We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Casa Teulada

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Casa Teulada
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

41 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 27: English reviews
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in Casa Teulada 1 with our 15 year old son. A delightful and beautifully renovated home for a week with plenty of room and lots of information before and during our stay from the owners. Teulada is a great town - we wanted somewhere where we could go out at night and not worry about driving and it... More 

Helpful?
Thank alison m
cyberc, Proprietario at Casa Teulada, responded to this review

Thank you for your awesome feedback about not only Casa Teulada but also the things to do in town. We live in northern Italy so even for us there's always something new when we come here on holiday. The wine and cask beer you mentioned is one such new places in town and it's getting lots of good feedback, so... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This little house is set in a beautiful courtyard with trees, lights, bbq, and lounging chairs. up a few steps to the house itself, full of colour, large living area. Looking from the kitchen door out you look over the meditarranean rooftops to the church tower. It's in the middle of the small town so easy to walk to shops,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank NiamhMcc
cyberc, Owner at Casa Teulada, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback Niamh. We're happy you enjoyed your stay, the town and the beaches that are just 5 minutes away. More 

Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
434 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 160 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2015

Antonio and his wife have done a great job of restoring this house which consists of 3 apartments - we had Casa 2 which was upstairs and consisted of a large kitchen/living room, large bedroom and bathroom with a great view from every window. Light and airy. Kitchen has everything you need. There is aircon but we didn't need it.... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Lyn&MarkfromOz
cyberc, Owner at Casa Teulada, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our Casa Teulada, Lyn. We strive to provide all our guests with the most memorable experience we can offer. We're travelers first, then also owners so we know how important it is to have a seamless and enjoyable experience and the simplicity of Teulada helps this very much. Come back anytime, though it may not... More 

Maassluis, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2015

It was a pleasure to stay in your Casa Teulada. Quite different from the hotels and the other apartments, that we've stayed in. My deepest admiration for your passion and the care with which the renovation and decoration have been executed. My sincere compliments. In this short period of time, we have visited the island of Sant' Antioco. We've seen... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank HansLaurens
cyberc, Owner at Casa Teulada, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your very kind feedback and for the words of appreciation which reward us for the love and care we put in giving our guests a special place to stay! Seems like you've done a lot and visited lots of places; I guess the 'festa dei pastori' must have been an interesting event. Thank you for... More 

Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
243 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 172 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

We have just had a very enjoyable stay in Casa 2, in the beautiful Casa Teulada. I have to admit I fell in love with Casa Teulada on the web site so I knew it would be nice. It is a striking web site and as it is the first point of contact, it is important to get it right.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Bessiegal
cyberc, Owner at Casa Teulada, responded to this review

Dear Jenny, Thank you so very much for your kind words of appreciation and for the candid feedback you gave both on our beloved home and on the surrounding area. We particularly like your words as we usually stress out how this area is not for everyone to avoid unhappy travelers seeking party life and nightclubs...something literally non existent in... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

We had a really wonderful stay, thank you - the house is lovely and very comfortable. It's a perfect location too - the beaches are beautiful (we were very lucky with the October weather I think...able to swim in the sea every day!). We will definitely be back, and I have recommended Casa Teulada to many of my friends already.

Helpful?
1 Thank Amy T
cyberc, Owner at Casa Teulada, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words, Amy. We are glad to see that the vast majority of our guests is able to make the most of their stay both at our home and in the surrounding area. Usually the weather is wonderful all the way up until October and parts of November too, so you weren't just lucky to be... More 

Loire
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

We stayed in Casa Teulada 2, the upstairs apartment, for a week in August 2013. We were surprised the owner asked us to settle the rent for the whole stay before our arrival. We were told a welcoming picnic basket awaited us. We expected a small gift of some local products, but the basket was empty. Was it a joke?... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Hermione90
cyberc, Owner at Casa Teulada, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us your feedback, Hermione90 and sorry to hear you seemed to have had a horrible stay, which really makes us feel sad, for we have always been so dedicated and passionate about our home and strived to give all our guests a wonderful experience (something that worked great for over 7 years, as you can hopefully... More 

Paris
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Casa Teulada is definitely a fantastic place. When we travel we usually take the time to rent an individual house or apartment and meet the native people, which is more difficult in the context of a touristic hotel. The casa was exactly as described, and we felt ourselves as at home. We were too sad to leave it, and if... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank LesLLL
cyberc, Owner at Casa Teulada, responded to this review

We love the way your daughter saw how we thought of the interior of the apartment! Kids are always so pure and have such an open imagination, unspoiled from interference classic of our adult world that they can catch the atmosphere to a more subtle level than most of us. We are really happy you felt the same kind of... More 

Berlin, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

I loved beeing at Casa Teulada. Its a very romantic and friendly place! The nice little village offers good restaurants and a very charming gelati and pizza place arround the corner. After a day on the beach its just perfect to come home to calm casa teulada and have a glass of wine on the terrasse.

Helpful?
1 Thank sophiegala
cyberc, Owner at Casa Teulada, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing our home, Sophie! As promised, we found the small electronic device you left and sent it over to your home in Germany. Feel free to come back anytime and share our home with your friends! :-) Ciao! Antonio & Cristina More 

Chessington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

Casa Teulada 2 is wonderfully familiar to us, this being our second visit with our next one in the planning. It has everything we need to guarantee our week of comfort in Sardinia in our home from home. The decor is so very well done and everything is beautifully in its place for preparing for days in the sun and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Pete K
cyberc, Owner at Casa Teulada, responded to this review

Thank you for your awesome words and perfect description of what a holiday at our home is like. It is very easy to get a clear picture of what to expect if you choose to spend your holiday here. It's a small gem, still quite unknown to the mass and therefore pristine and wonderful. Locals are all very friendly and... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

82 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (65)
Viewed
Other (65)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teulada
0.3 mi away
Hotel Jasmine
Hotel Jasmine
#1 of 5 in Teulada
4.5 of 5 stars 124 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Belvedere
Hotel Belvedere
#2 of 5 in Teulada
4.5 of 5 stars 123 reviews
11.6 mi away
Hotel Costa dei Fiori
Hotel Costa dei Fiori
#2 of 15 in Santa Margherita di Pula
4.5 of 5 stars 694 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Sa Tuerra
Sa Tuerra
#2 of 18 in Teulada
4.5 of 5 stars 60 reviews
1.9 mi away
S'Acqua Sassa Resort
S'Acqua Sassa Resort
#3 of 5 in Teulada
4.5 of 5 stars 100 reviews
0.2 mi away
S'Attobiu B&B and Guest-houses
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Award winning CASA TEULADA, with its three independent units, is the most striking architectural recovery on the Southwestern part of Sardinia. Located in the town centre of Teulada, just 5 km from the beach, surrounded by some of the most beautiful, still undeveloped countryside, coastline and beaches, the house regularly features on top Italian and International design magazines, as well as Newspapers ("The Sunday Times", "The Observer","The Guardian") and TV ("The Travel Channel" - July 2010 travel competition)* . Ideally located on one of the last unspoilt areas of Sardinia, still close to vibrant Cagliari and easily reachable via a 30 mile breathtaking coastal road. Close to unspoilt postcard-like beaches, very peaceful and fully furnished with all mod cons. Tastefully decorated with large terrace, bbq, outdoor hot shower. Completely renovated, air conditioned, huge stone fireplace for romantic winter escapes. Featured in top Italian design magazines. See FULL VIDEO PREVIEW of CASA TEULADA on YouTube. Come in and enjoy a "place for the senses"...* ... more   less 

Additional Information about Casa Teulada

Address: Via Sant'Isidoro 16, 09019 Teulada, Sardinia, Italy
Location: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Cagliari > Teulada
Price Range: $85 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Casa Teulada reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Teulada Italy - Sardinia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay