest's expectations, we were disappointed to find that you were satisfied with the overall but the facilities. On a separate note, I am pleased to inform you of the fact that we are carrying out an on-going product improvement program within our hotel so that we are better able to serve the needs of our guests. Jesseniebs, once again thank you for choosing to stay with us and we do hope that we will have the opportunity of being able to welcome you back “home” upon your next visit. Until the occasion permits, Phathai L. Resort Manager
Read more
A very cozy property. Away from the hustle bustle yet 30 min away from patong beach. We had booked a great 4 bedroom villa. Clean and beautifully spacious rooms. Just one restaurant but good food and great staff. An exclusive in villa barbecue on new year eve night. All in all a
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from FOVillaZolitude, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa
Responded Jan 15, 2019
Dear Departure 17258765913, Thank you for your detailed and gracious comments about your recent stay at the Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa. Your positive feedback is much appreciated. It is truly a foundation of motivation for us as we continue to do our best to deliver even higher standards of service thereby providing an enhanced leisure experience to our guests. Once again, thank you for choosing the Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa as your preferred accommodation choice and we do look forward to your return ‘Home’ to stay with us again in not so distant future. Until then, Phathai L. Resort Manager
Read more
This was an amazing villa property, well maintained and staff was very helpful. Food at the restaurant was very delicious. Villa was very clean and everything was best in class. We would highly recommend this place!
Read more
Response from FOVillaZolitude, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa
Responded Jan 6, 2019
Dear Saurah 1223, Thank you for your comments and feedback of your recently stay at the Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa. I was delightful to hear that you enjoyed our service, food and over all that we had provided. I am hoping that we will have the opportunity of being able to welcome you back again in the future. Until the opportunity permits, Phathai L. Resort Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Center & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorVilla Zolitude Resort and Spa
The Grand Pool Villa at the Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorVilla Zolitude Resort and Spa
The Grand Pool Villa at the Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorVilla Zolitude Resort and Spa
The Deluxe Pool Villa at the Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorVilla Zolitude Resort and Spa
The Deluxe Pool Villa at the Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorVilla Zolitude Resort and Spa
The Deluxe Pool Villa at the Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa
PreviousNext
12345697
Dear Ajvandet, There is sunlight for some villa, when you make the booking please put in a special request : villa with sunlight Best regards, Usarat K
0 votes
Show all answers
No monkeys raising the room or any other uninvited creatures during our stay - plenty of wildlife sounds around. Don't let your concern put you off.
1 vote
Show all answers
I'm vegetarian and I had heaps of options but vegan wise you're really down to fruit and toast. Lots of fruits though.
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
123456
"Treetop Duplex Room with Infiniti Pool!"
"Ensure refills of items are made regularly. "
"pick the treetop one bedroom villa for a good view or tropical pool villa if you want more privacy"
"Pick the treetop panorama villa - it is great!"
"Villas on the lobby building are convenient."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
$84 - $863 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
villa zolitude hotel chalongzolitude hotel chalong
LOCATION
ThailandPhuketPhuket TownChalong
NUMBER OF ROOMS
45
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing