We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano

Carretera Magaluf - S Ponsa Km 10, 07182 El Toro, Calvia, Majorca Spain
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (510)
360
Panoramas (13)
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Book Direct through our Official website to get the best deal
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 1 hotels in El Toro
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.6
Value
4.2
Travelers' Choice
Situated on a cliff over the most exclusive marina in the Mediterranean designed by Philippe Starck, Pure Salt Port Adriano is an exclusive adults only hotel over a small sandy beach. With a hotel's reputation that is second to none, the entire staff at Pure Salt Port Adriano are always there to provide any tailor made service you might request, from a game of golf to any of the nearby prestigious golf courses, a high-end car, a yacht for the day, a reservation at a starred restaurant or information on routes along the Serra de Tramuntana mountain range, patrimony of humanity by UNESCO. Enjoy the amazing sea views from the comfort of your room, swim up to your own room terrace from the swim up pool, dine in style with the exquisite avant-garde signature cuisine with Mediterranean and international flavours, while enjoying the most amazing sunsets or why not enjoy the hotel's exclusive golf simulator, unique in Mallorca.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Airport transportation
Electric vehicle charging station
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Poolside bar
Diving
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Massage
Salon
Solarium
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 2 more
Hotel links
Special Price:Book Direct through our Official website to get the best deal

Location

Carretera Magaluf - S Ponsa Km 10, 07182 El Toro, Calvia, Majorca Spain
Name/address in local language
Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano
875Reviews37Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 641
  • 139
  • 56
  • 31
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
samantha z wrote a review Oct 2023
4 contributions1 helpful vote
We stayed here for 3 nights as part of our honeymoon and treated ourselves to a jacuzzi room. The room was larger and beautiful. We had a little trouble figuring out the jacuzzi the first night but the staff assisted us so we were able to use it the next two nights. We were surprised when we came back to our room on the last night to enjoy the sunset from our balcony and someone was on the balcony testing the waters. Staff was exceptional and we liked having the option of the shuttle to the Port for dinner. The hotel is breathtaking. My only complaints were: - we were charged for using the mini-bar which we did not use, I was told the charge was removed but not sure that it was - rooms are kept at 22C (72F) according to Balearic law(?) This is much too warm for sleeping and we stayed at another hotel on the island that did not have this requirement. -We were asked if we wanted to have breakfast included for our all 3 days of our stay. I said yes. Well I forgot that on our last day we had an early flight so when we went to check out at 630am I asked to have the breakfast removed and was told reservations are required 24 hrs in advanced and cannot be cancelled. I was not aware of this and we should have been told this upfront.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Judit Ivern i Rubio, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano
Responded Oct 17, 2023
Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your feedback which is very important to us and for chosing our hotel for your honeymoon. I am pleased you were happy with our hotel and the service we offer. For safetyreasons we have to test the water of the jacuzzis twice a day; in the morning and in the evening. We try to do this when the guests are not there but we do not always know when the guests are in the room. I am sorry we charged you for the minibar and it has been taken away on the morning of your departure at 6.24 hours. In the Balearics we are very motivated in reducing the carbon gas emission, so we try not to cool too much and not to warm too much. I am sorry it was too warm for you and will see with our Maintenance Manager what solutions we can provide. The price per breakfast for adding breakfast everyday of your stay is lower than when you do not take breakfast every day. For three nights it would have been the same price charging breakfast for 2 nights for two persons à la carte, as the extra charge you had for upgrading from Room Only to Bed and Breakfast. I appologize we did not explain this to you. Also, we prepare breakfast for the number of persons who have booked bed and breakfast; this is why we ask for a cancellation at least 24h in advance. I am pleased you nevertheless had an enjoyable stay with us and I thank you very much for your comments who enable us to improve ourselves. I remain at your entire disposal and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you in our hotel in the future. Kindest regards, Loes Rutjes General Manager Pure Salt Port Adriano*****
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sheilanorthampton wrote a review Jul 2023
Northampton, United Kingdom58 contributions55 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
I can only echo what all the other reviewers have said about this amazing hotel. The location, the beautiful views, the spacious, comfortable rooms, the great breakfasts and excellent food in the restaurant, the cleanliness etc.,etc. In all these key features, this hotel truly deserves its 5 stars. Also worth a mention is the luxurious shuttle which whisks you down to the marina with its numerous restaurants and shops and collects you whenever you are ready to return. Great for those of us who don’t want to tackle the short but steep walk down. Being a relatively small hotel it also has a very intimate warm and friendly vibe throughout. But what makes this hotel different from any of the many 5 star hotels I have been lucky enough to have stayed in over the years is the staff. Towards the end of our first week my husband had a fall which at first didn’t appear to be serious but later proved otherwise and he ended up in hospital at Palma for 4 weeks, including a stay in ICU and was finally brought home by air ambulance. Needless to say it was an extremely difficult and stressful time and the only thing that got me through it without cracking up was the incredible staff at the hotel. To say that they went above and beyond what could have been reasonably expected is a huge understatement. ‘You are part of our family’ I was told and that was exactly how it felt. Every single member of staff soon knew what had happened and went out of their way to support me in every way that they possibly could. I was, quite simply, treated like royalty. Each evening when I returned to the hotel after 8 hours sitting at my husband’s bedside, it felt as if I was wrapped in a warm blanket of care and concern which gave me and my daughters ( who took turns to fly out) the strength to face the next day - whatever it might bring. Nothing was too much trouble, even phoning the hospital on our behalf when there were things we were unhappy about. We will be eternally grateful for their care, concern and practical help during one of the most difficult times of our lives. I am reluctant to single out individual members of staff as the care and concern I was shown came from all the staff but I should perhaps mention Judit and David who were particularly amazing. The girls and I send you all our love, thanks and big hugs and hope we can return for a proper holiday sometime in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Manager Port Adriano, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano
Responded Jul 7, 2023
Buenas tardes dear Miss Jackson, Thank you very much for your kind rating and comments. On behalf of the entire Pure Salt Port Adriano Team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion, which is the most important for us. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, both the facilities and the service offered by the hotel staff. As you rightly say in your comment, your daughters, your husband and yourself are part of our family. It was always a privilege and an honour for us to be able to help you in those difficult moments. You are a very brave and united family. We only hope that you are all in good health and that you can enjoy another holiday very soon. We will always be there for whatever you may need. Take care of yourselves and we can't wait to see you all again! We send you a big hug from sunny Mallorca. Yours sincerely, Judit Ivern Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
mrsgmarthur wrote a review Oct 2023
Scotland8 contributions4 helpful votes
A quiet resort, ( except at the weekends, the beach below the hotel was packed with children). Obviously. Plenty of choice of restaurants in the marina. Hotel food was good. Breakfast fab. We had a junior suite with a jacuzzi on the balcony. Mistake. It had to be tested twice a day. One night the guy came at 8.15pm. Intrusive. But you learn. It was also noisy, ( the jacuzzi) so we didn’t use it after the first time as didn’t want to disturb the “ neighbours” rooms were lovely, bed comfy, bathroom fabulous. Loads of hot water , towels in abundance etc. never quite worked out the turn down service in the evening. They only did it three or four times in our 12 day stay. We were not bothered, just curious. Lots of villa gazing, some amazing fabulous properties. We will be back, but that’s mainly because of the comfort and staff.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Manager Port Adriano, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano
Responded Oct 5, 2023
¡Buenas tardes! Thank you very much for the kind rating and comments. On behalf of the entire Pure Salt Port Adriano Team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion, which is the most important for us. Thank you very much for your kind words, which we will pass on to our colleagues. We deeply regret the problem with the evening cleaning service! The maids go through all the rooms in the evening unless there is a "do not disturb" sign and then we hand out a card that we have gone through and if you want the service, you can call the reception. We are very sorry that this system did not work and we have spoken to those responsible to ensure that this does not happen again. Regarding the jacuzzi, we understand that at 20:15h it is already late to check it... please on your next visit, if you finally decide to have the room with jacuzzi again, do not hesitate to let us know when we can go and this way we will not disturb you. We hope that for the rest of your stay everything was to your liking and it will be a real pleasure to welcome you back! Take care of yourselves and we remain at your full disposal for anything you may need. Yours sincerely, Judit Ivern Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Anthony S wrote a review Sep 2023
Manchester48 contributions78 helpful votes
My wife and I were fortunate to spend a week here in September. What a fabulous hotel, fantastic service, and great views. I cannot praise the staff highly enough. They were exceptional. The restaurant was great and would recommend reserving a table as not only residents dine here
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Manager Port Adriano, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano
Responded Sep 30, 2023
¡Buenos días! Thank you very much for the kind rating and comments. On behalf of the entire Pure Salt Port Adriano Team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion, which is the most important for us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and it will be a real pleasure to welcome you back! We will pass on your kind words to the rest of the staff, who will be very happy to hear them! Take care of yourselves and we remain at your full disposal for anything you may need. Yours sincerely, Judit Ivern Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
JLtd15 wrote a review Sep 2023
Berwick upon Tweed, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
+1
Pure Salt Hotel -Port Adriano, Mallorca Located approx 30mins taxi ride from Palma Airport. Modern hotel building looks the part,with a commanding position,overlooking the luxury marina. Accommodation spacious,well maintained,air conditioned,clean with friendly staff. Buffett breakfast excellent with well stocked choices. Cooked breakfast looked good but did not sample. Restaurant and bar table service lacklustre with frequent delays, order delivery and pricing errors. The hotel uses a credit card sized swipe card system ,unique to each guest ,which permits room access and records any food purchases.Not convinced it’s working properly or that staff are familiar with it,hence some of the issues above. It may be a newly introduced innovation which they are coming to terms with? The pool is large but unheated as is the whirlpool. The grounds are well kept and there is no problem obtaining sun beds. The hotel has a Spa and fitness suite attached, which my wife used. Being a regular user of this type of facility she opted for the 90 minute signature massage . Feedback provided it was unusually painful and uninspiring. Consequently, no further treatments were attempted. There was no active entertainment during our stay other than some background music in the restaurant bar area. The hotel operates a regular courtesy bus to the marina - but the 10 minute walk gives you something to do! All in all a very quiet location. There are a few independent restaurants and diners in the marina or on the local Main Street which adjoins the hotel but very few actual shops.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Manager Port Adriano, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano
Responded Sep 24, 2023
¡Buenos días! Thank you very much for the kind rating and comments. On behalf of the whole Pure Salt Port Adriano Team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion, which is the most important for us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, it will be a real pleasure to welcome you back. We are very sorry to hear that your wife did not like the massage. We will make it a priority to find out what could have happened and continue to improve! Thank you very much for the rest of your comments/suggestions, we appreciate them from the bottom of our hearts. Take care of yourselves and we remain at your full disposal for anything you may need. Yours sincerely, Judit Ivern Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
HelenAnnW wrote a review Sep 2023
Basildon, United Kingdom70 contributions24 helpful votes
We loved this hotel so much after our first visit in June we booked again straight away for July. Unfortunately I got taken into hospital with a nasty bite infection so we had to cancel that one but went a week and a half later in August. We have also now booked for next June, that's how much we love this place It is beautifully kept, inside and out and always smells incredible. The staff go above and beyond to help and we're so happy to see us again. Our first room was the Renaissance room set in the half moon above the pool. Wonderfully spacious room with a triangle shaped balcony with views across the main pool to the Port Adriano. Our second room was the Renaissance swim up room , again stunning room huge room with again two massive built in tv's. Both rooms had wonderful bathrooms with separate toilet and shower and jacuzzi bath, double sinks and wonderful lighting. The swim up rooms have beds in the water which is a brilliant idea, as well as the usual sun loungers and table and chairs on the terrace. We did have a major ant problem in the swim up room one day but the staff were right on it and sorted out straight away and kept checking to ensure the little blighters hadn't come back. I had only one minus to say and that was the room service. The first time we ordered it took an hour and half and was wrong, but to give a positive they took that off our final bill, 2nd time did take a long time, 3rd time I actually went to reception and ordered the food and it was in our room within half an hour, so did get better. The breakfasts are absolutely amazing with a massive choice and again the staff so happy And helpful. Overhaul Overall our complaints were tiny and were dealt with very well, that's why we hv booked again. Would also recommend the spa 👌
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Get the pool guy to get a mattress, towel and pillow for Yr sun loungers
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Manager Port Adriano, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano
Responded Sep 20, 2023
¡Buenas tardes Thank you very much for the kind rating and comments. On behalf of the entire Pure Salt Port Adriano Team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion, which is the most important for us. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and it will be a real pleasure to welcome you again, thank you very much for your confidence in us! We will pass on your kind words to the rest of the staff. Take care of yourselves and we remain at your full disposal for anything you may need. Yours sincerely, Judit Ivern Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Vimix wrote a review Sep 2023
Alderley Edge, United Kingdom37 contributions35 helpful votes
We stayed for 6 nights and really enjoyed the hotel with great sea views and an amazing infinity pool. What stood out the most was the staff who really care that you are being looked after and have a great time. The shuttle to the port and beach is a great touch and they even took me to the pharmacy. will definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Manager Port Adriano, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano
Responded Sep 20, 2023
¡Buenas tardes! Thank you very much for the kind rating and comments. On behalf of the entire Pure Salt Port Adriano Team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion, which is the most important for us. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and it will be a real pleasure to welcome you back. We will pass on your kind words to the rest of the staff. Take care of yourself and we remain at your full disposal for anything you may need. Yours sincerely, Judit Ivern Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
uksteve2018 wrote a review Sep 2023
4 contributions
We had an expensive swim up room for our last night and day and many of the amenities, simply didn’t work. The worst being the sunshade awning which was stuck open, with no way of fixing the electrics for our stay The hotel should check everything before any guests are introduced. It is a 5 star hotel after all. Very disappointing
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Manager Port Adriano, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano
Responded Sep 13, 2023
