We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Treetop Village

    20 Tree Top Dr, Four Seasons, MO 65049-6800
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Four SeasonsSee available hotels in Four Seasons
    Traveler (53)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Lodge of Four Seasons
    1,096 reviews
    #2 of 12 hotels in Lake Ozark
     
    Camden on the Lake Resort
    537 reviews
    #1 of 12 hotels in Lake Ozark
     
    Scottish Inns Motel
    18 reviews
    #10 of 14 hotels in Osage Beach
     
    Osage Village Inn
    73 reviews
    #9 of 14 hotels in Osage Beach
     
    Overview
    • Excellent22%
    • Very good41%
    • Average22%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible5%
    Travelers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Lodge of Four Seasons
    1,096 reviews
    #2 of 12 hotels in Lake Ozark
     
    Camden on the Lake Resort
    537 reviews
    #1 of 12 hotels in Lake Ozark
     
    Scottish Inns Motel
    18 reviews
    #10 of 14 hotels in Osage Beach
     
    Osage Village Inn
    73 reviews
    #9 of 14 hotels in Osage Beach
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (86)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 86 reviews

    Reviewed 6 days ago

    We just returned from a week long timeshare/Interval Intl. exchange. We had a 2 bedroom/2 bath condo in one of the apartment-like buildings. Our condo was very nice (decor is dated, we consider it 1980's vintage decor with floral drapes, valances, floral bedspreads, artificial plants...More

    2  Thank Boomeraz46
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    My wife and I want to get away for a few days, so went to The Lake of the Ozark. We were able to trade a week of our time and got one of the Villas. The place was very & well kept. These are...More

    Thank Charles H
    Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop VillageResponded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your kind response. I am glad you accomplished your task of getting away and enjoyed the place. See you your next trip.

    Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

    This time we have a 3-bedroom. The layout of the building looks a little strange at first. The 3 bedrooms are all on different levels. The upstairs has a queen size bed and a toilet. No shower or TV. From the parking lot, one enters...More

    Thank Vivien T
    Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop VillageResponded September 11, 2017

    Thank you for your review. I enjoyed your description of the 3 bedroom Village unit.

    Reviewed July 22, 2017

    before leaving for our trip I had read many of the poor reviews and was a little apprehensive. But upon arrival we were very pleasantly surprised. The "book of rules" many talk about was a single page of common-sense policies. Our cottage was clean, reasonably...More

    1  Thank heinric1
    Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop VillageResponded July 24, 2017

    Thank you for your review. I am glad you had seen the reviews but still gave us a try and had a good time. Sorry about the boat launch situation. Ameren does have a lot of control on what is added in reference to boat...More

    Reviewed July 12, 2017

    I was presented with a list of fines upon check-in. $50.00 to take out a bag of trash upon departure (among many others). Since it takes about 2 minutes to do this, I guess their housekeeping is worth $1,500.00 an hour! Our unit was not...More

    Thank P6016HEkathyb
    Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop VillageResponded July 13, 2017

    Thank you for your review. It may seem like taking out the trash and the other few things we would like to be done by the guest upon check-out seem petty. However, if all 90 units do not do this, housekeeping has six hours to...More

    Lodge of Four Seasons
    1,096 reviews
    #2 of 12 hotels in Lake Ozark
     
    Camden on the Lake Resort
    537 reviews
    #1 of 12 hotels in Lake Ozark
     
    Scottish Inns Motel
    18 reviews
    #10 of 14 hotels in Osage Beach
     
    Osage Village Inn
    73 reviews
    #9 of 14 hotels in Osage Beach
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Tennis Court
    • Outdoor pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 90
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Missouri >
    • Lake of the Ozarks >
    • Four Seasons
    • Also Known As
    • Treetops Village Four Seasons Hotel Lake Ozark ,
    • Treetops Village 4 Seasons ,
    • Four Seasons Lake Ozark ,
    • Lake Ozark Four Seasons
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (53)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (45)
    Bathroom (2)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Osage Village Inn
    73 reviews
    4.85 miles away
     
    Lodge of Four Seasons
    1,096 reviews
    .60 miles away
     
    Scottish Inns Motel
    18 reviews
    4.77 miles away
     
    Camden on the Lake Resort
    537 reviews
    2.99 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    JB Hook's Restaurant
    2,122 reviews
    3.05 miles away
    Boathouse
    11 reviews
    2.80 miles away
    Baxter's Lakeside Grille
    846 reviews
    2.89 miles away
    Lil Rizzo's
    398 reviews
    1.03 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Playin Hooky Water Taxi & Charters, LLC
    22 reviews
    3.72 miles away
    Franky & Louie's Beach Front Bar & Grill
    54 reviews
    3.88 miles away
    Momma's Market 5.5 mm Lick Branch Cove W 12
    9 reviews
    3.18 miles away
    Shawnee Bluff Winery
    121 reviews
    3.26 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Riggs_1001
    September 13, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from KelliC20 | Property representative |
    Hi. Unit 5 is lake side 2 bedroom unit. Main floor has your master bedroom, living room, dining room, kitchen and 2 full bathrooms. Downstairs has another bedroom, laundry room and bathroom with a shower, stool and sink... More
    1
    Vote
    Elinza C
    September 3, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from KelliC20 | Property representative |
    Hi...Actually #150 is a private unit. Units 153-170 are in the Pines Building. Lake view depends on the time of year you visit. I am unsure what you qualify as updated, since everyone defines that differently. Treetop... More
    0
    Votes
    Laura H
    July 8, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from KelliC20 | Property representative |
    Closest boat launch is located at Lodge of the Four Seasons Marina but does cost to launch and take out. You are welcome to launch a boat anywhere in the area though. Grills are not allowed at the units due to fire codes... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "If you have any concerns about accessibility do not choose this hotel/ resort"
    Read review
    "Try for an unitwith a main floor patio. They have them and other units are being upgraded."
    Read review
    "check out stairs issue in advance if a concern to you."
    Read review
    "They have little houses, called units. No regular rooms. Some of these places sleep 8."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing