We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Le Fiacre

#1 of 2 Hotels in Quend
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Le Fiacre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

161 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 20: English reviews
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2016 via mobile

We were expecting a nice quiet place for the price we paid. The place is nice and could be quiet. Unfortunately we ended up in room 101 close to the stairs and exit. The noise isolation of that room is bad. Any door opening, person going down the stairs or even walking on the alley outside could be heard. I... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Martin B
liliane s, Responsable relations clients at Le Fiacre, responded to this review

We are so sorry that you have been disapointed because of the noise. It is true that you had the room near the entrance . We will try to take measures to avoid this problem and if we have the pleasure to see you again, we will do the best to welcome you. More 

Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2016

The welcome was warm and friendly, and our room was very spacious, clean and comfortable, with a door into the garden which was very pleasant. The menu was limited, still a good choice, and the food was carefully prepared and presented .. and very tasty! The owners were lovely, and the staff were helpful and efficient. Breakfast was typically French... More 

Helpful?
Thank BrianGlenys2016
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2015

This hotel has beautiful gardens which are overlooked by the excellent rooms. The management and staff are friendly and efficient and you feel as though you are being entertained by a personal friend. The excellent food is mainly made in the hotel. We enjoyed a happy trip on the Chemin de Fer steam train around the Somme bay from Le... More 

Helpful?
Thank SueMike888
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2015

We have just returned from a ten day holiday in France staying at Le Fiacre. We knew before we set off that this small hotel is quite out of the way but that wasn't a problem to us as it is only 4 km from Belle Dune golf course, a venue we had booked to play. The hotel is nicely... More 

Helpful?
Thank Steve P
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2015

We had a family room which consisted of of two ensuite rooms and a living area which was in need of modernisation but was very comfortable nonetheless. The hotel itself is quirky and old-fashioned and set in lovely countryside. Food and service good. Overall a great place, if not a bit pricey

Helpful?
Thank cnorburn
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2015

We stayed twice at this great little independent hotel in August on the way to and from our holiday southwards, and wouldn't hesitate to go again. Rooms are clean and comfortable and so are the bathrooms. Restaurant was traditional french with a twist here and there, and generally ranging from good to delicious, and you can eat outside if weather... More 

Helpful?
Thank holidaybrit007
Amersfoort, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
53 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2015 via mobile

We stayed here with friends for 3 days. Looking back on these days... the first thing that comes to mind is: overpriced. Breakfast is standard (lacking extra bread, fresh fruit or fresh cereal). Having diabetes I asked for extra bread as a snack before lunch, but extra bread was not available. Fruit was over ripe and the cereal, a container... More 

Helpful?
Thank CNH_65
liliane s, Responsable commercial at Le Fiacre, responded to this review

Sorry that you have enjoyed partially your stay.WE have noted your comments on grains that are now served in individual packaging . For fruits , we are usually careful about their quality but our attention will be strengthened. More 

Tunbridge Wells
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015

We know the area well having stayed in Montreuil sur Mer several times. However, this time we were looking for a restaurant/hotel combination close to our favourite beach resort (Fort Mahon) and of course, Montreuil. Le Fiacre fitted the bill perfectly! Very comfortable family room, friendly service, good food and a heated pool, much to our daughter's delight who had... More 

Helpful?
Thank Delightedordisgusted
liliane s, Responsable commercial at Le Fiacre, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your nice comment. We are very happy that you had a pleasant stay! Hope to see you soon! More 

Bath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2015 via mobile

I stayed with my mother and two children for a short trip to France last month. Le Fiacre feels as though it is in the middle of nowhere, but it is only an hour from the Eurotunnel terminal at Calais and a short drive to Le Touquet, Etaples and Montreuil (very well worth a visit). The beach at Quend is... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank stantonhousejones
liliane s, Responsable commercial at Le Fiacre, responded to this review

Thank you for your nice comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again!! All the staff was pleased to read your comment! More 

Paris, France
Level Contributor
431 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015

This place is just really lovely and cute and beautiful!! The building itself is really quaint. The pool was good, clean and really enjoyable. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were nice, clean and the perfect size. The staff was friendly and serviceable, always here in case you need help with something. The only bad thing is its far... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Alexandre C
liliane s, Responsable commercial at Le Fiacre, responded to this review
Google Translation

Nous avons été ravis de vous recevoir et sommes heureux de savoir que votre séjour vous a plu. Effectivement ,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Quend
1.4 mi away
Pierre & Vacances Village Club Belle Dune
0.8 mi away
Les Augustines
Les Augustines
#2 of 2 in Quend
4.0 of 5 stars 56 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel La Terrasse
Hotel La Terrasse
#2 of 5 in Fort-Mahon-Plage
3.5 of 5 stars 314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 mi away
Hotel Les Pilotes
Hotel Les Pilotes
#1 of 7 in Saint-Valery-sur-Somme
4.0 of 5 stars 257 reviews
10.2 mi away
Les Corderies
Les Corderies
#2 of 7 in Saint-Valery-sur-Somme
4.0 of 5 stars 223 reviews
7.1 mi away
Hostellerie Le Clos du Moulin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
Food & drink at the hotel
Le Fiacre
Le Fiacre
Cuisines: French
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Le Fiacre

Address: 6 rue des Pommiers, 80120 Quend, France
Location: France > Picardy > Somme > Quend
Price Range: $129 - $392 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Le Fiacre 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Le Fiacre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Fiacre Quend
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay