We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare

Save
Share
Carretera Majanicho, 100, 35650 Lajares, La Oliva, Fuerteventura Spain
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$77
View deal
Priceline
Vio.com
$64
View deal
Booking.com$76
Hotels.com
Travelocity$76
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (2846)
360
Panoramas (24)
Room & Suite (400)

About

Location
3.3
Cleanliness
4.0
Service
3.9
Value
3.8
Discover the Fuerteventura Origo Mare resort, in the north of the second largest island of the Canary Islands. If it had to be summed up in two words, they would be water and fire. Water, of course, for its 150 km of beaches, but also for its vast aquatic space. Fire for its volcanic landscape, the sun that shines almost all year round, the warmth of the atmosphere and the large number of activities. Fuerteventura, declared a biosphere reserve, has a unique natural environment with its own personality, between land and craters, sky and sea. Our resort is located in this protected environment, a paradise specially designed for holidays. The resort is divided into 5 zones, made up of villas with suites and studios. There are endless activities to do in and around the resort. Sports facilities include tennis and paddle tennis courts, a boules court and an 18-hole mini golf course. Windsurfing, kitesurfing, surfing and many other activities are available at the Yolo Riders surf school. And those who prefer fresh water will have a great time at the Craterpark. This volcanic-themed aquatic area of 5000 m², of which 1000 m² are water areas, has it all: wave pool, slides, water tree and paddling pool. In addition, our heated pool reserved for adults is a haven of peace and quiet. The little ones can make friends and have fun in our clubs for children from 4 to 17 years old. It should also be noted that, for your convenience, the resort has two restaurants, two snack bars and a bar open all day long.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Poolside bar
Bicycle rental
Game room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Internet
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Mini golf
Tennis court
Water park
Windsurfing
Bicycle tours
Entertainment staff
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Car hire
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Sofa
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Dishwasher
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German
2913Reviews2011Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 910
  • 1,039
  • 548
  • 242
  • 175
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Steve B wrote a review Today
4 contributions1 helpful vote
Most of the resort is very nice. But in places, it's a bit tired. The grounds are a bit run down, but the complex and accommodation are very nice. The adult pool and surroundings are great. All the staff are very helpful and friendly. Especially if you make the effort to try and speak a little Spanish. The resort is very out of the way, but a free bus is available. The food is average at best and often Luke warm. However The deserts are very good. The all inclusive wine and beer is nice enough too. The airport transfer, provided via On the Beach is absolutely tedious. Avoid at all costs it took 3hrs. If possible get a taxi.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
paul wrote a review Nov 2022
Yorkshire, United Kingdom210 contributions131 helpful votes
we stayed eight nights all inclusive at the hotel Pierre and Vacances Fuerteventura Origo Mare The holiday was booked via Blue sea holiday – excellent to deal with Lets start with the good ................................ ... the restaurant /food ... ... the breakfast is excellent ... ... lunch and dinner are OK – mostly aligned to expectations for the All inclusive service ... ... cheese board disappears half way through the service of dinner – when asked where it had gone – was told – it has gone but you can eat sweets instead ... ... snacks are limited ... .. no take out of smack food such as pizza food to outdoor seating area at lunch .. ... the one defect is that spills are not dealt with leaving slip hazards ... ... the drinks were OK and as expected for AI – not sure the beer was to my liking but made a reasonable shandy ... the room ... ... very clean .... ... spacious ... ... quiet – other that the shutters rattle all night in the wind ... ... the furniture ... ... ... the bed is not a double ( ie two singled locked together) so tended to leave a gap between ... ... ... two standard lights wobbly and risk of tipple over ... facilities ... ... without exception are clean and tidy with no litter ... ... adult only pool – can only be described as excellent ... ... the children and families play area not used but again looked excellent ... the staff without exception are friendly and helpful Then there’s is the bad ................................ ... layout of site ... ... our room was 7 minutes walk from the restaurant, bar and reception ... ... some rooms were twice as far away ... ... site difficult to navigate particularly if you arrive at night ... ... street lighting is limited with 30% not working ... Pavement’s are broken and un even with loose material on to of the block paving – the cause of a nasty fall fortunately nothing broken but hands and elbows suffered very nasty deep cuts ... the roads on site are almost as bad as the pavements with pot holes large enough to damage a wheel ... you are required to pay a 200 euro deposit on the room !! ... ... no inventory provided at check in ... ... we asked for the room to be checked pre departure ... ... deposit was NOT returned immediately!! – advised that it would be credited by end of the day – this was done ... first aid box at reception comprised roll of cotton wool – antiseptic and sticking plasters – DIY ... flies round the restaurant area were a nuisance ( though they did not bite ) Then there is the worth knowing ............................... ... the site is in the middle of legal proceedings over planning approval – google if you want more ... there is no good and interesting waks from the hotel for example round a town or fishing harbour ... ... the site is located 35 minutes walk each way from the sea – not a bathing beach ... ... the hotel is located five miles from the nearest very small town ( small shop / bar / restaurant ) – on site bar / food outlet and supermarket ( that I am told is not well stocked by self caterers ) ... we hired a car from go by car off site at the airport ... ... would recommend go by car other than at the paperwork is electronic and the update to show damage found on collection had to be requested as it was not automatically e mailed ... ... car essential if you want to escape ... ... ... coast road in both directions is a un made – but passable with care - ... ... ... ... see the kite surfers ... ... ... ... El Cotillo worth a wander round ... ... ... ... Corralejo pleasant town for a half day wander ... ... ... ... Corralejo sand dunes are an essential bracing walk being sand blasted ... ... ... a little further away is ... ... ... ... the old capital Betancuria --more about the island's history and culture. Coordinates 28.424323517376692, -14.056468893518385 ... ... ... ... Faro de la Entallada - scary and winding road in Fuerteventura is the one that will take you up to Entallada Lighthouse, where you can gaze at the horizon trying to spot the African continent, as this is the closest point to Africa all the Canary Islands Coordinates 28.229696093287775, -13.947649935305867 To conclude ..................... ... Would I recommend – yes but with reservations ... would I go again – probably not
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate this review of your experience at Pierre & Vacances Fuerteventura Origo Mare. We are glad to know that overall you had a pleasant stay and found your room to be comfortable, however, we do wish you had let us know about the shutters as we would have had maintenance find a solution. Nevertheless, it is great to know that you made the most of our pool area and enjoyed our tasty breakfast offering. However, we are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Regarding the condition of the roads and pavements as well as the street lighting, these are the responsibility of the municipality and we are in contact with them to get these issues fixed as soon as possible, however, we do apologize for any inconvenience. The deposit is a pre-authorization, so it never leaves the bank, it is just withheld. We unblock the amount after check-out. The time it takes to be unblocked in your account depends on your bank. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and rest assured will have noted your comments for our consideration. We sincerely hope we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Kind regards, Jill Langer, Guest Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rmswhg wrote a review Nov 2022
Nottingham, United Kingdom130 contributions95 helpful votes
reception staff were very professional. We had booked a superior Villa which was very tired. The Bed linen under the sheets was disgusting Furnishings terrible. . . The resort is very shabby. The buffet restaurant is very average
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion after your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Fuerteventura Origo Mare We appreciate your mention of our team's courteous and professional service. Your kind comment inspires us to continue upholding the high standards we set for ourselves. However, we regret that you felt our usual high standards were not as you had expected and would have asked our housekeeping to return had we been aware. Moreover, we have noted your comment regarding our buffet and will discuss this with our chef. Please be assured we value your feedback; we do carry out regular maintenance on our establishment and will pass your remarks on to the relevant department for their consideration. We hope to have the occasion to welcome you back for an improved experience in the future, Kind regards. Jill Langer, Guest Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kirsty S wrote a review Nov 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom10 contributions
+1
We had an amazing week here for our honeymoon. We we’re self catering for the first few days so we could ride bikes and explore the island and then on the last 3 days we went all inclusive (€35 each/day). Can’t fault the place at all. People moaning about the limited selection of food-well yeah it’s low season, it was tasty and hot and we didn’t get Ill so that’s what matters. Drinks were tasty and well priced, shop was as expensive as England butter €6 in England £5 🤷🏻‍♀️ Transfer was long and arduous but totally worth it. Easy enough to get a lounger at all pools but it was low season. We did miss out on the Balinese beds one day but it was worth it to get up early the next day. Lifeguards we’re brilliant, very strict but on the ball with kids at the adult pool which is brilliant when you’re on honeymoon and you’ve left the kids at home. Taxi to El Cotillo -€19 each way. Playa de la concha is highly recommend. Taxi to Corralejo -€22 each way. The all you can eat Chinese in Corralejo (narrowboat) €12.95 made the taxi fare totally worth it :) Staff are all brilliant and friendly and the haunted house was the best I’ve EVER been to and I’m a bit of a haunted house lover. Entertainment was great for kids but I would hate to try and find a seat in high season. Weather was beautiful. Yes they take a €200 deposit but I’m not sure why as I had a fall in the villa and they didn’t take from the deposit for the broken toilet seat which I am grateful for! All in all we had a brilliant week, met some lovely people and it was only £220 each. The villa was luxury and well cleaned also loved the little box of cleaning products and the washing machine, made everything loads easier and didn’t have to waste funds on washing up liquid etc. Absolute bargain and we can’t wait to come again!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Kirsty, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Fuerteventura Origo Mare. Your kind comments about your stay are much appreciated and we are pleased that we were able to meet so many of your expectations. In fact, we will pass on your feedback to our team about the friendly service you received. They will be pleased to hear how positive an impact they had on your stay. It is our pleasure to hear that your accommodation and our facilities met your expectations; meeting the needs of our guests is our number one priority. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay soon! Best wishes, Jill Langer, Guest Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sammy wrote a review Nov 2022
Rugeley, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
Comfortable beds, clean, really enjoyed our stay, entertainment day and night, waterpark brill, friendly staff, nice food, free bus into main town and sand dunes which is a beautiful beach. Overall fantastic place, great holiday, will definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for this lovely review of your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Fuerteventura Origo Mare It is a pleasure to know that you and your family had a pleasant stay with us and that you enjoyed your dining experience. Our team will be delighted to know that they assisted in making your stay memorable. It is always rewarding for our team members to be complimented by a guest, and we are delighted to know that you received such great service. We look forward to welcoming you back on future occasions. Best wishes, Jill Langer, Guest Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
madm1tch wrote a review Nov 2022
La Oliva, Spain4 contributions5 helpful votes
Whilst the accommodation is fine the food is absolutely shocking. You get the same food day in day out and it’s stone cold. Same food for lunch, dinner and snacks. Poor selection and bland. Not worth the money. One person serving on the bar so there’s always a queue.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for this feedback about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Fuerteventura Origo Mare. We are sorry that your recent stay at our hotel didn't meet all your expectations and regret that you did not enjoy your dining experience and that you had to wait to be served at one of our bars. Rest assured we have noted your concerns and will take them into consideration. We hope to have the occasion to welcome you back for an improved experience in the future, Kindest regards. Jill Langer, Guest Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carisemilie wrote a review Nov 2022
London, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
We visited the resort in November 2022 for some cheap winter sunshine. For the price we paid for a group of 4 adults, we had a small apartment with a well equipped kitchen (oven, microwave, kettle, fridge/freezer, coffee machine, trays, utensils dishwasher tablets/washing up liquid etc). A large shower room (shampoo and body wash included - and they both smelt nice!) 1 bedroom ( extra large wardrobe, ironing board, iron, and safe) and a living area with a sofa bed. Addressing previous reviews: SOFA BEDS - Yes, these are incredibly uncomfortable and squeaky. 2/4 of us drew the short straw with the sofa bed, but the main bedroom mattress was comfortable and large. PAVEMENTS - The pavements are in major need of repair. This wasn't too much of an issue unless you were walking around at night. I'd suggest taking a torch with you as the street lamps are rather dim. WEEDS - The apartments had beautiful gardens that did have weeds clustered about. However the main gardens and surroundings gardens were very well kept and beautiful. Tip: don't drink and play mini golf at the same time as you may hug a cactus by mistake. DRINKS - We chose to go self catered, and for €6.50 you had a vast choice of cocktails that were actually nicer than any we found in the main town (I'd recommend the pinã coladas. All fresh fruit and fresh ingredients). The all inclusive beer was pretty basic but the rosé and white wines were bearable. FOOD - for €15 you can pay for the all inclusive lunch if you don't fancy cooking, or €19 for dinner. This includes the all inclusive alcohol, so it was pretty good value. The lunch was more of less exactly the same as dinner (choice wise and pudding wise) so the lunch worked out more cost effective. The food was like most all inclusive places I've eaten at before. POOLS/SUNBEDS - It may have just been the season, but we had no issues with sunbeds whatsoever. The Crater Water Park opens at 10am and the gates are locked, so there are no reserving of sunbeds prior to opening. The adult only pool could do with more sunbeds, but it's a small area in general. Some of the facilities and services include: Bike hire (€12 a day for standard or €20 for electric) Mini Golf (€5 per ball) Go Kart hire Snorkelling/surf lessons and hire Shuttle bus service that runs twice a day (10:30 am departure - 15:30pm return or 11:30am departure - 17:30 pm return) We didn't need to wear masks on the plane, the airport transfer or the taxis but they were very strict on the shuttle bus. They charge money for masks at reception so it was probably just their crafty way of making more money. The on-site supermarket is fairly decent, but you're much better off buying at the supermarket in Corralejo. You pay €2 for one can of coke, €3 for 6 eggs, €6 for butter and €5 for a packet of Taki's... So that gives you a rough idea. The entertainment team were wonderful and work very hard. The nights varied from live music (a professional band with violinist and guitarist who were excellent), quizzes, bingo, karaoke and much more. The aqua fitness and Zumba didn't look too bad either. All in all, well worth the money you pay for. You are out of the way, but we paid €20 for a 25 minute taxi journey, so it wasn't too bad. Reception can order taxis for you as well. The landscape in the surrounding area is absolutely beautiful - volcanic rock and a mountainous horizon. Pack decent shoes if you want to go out exploring.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: If you're travelling as a group, book two bedrooms to avoid the sofa bed. Bring a mask to avoid...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Caris Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Fuerteventura Origo Mare We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us and appreciate your positive feedback on our apartment amenities. We take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and appreciate your insight. However, we are sorry that you were not fully satisfied with the sofa bed in your villa. Please don't hesitate to inform us of any concerns you may have while on-site so that we might deal with them immediately. Your feedback is appreciated and please be assured your comments have been noted for consideration and will be passed on to the relevant departments. Nonetheless, we are glad that our entertainment activities were enjoyable and that you made the most of the facilities and services we provide. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Jill Langer, Guest Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Diz K wrote a review Nov 2022
Rhyl, Wales, United Kingdom4 contributions5 helpful votes
So this was a 4 day battery recharge and the first vacation since pre covid. Came with friend/work colleague, 2 x 50 something males Picked the resort as we weren't planning to venture far. Just catch a few rays, drink (quite) a few all inclusive alcoholic beverages and relax. Room was a studio apartment that was very clean and had all you need. We booked 2 single but got a king size with other mahoooosive bed settee in the living area. We arrived very late so flipped a coin to see who had what before asking for a move the next morning. I won the bed and friend had the futon. He was more than happy saying that it was very comfortable so we decided not to bother changing. The mattress (on the bed) wasn't the most comfortable but when you have tried to drink the bar dry that isn't a major issue. Reception/staff/animation - Well manned (or should i say womaned). Staff friendly and welcoming throughout from reception to bar staff and even the cleaners were cheerful and spoke. The entertainment was on a par with some of the better places i have stayed so well done animation team. Bar - Well stocked but had to queue a short while as only 2 staff for around 200+ guests. Would advise getting double/triple drinks each visit. Also struggled to find seating a couple of nights where the entertainment was. Groups grabbing chairs and sitting 12 around 2 tables didn't help Pools - Had a quick mooch at the family pool and seemed to be a good number of loungers for families and the slides were providing fun for the children (and a few of the adults too). The adult pool again had enough resting places and the water was surprisingly not as cold as i expected. Food/dining area - Didn't know what to expect after reading the reviews but i can confirm that there was ample seating and the food was mostly very good. If you are expecting a la carte you will be disappointed, but if you are an all inclusive regular you will find it better than good. So to sum up. If you are looking for issues, you will find them. If however you are looking for a half decent place, with good entertainment/food/rooms, to enjoy what there is, you won't go far wrong. I will be coming back with the family and grandkids next year, so can't be that bad. Enjoy your jollies people :-)
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Eat tea early and you may get seating for the later entertainment Don't fly with Ryanair -...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for this feedback about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Fuerteventura Origo Mare. We are pleased you enjoyed our high standards and appreciate your feedback about our team who are always ready to go that extra mile for our guests. Moreover, we take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and appreciate knowing that you appreciated your dining experience. We are glad your accommodation and our facilities fulfilled your expectations; meeting the needs of our guests is a top priority. We sincerely hope we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Kind regards, Jill Langer, Guest Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kai Forsyth wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution
Where do I start, The accommodation was beautiful and the foliage was kept to a high standard, the bedrooms were big and the bathrooms were in great condition. The highlight of the holiday we’re the entertainers and bar staff, I cannot thank them enough for such a great experience, a special thanks to Glen, Daniel and Celia; They were always filled with energy and I had so much fun during there work hours with the activities and outside their work hours. I accompanied Glen and Daniel to the gym where they used their knowledge to carry out a great gym session, Celia was interesting and we always had something to talk about; she was great fun to be around. Kevin and Lorenzo were also a joy to talk to however I didn’t see them as much as the others. The restaurant staff were great, I wasn’t a fan of all the food options, however it was a great environment and the food was all kept well. There is a problem with the flies though :( Overall I had a an amazing trip! -Kai
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate this review of your experience at Pierre & Vacances Fuerteventura Origo Mare. Our aim is to provide a truly memorable experience, and we are delighted that we were able to meet your expectations. Your kind words about our team are much appreciated and furthermore, encourage us to uphold our standards. We regret if you were disturbed by flies; unfortunately, it is due to the time of the year and the fact that we are surrounded by untouched nature, nevertheless, we will review this with our team. We are take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your comfortable room. We sincerely hope we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Kind regards, Jill Langer, Guest Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jean P wrote a review Nov 2022
3 contributions
This hotel has obviously been upmarket at some point but the clientele certainly dipped while we were there,. The facilities were good but needed some tlc( pavements were in a bad state, gardens needed weeding etc. ) . Accommodation was good, food was okay but choice narrowed during our stay. The complex is miles from anywhere and you need a car as the free shuttle goes to Correlja twice a day. The pools are nice, clean but open at 10 and shut at 5. Safe, towels etc. are extra. Not a place I would visit again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Jean, We would like to thank you for this feedback about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Fuerteventura Origo Mare. We are happy to hear that you appreciated our facilities. However, we regret that some aspects of your stay didn't quite meet your expectations. We always welcome our guests' feedback and suggestions for improvement and have taken note of your comments for our consideration. We also regret that our location may not have been ideal for you in some aspects and have noted your comments. We do, nonetheless, thank you for highlighting our free shuttle services. We hope that you will visit us again for an improved stay in the future. Best regards, Jill Langer, Guest Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$50 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsFuerteventuraLa OlivaLajares
NUMBER OF ROOMS
321
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PIERRE & VACANCES RESORT FUERTEVENTURA ORIGO MARE $59 ($̶8̶3̶) - Updated 2022 Prices & Reviews - Canary Islands

Frequently Asked Questions about Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare
Which popular attractions are close to Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare?
Nearby attractions include Blue Rock Bar - Corralejo (5.0 miles), Nico's Belgian Beer House (4.9 miles), and La Eskina (5.0 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a fitness center.
Which room amenities are available at Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a poolside bar, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Ugly Duckling, Los Monos Sabios Tiki bar, and Happy Cactus - Vegan Food.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare have airport transportation?
Yes, Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German.