We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Rimini Holiday Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Rimini Holiday Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

203 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 200: English reviews
North Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Our 2nd time at Rimini loved it again. So close to bus stop, walk to many great restaurants and the river. Apartment was fantastic,clean and everything provided. Would love to have stayed longer definitely will do next time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aussietourist2015
RiminibytheRiver, Manager at Rimini Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Hi and thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your second stay at Rimini. You know where we are for a longer, third stay ;) With kind regards Jenny & Andrew

Chinchilla de Monte-Aragon, Spain
Reviewed 1 week ago

Family get together was a pleasant experience in these beautifully appointed apartments. Plenty of space, lots of utensils invthe kitchen for big family meals. Resaurants close by and too many to choose from. Lovely pool and gardens for the kids and helpful friendly service at the desk.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janette J
RiminibytheRiver, Manager at Rimini Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Janette and thanks so much for your review. We are glad you found the apartments well equipped and had what needed to look after the family. Yes Noosaville is a fabulous location - so many great restaurants to choose from! We hope to welcome you back another time. Happy new year to you. Kind regards, Jenny & Andrew

Reviewed 1 week ago

Jenny and Andrew are the perfect hosts - warm, friendly and knowledgeable - they know all the best spots to eat or play. We had a lovely, relaxing holiday and enjoyed the beach (a few mins drive away) and the river (an easy walk) with its all its cafes and activities. Kayaking on the river was a highlight - inexpensive...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
RiminibytheRiver, Manager at Rimini Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Lisa B and thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. We are so happy you all enjoyed your pre-Christmas family holiday at Rimini and the activities that are on offer in Noosaville. We look forward to welcoming you back another time! Kind regards Jenny & Andrew

Waikiki
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just departed and already looking at availability to return at Easter! Jenny and Andrew were so warm and friendly and couldn't do enough for us. They have a wealth of knowledge on where to eat, what to see etc, going out of their way to help us. Our children now call them Aunty Jenny and Uncle Andrew! The apartments were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PamelaJ1304
RiminibytheRiver, Manager at Rimini Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Pamela and what a pleasure to read your review! Thank you. It's lovely to see families enjoying everything Noosa has to offer - from river activities, to the beach to the pool here at Rimini - not to mention the restaurants and ice cream shops of course :) In fact - we've just received your booking for April and...

Melbourne
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

From the moment we received a warm welcome to the time we departed we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The apartment was fitted out with everything we could require and the air conditioning kept temperatures at a comfortable level. We were strolling distance from the river and all the alfresco dining looking over the water. The ferry service that docked nearby...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MelbourneTwo
RiminibytheRiver, Manager at Rimini Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Hi MelbourneTwo, It may have been a year since you stayed but it was still a pleasure to read your review :) We're very pleased you enjoyed your stay - and that your relatives did too! Thanks so much and we hope to welcome you back another time. Kind regards Jenny & Andrew

Chinchilla de Monte-Aragon, Spain
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Used as a base for a family get together before Christmas, these apartments offered comfortable and spacious accommodation with a well appointed kitchen for big family meals. The rooms are modern, very clean and nicely furnished. The grounds and pool area are very pleasant and well kept and a variety of restaurants are just a stroll down the road. Very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jmjeyns
RiminibytheRiver, Manager at Rimini Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Hi both and thank you so much for your review :) So glad you enjoyed your holiday - lovely to see you busily relaxing with your family! It was a pleasure to look after you and Happy New Year to you. Kind regards Jenny & Andrew

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed for 2 nights, and will do so again. This is a lovely 2-bedroom apartment with nice furnishings and modern appliances. Everything is well-maintained, and the hosts are very friendly and helpful. Very close (2 doors) away from the Noosa River and Noosaville restaurants and shops. Would thoroughly recommend this accommodation.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Morgan G
RiminibytheRiver, Manager at Rimini Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Morgan Lovely to read your review, thank you! So glad you enjoyed your short break with us and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Have a lovely Christmas! With kind regards, Jenny & Andrew

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

There is so much accommodation to choose from in Noosaville and surrounds and when you find a place that lives up to the advertising a reviews you can't be anything else but happy. We booked for seven nights and had a really enjoyable holiday. It's a great place to base yourselves, close to the river and many cafes, bars and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Houdini4
RiminibytheRiver, Manager at Rimini Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Hi and thanks so much for your review; we're delighted you enjoyed your week in Noosaville at Rimini! We look forward to welcoming you back. Don't forget to contact us directly for the best rates. With kind regards Jenny & Andrew

Wanaka, New Zealand
Reviewed December 4, 2016 via mobile

We have just spent two fantastic weeks in Noosaville staying at Rimini Holiday appartments. What an excellent location! About 100 metres to the closest coffee shop and restaurant on Gympie Terrace. Our unit was perfect for a couple and has everything supplied to make our stay very comfortable. Andrew and Jenny are the perfect hosts and extremely welcoming. I thoroughly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patearoa
RiminibytheRiver, Manager at Rimini Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Hi and thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for Rimini and Noosaville! Yes we're very well located - just a few steps from the action but in the quieter part of Noosaville. Glad you found the apartments comfortable and we hope to see you again. With kind regards Jenny & Andrew

Speyer, Germany
Reviewed December 3, 2016

We can only recommend Rimini Holidays Apartments. From the first day of arrival to the last day of the trip, Jenny and Andrew were always very kind and helpful when asked. The apartment was super nice and everything needed was available. The entire complex is very quiet and yet only 50 meters walk to the Noosa Rriver. We will come...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maiero2016
RiminibytheRiver, Manager at Rimini Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Hello Oliver & Roswitha, Thank you so much for your lovely review of your stay at Rimini. It was such a pleasure to look after you both and we are delighted you enjoyed Noosaville. It was great to see you relax on your long stay with us. As we said, you were horizontal when you left! We would be delighted...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

48 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noosaville
0.7 mi away
Noosa Sun Motel & Holiday Apartments
1.6 mi away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#7 of 10 in Noosa
662 reviews
1.5 mi away
Noosa Blue Resort
Noosa Blue Resort
#4 of 10 in Noosa
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#1 of 10 in Noosa
1,086 reviews
0.1 mi away
Colonial Resort
Colonial Resort
#3 of 39 in Noosaville
138 reviews
1.7 mi away
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our friendly resort is situated on a quiet side street just 50 metres from Gympie Terrace on the Noosa River in Noosaville, where you can find chilled out cafes, beautiful restaurants, interesting shops and water activities galore! We have 14 one-bedroom and three two-bedroom, self contained, self catering apartments that are fully furnished and fully kitted out to be your home whilst you're away from home. Our boutique resort features a heated pool, spa, a BBQ area, tranquil gardens, on site managers and undercover parking for each apartment. We look forward to welcoming you soon! Jenny & Andrew Parry ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rimini Holiday Apartments

Address: 7 - 15 Edward Street, Noosaville, Noosa, Queensland 4566, Australia (Formerly Accommodation Rimini by the River-Noosa)
Location: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa > Noosaville
Price Range: $104 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Rimini Holiday Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Rimini Holiday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rimini Holiday Apartments Noosa/Noosaville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Rimini Holiday Apartments staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Brisbane, Australia

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Rimini Holiday Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ground floor best for families with little ones, prams ect”
 of 5 bubbles 581janettej, 1 week ago | Read review
“Our room was quiet at the rear of the complex overlooking the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles MelbourneTwo, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“There are no water views from this property but it is very centrally located to river, shops and just a short drive to Hastings Street.”
 of 5 bubbles jmjeyns, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Larger apartments are best for families, as they have 2 bedrooms and 2 singles and a double bed.”
 of 5 bubbles morgang148, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Rooms at the back are great . May be a bit of noise at the front. No lift.”
 of 5 bubbles karenf597, Oct 27, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay