We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Kitzbueheler Strasse 48, Jochberg 6373 Austria
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$311
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$311
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
travelup.com
$304
View deal
Official Site$311
Travelocity$311
Destinia.com$317
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (610)
360
Panoramas (102)
Videos (1)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 09/28/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol
Updated 09/28/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 2 in Jochberg
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.4
Value
4.2
Modern architecture meets Tyrolean naturalness - situated in the middle of the breathtaking panorama of Kitzbuhel Alps. Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol offers 156 luxurious rooms - 118 Superior and Deluxe Double Rooms and 38 Suites. The highlight is the Penthouse Suite - the biggest suite in Austria with 520 sqm. Culinary delights can be found in one of the two restaurants Steinberg and Sra Bua, the Rubin Bar, Pastry, and the Mountain Health Bar. Our Kempinski The Spa, offers 3,600 sqm for relaxation and was awarded with the Diamond Spa Award 2014. The six conference rooms are flooded with daylight and offer space for up to 420 people with a total of 546 sqm.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycles available
Boating
Babysitting
Electric vehicle charging station
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Saltwater pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Game room
Hiking
Ski rentals
Ski school
Skiing
Table tennis
Walking tours
Video game console
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Steam room
Ski In / Ski Out
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Air purifier
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Croatian, German and 3 more
676Reviews6Q+A54Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 461
  • 124
  • 55
  • 26
  • 10
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
David D wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Nice location, nice hotel, nice rooms, nice welcome from the staff but the issue is with everything that involves food en beverage… long waiting times in both bar and restaurant. Very difficult communication between front desk And restaurants in general. A shame because lots of potential. Still here for a few days so let us hope it gets better.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Gerhard Bosse, Owner at Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol
Responded Dec 30, 2021
Dear David, Thank you for staying at the Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol and for your feedback given on TripAdvisor. It is very nice to know that you are enjoying our hotel facilities and your room. However, I am sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our service within the restaurant as well as with our internal communication. Please be assured that we are doing our outmost to serve your food and beverages as fast as possible. The entire team of the Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol wishes you a nice stay in our beautiful property and would like to let you know that our Ladies in Red are always more than happy to arrange everything according to your wishes, please do not hesitate to contact them at any time. Best regards, Gerhard Bosse General Manager
Read more
Mr. Michael wrote a review Jul 2021
Berlin, Germany124 contributions99 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
If you like a beautiful and quite Place in the Alps than this is the place to be. We had an absolutely fab time here. We had really cool room with a stunning view on the mountains. The SPA is huge with a loot of things to do to relax. The staff is amazing - they do everything to make you happy. A special thanks to Karol, Miss Nina and of course Mr. Mueller who makes magic really happened !!! See you again !
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Gerhard Bosse, Owner at Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol
Responded Jul 10, 2021
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience at Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol. We are very happy to read your great comment regarding your recent stay and to see that you enjoyed your time in our hotel so much. Thank you for your amazing feedback about Karol, Nina and Marius. Please rest assured that I will forward your really kind words to all of them – a big thank you for that. The whole Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol team and myself would be very delighted to welcome you again soon in our beautiful property. Greetings from the Kitzbühel Alps, Gerhard Bosse General Manager
Read more
Lida Elkon wrote a review Aug 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
We are traveling a family of 7 people, my mother, husband and our 4 little kids. We had to move from switzerland to austria due to new corona regulations in our country. We stayed at the Tyrol Suite, 220 sq m, rated at 2,000 euro per night. First, the suite is very disappointing, in terms of the quality of the furnishing, it’s not well maintained, and it feels like thousands peoples stayed there before; stains on the wood in several areas, taps which are not well functioning, etc. Second, the services isn’t good enough, starting from a lame recommendation we received about a pizzeria in town, except a very lovely and helpful receptionist named Nicole. The Spa and swimming pool area is frankly disgusting. It feels like the whole thing needs a full renovation. Overall, it’s not what one would expect from a luxury hotel, it’s run down and dilapidated. Breakfast is really nice, with a great variety of food and good service.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: ask for recommendations from people you trust
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Gerhard Bosse, Owner at Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol
Responded Aug 20, 2021
Dear Mrs. Elkon, It was a pleasure to welcome you at the Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol and I would like to thank you very much for your open and direct feedback. I am very sorry to read that we were not able to meet your expectations in regards to our hotel in general. Furthermore, I am surprised about your feedback on the level of service of our employees as we usually only get positive comments. Please be assured that I will investigate it and discuss it with the team in our next meeting. A big thank you for your great comment to our receptionist Nicole. Please rest assured that I will forward this nice words to here – thank you! The entire team and I are hoping to welcome you back in Jochberg to convince you from our service and facilities! Kind regards from the Kitzbühel Alps, Your Gerhard Bosse, General Manager
Read more
Lovro Banfic wrote a review Jul 2021
Zagreb, Croatia245 contributions118 helpful votes
This has been our 3rd stay in last 4 years and hotel is every time even better then it was before and it was always great. Junior suite is just amazing, food is perfect, particuallary Sra Bua and steak at Steinberg. This is our top spot hotel when in Austrian alps. Also I have to say great pool area and wide activites you can do around the hotel. I would also like to point out Mia Maslac who served us 3x during the dinner at Sra Bua, amazing amazing. If you are going to Austrian Alps this is the best you can get, value for money and great place to relax and enjoy the life.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Check the food at Sra Bua, especially Bao Bun meal
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Gerhard Bosse, Owner at Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol
Responded Jul 13, 2021
Dear high valued guest, Thank you for taking your time to fill in our survey about your recent stay at the Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol. I´m very delighted about your great feedback of your stay in general and that you enjoyed your time so much again within our beautiful property. A big thank you for your positive comment to Mia from our restaurant team. Please rest assured that I will forward this nice words to Mia – thank you so much! The entire Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol team would be delighted to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Greetings from the Kitzbühel Alps, Gerhard Bosse, General Manager
Read more
Tomas N wrote a review Oct 2020
Prague, Czech Republic274 contributions104 helpful votes
+1
If you looking for an Alpine retreat for a few days to relax in a Spa with a view of mountains, have a little to do in the area when you bored or just to do some hiking, this is a place to do it at decent value for money ratio. This was our 2nd stay to Kempinski Das Tirol, we always enjoy the comfort of the hotel rooms and Kempinski breakfast, even in the time of pandemic this Year around. Rooms are well decorated, really large, nice balcony to sit on, split bathroom/toilet with rain shower and heated floor that I personally adore. The Spa and Saunas are just right, though pools were really cold and I certainly miss a nice warm jacuzzi in the hotel. Also would appreciate some tea in the spa area, which is really missing. What I find to be a fail in this hotel is the restaurant quality, especially when you in a secluded area where dining is lets say a challenge. Menus are boring, comparable to a 3 star city hotel, quality of food nothing to rave about and no value for money. Also the ambiance in the evening is nothing close to a place you care to order a bottle of wine and chill. Drinks at the bar are great! Overall staff at the hotel is there for you needs, but overall not friendly, specially reception-concierge. There are great things to do in the area like Krimml Waterfalls, Kitzbuhl town or Horn, drive to Glossglockner Hochalpenstrasse or Zell am See area. Parking free and easy, just one thing, please give us free Eggs Benedict Tirol back, they were amazing!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Gerhard Bosse, Inhaber at Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol
Responded Oct 7, 2020
Dear TomasNesvorny, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience at Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol. We are very happy to see that you had a wonderful stay again in our hotel and did enjoy your time here with us. Your detailed feedback regarding our pool temperature, an additional tea station within our spa area as well as the quality of our food in our restaurants is a very important information for me. Please rest assured that I will review all your points with our responsible management of the departments to avoid such situation in the future and to increase the satisfaction of our guests. I´m very surprised about your negative feedback regarding the friendliness of all our employees. We receive frequently only positive comments from all our guests. Please feel free to contact me directly during your next stay to review your experiences. A big thank you for your positive feedback to the quality of our drinks within our Rubin Bar – I will share this comment with our team. The entire Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol team would be very delighted to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Greetings from the Kitzbühel Alps, Gerhard Bosse, General Manager
Read more
Henri wrote a review Sep 2020
11 contributions
+1
The hotel is easy to access even without a car, the next bus stop is only 200m away which takes you directly to the nearby train station. The hotel staffs are all wearing masks at all times in the hotel and are tested weekly for coved-19. Hand sanitisers and masks are accessible everywhere, also all guests are wearing masks in public area which makes us feel secure and more comfortable. The hotel is at the entry point of several popular hiking routes, we got many useful information from the concierge. The omelette at breakfast buffet is really the best! Food at breakfast buffet are served in small containers which we really like, keep hygiene standards also avoid waste at the same time. My favourite dishes are beef tartar and lime-chili corn fed chicken! We had them a few times during the stay. The Signatur dessert and Kaiserschmarren were also the best 🥰 we will definitely come back again
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Gerhard Bosse, Inhaber at Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol
Responded Sep 21, 2020
Dear Hen_ri_1123, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience at Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol. We are very happy to see that you had a wonderful stay in our hotel and did enjoy your time here with us so much. Due to the current pandemic situation it is our main priority to fulfil the highest hygiene and safety measures to protect all our guests and employees. Thank you for your great feedback that you felt you to every time 100% safe. Also your great comment regarding our breakfast, our concierge services as well as our quality of food is very kind and I will forward this positive comments to all our employees – thank you so much! The entire Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol team would be very delighted to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Greetings from the Kitzbühel Alps, Gerhard Bosse, General Manager
Read more
mimainn wrote a review Aug 2020
Innsbruck, Austria143 contributions118 helpful votes
I stayed for one night, the first Friday when the Kempinski reopened after the extended closure. Check-In: Nice guy for greeting and parking. Somehow too ‘Heidi-style ‘ - like. Check-in was ok, nothing special. Despite of the rather low occupancy no Discovery-Platinum upgrade (one level upgrade at the time of booking came with the ‘travel promise’ room rate). Nice room. Carpet floor. Not too big. Good bathroom. View not to the best side. Spa and pool: very pleasant. Breakfast: everything in small glasses. Very good. Price/performance: Rooms are starting at about EUR 250 which is rather expensive, at least in the summertime. You need a car. Jochberg is a tiny village. For the first day after implementing all the Corona-induced requirements, the hotel personell did an excellent job.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Tom Leistner, Inhaber at Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol
Responded Aug 24, 2020
Dear mimainn, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience at Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol. We are very happy to see that you had such a wonderful time in our hotel. Thank you for you open comment regarding your missing discovery upgrade. I will review this point with our team that such situation will not happen again in the future. A big thank you for your great feedback to all of our employees. I will forward this nice words to all of them – thank you so much! The entire Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol team would be delighted to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Greetings from the Kitzbühel Alps, Gerhard Bosse, General Manager
Read more
Ole S wrote a review Aug 2020
Kastrup, Denmark125 contributions49 helpful votes
+1
My son (8 year) and just experienced a service, food and quality of the hotel at Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol beyond all other 5 and 6 star hotels we have tried so far. We booked Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol because of outdoor pool area, hiking and the restaurant Steinberg. So my son and I could focus on quality time. How did it go? From the very first second of arrival, we could feel something be coming up. When we parked the car, the concierge welcomed us, took all bags etc. Ready to go to the room. On top of that he told us, places worth to visit/hiking places etc. Brilliant. At check in the friendly lady let’s us know we were upgraded (nice). View over the mountains, pool and restaurant area. Great. Check in was smooth, warm and detailed explanation about the COVID rules in the hotel area. In the room, everything was ready for welcoming us, help feeling home. Kinder egg, junior slippers and robe. Simple love small but important details. Chocolate for me, water as usual. Room was specious, high quality, balcony used every evening. Shower and toilet was separated which are great. Pool and Spa area work out excellent. When 24 degrees you just enjoy the pool, sun and the surrounding mountains. You almost not notice all the children. Perfect combination for all, easy service at your sun chair, if you get thirsty or hungry. Restaurant Steinberger has the excellent level, that you simple return evening after evening. Try out the menu card, all dishes are made to perfection. With local ingredients, which you can taste and you enjoy. Service by staff was beyond what you normal experience. Observant on my son (which make it easier as parent), and the menu card for children has a good variety. Don’t miss the BBQ Friday evening. Just the way you will like it. Excellent wine card too. Breakfast was not only excellent, but very clever way to ensure health and safety for all of us doing the breakfast time. In the COVID time. The check out was as easy as the check in. Whatever you travel with children or want to spoil yourself, don’t hesitate, just do it. Book a weekend, week in Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol. We will be back
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Tom Leistner, Inhaber at Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol
Responded Aug 12, 2020
Dear 886oles, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience at Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol. We are very happy to read your great feedback regarding your recent stay and to see that you enjoyed your time in our hotel so much. Thank you for your detailed and positive comments to all our different outlets and facilities. Please rest assured that I will forward you really kind words to all our employees – a big thank you for that. The whole Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol team and myself would be very delighted to welcoming you again soon in our beautiful property. Greetings from the Kitzbühel Alps, Gerhard Bosse, General Manager
Read more
Mr. Michael wrote a review Jul 2020
Berlin, Germany124 contributions99 helpful votes
If you what to stay in lovely Hotel with beautiful rooms that's the place to be. We had a room with a stunning view. The spa was perfect for our needs. But the best thing at this hotel are the people who work there. They are the reason this was a perfect trip for us! People like Mr. Matjaz and Mr. Henrico (best Concierge in the world), Mrs. S. Claasen and Mr. M. Mueller had done a brilliant job on us! Thank you again for all you have done for us!!! We can't wait to be back in December. Stay safe!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Tom Leistner, Owner at Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol
Responded Aug 1, 2020
Dear Micha G, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience at Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol. I´m very happy to see that you had a lovely stay in our hotel and did enjoy the time here with us in general. We are very delighted about your great feedback towards all our facilities, our spa and wellness area as well as our rooms. Your positive comment regarding all the mentioned employees is great and please rest assured that I will forward all this kind words to my team – thank you so much! The Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol team and myself looking forward to welcome you back in December! Greetings from the Kitzbühel Alps, Gerhard Bosse, General Manager
Read more
SjaHants wrote a review Mar 2020
Winchester, United Kingdom15 contributions3 helpful votes
I arranged a ski trip for 10 people to this hotel. On arrival we were shown to our room which, although, nice, was located right on, and overlooking, a fairly busy road . The rest of my party (6 rooms in total) were spread to the four winds on floors 4,5,and 6. Why when, because of the coronovirus the hotel was apparently only 50% full, were we all spread around and why weren't we upgraded? This would have been such a win for the hotel and so easy to do. No one else was coming! one of the rooms on the 4th floor and one on the 6th floor had lukewarm water in the bathroom and cold tiled floors. This was reported on day 1 to reception and it took 2 hours for them to respond by sending a maid who didn't know what to do and by then the maintenance team had left for the day! no showers/bath that day after a day travelling! We complained, again, and they said it would definitely be rectified by morning. Anyway to cut a long story short, it was never rectified. There seemed to be occasions when the shower was hot and the bath was not or it may work in the morning but not by the end of the skiing day. Next problem was that the staff were pleasant but seemed to want you to 'work' to extricate any information that might assist in making your trip more enjoyable. I told the concierge that I was intending to walk the area and it took me 3 trips back to him to actually be given all the maps that could have been given to me on day one. Irritatingly on our last day we planned to ski iand walk n an area called Pass Thurn and i was told that the ski bus would take us there. BTW the bus stop is not very near the hotel which is weird as the hotel is in the middle of nowhere and so it would seem a good idea to have it right by the only place where tourists are staying. The concierge showed me the time table and off we all went. No bus. Eventually we realised that he had given us the weekday timetable and the Saturday timetable was much more limited. Anyway a bus did arrive, half an hour after we expected it to and we all hopped on. We went one stop and the bus driver told us that he was going no further as Buses didn't go to the area were were heading on a Saturday. Most of our group were pretty fed up by then and just got on the gondola for an area they had already skied. The walkers continued to the further gondola (in a taxi) and bought our 'up and down' tickets. We were not told at the Hotel that if we intended to walk all three areas - Pass Thurn, Jochberg and Hahnenkamm (very close together and connected by either ski runs or gondolas) we would have to buy a walkers 'up and down' for EACH one. It would have been cheaper to have bought a skiers lift pass. Something the hotel should know. The lady in the kiosk at the 3rd gondola station said 'yes, the hotel never tells anyone - they don't know what we do here'. Great - just what you pay a concierge in a 5* resort for! Also the hotel runs a complimentary bus to one of the gondolas (where they knew we were headed) and they did not tell us. On the positive side the spa is lovely and, of course, deserted when we were there and the only complaint i have there is that the pool is not warm enough - either inside or out. The food in the restaurant is excellent and the service of the restaurant staff very good - particularly Daniel, the restaurant manager.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: not near or overlooking the road
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from KempinskiDasTirol, General Manager at Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol
Responded Mar 18, 2020
Dear SJAHANTS, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience at Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol. First of all we would like to thank you that you have chosen Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol for your recent ski holiday. We are very sorry to read that we could not meet your expectations in general during your last time in our hotel. All your comments from your detailed feedback have been a point of discussion with the responsible members of our management team in order to get to the root causes and rectify each and everything. I will especially follow your comment in regards to your experience with our concierge team and the selling procedure of the ski tickets. Your feedback is not to my satisfaction and I will clarify this services for the future. Our Training and Quality Manager as well as our Director of Rooms will schedule a internal training for our front desk and concierge team with the operators of the cable car to have all relevant information regarding tickets, pricing, etc. for the entire Kitzbühel area. About the technical issues in some of your rooms, we had obviously an internal miscommunication between our front desk and our engineering team. Please accept my sincere apologies - This service level is truly not a part of our luxury standard and will be discussed with our employees further. Nevertheless I´m very happy about your positive comment regarding our spa- and wellness area, our food and drinks as well as all our employees. Please rest assured that I will forward this nice words to all of them. Dear SJAHANTS, please accept my sincere apologise for the inconveniences caused. It would be glad if you would give us the opportunity upon your next visit to show you our hotel from a different side. Greetings from the Kitzbühel Alps, Gerhard Bosse, General Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$235 - $305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustriaAustrian AlpsTirolJochberg
NUMBER OF ROOMS
156
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol
Which popular attractions are close to Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol?
Nearby attractions include Schaubergwerk Kupferplatte (0.6 miles), Pfarrkirche "Zum Heiligen Rupert" (0.3 miles), and Pfarrkirche "Zum Heiligen Wolfgang" (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gasthaus Barenbichl, Hausleitenstub'n, and Jodlbuehel.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol have airport transportation?
Yes, Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the center of Jochberg.
Are any cleaning services offered at Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.