We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Posada Campestre

Traveler (51)
Room & Suite (16)
Pool & Beach (15)

About

#7 of 13 hotels in San Gil
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Room service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport transportation
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Sauna
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
60Reviews
71Photos
5Q+A
0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 10
  • 28
  • 9
  • 9
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
We had a very good stay at this hotel. There was no smell in the room, the airconditioning worked well and it was clean so we didn't recognize some reviews about this. The only thing is that the pool didn't look very clean at the moment we arrived there but the next morning
Read more
Response from Juan José A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Posada Campestre
Responded May 16, 2017
Good afternoon. Thank you so much for your wonderful and important opinion. It is a pleasure for us that your stay has been so pleasant and that you have been satisfied and happy with the attention received. Thank you so much for choosing us. We'll be waiting for you next time to continue to serve you very well. We wish you a very happy day. Successes and blessings for you always.
Read more
The staff don't speak English but they are nice and friendly, especially the lady manager. Typical breakfast with mice coffee, eggs, juice and the corn bread. We were upgraded to the huge suite. Nice long balcony with views to the pool. The water is too hot or too cold.
Read more
Response from Juan José A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Posada Campestre
Responded May 16, 2017
Good afternoon. Thank you so much for your wonderful and important opinion. It is a pleasure for us that your stay has been so pleasant and that you have been satisfied and happy with the attention received. Thank you so much for choosing us. We'll be waiting for you next time to continue to serve you very well. We wish you a very happy day. Successes and blessings for you always.
Read more
A terrible smell come out from the bathroom caused by a drain issue. Staff were very helpful anyway. We spent one night only there luckily. Overpriced for what you get. We didn't try swimming pool neither the Jacuzzis...
Read more
Response from Juan José A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Posada Campestre
Responded May 18, 2017
Good afternoon. Thank you so much for choosing us. We apologize a thousand times because your experience at the hotel was perhaps not the best. Because we really want to return, we want to know that we have solved the smell problem in the bathrooms and now they smell delicious. We invite you again so that you enjoy a lot and have a very good new experience with us. We wish you a very happy day. Successes and blessings forever.
Read more
In general the hotel is good enough, the staff is very helpful and kind, the rooms are big enough but smells musty due to humidity. Food is ok. They can book any activity you whant to do, It is not a luxurious hotel, it has exactly what you need...
Read more
Response from Juan José A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Posada Campestre
Responded May 18, 2017
Good afternoon. Thank you so much for your wonderful and important opinion. It is a pleasure for us that your stay has been so pleasant and that you have been satisfied and happy with the attention received. We want to tell you that the problem with the musty smell has already been solved. Thank you for your complaint because it helps us improve every day. Thank you so much for choosing us. We'll be waiting for you next time to continue to serve you very well. We wish you a very happy day. Successes and blessings for you always.
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$25 - $47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ColombiaSantander DepartmentSan Gil
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing