We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (1047)
360
Panoramas (31)
Dining (128)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#5 of 5 hotels in Vlycha
Location
4.2
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.4
Value
4.1
Enjoy rich experiences in an extraordinary location where old-world Greek charm meets modern day luxury. The Lindos Village hotel is an extravagant portrait of a traditional Greek village, bright white buildings that harmoniously soak up the glorious Greek sun and radiate a warm Mediterranean glow.Step inside the Village and immerse yourself in the grandeur of the reception area, beautifully designed, capturing the light and reflecting back the tranquility and peace which starts from the moment you arrive until your departure.From every angle the Village boasts unsurpassed awe inspiring views of the deep blue waters of the Aegean sea and the small picturesque bay of Vlicha.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Aerobics
Evening entertainment
Airport transportation
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Car hire
Spa
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Massage
Salon
Adults only
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Sofa bed
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, German, Greek, Italian

Location

Vlycha Beach, Vlycha, Lindos 851 07 Greece
Name/address in local language
Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only
4.0
828 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only garners approval for its pristine cleanliness and friendly staff, with guests consistently lauding the housekeeping and welcoming service. Set in a location celebrated by some for its tranquility, the resort's remoteness may not suit those seeking vibrant nightlife. While the atmosphere brims with lively entertainment, it's occasionally marred by overly loud music and an outdated aesthetic. Opinions on value and room quality are mixed, with criticisms pointing to unmet expectations for a 5-star establishment and room maintenance issues, despite the allure of scenic views. Amenities like the dining options and shuttle service receive positive mentions, though limited pool space can be a drawback.
Location
Remote
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Dated
Value
Pricey
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
828Reviews96Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 443
  • 192
  • 100
  • 61
  • 32
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Rodalita B wrote a review Feb 4
Francisco I. Madero Municipality, Mexico209 contributions
+1
Great place to stay Lindos Village Resort & Spa Adults only.... at Rhodes= is a town on the Greek Island of Rhodes.. Its a woderful Resort...= Situated on a hilltop and surrounded by an anchanting bay and ckean water beach...the fishing village in Lindis is an among the best famous of the world...Pool was an Elegant plenty of sun umbrella. Sun deck and a sunbeds...beautiful around at the place.. comes a nuce garden flower around the hotel.. bay beachfront by the restaurant and has a fantastic Mountain vuew.. hotel at lindos very descent and Elegant so greatful..lindos vilkage resort.. giving you a bright lightning in the evening around bay..I cannot wait to visit at this place...the bedroom so clean large accomodating .comportable to stay with a friend and love one.. relaxing very calm places...foods are greatful delicious. Staff charming and a good efforts to visitors...coating a bright white building it brings the attractions of the hotel...
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: If you book now lindos village hotel. Get one room fie beds has offer you a greatful mountain...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Georgios Chatziemmanouil, General Manager at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Rodalita B, We cordially thank you for choosing Lindos Village Resort & Spa for your stay and we are glad we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. Our team is happy to note that you enjoyed the services of the resort, along with the main pool, lavish gardens and our polite, courteous team members. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back at Lindos Village Resort & Spa in the nearest future. Kind Regards, Georgios Chatziemmanouil - Complex General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Alan wrote a review Nov 2023
Keynsham, United Kingdom9 contributions
Nice hotel, slightly isolated. Food was very budget style but vast selection. Friendly staff and very clean communal areas. Nice sized room with a view. Beach was a 15 minute walk away through another two resorts ,I am of the opinion however that this is a 3/4* resort.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Georgios Chatziemmanouil, General Manager at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only
Responded Nov 27, 2023
Dear Trail22329274962, First we cordially thank you for choosing Lindos Village Resort & Spa for your stay and we are glad we were able to meet your expectations. We were truly pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room with teh view & the other areas of teh resort along with the food selection and our accomodating & polite team members. On the same note, on behalf of the whole team we would like to express their gratitude for your positive comments and we would love to have the chance to welcome you back in the nearest future. Kind Regards, Georgios Chatziemmanouil - Complex General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
avatar-image
janine l wrote a review Nov 2023
swansea17 contributions
5* its not!! Maybe back in the day when it was built yes!! But now definitely a 2* I think they have used all their money to get very good app for the hotel. Managment should have put their money into fixing the broken tiles around the pool,& the old shoddy rooms!! Rhodes is beautiful, if only the hotel was!!! Staff tried their best, with what they could do. Please dont waste your money .
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Georgios Chatziemmanouil, General Manager at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only
Responded Nov 24, 2023
Dear janinel373, Warm greeetings from sunny Rhodes. Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Lindos Village Resort & SPA & for bringing your review to our attention as well as for your positive words about our staff. We have taken into consideration your comment and shared the same with our owning company since your observations are influenced by the state of the buildings and interior design, however considering the level of service provided by our associates, the hotel cleanliness and our facilities, we do not consider ourself as a 2* resort. We definitely take your comments constructively & food for thought to improve our facilities, however allow us to mention that we find this observation to be penalizing and unfair. Nevertheless, we do hope you could give us another opportunity in the future to welcome you back. Best Regards, Georgios Chatziemmanouil - Complex General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ralph A wrote a review Nov 2023
1 contribution
We booked this holiday through easyJet. Our first misgiving was the drive up to the hotel which was unlit and in verry poor condition. The hotel reception looked good. The room we were given, although large, was sparsely furnished and the bathroom left a lot to be desired, with some of the fittings inaccessible and no shaver point. The hotel is on a steep incline which was not made clear, and difficult for some. No minibar in the room! All in all the hotel was tired and in need of refurbishment. The menu was acceptable but not of a high culinary standard and much of the food was luke warm. Not a 5 star hotel!! All the staff were friendly and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Georgios Chatziemmanouil, General Manager at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only
Responded Nov 5, 2023
Dear 458ralpha, Thank you for choosing to stay at Lindos Village Resort & Spa and for posting your review along with your constructive feedback. We have taken into consideration your comments and have shared these with the concerned departments and with the owning company since many points area addressed on techical & constructive points the resort lacks as per your opinion. We do hope you could give us another opportunity in the future to welcome you back. With sincere regards, Georgios Chatziemmanouil - Complex General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Neil B wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution
Dripping water in corridor from ceiling which wasn't fixed and became dangerous when walking back to our room . Food is very average and service in the main bar in the evening very poor, just not enough staff that can be bothered.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Georgios Chatziemmanouil, General Manager at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only
Responded Oct 30, 2023
Dear neilbY7586TB, Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review. It is with great concern to note that you were not fully satisfied with the food quality & services from our team members, nevertheless allow me to mention that throughout the season we had numerous positive reviews from other guests who enjoyed our culinary options & services. All your remarks are taken into consideration to improve our hotel. We wish you could give us another chance to win you back. Kind Regards, Georgios Chatziemmanouil - Complex General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Garry wrote a review Oct 2023
6 contributions
Lovely hotel large but spread out across the complex, a lot of stairs to climb. Not recommended for people with mobility problems, food great always something for the pallet lots of variety, drinks plentiful with a good variety, however the hotel private beach is shared with another hotel beds are available but get filled up quickly the only draw back is you have to pay for the toilets, the pool is small for a large hotel we had a lovely time there I would recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: The pool is small get there early, and the walk to the beach is downhill so the walk back is...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Georgios Chatziemmanouil, General Manager at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only
Responded Oct 24, 2023
Dear Flyer785466, Thank you for staying in Lindos Village Resort & Spa and sharing your positive rating. It was with concern finding out that you weren't fully satisfied with our pool size however please keep in mind that the hotel's architectural lay out does not allow for additional pools due to the fact it's situated on a cliff. On the other hand, your nice comments about our rooms & comfortable bed & culinary offerings are very much appreciated & valued. On behalf of the whole team please allow me to express our gratitude for your positive comments and we would love to have the chance to welcome you back in the nearest future. With Best Regards, Georgios Chatziemmanouil - Complex General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
karendunn555 wrote a review Oct 2023
Northampton, United Kingdom16 contributions
The hotel itself was lovely but we did have a few problems. There were 93 steps from the room and pool area to the restaurant and reception which I hadn’t noticed any mention of. I did struggle with this as I have mobility problems. The buffet food did not cater for any allergies/ intolerance . There wasn’t a great choice if you were lactose intolerant like me. I asked several staff what food I could eat but they had no idea. The chef did come out one night and went through everything with me which was really helpful. The buffet food was always lukewarm, never hot and served in cold plates. I did mention this several times but nothing was done. Although the hotel was only about half full, the wait fir a pre dinner drink (6.30) was about half an hour. This was most evenings. The shower flooded every night, you have to keep switching it on off to prevent this. The room above us flooded so we had to move rooms and we were given a much smaller room. The entertainment was fabulous , the bands were playing music everyone liked , a good selection, particularly. Group called the passengers . The food in the speciality restaurants was fabulous and hot, but they were difficult to book into. The bar waitresses were lovely , very friendly and very apologetic about the waiting times for drinks.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Georgios Chatziemmanouil, General Manager at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only
Responded Oct 24, 2023
Dear Karen D, Thank you for choosing to stay at Lindos Village Resort & Spa and for bringing your review to our attention. It's great to hear that you were pleased with our drinks services and our themed restaurants. On the other hand, we are concerned to note that you weren't fully satisfied with our food selections at our buffet restaurant. We have taken into consideration your comments and have shared these with my colleagues. All your remarks are taken into consideration to improve our services & we wish you could give us another chance to win you back. Best Regards, Georgios Chatziemmanouil - Complex General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Luke Draper wrote a review Oct 2023
2 contributions
I would not recommend this hotel. There are much nicer hotels in Lindos with better value for money. First, the hotel is not close to the beach as suggested, it is down a very steep hill - twenty minutes climbing back up, and climbing this hill is not an option in 35 degree heat as it is so steep. I feel the website is misleading and did not state it was a pebble beach. Staff do take you down on a cart but there was a time we waited 40 mins to be picked up from the beach. The food is nice, but not ‘food of the Gods’ as the hotel suggested. It’s ok. You cannot take food from the hotel e.g. if you want a day at the beach, which is unusual for all inclusive. the room was also small and definitely not 4 / 5 star. The pool is virtually impossible to get a sun bed unless you wake at 6am. The pool itself is tiny and there’s not enough room for everyone in the hotel, where many times we couldn't lay by the pool and had to sit at the pool side which isn't what you want. The entertainment was incredibly poor - basically karaoke every night of very bad singers screaming into a microphone, often with heavy feedback. It wouldn’t be a problem but the entertainment plays at the only bar to have drinks at the evening so if you want drinks you have to listen to possibly the worst live music I have ever heard, so loud you cannot have a conversation. It also took an hour sometimes to get a drink because it was so busy. Not what you expect from a hotel that claims to be luxury. The hotel was incredibly slippery with marble flooring. My girlfriend slipped on the steps and badly bruised herself. Some of the staff were very helpful, but some were not attentive and we often felt an inconvenience asking for support (not all staff, a blonde receptionist was incredibly helpful). This really ruined the rest of the trip and we feel this fall was caused by the hotel structure for having such slippery steps with no grip whatsoever. We then couldn’t do what we wanted to do as my girlfriend was in so much pain. The hotel would have been more than fine if it was cheaper but for the price we paid we expected a lot more than what we got in terms of our experience. We felt restricted to what we could do and did not have the luxury holiday that was promised. I would highly recommend you find a hotel closer to Lindos or Rhodes town if you wish to visit this island and save your hard earned money and go somewhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: if you want a holiday with a nice beach and to lay by the pool with drinks of an evening i...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Georgios Chatziemmanouil, General Manager at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only
Responded Oct 24, 2023
Dear LukeDraperr, Thank you for choosing to stay at Lindos Village Resort & Spa and for bringing your review to our attention. First of all, we would like to thank you for your positive comments about our our food and our supportive team members. However, we are concerned to note that your room and our pool didn't leave you completely satisfied. All comments have been passed to the relevant departments in order to ensure that we're able to deliver a 5-star guest experience. Please accept our sincere apologies & we wish you could give us another opportunitiy to welcome you back and prove that we can serve you better. Best Regards, Georgios Chatziemmanouil - Complex General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Simon wrote a review Oct 2023
Liverpool, United Kingdom167 contributions
+1
I want to caveat this review by saying we had a great holiday overall and also that we visited the last week the hotel was open, so in many ways it may not be representative of peak season. My wife and I had a week in the Lindos Village. I had read the many harsh reviews on TripAdvisor so my expectations were low. Based on our experiences I think some of the criticisms are justified but I can’t help feel some of the comments are unnecessarily harsh. But then again we did visit when the hotel was quiet and winding down. Early October is a great time to visit Lindos. The weather is still great but there aren’t large crowds everywhere. The Lindos Village is one of three large all inclusive hotels on the same site, all under the same ownership. It is the oldest of the three and only went all inclusive fairly recently. It is at the top of a steep hillside so those with mobility issues beware - there are lots of steps (even down to the pool) and even more down to the shingle beach. The lobby and bar area look like they have had fairly recent refurbishments and are very nice. The pool is also lovely with plenty of padded sunbeds and when we visited there was plenty to go round. The buffet restaurant area was older but OK. The A La Carte restaurants are just existing parts of the hotel reused, we haven’t got a problem with that as have seen that done before in other all inclusive hotels. The food generally was average to good. The best meal we had was in the Asian restaurant. The buffet was OK and breakfast was enough for us. As the week wore on the temperature of the food got more lukewarm as the number of guests dwindled. But nothing was really that bad. There has been much made of the standard of drinks in a lot of reviews but we found them to be really quite good, especially the cocktails. We had a junior suite with sea view and while I admit it wasn’t super luxury it had a really comfortable bed, a safe, good air conditioning, a nice bathroom with a shower that didn’t leak and a good sized balcony with lovely views. The big let down was the fridge was stocked with two waters when we arrived but never replaced. It’s the only all inclusive we have ever been to where the fridge is not restocked with at least water. That said water is available freely all over the hotel. The other thing I would say about the room is the amount of storage space - there was loads! Plus we really liked the fact you get a really strong WiFi signal from the TV. Good enough to steam movies etc. The room was cleaned and towels replaced everyday and the bedding once per week. The beach is nothing to write home about and is all shingle. Guests at the Lindos Village can’t use the nice beach sunbeds (we tried and were kicked off) as they are reserved for guests of the Lindos Grand (even though it’s all the same hotel group). The hotel run regular golf buggy services down to the beach from the hotel lobby. There is also a mini market on site that is pretty decent (as well as car and motorcycle hire). Taxis into Lindos are about 14 euros and it’s only 12-13 minutes away. We visited twice during the week we were there and would highly recommend it. We loved St Paul’s Bay for swimming and sunbathing (expensive beds but really worth it). What makes the Lindos Village is the staff, they work really hard to look after you. Especially the pool bar staff who take orders from your sun loungers all day and then are serving you in the main bar all night! The entertainment in the evenings was a bit hit and miss but Passengers (local group) were fantastic. Our main gripe was the disruptive filming that took place the last full day of our holiday as the hotel set about updating its promotional videos. Paying guests around the pool were asked to move as sunbeds were reserved for “filming”, drones were taking off from sunbeds and flying round the pool and we (the paying guests) were asked to move tables at the bar so models could sit there and be filmed!!! Why couldn’t they do all the filming when the guests had left? Anyway we didn’t let it spoil a lovely week. The hotel is nice but we wouldn’t return. There are nicer all inclusive hotels in and around Lindos. This hotel needs a major upgrade of its rooms and some communal areas - especially the road up to the hotel which is full of potholes and the streetlights don’t work , not a great first impression. That said the staff were lovely and we felt well looked after in the main. But I would urge the owners to invest more in the hotel or the bad reviews will keep coming Im afraid.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Visit in October - lovely weather and it’s very quiet.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Georgios Chatziemmanouil, General Manager at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only
Responded Oct 24, 2023
Dear SimonR175, First & foremost we gracefully thank you for choosing to stay at the Lindos Village Resort & Spa & for your valuable time in stating your feedback. Indeed the whole team of associates are committed in making our guests stay a memorable one but I do agree that there is always room for improvement on certain areas of the property which has to do rather more with the contsrution and hotel inftrastructure rather than the human factor. I feel the need to also apologize for the caused inconvenience you had to experience during the photo shooting but this was not our aim. We truly apologize. Last but not least, on behalf of the whole team I would like to express our gratitude for your positive comments and we would love to have the chance to welcome you back in the nearest future. Kind Regards, Georgios Chatziemmanouil - Complex General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Brian B wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution
Very clean and friendly hotel. Service from all staff from cleaners to top management excellent special thank you to Cristos Guest Relations who went above and beyond to make our stay fantastic. First came in June 2023 enjoyed our experience so much came again October 2023. Hotel offers something for everyone whether it’s for relaxing by the pool and enjoying the spa experience or exploring the wonderful countryside and friendly Greeks. Cannot recommend Lindos Village enough. Thank you to all staff.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Georgios Chatziemmanouil, General Manager at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only
Responded Oct 14, 2023
Dear brianbl2679WB, Thank you very much for choosing Lindos Village Resort & Spa for your stay in Vlycha - Rhodes. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were pleased with our services. Our team would like to express our gratitude for your positive comments during your second visist, and we would love to have the chance to welcome you back in the nearest future. Kind Regards, Georgios Chatziemmanouil - Complex General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Vlycha area.
PRICE RANGE
$206 - $334 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
lindos village hotel lindos
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Lindos Village Hotel & Suites
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanDodecaneseRhodesLindosVlycha
NUMBER OF ROOMS
193
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LINDOS VILLAGE RESORT & SPA - ADULTS ONLY $128 ($̶1̶9̶0̶) - Updated 2024 Prices & Hotel Reviews - Vlycha, Greece

Frequently Asked Questions about Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only
Which popular attractions are close to Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only?
Nearby attractions include Περνάλι/Pernali (0.7 miles) and Pylona Arms (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only?
Conveniently located restaurants include Thalatta Fine Dining Restaurant, Alli Fasi 1907, and Lindian Jewel Azzurro.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only have airport transportation?
Yes, Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Italian, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Village of Lindos (1.9 miles), The Church of the Panagia (1.9 miles), and Statue Of Ioannis Zigdis (2.0 miles).
Does Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.