¡Buenos días! Thank you very much for the kind rating and comments. On behalf of the entire Pure Salt Port Adriano Team, we would like to thank you for the time you have taken to let us know your opinion, which is the most important for us. Thank you very much for your comments, which help us to improve. Unfortunately the awning was broken due to the strong storms we had a couple of days before your arrival, we should have warned you, I am very sorry for the lack of communication. We sincerely hope you will give us a second chance to give you the relaxing getaway you deserve. Take care of yourselves and we remain at your full disposal for anything you may need. Sincerely yours, Judit Ivern Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Barbara L wrote a review Sep 2023
11 contributions5 helpful votes
We loved, loved. loved Pure Salt Andriano from the moment we arrived. The hotel is 100% pure relaxation, and the location perfect. Breakfast staff go out of their way to look after you and the pool area is beautifully maintained with plenty of sun beds available all day. I loved having the pool to myself at anytime -such a treat! Our room was nicely appointed and comfortable and housekeeping was excellent. We ate dinner in the restaurant once and it was absolutely delicious -again the staff went out of their way to make sure our dietary needs were correct, even lending my husband a pair of reading glasses as he'd forgotten to bring them!!! The setting by the pool was gorgeous and we loved the DJ. The Spa was an added bonus and again, never busy. All the staff clearly love working in the hotel and guests are made beyond welcome. We will definitely be back and would highly recommend. However, there were a couple of niggles: The wardrobe doors in our room were of poor quality and rough and both of us managed to catch our toes on the wood. Prior to our arrival we had mentioned that we were celebrating our recent wedding and despite clearly knowing who we were, no mention was made at check -in, when, I did, the response was muted and we felt a bit deflated. The lovely guy who took us to our room saw the rose petals on our bed and thought it was our anniversary, the moment we told him we’d recently got married he sent up a bottle of fizz for us which redeemed the sour start. It must be said that a few hours later the same staff member who’d checked us in, told us that there were no local shops or supermarkets within walking distance!! I knew, having done my research before arrival that this wasn’t true and we really didn’t understand why he would tell us this , as I'd asked him the question - again this was disappointing and unnecessary. It was serendipitous that we discovered that there are toilets that are for both the Spa and the outside pool -it might be useful if a sign was put up so that all guests know this. As I said these were slight niggles and in no way affected our fabulous stay with you. Gracias.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Book and enjoy every second.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Manager Port Adriano, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano
Responded Sep 9, 2023
Buenas tardes dear Miss Barbara, Thank you very much for your kind rating and comments. On behalf of the entire Pure Salt Port Adriano Team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion, which is the most important for us. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and it will be a real pleasure to welcome you back. We will pass on your kind words to the rest of the staff. We are very sorry about the check in day (by the way, congratulations again and thank you very much for choosing us for such a special date). Sometimes we are cautious because it has happened to us that we congratulate guests at check in and it turns out to be a surprise for the other person (although it is obvious that they know they are going on their honeymoon, sometimes the other person does not know that we know or that we have decorations in the room), but thank you very much for informing us because this way we can think of a different way to act! As for the supermarket, we will talk to the reception staff as of course there is a shopping area near the hotel and we can even take you there with our shuttle! We hope that for the rest of your stay everything was to your liking! Take care of yourselves and we remain at your full disposal for anything you may need. Yours sincerely, Judit Ivern Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Richard H wrote a review Sep 2023
1 contribution
Just has a week of being looked after by the most helpful, attentive and smiling staff of any hotel I have visited, nothing is to much trouble! The hotel and grounds are immaculately clean and manicured and views are to die for. A special mention to Victor who goes above and beyond and is a credit to the hotel, a young man who will rise through the ranks.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Manager Port Adriano, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano
Responded Sep 9, 2023
¡Buenas tardes! Thank you very much for the kind rating and comments. On behalf of the entire Pure Salt Port Adriano Team we would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion, which is the most important for us. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and it will be a real pleasure to welcome you back. We will pass on your kind words to the rest of the staff, who will be very pleased. Take care of yourselves and we remain at your full disposal for anything you may need. Yours sincerely, Judit Ivern Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the El Toro area.
PRICE RANGE
$286 - $440 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
port adriano marina golf hotel el toro, port adriano marina golf and spa, port adriano marina hotel, hotel port adriano marina
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaCalviaEl Toro
NUMBER OF ROOMS
93
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL PURE SALT PORT ADRIANO - Prices & Reviews (El Toro, Spain)

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano?
Nearby attractions include Port Adriano (0.3 miles), Platja d´es Toro (0.06 miles), and Neutro Art Harbour (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano?
Conveniently located restaurants include Med 54, Vino del Mar, and El Toro Bar and Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Russian, and Catalan.