We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Beach Boutique House

Save
Traveler (257)
Room & Suite (101)
Pool & Beach (55)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good46%
  • Average12%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible6%
Travelers talk about
“club med takes”(2 reviews)
“main building”(2 reviews)
“night market”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveler rating
30
57
16
8
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
30
57
16
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub med takesmain buildingnight marketmin walkhotel serviceno elevatorlocation is fantasticswimming poolthe ground floortuk tukevery morningair conditioningbars and restaurantsbuffet breakfastbotiquebeachphuket
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed in April 18. Pool area was lovely, the main pool sometimes had day time entertainment which was good. There were 3 other pools which were quieter too. We stayed in the block furthest away from the reception in a Delux Pool View Room....More

Thank XxXChattyCathyXxX
Response from TheBeachgroup, Guest Experience Director at The Beach Boutique HouseResponded 1 week ago

Dear Chatty Cathy, Thank you very much for taking time to share your valuable review. Your many positive comments are really appreciated. We hope you'll choose our hotel again for your next vacation. Warm regards, Nuanjan S.

Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights and after staying at Krabi for 4 nights it was very disappointing. Had a big shower head in the bathroom but only a little piddle of water came out. It took forever for the hot water to come. Breakfast was...More

1  Thank JackoNewell777
Response from TheBeachgroup, Director of Rooms at The Beach Boutique HouseResponded April 4, 2018

Mr. Newell, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable review. I am so sorry to read in your review that you found some difficulties about hot water and breakfast. I am really saddened that you did not have time to report your concerns...More

Reviewed February 10, 2018

We decided to book directly with the Hotel through their web site which seemed to go through with out a problem. Only small issue was when we checked in and they thought we had booked 2 2 bedroom apartments. This seemed easy enough to fix...More

1  Thank Stephen L
Reviewed January 15, 2018 via mobile

This is a nice hotel but the unfriendly staff let it down. Arrived at this hotel at 12 and check in was supposed to be 2 but our room was still not ready at 4. My dad was sick and Really wanted to lay down...More

3  Thank 83natalie
Reviewed January 10, 2018 via mobile

We stay in here for about 5 days and it was nice and clean property, breakfast was good, fo are helpful.. its just 2 mins walk to kata night market, 10 mins walk to kata beach, 30 mins walk to Karon Beach.. what it could...More

1  Thank MrOoz
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Phuket
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Spa
Details
Price range
$31 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#19 Spa Hotel in Kata Beach
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$31 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#19 Spa Hotel in Kata Beach
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (257)
Room & Suite (101)
Pool & Beach (55)
Dining (17)
Amenities (7)
Family and Play Areas (5)
Business Center & Event Rooms (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Sherree D
February 7, 2018|
Answer
Response from Arnie L | Reviewed this property |
Yes it is.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Family room"
Read review
"Check all vacancies of The Beach group (Heights, Boutique, Chaba) to compare prices and rooms )"
Read review
"We had 2 bedroom family room overlooked pool"
Read review
"during morning storms wind and rains were penetrating the balcony door of my friend's front corner room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing