我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

俪客旅店-西门町馆 (Wanhua)
Click Hotel - Ximending Branch

479 条点评
在89家Wanhua酒店排名第1
旅客 (233)
360
全景 (11)
客房和套房 (246)
卓越奖

关于

在 Wanhua 的 89 家酒店中排名第 1
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
卓越奖
酒店设施
免费高速WiFi
公用Wifi
无烟酒店
机场接送
残障通道
门房服务
房间设施
客房内冰箱
空调
房型
套房
家庭房
无烟房
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
家庭
时尚
476 条点评
8问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 333
  • 128
  • 11
  • 6
  • 1
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这里的房間很舒適很宽大,很整潔很衛生,还有服务人員mr.Peter的服务也很好特别很友善!非常推薦可以入住!位置也很方便。
阅读更多
回复来自俪客旅店-西门町馆的業者Muzik-Hotel
回复时间:昨天
親愛的RynKee您好, 非常感謝您選擇入住儷客旅店-西門町館,並且很榮幸從您的五顆星評論中得知對於旅店人員Peter提供的服務和各項設施感到相當滿意,儷客全體同仁會繼續維持高品質的服務,同時持續提升館內的設施,期望讓每位旅客能夠擁有最佳的住宿經驗。 再次感謝您選擇儷客旅店做為您此行的住宿首選,我們也衷心企盼您下次來到台灣,能夠繼續給予我們用心為您服務的機會。 祝您一切順心 藉頌 旅祺 Peter Peng
阅读更多
浴室非常的干净、灯光设计得很舒服。设备干净又完善,环境也很美好。地点很好,一出门,就有很多美食! 很感谢 Peter, Megan, Kenny 的友善服务态度!
阅读更多
回复来自俪客旅店-西门町馆的業者Muzik-Hotel
回复时间:3天前
敬愛的貴賓您好, 非常感謝您選擇入住儷客旅店-西門町館,並且很榮幸從您的五顆星評論中得知對於旅店同仁Peter, Megan, Kenny提供的服務和各項設施感到相當滿意,我們儷客全體同仁會繼續維持高品質的服務,同時持續提升館內的設施,期望讓每位旅客能夠擁有最佳的住宿經驗。 再次感謝您選擇儷客旅店做為您此行的住宿首選,我們也衷心期盼您下次來到台灣,能夠繼續給予我們用心為您服務的機會。 祝您一切順心 Sincerely yours, Peter Peng
阅读更多
地点方便,你捷运站7分钟路程,逛逛就到了。女儿很喜欢房间里的游乐设施,建议有小孩的家庭喔!!但也有一点要提到,隔音有一点不好!
阅读更多
回复来自俪客旅店-西门町馆的業者Muzik-Hotel
回复时间:2周前
親愛的貴賓您好, 感謝您入住儷客旅店-西門町館,僅代表 CLICK 全體員工向您致上最誠摯的謝意。很高興旅店的位置和親子客房都能讓您滿意,希望在您入住的這段時間能讓您留下一個舒適又值得回憶的體驗。 您的寶貴意見,將是我們改進的動力,對於您提及的隔音效果差,我們深刻了解並感到非常抱歉。因隔音的問題,導致您產生不愉快的感覺,這實在並非我們的原意,在此向您誠心地致歉。我們已將情況通報給我們主管, 並且會商討如何加強飯店的隔音措施。 再次感謝您選擇儷客旅店做為您此次的住宿首選,我們也衷心期盼您下次來到台北,能夠繼續給予我們用心為您服務的機會。 祝您一切順心 藉頌 旅祺 Peter Peng
阅读更多
价格经济实惠,房间整齐干净,位在西门町商圈,交通方便好逛,酒店的服务人员Nelson和Sunny非常亲切,服务非常好,很推荐!
阅读更多
回复来自俪客旅店-西门町馆的業者Muzik-Hotel
回复时间:3周前
親愛的wahahayo您好, 非常感謝您選擇入住儷客旅店-西門町館,並且很榮幸從您的五顆星評論中得知對於旅店提供的服務和各項設施感到相當滿意,也很高興我們櫃檯同仁Nelson和Sunny能讓您感到溫暖,儷客全體同仁會繼續維持高品質的服務,同時持續提升館內的設施,期望讓每位旅客能夠擁有最佳的住宿經驗。 再次感謝您選擇儷客旅店做為您此行的住宿首選,我們也衷心企盼您下次來到台灣,能夠繼續給予我們用心為您服務的機會。祝您一切順心 藉頌 旅祺 Peter Peng
阅读更多
位置十分方便,就在鸭肉扁的附近 十分干净而且服务十分亲切😊 谢谢前枱店员alice的亲切帮忙订车到机场和买手信,肯定会再住的!
阅读更多
回复来自俪客旅店-西门町馆的業者Muzik-Hotel
回复时间:3周前
親愛的 Amypang0903 您好, 感謝您選擇儷客旅店-西門町館作為您旅行台北時的住宿飯店,此次能獲得正面的評價肯定,本商旅深感榮幸,很高興您喜歡我們的員工服務、設施及地點,未來我們也會持續秉持著服務的熱忱,希望讓所有入住的旅客都能感受到我們的用心。 再次謝謝您的回饋,衷心期待能夠再為您服務,祝福您一切順心! Sincerely yours, Olie Yeh
阅读更多
上一页
价位
US$42 - US$123 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
台湾台北市Wanhua
客房数量
22
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Click Hotel - Ximending Branch

Traveler (211)
360
Panoramas (11)
Room & Suite (237)

About

#3 of 87 hotels in Wanhua
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free wifi
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Airport transportation
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Suites
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Trendy

Location

Full view
Contact
10-3F, No.36 Xining South Road, Wanhua Dist, Taipei 10842 Taiwan
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Sung Shan Airport2 mi
Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport17 mi
Ximen7 min
National Taiwan University Hospital14 min
See all nearby hotels
451Reviews
8Q+A
21Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 308
  • 127
  • 11
  • 5
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Service was amazing accommodated US well and has Good manners (the people WHO accommodated US were Sunny and Alice)they also helped US Book Tours and our ride going to the Airport. The room was amazing we even got upgraded. Their ameneties are treat free Coffee and break in the
Read more
Response from Muzik-Hotel, 業者 at Click Hotel - Ximending Branch
Responded 2 days ago
Dear haysuay, Warmest greeting from Click Hotel - Ximending Branch. Thank you for taking your time to write the comment sharing the Taipei accommodation experience with us on TripAdvisor. It is our goals to provide the wonderful customer service. Every guest who comes to Click Hotel are very important to us, thus, we are always hoping to serve the best for them. Your gracious words will be forwarded to the receptionist and cheer them up to keep the excellent service instantly. Once again, thank you for choosing CLICK as your accommodation. We look forward to seeing you again in Taipei and warmly serving you. Best regard, Olie Yeh
Read more
The hotel is located in Ximending, near shopping area. Great Location, great service, nice room and free snacks. Me and my boy booked one double bed room without window;however, hotel upgraded our room to Family room. Well, the best part is staff Sunny and Bryce are really
Read more
Response from Muzik-Hotel, 業者 at Click Hotel - Ximending Branch
Responded 6 days ago
Dear F1288HC_, Warmest greetings from Click Hotel - Ximending Branch. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at CLICK Hotel and taking your time to write such a valuable review on TripAdvisor. We sincerely appreciate it. It makes us feel very warm to learn that you were satisfied with your stay, and the compliment on the services and surroundings means a lot to us. We are always very gracious, hoping to do more than what our guests expect us to and give you a very wonderful accommodation experience with us. We hope to deliver the warmth of Taiwan to every guest. Thank you again for staying with us. We are looking forward to serving you for your next trip at CLICK Hotel. Best regard, Nelson Chen
Read more
Hotel is right next to Ximen, making transportation to anywhere in Taipei super easily. Originally stayed for 2 nights and decided to extend 2 more nights. Front desk is super helpful with all the request in both English and Chinese. Alice has been especially helpful for
Read more
Response from Muzik-Hotel, 業者 at Click Hotel - Ximending Branch
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Nyceane, Warmest greeting from Click Hotel - Ximending Branch. Thank you for taking your time to write the comment sharing the Taipei accommodation experience with us on TripAdvisor. It is our goals to provide the wonderful customer service. Every guest who comes to Click Hotel are very important to us, thus, we are always hoping to serve the best for them. Your gracious words will be forwarded to the receptionist and cheer them up to keep the excellent service instantly. Once again, thank you for choosing CLICK as your accommodation. We look forward to seeing you again in Taipei and warmly serving you. Best regard, Olie Yeh
Read more
The hotel is new and with basic facility.Great location. Nice room. Free snacks and drinks in the room too. Staff Rose and Sunny were very professional and helpful. We're happy with our choice this hotel.
Read more
Response from Muzik-Hotel, 業者 at Click Hotel - Ximending Branch
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from Click Hotel - Ximending Branch. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at CLICK Hotel and taking your time to write such a valuable review on TripAdvisor. We sincerely appreciate it. It makes us feel very warm to learn that you were satisfied with your stay, and the compliment on the services and surroundings means a lot to us. We are always very gracious, hoping to do more than what our guests expect us to and give you a very wonderful accommodation experience with us. We hope to deliver the warmth of Taiwan to every guest. Thank you again for staying with us. We are looking forward to serving you for your next trip at CLICK Hotel. Wish you a lovely day! Best regards, Olie Yeh
Read more
Hotel is in the best location. Two thumbs up to the cleanliness and comfortability of the rooms. Great staff who are always ready to serve you with a smile. With free breads and noodles as well .. Free coffee all day and night :)
Read more
Response from Muzik-Hotel, 業者 at Click Hotel - Ximending Branch
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from Click Hotel - Ximending Branch. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at CLICK Hotel and taking your time to write such a valuable review on TripAdvisor. We sincerely appreciate it. It makes us feel very warm to learn that you were satisfied with your stay, and the compliment on the services and surroundings means a lot to us. We are always very gracious, hoping to do more than what our guests expect us to and give you a very wonderful accommodation experience with us. We hope to deliver the warmth of Taiwan to every guest. Thank you again for staying with us. We are looking forward to serving you for your next trip at CLICK Hotel. Wish you a lovely day! Best regards, Olie Yeh
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$41 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TaiwanTaipeiWanhua
NUMBER OF ROOMS
22
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing