Grand Hotel Misurina

Grand Hotel Misurina

Via Monte Piana 21, 32040 Misurina, Auronzo di Cadore Italy
Traveler (759)
Panorama of the Family Room at the Grand Hotel Misurina
360
Panoramas (19)
โอบล้อมสองฝั่งด้วยภูเขาหินปูนที่เต็มไปด้วยทิวสนของเทือกเขาDolomites ท่านจะสามารถมองเห็นเงาสะท้อนของขุนเขาที่ตกกระทบลงไปในทะเลสาบได้ชัดเจนและสวยงามเป็นอย่างยิ่งครับ
Room & Suite (365)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
$163
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Only 1 left at
$163
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Only 1 left at
$163
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#5 of 7 hotels in Misurina
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
3.9
Service
3.5
Value
3.4

Welcome to Grand Hotel Misurina, your Misurina “home away from home.” Grand Hotel Misurina aims to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as possible, which is why so many guests continue to come back year after year.

Rooms at Misurina provide a minibar, and guests can stay connected with internet access.

In addition, while staying at Misurina guests have access to a 24 hour front desk, room service, and a concierge. You can also enjoy a pool and free breakfast. Need a place to park? Free parking is available at Grand Hotel Misurina.

If you are looking for a good barbeque restaurant, you may want to check out Malga Rin Bianco or Quinz Ristorante della Locanda Al Lago while staying at Grand Hotel Misurina.

Grand Hotel Misurina puts the best of Misurina at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Internet
Pool
Sauna
Free breakfast
Skiing
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Parking
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Hammam
Massage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Room features
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English, German, Italian
1,141Review15Q+A25Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 314
  • 347
  • 212
  • 142
  • 126
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
steveblower wrote a review Jul 2020
London, United Kingdom263 contributions200 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is in a beautiful location, looks gorgeous and has great views.
The reception staff were charming and helpful.
The arrangements for food were awful, disorganised, and we felt like second class guests, shuffled around to back end eating rooms. The actual food (half board option) was dreary, uninteresting, and served to us by utterly disinterested staff who just dumped it on the table and walked away.
Breakfast was a shambles. So disorganised. And the food was very poor quality.
I would stay here again on a no board basis, for the location and the view, but I would never want to eat here again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: dont eat here.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BLU HOTELS, Other at Grand Hotel Misurina
Responded Jul 17, 2020
Dear Guest, it is appreciated you spent time writing a review regarding your stay at Grand Hotel Misurina, our property in Auronzo di Cadore. Guests’ opinions are very important to improve quality and efficiency of our services. We’re sorry you weren’t satisfied with our restaurant service, but we are able to reply to your concerns. The Grand Hotel Misurina is provided with two different but equal dining rooms. You were assigned to one of them. The table assignment is according to availability. The restaurant service itself is managed by the Food & Beverage office, that daily chooses the best raw materials in order to provide our guests with various and tasteful menus. Our breakfast service is usually much appreciated, due to the various dishes and the quality of the ingredients. We are sorry you didn’t like it. The restaurant staff is usually very professional and kind to our guests. We are afraid you weren’t happy with the table assignment and so you thought everything was bad. We are sorry about that. We are glad, anyway, you appreciated the stunning location of Grand Hotel Misurina and the kindness of our reception staff. Hoping to see you again at Grand Hotel Misurina or in one another of our over 30 properties all over Italy. Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tiziano wrote a review Jul 2020
New York City, New York46 contributions93 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Great view. You could put a frame around your window since the lake is really a great piece of art. Friendly staff and very kind director. I loved my room, even if the shower should be redone. If you want to keep good memories of you stay here, however, please don’t approach the dining room. From a four stars hotel you would fall to a soup kitchen dominated by a very rude maitre. Apart from this I would strongly recommend at least a week end stay at the Grand Hotel Misurina.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BLU HOTELS, Other at Grand Hotel Misurina
Responded Jul 9, 2020
Dear Guest, it is appreciated you spent time writing a review regarding your stay at Grand Hotel Misurina, our property in Auronzo di Cadore. Guests’ opinions are very important to improve quality and efficiency of our services. We’re sorry, even though you had a pleasant stay, you weren’t totally satisfied with our restaurant service. However, it happened to be a misunderstanding between the maître and the reception staff (they didn’t tell each other you already knew about the extra fee for your dinner). We are sorry about that but our manager was actually very kind with you about all of that. We’re glad, anyway, you appreciated the stunning location of Grand Hotel Misurina, set on the homonymous lake, our friendly staff and manager, and the nice room you were given. Hoping to see you again at Grand Hotel Misurina or in one another of our over 30 properties all over Italy. Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TwixUK wrote a review Jul 2022
Aberdeen, United Kingdom412 contributions119 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Large older style hotel, bit of a Warren to get around.

Older decor rooms, no aircon or fan. No coffee facilities in room or even bottled water provided. Tiny bathroom, shower didn’t drain well - we stood in standing water, could barely fit on the toilet without knees hitting the shower cubicle in front.

Had all basic amenities.

Went for swim in the hotel indoor pool & had to buy material swim caps (only hotel of 5 during our trip to insist on this) that offer no protection, pool quite highly chlorinated making eyes sore.

Staff friendly after initial abruptness at check in. Hotel car park too small to accommodate all guests, got underfloor garage for a surplus.

Good location overlooking lake, bit noisy with Spar shop underneath & early morning deliveries as well as being on main road with traffic noise. Could hear other guests in bathrooms & moving about.

Convenient for Cortina, Tre Cime etc and walking to several local restaurants.

Arrived for buffet breakfast half way through serving, items run out, waited 20 mins for replacements, vendor machine coffee, diluted fruit juice.

Overall it was a means to an end, served its purpose, but has such potential to be so much better.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BLU HOTELS, Altro at Grand Hotel Misurina
Responded Jul 27, 2022
Dear Customer, thank you for expressing an evaluation about your stay at our facility in Auronzo di Cadore, Grand Hotel Misurina. Our customers' opinions are crucial in order to improve the quality and efficiency of our services. First of all, the Grand Hotel Misurina is an imposing structure with a great tradition that has lasted for decades and has always been able to renew itself to ensure excellent environments and services to its guests. In fact, there is always routine and extraordinary maintenance, and recent restyling and renovation work has been carried out in many rooms and common areas. We woould like to specify that mountain facilities are usually devoid of air conditioning systems, and our choice is basically due to our alignment with regulations in matters of eco-sustainability. In summer, with the exception of a these days, evening temperatures allow a pleasant, permanent coolness. We can assure you that the chlorine level in the pool is constantly monitored and we have never had any complaints about this. We have a large car park in front of the hotel and another one in front of the lake; garage is also available with a supplement of € 5 per day. Concerning the breakfast service it is of excellent quality with sweet and savory items to please every palate, from homemade cakes to eggs, wurstel and the various jams and croissants and different kind of bread. You could ask for an Espresso or Italian cappuccino to our restaurant staff. Hoping to see you again soon at the Grand Hotel Misurina or at another of our more than 30 facilities throughout Italy. Kind regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Serenakimi wrote a review Jan 2020
8 contributions7 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I’m Italian and I love Misurina. The lake, the mountains, the little village with nice restaurants. Definitely a place to see and enjoy!
I stayed at the Grand Hotel Misurina with my family.
The director is amazing, gentle, professional, and definitely well experienced.
The hotel is overall nice and well kept.
The staff, unfortunately doesn’t stand up to the director and the hotel itself.
The maitre was rude and felt entitled to treat us very poorly and unfortunately under his direction the entire team performed very poorly. More than taking care of the customers he was giving orders.
Just as example...We showed up for breakfast and despite there were a lot of tables available in the sunny part of the restaurant with an amazing view he sent us to the back of the bar, in as cold dark area. We put our coffees on the table and while we were getting food from the buffet our table has be cleaned up and everything was removed.
I understand that the hotel is busy and with as lot of customers but I didn’t feel welcome at all. I felt like the maitre treated us like kids that needed to be kept under control.....
I don’t want to discourage new customers, Misurina is amazing and the hotel has a great location but the maitre and the staff (brand new apparently, they all arrived to the hotel in December) are not as good as required by a 4 stars hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BluhotelsAssistenza, Direttore at Grand Hotel Misurina
Responded Jan 16, 2020
Dear Guest, it is appreciated you spent time writing a review regarding your stay at Grand Hotel Misurina, our property in Auronzo di Cadore. Guests’ opinions are very important to improve quality and efficiency of our services. We are sorry, even though you had a pleasant stay, you weren’t totally satisfied with the restaurant staff. We can assure you, however, that the staff is very skilled and experienced (the maître in the first place). There was no rudeness toward any guest, but there are actually rules for the table assignment at breakfast. The lake view seats are, in fact, given to guests in Half Board or Full Board. You reserved a BB treatment, so we couldn’t give you one, unless there was plenty of availability, which there was not. We do not think that should mean the staff is rude or inexperienced. We’re glad, anyway, you appreciated the stunning location of Grand Hotel Misurina, set on the homonymous lake, and the kindness of our manager. Hoping to see you again at Grand Hotel Misurina or in one another of our over 30 properties all over Italy. Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
marcodr761 wrote a review Sep 2020
Cesena, Italy4 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Grand Hotel on Misurina lake is a typical old style hotel with large ambients in both bedroom and common spaces. The position is excellent and the management is well done with a lot of young skilled people very gentle and competent with a comfortable dining room. I could recommend this choice
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
jjo wrote a review Sep 2021
Chicago830 contributions165 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
If you want to stay in Lake Misurina this may be the best option, but it's certainly not lodging to seek out. The hotel is positioned well for the classic view. The rooms, however, are very basic and the parking lot is very small. I couldn't find a space one evening and had to park nearby.

Least pleasurable was breakfast. We are hikers to we like to have breakfast at 7:30 a.m. to get out on the trail. Both of our nights there were at least 2 tour bus loads staying there, who also wanted breakfast at 7:30 (one morning there was a line in the hallway just before 7:30 ) so you had to wait in line for coffee and the rather modest offerings at the breakfast buffet.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BLU HOTELS, Altro at Grand Hotel Misurina
Responded Sep 28, 2021
Dear Customer, thank you for writing a review about your stay at our facility in Auronzo di Cadore, the Grand Hotel Misurina. The opinions of our customers are fundamental in order to improve the quality and efficiency of our services. We are sorry that your stay was not entirely up to your expectations, but we believe we can respond to your individual comments. The Grand Hotel Misurina is an imposing structure with a great tradition that has lasted for decades and that has always been able to renew itself in order to guarantee excellent environments and services to its guests. In fact, ordinary and extraordinary maintenance is always provided for. Unfortunately, the past pandemic period did not allow to carry out some interventions, however already rescheduled. The furnishing of the rooms is in solid wood, welcoming and in typical mountain style. As for parking, we have no problem of space, because around the hotel there are many places where you can park that our staff does its best to report, in addition to our parking lot to exhaustion places. We also have a garage with extra charge where you can leave your car. We are sorry if you encountered a queue at the breakfast buffet, however - if reported the night before - there is the possibility to have breakfast even earlier in the morning, for early risers and hikers who wish to do so. We are very pleased, in any case, that you have enjoyed your stay at the facility. We hope to see you again at the Grand Hotel Misurina or in another of our more than 30 structures throughout Italy. Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roman O wrote a review Sep 2022
4 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel experience was terrible. We did not like neither rooms which were old, food which was of bad quality and taste, nor service which was terrible.

As we arrived, I asked for a room with a lake view and the staff gave it to me even though I had simple room in the reservation. After that, nightmare started, first the staff took my passports and didn't tell when I'll get them back till I came back and asked for them. The sink the bathroom was leaking, TV didn't work. I told the reception and they sent someone to fix it, I couldn't take shower while the sink was being fixed. I asked to cancel the reservation. Only then I was offered another room. They didn't understand that is the first thing they need to do to help the customer. I complained to booking.com and waited for their resolution. There was no attempt from the property to compensate us or feel better at our stay like giving free spa access or something else even when I asked for it.They said, you got free upgrade at the beginning, but that was before we discovered the issues in the room. That's ridiculous compensation! I feel the owners of the hotel and managers simply don't care about their rating, reputation and guests satisfaction.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BLU HOTELS, Altro at Grand Hotel Misurina
Responded Oct 4, 2022
Dear Customer, thank you for reviewing your stay at our Grand Hotel Misurina. We care about our customers’ opinions. We are absolutely sorry to read about your dissatisfaction, but we don’t think it’s correct, on your side, to report only few pieces of your experience saying that the hotel and our whole company don’t care about their guests. After your complain for the room with balcony, you have been offered a change with three other types of rooms, and you refused them all. At this point, we don’t understand what we could have possibly proposed you to satisfy your requests for your one night stay, and we wonder if this had something to do with your desire to access to the spa without any charges. Anyway, for specific requests after unpleasant holidays like the one you described, it is always a good idea to contact our customer service, in order to accord a customised solution, when it is the case. Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Visitor0630 wrote a review Aug 2022
Sofia, Bulgaria11 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful location. The amazing terrace with view to the lake was closed for breakfast or drinks. Even more, we were not allowed to take breakfast near the windows, and were forced to move in a dark part of the restaurant. Coffee was undrinkable, dinner well below average, poor management. Stayed for two nights, wen to other places around for coffee, food and drinks after the first experience.
Room was spacy, but dark, view to the parking behind hotel, noisy.
Although we had asked in our group reservation (50 persons) for and early breakfast at 7, the restaurant did not open until 7:30.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Choose a room with a lake view, even better - stay at another hotel!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BLU HOTELS, Altro at Grand Hotel Misurina
Responded Aug 8, 2022
Dear Customer, thank you for expressing an evaluation about your stay at our facility in Auronzo di Cadore, Grand Hotel Misurina. Our customers' opinions are crucial in order to improve the quality and efficiency of our services. We are glad that you appreciated our magnificent and exclusive location, in front of Lake Misurina. However, we can assure you that our food service offers varied and tasty dishes, with quality products carefully chosen by our Food&Beverage department and brought to the table by the flair of our chef. Furthermore, we are sorry that you did not fully appreciate our room, it was a Standard room (room type you booked) and it’s equipped with every comfort, for any problems you could have informed our staff and we would have been glad to porpose you a room change. Finally, you could have asked for an Espresso or Italian cappuccino to our restaurant staff. Hoping to see you again soon at the Grand Hotel Misurina or at another of our more than 30 facilities throughout Italy. Kind regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cedric V wrote a review Sep 2020
Antwerp, Belgium10 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This was really the worst stay at a hotel ever. Bad food, old rooms, bad service.
This is NOT an all in hotel, you have to pay for the swimming pool, parking and time tables which are not realistic.
We left 2 days early, NOT recommended!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BLU HOTELS, Other at Grand Hotel Misurina
Responded Sep 8, 2020
Dear Guest, it is appreciated you spent time evaluating your stay at Grand Hotel Misurina, our property in Auronzo di Cadore. Guests’ opinions are very important to improve quality and efficiency of our services. We’re sorry you weren’t totally satisfied with your stay, nevertheless we are able to reply to your concerns. Our restaurant service is wisely managed by the Food & Beverage office, that daily chooses the best raw materials in order to provide our guests with a 4-course various and tasteful menu. Our rooms are well-maintained and feature typical wooden-style furnishings. You are right, this is not an all-inclusive hotel. Rates and regulations for our paid services (indoor garage, swimming pool and wellness centre) are widely stated during the booking process. You should have paid attention instead of rudely complaining afterwards. You actually were given a free upgrade in a lakeview apartment but forgot to mention it in the review. Hoping to see you again at Grand Hotel Misurina or in one another of our over 30 properties all over Italy. Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Donna F wrote a review Jun 2023
Bandera, Texas75 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Horrible, horrible, horrible people don’t stay here. Don’t spend valuable vacation time here. They refused to change our dates when they had available rooms and are stealing the full booking price. We offered to pay a change fee and they still refused.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Go anywhere else
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Travelkristii asked a question Sep 2022
Cesis, Latvia6 contributions
Are the rooms provided with a hair dryer?
Semin Park asked a question Feb 2015
Pohang, South Korea2 contributions
Don't have a reservation 2 night (third week in August )
97 contributions4 helpful votes
Dear client, if you want to check the availability for 2 nights in the third week of august, you need to contact our booking-office. You can find the e-mail address and the phone number on our official website Blu Hotels Best wishes
Answer from Leonardo T
Palazzolo dello Stella, Italy39 contributions
Credo sia possibile decidere giorno per giorno si, ma il menù è fisso
Lorena Ercoli asked a question Jan 2024
1 contribution
La piscina è a pagamento?
Answer from ezia72
Ruvo Di Puglia, Italy66 contributions77 helpful votes
no la piscina non e' a pagamento ma bisogna prenotarsi in reception
Monica asked a question Sep 2020
1 contribution
La piscina è accessibile anche ora in tempo di covid?
Answer from Vacationer760633
Bamberg, Germany78 contributions37 helpful votes
La piscina era funzionante ad Agosto, riscaldata, bisognava prendere il pass alla reception
Cathy T wrote a tip Aug 2023
London43 contributions20 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't stay there"
Read full review
Dick S wrote a tip Jul 2023
Dillon, Colorado130 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for room with a view"
Read full review
Donna F wrote a tip Jun 2023
Bandera, Texas75 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go anywhere else"
Read full review
RL Transfer S wrote a tip Jan 2023
3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go there"
Read full review
Visitor0630 wrote a tip Aug 2022
Sofia, Bulgaria11 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose a room with a lake view, even better - stay at another hotel!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Misurina area.
PRICE RANGE
$165 - $216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
misurina grand hotel, grand hotel misurina
LOCATION
ItalyVenetoProvince of BellunoAuronzo di CadoreMisurina
NUMBER OF ROOMS
125
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

GRAND HOTEL MISURINA $156 ($̶1̶9̶4̶)

Frequently Asked Questions about Grand Hotel Misurina
Which popular attractions are close to Grand Hotel Misurina?
Nearby attractions include Lago di Sorapiss (4.6 miles), Lago di Misurina (0.1 miles), and Monte Piana (0.02 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Grand Hotel Misurina?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Grand Hotel Misurina?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Grand Hotel Misurina?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Grand Hotel Misurina?
Conveniently located restaurants include Agriturismo Corte's Ranch, Agriturismo Bombassei, and Agriturismo Malga Misurina.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Grand Hotel Misurina?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a sauna during their stay.
Is Grand Hotel Misurina located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the center of Misurina.
Are pets allowed at Grand Hotel Misurina?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Grand Hotel Misurina offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Grand Hotel Misurina?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Grand Hotel Misurina?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Cappella Di Landro (3.6 miles).
All Misurina HotelsMisurina Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MisurinaHotels near Grand Hotel Misurina
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars