We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Miramonti

Traveler (43)
Dining (98)
Room & Suite (88)

About

#2 of 3 hotels in Schio
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Hotel Miramonti, would like to propose the new concept of hospitality and welcome. A four stars hotel in the city center, inspired by the industrial archeology .... a dip in the past with the comforts of technology: Welcome to your home in Schio!In addition to being the center of our attention, our structure allows you the privilege of being able to enjoy all the facilities offered by the center of the city ... transport, restaurants, clubs, shops, local market twice a week, all surrounded by an amphitheater pre-Alpine hills and a strong suggestion.
Read more
Property amenities
Room service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Business

Location

Full view
80Somewhat walkable
Grade: 80 out of 100
22Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
27Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
255Reviews
2Q+A
5Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 103
  • 108
  • 35
  • 5
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed here in business trip. The hotel location is excellent near the banks, restaurants, pubs and shopping. It is a very short distance to walk around to explore on your own after working hours. Room is very neat and clean.
Read more
Response from Laura S, Direttore generale at Hotel Miramonti
Responded Nov 27, 2018
Dear Guest! How wonderful to read your words so full of satisfaction! For us this is an immense joy! I thank you very much, also in the name of all my staff who every day puts passion and professionalism to make the guest the center of it all! Thanks again and I hope to see you soon among us! Laura
Read more
I spend two nights in this hotel in the hear of small town Schio. They have nice parking carage which is good. My room was with two beds and view to square which was nice. Room was spacious but a bit old fashioned cleanliness was ok. Bathroom was ok a bit small shower cabin.
Read more
Response from Laura S, Direttore generale at Hotel Miramonti
Responded Mar 13, 2018
Gentile Ospite, la ringrazio per la dettagliata e precisa recensione che ci ha inviato. Ci onora davvero sapere che si è trovato bene da noi, nonostante non siamo una struttura nuova. Siamo comunque in fase di ristrutturazione di alcune camere quindi spero di poterla accorgliere nuovamente per farla soggiornare nelle nostre nuove stanze. A nome mio e di tutto lo staff, ancora GRAZIE di cuore! A presto, Laura
Read more
Dear Federico, I would like to tell you how much disappoint we were with the hotel, I mean, we have been changed the accommodation because this hotel is closed from 22/12/17 to 07/01/18, after friends and myself complaint, you relocated us to an apartment beside the hotel
Read more
Response from Laura S, Direttore generale at Hotel Miramonti
Responded Jan 11, 2018
Dear Mr. Zagui, I thank you for writing because at least I have the opportunity to reply because it was not possible in the first place. I think I'm sorry you have such an ugly opinion about me ... but I accept it, there are no problems. When you arrived in the apartment, I do not think there were problems otherwise it was enough to go to the hotel that was still open, with 24 hour service. I admit there was a problem with the boiler in his friends' apartment. A seal has broken and for sure this is not something we could foresee. At the time of cleaning, hot water worked. The misfortune wanted it to break when his friends arrived and, even more unfortunate was Sunday, December 24, that is the eve of Christmas. You must believe me that I did everything that I could do but I'm not plumber and all the shops were closed in order to replace the seal. All of this is not considered by her ... I'm very sorry. As soon as it was possible, that is, at the reopening of shops, we immediately replaced the piece, everything worked properly and to meet you I returned the money of the first days of disruption ... what more could I do? But above all, why do you allow me to say certain things to me? It's not very cute ... I still apologize very much but I do not know what else I could do. Regards, Laura Sette
Read more
I have been staying here on business since 1985! It has been consistently wonderful! The rooms have been well appointed and tastefully decorated. Wifi and great breakfast are included! I also look forward to staying here. The staff is well trained in hospitality, that is,
Read more
Response from Laura S, Direttore generale at Hotel Miramonti
Responded Dec 28, 2017
Dear guest, I apologize for not having responded to this exciting review before ... since 1985 ... a life if I think I was a child! How beautiful... I thank you very much for the time you have dedicated to us ... I hope to see you again soon and in the meantime I give you my best wishes for a happy new year! Laura & Staff
Read more
Room itself is old fashion style but quite nice. Hotel is greatly located in the city center, this is convenient a lot to have dinner in a city-center restaurant, you just have to walk quietly. But, but, but... -There is NO phonic insulation, and Italian people are known to be
Read more
Response from Laura S, Direttore generale at Hotel Miramonti
Responded Oct 17, 2017
Gentile Nicolas, la ringrazio per la recensione inviata... Per quanto concerne la camera, abbiamo assegnato la tipologia richiesta al momento della prenotazione, quindi una camera standard...l'hotel dispone anche di camere nuove, ristrutturate da poco... Per quanto riguarda invece il reclamo sulla wifi, come ci siamo detti al check out, oltre ad essere dispiaciuta per il disservizio, le ho dato pienamente ragione ma soprattutto le ho detto che prima di fine anno il sistema interno cambierà! E' già stato fissato il lavoro di cambio completo della linea wifi. Spero di poterla riavere tra noi e scusandoci ancora, la saluto. Laura
Read more
Previous
1234568
PRICE RANGE
$83 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyVenetoProvince of VicenzaSchio
NUMBER OF ROOMS
66
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing