我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vital-Landhotel Pfleger (Anras)

旅客 (46)
餐饮 (9)
客房和套房 (4)

关于

地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
免费停车
餐厅
酒吧/大堂
Spa
免费高速WiFi
有健身房的健身中心
公用Wifi
接驳车服务
洗衣服务
显示更多
客房特色
家庭房
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
古雅
52 条点评
1问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 30
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
酒店坐落在一个小村庄。 所以不要期望有很棒的滑雪聚会。 很棒的滑雪区域 在很近的地方在的obertilliach ,香江戴斯酒店和Vierschauh在意大利。 如果你来这里是一个安静的环境的性质和重复比酒店是个很棒的位置有一个漂亮的可以看到外面的山景。 房间很好而且每天都会打扫。 工作人员是友好和帮助您关于环境的建议。 酒店的餐厅很棒。 你会得到一个很好的晚餐(在盘子里装饰得很漂亮)。 早上的早餐也很好。 他们还有一个漂亮的桑拿复杂。
阅读更多
我们在这家酒店度过了美妙的一周,与家人和朋友在新年前夕。 位置很好,在山顶上,山和山谷的美景映入眼帘, 7公里远,靠近意大利边境四连滑雪场,提供一个很好的1天Escape Aqua Park或其他斜坡。 虽然我们没有在一开始就很,在抵达时,我们有一个房间,这一点很冷,我们的口味(可能是完美的人来说),整个假期都很完美,我们很满意我们的选择100%,一切都是那么的完美: 很棒的服务,很棒的食物,很好的舒适和清洁,工作人员随时准备提供帮助。 酒店的主人和他的妻子都是很棒的人,跟我说话的每一位客人,每个客人都需要找到解决方案来解决Being There
阅读更多
我们太爱它了, 经常住在&冬天夏天之后, 还会希望能够再来这里。 较大的客房提供宽敞的休息区除了淋浴的浴室有单独的马桶设施充足 /+ 。 不管你房间的位置, 因为这里会安静的安罗斯很小(几乎没什么可看的除了陈荫楠马舍夜晚巡回演出自己祖先的 ' 房子和隔壁图法区酒店)和有没有车辆通行。 晚餐, 包括一个晚宴, 都是我们所期待的东西, 所以我不能理解的抱怨(但不是种类不多)设置菜单提供每天晚上, 还有大量的沙拉自助开胃菜。 自助早餐也同样值得期待。 但这里有一个小提示... 如果你想享受下早晨很早就能吃到非常美味的新鲜出炉的面包。
阅读更多
价位
US$145 - US$165 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
奥地利奥地利阿尔卑斯山蒂罗尔Anras
客房数量
34
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vital-Landhotel Pfleger

Traveler (46)
Dining (9)
Room & Suite (4)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Laundry Service
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
52Reviews
1Q+A
3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 30
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This is a family run hotel with attention to all details. The rooms are spacious and clean. They feature a superb restaurant offering both a wide selection and an excellent quality of food both for breakfast and dinner. The location is beautiful and only 10 minutes drive away from the slopes.
Read more
Hotel is very central and close to first lift of the day. Hotel facilities are top notch. Apres ski buffet is fantastic with something different every day. Dinner each night was also very varied and the hotel staff and owners are super friendly. Would love to go back and would recommend highly!
Read more
The hotel is located in a small village. So do not expect great apres ski parties. Great ski areas are close by in Obertilliach, Sillian and Vierschauh in Italy. If you come for the nature and a quiet environment than de hotel is a great location with a beautiful view over the mountains. The rooms are good and are daily cleaned. The staff is friendly and help you with tips about the environment. The restaurant is excellent. You get a good dinner (nice decorated on the plate). The breakfast in the morning is also good. Also they have a nice sauna complex.
Read more
We spend in this hotel a wonderful week with family and friends during New Years Eve. Well located on the top of the ,mountain with nice view over the valley, 7 kms away from Silian Ski slope and closed to Italian border, which offers a nice 1 day escape to Aqua park or to other slopes. Although we did not started well, as at arrival we had a room which was a little colder on our taste (it might be perfect for others), the entire holiday was just perfect and we were 100% satisfied with our choice, as everything was perfect: great service, excellent food, good comfort & cleanliness, ready to assist staff. The owner of the hotel and his wife are great people, talking to each guests, being there to find solution to every guest need, being them self a great example for the entire staff. The food was excellent grace to the Chef, the sun of the Owner as we found out later during a special night with local food. I also mention we enjoyed the after-ski bar, the wet and dry sauna, the live music for New years Eve (which is quite rare in Austria) .We highly recommend this family hotel to families or friend looking for very nice holidays and we hope to return one day!
Read more
We miss it, after regular stays in summer & winter, and would look forward to going again. The larger rooms offer spacious sitting area in addition to ample shower/bathroom + separate toilet facilities. No matter where your room is situated, it's going to be quiet because Anras is small (virtually nothing to see except on Mr Mascher's evening tour of his ancestors' house and the environs neighbouring the hotel) and there's no through traffic. Dinners, including a Gala dinner, are always something to look forward to, so I cannot understand complaints about the set (but not unvaried) menu offered each evening, plus extensive salad buffet starter. The breakfast buffet is equally something to look forward to. But here's a tip...get down early in the morning if you want to enjoy the superb range of freshly baked breads. Sauna facilities ample but can get crowded at peak times. Parking can be a bit of a gamble. While the hotel is situated a little remotely from the main roads, it's a great base for exploring the numerous hiking & walking opportunities. In winter, a great location for X-Country skiing. But forget all that summer or winter if you don't have a car.
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$153 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustriaAustrian AlpsTirolAnras
NUMBER OF ROOMS
34
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing