We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments

295 Weyba Road, Noosaville, Noosa, Queensland 4566, Australia
Hotel amenities
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

36 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 36: English reviews
Currumbin, Queensland, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Loved the location and the apartment had everything we needed and was spacious. Not upmarket but clean and had free wifi, DVD player, garage for car, full kitchen with dishwasher. TV in bedroom as well. Air con. What else do you need?! Can't wait to go again!

Helpful?
Thank Margaret F
Christchurch, New Zealand
Level Contributor
175 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We loved our stay at these apartments. Everything is well maintained, both inside the apartments and outside with the pools, etc. We love the location as it is very quiet and yet there are great restaurants and shops all within a short walk. Vic and Jason are great hosts and nothing is a trouble. We will return.

Helpful?
Thank PennyPie
Byron Bay, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2016

We arrived at the resort tired after a long drive (car trouble, traffic from an accident). We were met by friendly faces. Shown our apartment and then advised we could choose between two apartments. The apartment we chose had a bit more space outside to store our surfboards etc. The apartment had everything you'd need, was clean, comfortable and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank AUSJaneT
vicki v, Manager at Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Many thanks for your great review JaneT. It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay, we are pleased you had an enjoyable holiday and we look forward to seeing you again. More 

Christchurch, New Zealand
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2016 via mobile

This place is fantastic! Our young family have been going to clearwater now for a few years and we look forward to our stay each year. The rooms and clean and tidy and really nice for the price. The pool area is amazing with 3 pools and 2 great bbq areas we find it hard to leave. But when we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Emma G
vicki v, Manager at Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Many Thanks for your great review Emma G. We love having you and your young family come and stay with us and we look forward to seeing you all again next year. More 

Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2016

I have stayed at Clearwater Resort for 3 years in a row. The management are fantastic, nothing is ever a problem. Clean tidy apartments, great location. Myself, my husband and my 2 children had a great holiday there, the pool area is awesome!! We hired a portacot and highchair and they were set up in our room on arrival. We... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rach J
vicki v, Manager at Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review Rach J. We are pleased you and your lovely family enjoyed your holiday and we look forward to seeing you all again. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2016 via mobile

Had a great family holiday at Clearwater. Great location and great customer service from office staff. The rooms are tidy clean and well worth it. . Couldn't recommend Clearwater enough. The pools were great, warm and very clean I noticed that they were cleaned everyday. Will be booking again for sure. Cheers

Helpful?
Thank Scott G
vicki v, Manager at Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Many Thanks for your great review Scott G. We are delighted you had a great family holiday and we look forward to seeing you all again when next in Noosa. More 

Christchurch, New Zealand
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2016

I've recently returned from my 3rd stay in the Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments and very rarely review things on Tripadvisor but felt compelled to let others know how much we love this place! If you are looking for modern, excellent value accommodation with a great location (the nearby Thai restaurant is fabulous) then this is the place for you. Prior... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mel198232
vicki v, Manager at Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Many Thanks for your great review Mel. It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to seeing you back next year. More 

Geelong Bellarine, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2016

Our stay at Clear water Apartments was shocking! Broken front window locks, Air conditioner & TV not working properly, Very dirty. My wife woke in the middle of the night screaming while a large cockroach was crawling on her face... she shared bedroom 2 with my daughter, 2 single beds. I slept in bedroom one..the bed was infested with bugs..I... More 

Helpful?
10 Thank Sil S
vicki v, Owner at Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

We understand you were disappointed that you were not allocated the larger two bedroom two bathroom apartment that you had stayed in the past two years, however as was explained, because your booking was made online and you had booked and paid for a standard two bedroom one bathroom apartment we were unable to upgrade you to the bigger apartment.... More 

Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2016 via mobile

The only good thing about this resort is the location. Location is perfect if you want to be at walking distance to Noosa river, cafes and shops. Unfortunately accommodation we staid in could be acceptable if it was not for bed full of bugs. Unfortunately we did not realize what it was and thought that it could be mosquitos. Only... More 

Helpful?
7 Thank LiveWELL2013
vicki v, Manager at Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

As this reviewer is related to the person who wrote the "Terrible Apartment" review we can only respond by saying all our beds are regularly sanitized and have been inspected since receiving your reviews with no trace of any bugs found. More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2016 via mobile

Stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment, advertised very different online! Tiny apartment, dust all plates, bowls etc, we needed to wash everything before using. Felt dirty staying here the rooms didn't feel clean. Not worth the price. Fridge didn't work- had to call a fridge mechanic out to fix it. No fry pan??? No washing machine liquid- every other apartment... More 

Helpful?
8 Thank Shannen I
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

4 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noosaville
0.6 mi away
Sunset Cove Noosa Resort
Sunset Cove Noosa Resort
#10 of 39 in Noosaville
5.0 of 5 stars 207 reviews
0.4 mi away
Noosa River Sandy Shores
Noosa River Sandy Shores
#15 of 39 in Noosaville
4.5 of 5 stars 45 reviews
0.3 mi away
Noosa River Retreat
Noosa River Retreat
#19 of 39 in Noosaville
4.5 of 5 stars 70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Verano Resort
Verano Resort
#5 of 39 in Noosaville
4.5 of 5 stars 343 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sandy Beach Resort Noosa
Sandy Beach Resort Noosa
#11 of 39 in Noosaville
4.5 of 5 stars 206 reviews
1.2 mi away
Ivory Palms Resort Noosa
Ivory Palms Resort Noosa
#12 of 39 in Noosaville
4.0 of 5 stars 120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments

Address: 295 Weyba Road, Noosaville, Noosa, Queensland 4566, Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa > Noosaville
Price Range: $92 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire and Priceline so you can book your Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments Noosaville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay