We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

272 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 270: English reviews
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Excellent room and staff but, oh, the wi-fi!! All the silly nonsense with a severely throttled 'free' connection and dragging the hard earned pension for an 'upgrade'. Per-lease!! Talk about feeling second rate. For such a good place for a kip, it's a shame they still persist with aircraft room pricing and everything extra. Well, it's fine but it left... More 

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Helpful?
Thank gs_minimo
San Francisco
1 review
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Expected fixtures and fittings to be modern and easy to use as I was tired. The age of the hotel is shown by the fact you use standard key rather than a modern key card. The hairdryer you have to continually press to use, annoying when you have long hair. Fixtures and fittings seemed very cheap or old. I don't... More 

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Helpful?
Thank rslreid
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel, responded to this review

Hi there, Thanks for your review. It's a shame to hear that you were disappointed with the quality of the hotel as you felt the environment was quite dated. At Premier Inn we want our guests to enjoy a relaxing stay in comfort and I apologise that on this occasion we were unable to provide this for you. We do... More 

Halifax, West Yorkshire
Level Contributor
71 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I chose to break my journey from Penzance to Halifax with an overnight stop in this Premier Inn (£31 as booked well in advance). As usual with Premier Inns I was not disappointed. Easy to find and located next to a Brewers Fayre with a large Tesco store and petrol station across the way. Free parking as long as you... More 

Helpful?
Thank vbullough
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Spent two nights here. Typical of Premier Inn's. Clean and tidy. Very friendly and helpful staff. Had breakfast and dinner in the allied pub. All fine as well. Parking straight outside the hotel which was free on collection of a parking voucher. Really close to a Tesco and other shops.

Helpful?
Thank Tina H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Spent a week staying at this hotel , never had a problem with any premier inns hotels before until staying here , hotel is very dated the beds are not to the usual standard , the biggest problem was the management being so unprofessional basically being laughed at when a problem was brought to his attention . If you are... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Anthony C
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to review our Gloucester Business Park Hotel. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every stay is perfect and so I apologise we let you down on this occasion. We... More 

Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2016

We always stay at this particular premier Inn at this time of year as it breaks up a long drive to St Austell, Cornwall. This year we booked early and got a good room rate and on the day before we were du to arrive received a message from Premier Inn to save time by checking in, in advance which... More 

Helpful?
Thank nickoPJN5
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2016

We had excellent service from Kath at this location, unfortunately a member of our party had a heart attack a week before our stay and was unable to come and she made it possible for us to have a refund on the room booked. We would like to say a big thank you to her and her manager for this... More 

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Helpful?
Thank trevcarol
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 8, 2016

Staff very helpful and friendly . Room very clean and plenty of space . Bed really comfortable . Air con as standard. Bathroom nice and clean . WiFi can be a little bit hit and miss . Ticket for car park so no extra cost . Breakfast is extra . But not extortionate. Local shops . Plus a Costa coffee... More 

Helpful?
Thank jamestucker2221
Carvoeiro, Portugal
Level Contributor
35 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed August 12, 2016

This Inn is pretty typical of all Inns but the staff are outstanding. Wendy on reception jiggled bookings around so we could have a disabled room for our 11 day stay. Natalie, the manager, on hearing that we has been disturbed by noisy people in the room above not only cancelled the charge but provided wine and chocolates in our... More 

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Helpful?
1 Thank Roy4eyes
Level Contributor
52 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed August 5, 2016

We were breaking up a long drive and checked in here about 10pm. I like Premier Inn for its predictability. The room was as booked, clean, quiet, comfortable. Check in staff were friendly. The breakfast was good, although the table was sticky. Lots of parking, don't pay for it, ask for the voucher at check in, to put on your... More 

Helpful?
Thank Birdfromblighty
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brockworth
1.5 mi away
Premier Inn Gloucester (Little Witcombe) Hotel
1.9 mi away
Premier Inn Gloucester (Barnwood) Hotel
1.1 mi away
The Cheltenham Chase Hotel - A QHotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hotel Ibis Gloucester
Hotel Ibis Gloucester
#2 of 21 in Gloucester
1,004 reviews
1.2 mi away
Mercure Gloucester, Bowden Hall Hotel
Mercure Gloucester, Bowden Hall ...
#1 of 2 in Upton St Leonards
687 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Gloucester - Cheltenham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
With the Cotswolds and business HQs on your doorstep, and direct routes into Gloucester and Cheltenham. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel

Address: Gloucester Business Park | Brockworth, Brockworth GL3 4EL, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Gloucestershire > Brockworth
Price Range: $56 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and Booking.com so you can book your Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel Brockworth, Gloucestershire
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Best rooms on first floor”
 of 5 bubbles nickoPJN5, Oct 10, 2016 | Read review
“All rooms a good size . Nothing noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles jamestucker2221, Sep 8, 2016 | Read review
“the accessible rooms have a wet room”
 of 5 bubbles explorerBasildon, Jul 21, 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor no 41.”
 of 5 bubbles 515Geo_H, Jun 23, 2016 | Read review
“Away from the car park”
 of 5 bubbles Viv027, Jun 8, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay