We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge London Acton

Traveler (38)
Room & Suite (12)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast Available
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Wheelchair access
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms

Location

Full view
60Somewhat walkable
Grade: 60 out of 100
57Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
6Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
307Reviews
17Q+A
34Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 202
  • 64
  • 16
  • 8
  • 17
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I told staff about the noise at night in the corridor but nobody reacted. Manager's assistant was not able to do nothing as well as receptists. When checking in they just gave me key without explaining much about the hotel. I didn't stay there before so I expected more
Read more
Response from TravelodgeUK, Molly from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Acton
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback following your recent stay with us. We are sorry to learn of your experience and would like to look into this further for you. Therefore, may we kindly request that you contact our Customer Services Team so that we can investigate this more thoroughly with the Hotel. Thank you again for your comments, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Read more
Very rude receptionist Fatima.I asked her to book a taxi for me because I'm not from London and I don't know local taxis here.She told it's not her job and she left when I was still talking to her(!!!)and she was laughing at me with sb who prepares breakfast.I asked housekeeping
Read more
Response from TravelodgeUK, Molly from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Acton
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback following your recent stay with us. We are sorry to learn of your experience and would like to look into this further for you. Therefore, may we kindly request that you contact our Customer Services Team so that we can investigate this more thoroughly with the Hotel. Thank you again for your comments, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Read more
Amazing New Hotel. Great welcoming staff, clean and tidy rooms, breakfasts was amazing, we had amazing dinner at the restaurant. Special thanks to all managers, Raj, Rockson, Erika, kosta, Fatima and the breakfast team. Overall it was fun and a great stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
We turned left out of North Acton tube station and the hotel was literally opposite. Very new , very clean and ever so friendly staff. We had an issue with noisy occupants of the room next to us in the early hours of Saturday morning, my wife asked them to be quiet and was met
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Couldn’t fault it great value for money the staff are great really helpful the breakfast manager mona especially helpful second time here and will be coming again easy to get anywhere.easy access to central tube line across the road .
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$49 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandEalingActon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
133
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing