We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Bali Karma Sajtra

Save
Share
Jl. Petitenget, Gang Penatih No.10, Kerobokan Kelod 80361 Indonesia
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/28/22
Hotels.com
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/28/22
Booking.com
$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/27/22
Travelocity$59
CheapTickets$59
Orbitz.com$59
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (4)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (1)

About

#13 of 32 hotels in Kerobokan Kelod
Cleanliness
Service
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Poolside bar
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children's television networks
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Shallow end in pool
Breakfast available
Snack bar
Boating
Canoeing
Diving
Hiking
Horseback riding
Snorkeling
Water sport equipment rentals
Bicycle tours
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Photo copier / fax In business center
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Light therapy
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Pedicure
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian, Italian
Compare More Popular Hotels
AMENITIES
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Air conditioning
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free parking
Breakfast included
ACCOMMODATION CLASS
No rating available
5 stars
4 stars
4 stars
LOCATION
Seminyak
5.4 miles to Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
2.7 miles to Legian Beach
Seminyak
5.1 miles to Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
2.4 miles to Legian Beach
Seminyak
5.1 miles to Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
2.5 miles to Legian Beach
Seminyak
5.2 miles to Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
2.5 miles to Legian Beach
REVIEWS
3Reviews0Q+A1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
megajon3000 wrote a review Feb 2021
Queenstown, New Zealand29 contributions22 helpful votes
+1
This place is basically closed but refusing to refund longterm guests and hoping to rip off unsuspecting visitors. The pool is disgusting, the building is falling apart and 95% of the staff have left.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Traveled solo
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Harry Bleckert, Marketing at Hotel Bali Karma Sajtra
Responded Jul 23, 2021
We are sorry if you had a bad experience in Bali Karma Baik Hotel. The hotel was temporary closed from March till end of July due to major renovations and improvements. We just started with new Management and the dedication to provide best possible guest experience. We now operate as Bali Karma Sajtra Hotel
Read more
Marina L wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution
Me and my partner have decided to stay here for holidays till january. Overall the hotel seems to be a very decent renovated property with well maintained garden and pool, friendly staff and  Definitely worth the monthly rate they have requested. But here comes the issues and the reason i'm rating this as a 1 star....   Disastrous Christmas Eve, lack of responsibility and broken deadline. 1) The electricity switched off on the property at around 20.00 on Christmas Eve. This in itself is not an issue since power outrages are a common thing in Bali. We received a whatsapp message from a management company employee stating that we need to wait for 45 minutes. 17 hours later and several messages from my side trying to clarify the situation and nothing happened. No reply to messages, no one on reception, guards and housekeeping telling that it will be fixed in 1 hour/4 hours/ 5 hours  without actually knowing the reason of the outrage. They cant even tell if someone contacted the PLN or other services. Same goes for the response from the property - no one is there and guards keep delaying the visit of "management representative" who will finally clarify the situation. We work remotely and need to know if we can trust the property to provide us with basic working environment - electricity and wi-fi. It's not even the issue of the electricity itself as the issue of lying or lack of information. If nobody is fixing anything till the next day - notify your guests. At least that way people could plan ahead and fulfill their own responsibilities to their colleagues or warn that they are out of commission for a day. 2) No management and no one takes responsibility for anything. If you try to contact someone from the management company you realize that the person stated as responsible for the property have already resigned and the staff on reception refuse to provide you with another contact as they have "one window policy". I really feel sorry for some of the housekeeping staff and guards since they have to apologize time and time again about the situation they have no power over. It also pains me to use bad review as the only way to deliver my concern to whoever is responsible. Do better Guys - you have a nice property that could potentially do well if you treat your customers right.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Harry Bleckert, Marketing at Hotel Bali Karma Sajtra
Responded Jul 23, 2021
We are very sorry for your bad experience with Bali Karma Baik Hotel. The hotel was temporary closed from March till end of July due to major renovations and improvements. We just started with new Management and the dedication to provide best possible guest experience. We now operate as Bali Karma Sajtra Hotel
Read more
Gede wrote a review Jun 2020
1 contribution
Great location, very quiet and calm in the heart of Seminyak but feel like in Ubud, jungle and rice field view was fantastic, huge pool , the room is spacious for deluxe category. Last but not the least the staff was super, quick respond and friendly .
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: top floor on tower C has fantastic view
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Harry Bleckert, Marketing at Hotel Bali Karma Sajtra
Responded Jul 23, 2021
Thx for the positive review! Please visit us soon again!
Read more
Write your review
What was your hotel experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your hotel experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and hotel staff your top questions.
Ask a question
PRICE RANGE
$50 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Bali Karma Baik Hotel
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliNorth KutaKerobokan Kelod
NUMBER OF ROOMS
28
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Bali Karma Sajtra
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Bali Karma Sajtra?
Nearby attractions include Mekar Tour And Driver (0.3 miles), Shooters Bali (0.3 miles), and MÉTIS Gallery & Boutiques (0.09 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Bali Karma Sajtra?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Bali Karma Sajtra?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Bali Karma Sajtra?
Guests can enjoy a poolside bar, breakfast, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Bali Karma Sajtra?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Bali Karma Sajtra?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ling-Ling's Bali, Livingstone Cafe & Bakery, and Bli Crackling.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Bali Karma Sajtra?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Hotel Bali Karma Sajtra have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hotel Bali Karma Sajtra offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel Bali Karma Sajtra located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the center of Kerobokan Kelod.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Bali Karma Sajtra?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Bali Karma Sajtra?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Italian, and Indonesian.