We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Deja Vu Hotel

Visit hotel website
Traveler (47)
360
Panoramas (8)
Video

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Deja vu Hotel is located in Taipei’s center shopping area and close to MRT Zhongxiao Fuxing Station and airport shuttle bus stops. This hotel is ideal for both business and tourist visit;3 minutes walk from SOGO Department Stores and restaurants. There are meeting rooms and business center provided for business use. 24 hour free coffee, drinks and snacks are provided.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
166Reviews
254Photos
3Q+A
13Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 60
  • 67
  • 24
  • 9
  • 6
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+7
I’m sure that when it opened this was a lovely hotel. Sadly, in the 30-40 years since, they haven’t changed - or updated- a thing. As most of the other reviews have said, it’s old and dated. However, my room didn’t smell and was clean. It’s in a good location, the room was big
Read more
I am not at all a picky traveler, but I would strongly discourage anybody from booking this hotel. The hotel and our room smelled like mildew, and the walls in our room were warped from moisture. We checked out after less than an hour, and the hotel staff refused to refund us.
Read more
It is a very old hotel but could tell by the odor, from business centre to hotel rooms. Please check for newer wing if u take this hotel; otherwise u will needed to switch room. Maintenance was not done at all, rooms are dirty. Suggest u may prepare your own towel and cups.
Read more
Response from CharmingCityHotels, 訂房 at Deja Vu Hotel
Responded Jan 14, 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel. We will keep striving to provide satisfied service to our guests. Unfortunately, some of our services may make you feel dissatisfied. We will do our best to improve those problems. Thanks for your valuable opinions. We look forward to your next visit.
Read more
I booked this hotel from 12/29~1/1  Because the credit card didn't go through and sent me text message later, i double booked this hotel at the same date.  So i asked this hotel about it and one of clerk says Hotel doesn't have authority to cancel it, only website i used have
Read more
The location I guess is what we paid for but unfortunately we weren't able to take full advantage of it as we found out that the places to visit are actually outside Taipei. The restroom tiles need replacement and the room itself smelled old. We weren't given three beds as we
Read more
Response from CharmingCityHotels, 訂房 at Deja Vu Hotel
Responded Aug 3, 2017
Thank you for staying at our hotel. We will keep striving to provide satisfied service to our guests. Unfortunately, some of our services may make you feel dissatisfied. We will do our best to improve those problems. Thanks for your valuable opinions. We look forward to your next visit.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Business Center & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorDeja Vu Hotel
The Sauna Suite Room at the Deja Vu Hotel
Photo provided by managementDeja Vu Hotel
Guest Room
PreviousNext
12345631
yes, you can get Wi-Fi in the room.
1 vote
if i want to stay for 5 months, how much it will be?
請問台積電有特約嗎????
"pick a different hotel..."
"quiet, clean room."
"Choose a different hotel for a good room"
"Only 4-person room has king size bed."
"lower is better. higher rooms are not better any."
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
$82 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TaiwanTaipeiDa'an
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing