We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Loola Adventure Resort

Save
Traveler (345)
Room & Suite (503)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent74%
  • Very good23%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“rock climbing”(35 reviews)
“zip line”(23 reviews)
“flying fox”(52 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Loola Adventure Resort
Offers & Announcements: LAST MINUTE DEALS
Offers from Loola Adventure Resort
Offers & Announcements: LAST MINUTE DEALS
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveler rating
146
47
4
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
146
47
4
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrock climbingzip lineflying foxsea chaletsea cucumbersobstacle courseno air conwaste waterraft buildinggreat adventurelow tiderain watersea breezeoutdoor experiencelimited wifiplanned activitiesgreat place for family
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

I feel compelled to write a review. This could have been a paradise which we would love to come back for short breaks again and again. I would have given 5 stars if not for mosquitoes issue. 1. Place The resort is surrounded by quiet...More

Thank Cher Ting T
Response from LooLa-Resort, Owner at Loola Adventure ResortResponded yesterday

We’re sorry to hear about the mosquito situation. We had a bad period while you were there, due to the hotel next door doing some land clearing and the heavy rains. Since then, we have fogged and sprayed and the situation is now under control,...More

Hotel's Favorite
Reviewed December 27, 2017

Our family of 4, including 2 children, were initially apprehensive about staying at Loola as our accomodation (Sea Chalet) does not have a water heater nor aircon (Eco Resort!). However after 3D2N at Loola, it made us realise these creature comforts were not necessary at...More

3  Thank friesbandit
Response from LooLa-Resort, Manager at Loola Adventure ResortResponded January 1, 2018

Thank you for the great review in detail. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and Conty & all the staff in LooLa will be glad to see their names mentioned here.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If you are a outdoor adventure person, Loola Adventure Resort is a great place to go to! As most of us grew up in a modern urban environment, going to Loola exposes ourselves to explore the divine satisfaction of being out of your comfort zone....More

Thank hafizwahid_93
Response from LooLa-Resort, Manager at Loola Adventure ResortResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for your review!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

from the start, i was already so impressed how professionally Loola is run from the time i contacted the Singapore office to the time i was brought to the resort. as a solo traveller i was a little skeptical but i was proved wrong. i...More

Thank lizksing
Response from LooLa-Resort, Manager at Loola Adventure ResortResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the great review.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

was really apprehensive initially about staying at an exotic eco sea chalet: no aircond no heater. electricity was also limited from 5pm till 9am (though they started earlier on days). the number of activities were awesome: skywalk, coconut climbing, flying fox, archery, kayaking, walking the...More

Thank sookmei28
Response from LooLa-Resort, Manager at Loola Adventure ResortResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your wonderful review.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bintan Island
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Beachfront
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Pool
Room Service
Free Internet
Free Parking
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Room Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
$112 - $553 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$112 - $553 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (345)
Room & Suite (503)
Pool & Beach (30)
Dining (26)
Amenities (97)
Family and Play Areas (37)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Miranda F
May 11, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from LooLa-Resort | Property representative |
Hi, Sorry to have missed your inquiry. Please email us and the relevant person will answer your queries gladly. Thank You
0
Votes
King K
January 6, 2017|
Answer
Response from IsabelleLacoste | Property representative |
Hi We have lots of things to see in the sea, you can go with one of our staff at low tide to explore the sea bed. Otherwise, you have the normal insects you can find in the tropics and occasionally, you can spot a snake... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Families 3 to 5 persons can stay in 1 Sea Chalet"
Read review
"If you really need aircon/water heater, choose the Villas. Else the Sea Chalets are great."
Read review
"Water Chalet 5 was my personal favourite. The villas have stunning views."
Read review
"ask for ocean view"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing