We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sofitel La Reserva Cardales Hotel

Ruta Panamericana No. 9 Km 61, Campana 2804 Argentina
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (1638)
Room & Suite (347)
Pool & Beach (202)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#2 of 4 hotels in Campana
Location
4.1
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.3
Value
3.8

Looking for a place to stay in Los Cardales? Then look no further than Sofitel La Reserva Cardales, a luxury hotel that brings the best of Los Cardales to your doorstep.

Guest rooms offer amenities such as a flat screen TV, a minibar, and a refrigerator, and guests can go online with free wifi offered by the hotel.

Sofitel La Reserva Cardales features room service and a concierge, to help make your stay more enjoyable. The property also boasts a pool and breakfast. If you are driving to Sofitel La Reserva Cardales Hotel, free parking is available.

When you're feeling hungry, you can check out Le Lac Restaurant (0.0 mi) or Complejo Las Araucarias (0.6 mi), which are all within walking distance of Sofitel La Reserva Cardales.

If you’re looking for things to do, you can check out Estancia Santa Susana, which is a popular history museum amongst tourists.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Sofitel La Reserva Cardales as you experience everything Los Cardales has to offer.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Game room
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Golf course
Tennis court
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
Solarium
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
Spanish
1741Reviews39Q+A19Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 969
  • 446
  • 169
  • 99
  • 58
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Discover23714489578 wrote a review Nov 2023
Montevideo, Uruguay2 contributions1 helpful vote
One of the poorest experiences in a so-called Luxury Property I’ve ever had. And I have had plenty, I hold status with various Hotel Chains, Titanium Elite with Marriott amongst others. We were returning to Uruguay From Buenos Aires and were needing a 1 night stay in the Campana Area to have a good Night Rest and maybe some Spa Time. Since none of our preferred Hotel Chains had a local presence I decided to explore one of my minor Loyalty Programs, Accor. That’s how we came to know this Sofitel Property. Once arrived at the locations my wife and I were a bit confused. The Setting was not very Hotel like. At the gate we found out that we were entering a gated community. This was not mentioned on the Accor website. If I had known that I would not have stayed there. I’ve nothing against it but I’m familiar with the urban and natural design of these areas and It’s not my cup of tea if on Holiday. Anyway, once at the gate we had to wait for several minutes to get access even after providing ou ID’s to the security guards. They would not let us through until the property confirmed that we were on the reservation list. Once the Hotel finally confirmed we were asked to open our trunk for inspection before accessing the community. This was a very hostile situation. I’ve had better experiences with TSA. At check-in I expressed my discontent with the front desk employee who did not address the issue nor offered any kind of apology. I’m just starting to assume things are done this way at this hotel, a little less Hospitality and little more rudeness. After the check-in process was fulfilled credit card swiped forms filled out we were “reminded” that check-out was at Noon sharp and that we would not be welcome to stay at the premises afterwards. WTF, really? No lunch?, No visit to the garden? No possibility to leave luggage until the afternoon for a quick visit to the city nearby? No, you are requested to LEAVE at noon. Well, that was it for us. We no longer felt welcome there. We decided to get some work done and have dinner before going to bed and leave the next morning right after Breakfast. The room was good. Although, I had requested and paid for a King Size bed, we were given two twin beds instead. It’s spacious with a modern design. The TV is rather small considering the size of the room. The Bath Room is comfortable, it has a separate walk in shower and bath tub. There’s also a nice and spacious balcony without comfortable furniture. That is not a big issue as you don’t want to stay there too long. There’s a highway nearby and after a few minutes the sound off traffic gets on your nerves. We ordered Simple room service dishes. Steak with mashed potatoes and a Burger with fries. Steak was acceptable served a bit cold though. Burger was not very good. Bun was to dry and patty overcooked. No sauce hence Superdry experience. What caught my eye was that the room service Menu did not include any clear options for Vegetarians/Vegans and/or persons with Allergies or Intolerances. Breakfast was not a very good experience either. It’s not clear whether it’s a buffet or assisted service. You can serve yourself some cereal but you can’t pour milk on it yourself. C’mon. We waited more than 15 minutes for coffee, had to ask several times before the waitress served us some. Again there were no “clear” options available for Vegetarians/Vegans and or persons with Allergies or Intolerances. Right after breakfast we left did not look back. Needless to say, Do not stay here!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Equipo Sofitel La Reserva Cardales, Guest Services / Front Office at Sofitel La Reserva Cardales Hotel
Responded Dec 3, 2023
First of all, we would have liked you to identify yourself with a First and Last Name and not with a Nick, (DISCOVER237144895). We will be very brief in our response, we regret your perception regarding such an extensive story, when many of our guests throughout these 15 years have found our hotel an excellent place to enjoy the services and facilities and above all the “security "We understand that it bothered you so much. We hope you return to the places you usually visit, Greetings.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Johann wrote a review Jul 2023
Berlin, Germany853 contributions96 helpful votes
+1
We stayed there for 3 days, during the school winter holidays. The hotel is nice and quiet, sorrounded by a very beautiful natural environment. Our room was spacious, with a comfortable balcony overlooking the lagoon and a very comfortable bed. There was a fridge, but it was completely empty. The artificial lighting in the room is poor, in general there is a lack of maintenance. Going on to the gastronomic theme, I found it expensive and poor. although the offer is interesting, the preparation and the flavors are poor. As for the activities, there are options, but the guides are late and with little interest in the client. The final price was excessive in relation to what was obtained.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Look for better alternatives
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Equipo Sofitel La Reserva Cardales, Guest Services / Front Office at Sofitel La Reserva Cardales Hotel
Responded Aug 2, 2023
Le agradecemos el tiempo que se ha tomado para hacernos llegar los comentarios sobre su estancia en Sofitel La Reserva Cardales. Sentimos enormemente que su experiencia no haya alcanzado sus expectativas; por favor permítanos hacerle llegar nuestras mas sinceras disculpas. En Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, nos esforzamos en proporcionar un servicio de calidad a cada uno de nuestros clientes, por ello sus comentarios son muy importantes para nosotros. Por favor tenga por seguro que tomaremos las medidas necesarias para que no vuelva a ocurrir lo acaecido en su estancia. Apreciamos sinceramente que haya compartido con nosotros este asunto y confiamos en que nos dé una nueva oportunidad para poder ofrecerle un servicio óptimo. Reciba un cordial saludo. Raúl Blanch Concierge & Guest Relations Concierge Member of "Les Clefs d'Or" International Hotels & Resorts Sofitel La Reserva Cardales
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
PanchiFiodorof wrote a review Mar 2023
Oberammergau, Germany40 contributions13 helpful votes
Trying to escape from Gallery One by Hilton experience at US. I have move to the South of America, perhaps not the best qualification for some people, but try to take a look at this place, really superior to past days at "well consider" places, full of dirt and without a human treatment. Here you have the best and the best people, from manager to housekeeping. Sorry at the front are argentine flag and french flag !!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Take your time, visit Argentina, from South to North. Its amazing. Amazing in people, places,...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Equipo Sofitel La Reserva Cardales, Guest Services / Front Office at Sofitel La Reserva Cardales Hotel
Responded Mar 4, 2023
It was a real pleasure receiving you as our guest at Sofitel La Reserva Cardales, we are very grateful for choosing us and for taking the time to share your experience. We strive every day to make our guests' stay an unforgettable experience. It will be a pleasure to have your visit again. Cordially, Raúl Blanch Concierge & Guest Relations Sofitel La Reserva Cardales
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ricky G wrote a review Feb 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Very disappointed with a hotel that charges 500 USD the night. The beds are awfully soft and left me and my wife with back pain. The big pool is ice cold, even though the city had been in 30+ Celsius for several weeks (I heard from a friend it’s always like this). The facilities in general are worn out and need maintenance ASAP (the pool that has mosaic tiles had an impressive amount of tiles missing). Also, there should be small tables by the lounges in the pool to put stuff or even food or drinks and there is none. The room which is huge had a small tv proportionally to the wall. The stuff is friendly, but there is a lack of training and corporate treatment. They all seem to be doing things differently without a corporate homogeneous, uniform way of acting with guests. The kayak experience is lame, as they only let you paddle for about 150m, because the rest of the lagoon is restricted. There’s a general sense of poor service, I.e. the bathroom near the pool had no soap. And they charge you in USD, and convert it to pesos at their own rate, which ends up being more expensive than anyone can plan. It should be the other way around. Again, very dissatisfied.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Equipo Sofitel La Reserva Cardales, Guest Services / Front Office at Sofitel La Reserva Cardales Hotel
Responded Feb 20, 2023
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay at the Sofitel La Reserva Cardales. Your opinion is very important to us, as it helps us to improve day by day. We are very sorry that you were dissatisfied with our service and that is why we wish to extend our most sincere apologies. Please note that your comments will be forwarded to our teams for review, as all our efforts are aimed at providing our customers with the best service. Note: We have responded to this same review on the different platforms that you have written. Greetings. Raul Blanch Concierge & Guest Relations Hotels & Resorts Sofitel La Reserva Cardales
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sofia wrote a review Mar 2022
5 contributions
Beautiful Sofitel in a wildlife reserve. One night is not enough as there are many attractions to do, kayak, bowling, the spa... hiking and cycling ! Buffet breakfast was excellent. A place to visit if you stay a few days in Buenos Aires, or if you live in Buenos Aires ! Many thanks to Julieta from Reservations and Agustin from the Reception, both really kind and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Equipo Sofitel La Reserva Cardales, Guest Services / Front Office at Sofitel La Reserva Cardales Hotel
Responded Jun 20, 2022
Let us thank you for your trust in us during your stay at Sofitel La Reserva Cardales and at the same time thank you for sending us your valuable comments in order to improve our service day by day. Sincerely! Raul Blanch Concierge and Guest Relations Hotels and Resorts Sofitel La Reserva Cardales
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Antonella16789 wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
The location is increíble to get away from the city and relax. But unfortunately my experience was bad, the food and the attention was poor, From 12 to 6pm I have to had the need to ask PLEASE and repeatedly call to reception to clean my room or at least to bring me towels in order to allow my family and me to take a shower and do the scheduled activities, they just came at 6 pm. And too many other experiences, 2 hours waiting for some french fries, hairs in the food, etc. I understand maybe the hotel was full but my experience was bad, they should need to be prepared and have the resources to cover it as well. It’s a pity, really, the hotel is nice but the people who work there are nor friendly at all with the guests.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: February 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Equipo Sofitel La Reserva Cardales, Guest Services / Front Office at Sofitel La Reserva Cardales Hotel
Responded Sep 1, 2022
Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de publicar su opinión. Sus comentarios son extremadamente valiosos para nosotros, ya que nos esforzamos por mejorar con cada estancia. En nombre de Sofitel La Reserva Cardales pedimos acepte nuestras más sinceras disculpas por no brindarle el más alto nivel de hospitalidad en su reciente visita. Ciertamente hemos abordado sus inquietudes a medida que buscamos satisfacer de manera más efectiva las necesidades y preferencias de nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de recuperar su confianza en nuestras instalaciones y servicios en el futuro cercano. No dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros sí está dispuesto a darnos una nueva oportunidad. Atentamente. Raúl Blanch Concierge & Guest Relations Hotels & Resorts Sofitel La Reserva Cardales
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
cristinabernstein wrote a review Dec 2021
Buenos Aires, Argentina6 contributions7 helpful votes
Well, I really want to tell what my experience was, because when I want to reserve hotels, really trust the reviews of other travelers. The property is really beautiful. the hotel itself and the gardens look as a 5 star hotel. Even the rooms with a balcony view of the lake make you happy to be there. Then you want to have a shower and ...no amenities, so in the meantime lets hung our clothes, oh no hungers !. Breakfast was a caos, the workers clearly didn't have any experience in serving. They even brought something to the table in a plastic container. Anyway, a lot to improve from the service point of view since the price is a 5 stars hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Equipo Sofitel La Reserva Cardales, Guest Services / Front Office at Sofitel La Reserva Cardales Hotel
Responded Sep 1, 2022
Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de publicar su opinión. Sus comentarios son extremadamente valiosos para nosotros, ya que nos esforzamos por mejorar con cada estancia. En nombre de Sofitel La Reserva Cardales pedimos acepte nuestras más sinceras disculpas por no brindarle el más alto nivel de hospitalidad en su reciente visita. Ciertamente hemos abordado sus inquietudes a medida que buscamos satisfacer de manera más efectiva las necesidades y preferencias de nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de recuperar su confianza en nuestras instalaciones y servicios en el futuro cercano. No dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros sí está dispuesto a darnos una nueva oportunidad. Atentamente. Raúl Blanch Concierge & Guest Relations Hotels & Resorts Sofitel La Reserva Cardales
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kevin G wrote a review Dec 2021
5 contributions
+1
I visited the Sofitel Los Cardales in November of 2021 for 1 night. It was supposed to be a nice/romantic birthday present for my girlfriend. I reserved what is supposed to be their top room (The Opera Suite). To be honest I was embarrassed by the state of the suite when we walked in. Dirty tools left out on the living room table. Cobwebs EVERYWHERE. Whoever painted it looked like they put a stick of dynamite in a 5 gallon pale of paint. The jacuzzi tub in the bathroom was absolutely disgusting and dirty. The TV in the living room did not work. The lounge chairs on the outside deck were FULL of bird feces. It looks like they honestly just dont care at all. These are normal things that are easily fixed by normal maintenance and caring. But you can tell that there is little, if at all caring about anything by the staff. This state that it is in is absolutely unacceptable and should embarrass the resort. The resort is supposedly rated 5 stars. I just dont see it being a 5 star resort at all which is such a shame because the actual grounds are very beautiful. The lack of care of the grounds by the staff is just appalling. To top it off, I made the mistake of making a reservation to have a nice romantic birthday dinner to eat at the facilities restaurant. We go to sit down, I look at the chairs, and they are disgusting. The arm parts of the chair were very worn out and looked just DISGUSTINGLY dirty. I asked to be seated at one of the other tables that didnt have disgusting chairs. Again, they just dont care. I suppose I shouldn't have been surprised when the food was bad and flavorless as well. The state of the pool area isnt better. Broken chairs everywhere with bird feces all over them.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Equipo Sofitel La Reserva Cardales, Guest Services / Front Office at Sofitel La Reserva Cardales Hotel
Responded Sep 1, 2022
Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de publicar su opinión. Sus comentarios son extremadamente valiosos para nosotros, ya que nos esforzamos por mejorar con cada estancia. En nombre de Sofitel La Reserva Cardales pedimos acepte nuestras más sinceras disculpas por no brindarle el más alto nivel de hospitalidad en su reciente visita. Ciertamente hemos abordado sus inquietudes a medida que buscamos satisfacer de manera más efectiva las necesidades y preferencias de nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de recuperar su confianza en nuestras instalaciones y servicios en el futuro cercano. No dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros sí está dispuesto a darnos una nueva oportunidad. Atentamente. Raúl Blanch Concierge & Guest Relations Hotels & Resorts Sofitel La Reserva Cardales
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
TJA wrote a review Nov 2021
East Sandwich, Massachusetts2 contributions
This is our third trip to the Sofitel in Cardales. It has yet to disappoint. The rooms are lovely, the pool and spa are top notch and the service is great. A special mention must be given to Raul, the concierge, who has made us feel special on each of our trips from the United States. We will return.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: All the rooms have a great view though we prefer the ones overlooking the pool area.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Equipo Sofitel La Reserva Cardales, Guest Services / Front Office at Sofitel La Reserva Cardales Hotel
Responded Sep 1, 2022
Muchísimas gracias por su magnífico comentario. Nos complace saber que la estancia en nuestro hotel fue de su agrado. Esperamos tener el placer de recibirlo muy pronto. Saludos. Raúl Blanch Concierge & Guest Relations Hotels & Resorts Sofitel La Reserva Cardales
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Lisa H wrote a review Jan 2021
172 contributions147 helpful votes
The economic crisis is visible, staff is reduced dramatically (by at least 50 percent?), but the hotel is still one of the best choices close to buenos aires. unfortunately only 1 restaurant was open, but food was fantastic, service great, and they apparently used the time of the lockdown to renovate the pool. we really enjoyed our stay here!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Laura Astudillo, Director General at Sofitel La Reserva Cardales Hotel
Responded May 28, 2021
Dear Lisa: Thank you for taking the time to share such a delightful review following your getaway to Buenos Aires and the Sofitel La Reserva Cardales! We are thrilled to hear of your exceptional experience and will ensure that your kind comments are shared with all of our teams with great pride.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Campana area.
PRICE RANGE
$190 - $363 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sofitel la reserva cardales hotel buenos aires
LOCATION
ArgentinaCentral ArgentinaProvince of Buenos AiresCampana
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SOFITEL LA RESERVA CARDALES HOTEL - Prices & Reviews (Campana, Argentina)

Frequently Asked Questions about Sofitel La Reserva Cardales Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Sofitel La Reserva Cardales Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Estancia Santa Susana (4.4 miles), Parque Nacional Ciervo de los Pantanos (2.8 miles), and Sendero del Pastizal (3.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sofitel La Reserva Cardales Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a swimup bar, and a rooftop bar.
Which room amenities are available at Sofitel La Reserva Cardales Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Sofitel La Reserva Cardales Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Sofitel La Reserva Cardales Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sofitel La Reserva Cardales Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Italpast la Reserva, Restaurante la Butaca, and Le Lac Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sofitel La Reserva Cardales Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sofitel La Reserva Cardales Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Sofitel La Reserva Cardales Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Does Sofitel La Reserva Cardales Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.
Is Sofitel La Reserva Cardales Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.