We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Sterling Uluwatu

Kompleks Pecatu Indah Resort, Pecatu 80361 Indonesia
Traveler (20)
Room & Suite (3)
Pool & Beach (1)

About

Service
Value
The Sterling located at the high part of Pecatu Indah Resort, The Sterling Villas offering 40 fully furnished villas, each villa consist of 3 luxurious bedrooms with infinity private pool, combining the breathtaking beauty of unspoiled nature of tropical gardens with a sophisticated contemporary design born from the encounter modern high style.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Shuttle bus service
Spa
Dry cleaning
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Hot tub
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Kitchenette
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
7Reviews0Q+A0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Great villas, pleanty of space and very well kept. Each villa also has a small lap pool. Location is fine but you need a scooter to get around. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The pool is decent but is in a cramped space behind reception and only 4 sun loungers. It is not hotel accomodation as such, there are no hotel facilities on site such as a proper restaurant or bar, you need to leave the venue to get lunch and dinner. Buffet style breakfast is included but not up to much, is brought in from another location and cold by the time it gets to the buffet. No room service or mini bars are provided.
Read more
This hotel is currently on a soft opening condition. The facilities are not fully finished yet but the swimming pool, Gym, and villas are ready. This makes the price a good deal. It's a 2 storey villa with 1 king size bedroom and inside bathrooms on the upper floor, and 1 king size bedroom with inside bathrooms and 1 twin size bedroom with common bathroom on the lower floor. It has a family/dinning room equipped with refirgerator, microwave oven, and heating pan, including dinning plates. It has a small outdoor private pool in each villa.
Read more
We were really surprised by the territory around - place is located in the luxury area (if you know Nusa Dua, this is very alike). Villas are nice and clean, beds are comfortable. Breakfast is very poor and not tasty at all, in Uluwatu there's a lot of options to go for amazing breaky.. Place is close to Dreamland and Binging beaches. Friendly and helpful staff, helped us with bikes and taxi! Good gym with AC but unfortunately spa is under construction
Read more
Response from The Sterling U, Manajer Umum at The Sterling Uluwatu
Responded Aug 8, 2018
Dear Valued Guess, Thanking you in advance for choosing our villa to be memorable place for you to stay during your holiday in Bali and really appreciated for your constructive comments which drive us to a higher level of services. Yours Sincerely Management
Read more
Really great place for family holiday, the room is so comfortable and clean, the people so friendly and helpfull, and there's modern gym to workout, the restaurant hasnt much choice of meals yet. I would recommended staying here.
Read more
Response from The Sterling U, Manajer Umum at The Sterling Uluwatu
Responded Aug 8, 2018
Dear Artouralvanov, A very warm greeting from all of us at The Sterling Villa. Thank you for your review and constructive comment, we are up grading the restaurant section including the menu variance. Yours Sincerely Management
Read more
+1
This new villa were value for money, new building, clean and luxury , green garden all along main entrance through the rooms. Amazingly theres a small river right infont oh our rooms which we can see bunch of swan swim on it. Also modern gym we can use to work out. Unfortunately the resto were not has so much choice of meals yet. But i am delighted stay there as the staff was helpfull.
Read more
Response from The Sterling U, Manajer Umum at The Sterling Uluwatu
Responded Aug 8, 2018
Dear Valued Guess, Thank you for your review and it was our pleasure to served you during your stay at our villa. Sincerely Yours, Management
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$153 - $316 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliNusa Dua PeninsulaPecatu
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing