We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Camping les Plages de Loire

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rochefort-sur-Loire
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Camping les Plages de Loire
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

26 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 2: English reviews
Start your review of Camping les Plages de Loire
 Click to rate
Paignton, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 7, 2016

We looked forward to spending a couple of nights at this site, based on the ACSI description of an architect-andscaped site. Big disappointment!! The grounds were nothing special. The pitches were a good size, grassy, reasonably flat but a bit bumpy. Some pitches we looked at did not seem to be well-maintained or inviting. grass not cut and weeds everywhere....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris P
LESPLAGESDELOIRE, Responsable réception at Camping les Plages de Loire, responded to this review

Good evening, Thank you for this review . Indeed , we have suffered flooding in June. Unfortunately we do not have time to put everything out for the arrival of guests for July . We were privileged restarting all accommodations . In addition , sanitary are raised because we are flooded campsite . However, we hope that you had a...

Portsmouth
Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights to break up the journey down to south west France. We are a family of 5 with kids 12, 10 & 7 and opted for the Eco lodge on stilts, which was absolutely lovely. Spotlessly clean, good facilities and superb bathroom considering you are in a hut 10 feet in the air. I cannot...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jute1974
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

6 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rochefort-sur-Loire
7.4 mi away
Les 3 Lieux
Les 3 Lieux
#1 of 4 in Les Ponts De Ce
51 reviews
7.1 mi away
Kyriad Angers Ouest - Beaucouze
9.4 mi away
Les Jardins de l'Anjou
Les Jardins de l'Anjou
#1 of 1 in La Pommeraye
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.0 mi away
Loire et Sens
Loire et Sens
#1 of 1 in Juigne-sur-Loire
185 reviews
10.4 mi away
Camping de La Promenade
Camping de La Promenade
#1 of 1 in Montjean-sur-Loire
5 reviews
2.7 mi away
Logis Saint Aubin
Logis Saint Aubin
#1 of 1 in Savennieres
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Additional Information about Camping les Plages de Loire

Address: route de Savennieres, 49190 Rochefort-sur-Loire, France
Location: France > Pays de la Loire > Maine et Loire > Rochefort-sur-Loire
Price Range: $29 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Camping les Plages de Loire 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Camping les Plages de Loire staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?