We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only

Save
Share
Vlycha Beach, Vlycha, Lindos 851 07 Greece
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Only 5 left at
$209
View deal
Booking.com
$230
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
Only 1 left at
$124
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/04/22
Hotels.com$209
Priceline$230
Trip.com$176
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (796)
360
Panoramas (31)
Dining (120)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Daily temperature and symptom checks for staff
  • Contactless check-in
Read more
Updated 03/30/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 03/30/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#5 of 5 hotels in Vlycha
Location
4.2
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.3
Value
4.0
Enjoy rich experiences in an extraordinary location where old-world Greek charm meets modern day luxury. The Lindos Village hotel is an extravagant portrait of a traditional Greek village, bright white buildings that harmoniously soak up the glorious Greek sun and radiate a warm Mediterranean glow.Step inside the Village and immerse yourself in the grandeur of the reception area, beautifully designed, capturing the light and reflecting back the tranquility and peace which starts from the moment you arrive until your departure.From every angle the Village boasts unsurpassed awe inspiring views of the deep blue waters of the Aegean sea and the small picturesque bay of Vlicha.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Evening entertainment
Airport transportation
Spa
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Car hire
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Massage
Salon
Adults only
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Sofa bed
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, German, Greek, Italian
690Reviews86Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 374
  • 166
  • 73
  • 53
  • 25
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
BarryandJan40 wrote a review Yesterday
Lancaster, United Kingdom22 contributions8 helpful votes
Just wrapping up, with a Pina Colada and a Margarita, our tremendous seven night break to this cracking island and hotel near Lindos. All the staff are extremely friendly and efficient. Pool area and its bar always clean and well managed. Food in all the Restaurants has been tasty and substantial. The view over the Bay is stunning. Pleased with an extended check-out facility. Good to see the managerial staff doing walkabouts to answer concerns if any. Public transport easy to access, reliable and cheap. Would certainly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
JohnH9822 wrote a review Sep 27
Borisovo, Belarus1 contribution
Nice location (5 mins by taxi from Lindos Main Square), Nice food premium Drinks made by the best Bartenders George and Thomas and AWESOME VIEWS..Especially from the Greek Tavern which speaking of we wish we could eat there Every night… delicious food and TOP service by The Restaurant Manager Kesjan!! I mean yeah they have some problems but I don’t think old stairs or Rooms that are under construction can “Ruin” your holidays.. The staff is the KEY of this hotel, always smiling , dedicated and hard working! Definitely we come back next Year!!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lindos Hotels, Sales at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Q5473PWjohnh, Warm greetings from Lindos Village Resort & Spa. On behalf of the whole team we gracefully thank you for your excellent review of our hotel. We are proud to know that you enjoyed the delicious & varied food choices, convenient location and efficient yet warm service from the whole team & Kesjan who tries his very best with all our guests. We really hope to have the chance to welcome you back at Lindos Village Resort & Spa in the nearest future. With Best Regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RedEssex333 wrote a review Sep 27
Chelmsford, United Kingdom12 contributions4 helpful votes
This is an absolutely superb hotel – adults only, all inclusive. All the staff are friendly and very helpful. Their service to you is always given with a smile. The variety of food in the buffet style restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner is fantastic as well as delicious! The a la carte restaurants you have to book however they are all worth a visit, with mouth-watering dishes to sample. The rooms are clean and spacious. The facilities such as the pool, gym and sauna are great. Views of the sea from our garden view room were stunning. Transfers down to the beach by a buggy for those with mobility issues was an appreciated service. Whilst at the hotel I had an accident and I was very impressed with the thoughtful care and support I received from Kostas Androulakis (Operation Manager) and the other managers at the hotel. It is reassuring to know that in the event of a medical emergency you have access to help. Special thanks to Kostas Androulakis – Operations Manager, Tasos Kafalas – Room Division Manager and Constantina – Waitress in the Ambrosia Restaurant. These staff members went beyond the call of duty to make our holiday very memorable. We were so impressed with the hotel and staff that we are planning to return next year.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lindos Hotels, Sales at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only
Responded 3 days ago
Dear RedEssex333, First & foremost please allow us to thank you for the excellent comments regarding your stay with us & the time spent. We are really pleased & proud knowing we offered you sincere, warm & genuine service throughout your stay and your appreciative commenst will be conveyed to all team members & especially to Kostas, Tasos & Constantina. The whole team is dedicated to our guests well being & definitely our first priority is the safety for guests & staff as well. Also, we are pleased knowing you enjoyed the food taste & selection from our buffets & the a la carte restaurants along with our spa & gym facilities. Closing we wish to have the opportunity & honor to welcome you next season but till we meet again please stay safe & healthy. With Kind Regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rosie wrote a review Sep 27
Bristol, United Kingdom15 contributions39 helpful votes
Firstly, I don’t understand the amount of negative reviews attributed to this hotel. My boyfriend and I stayed here during September 2022 and were more than pleased with our stay. The staff could not do enough for us, they were always on hand to assist us with any questions we had and were quite clearly very hard working- from the waitressing staff to the housekeepers… you are all a genuine credit to the hotel! I have been on many holidays abroad and must say that this hotel was one of the best I have stayed at. My boyfriend and I were shocked to hear the way that some guests were speaking to the staff during our stay. A hotel does not need to be flawless to be luxurious, it’s atmosphere and small imperfections give it character. Please continue the fabulous work you all do and thank you for such a lovely stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lindos Hotels, Sales at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only
Responded 3 days ago
Dear rosiem933, First & foremost please allow us to thank you for the excellent comments regarding your stay with us & the time spent in our premises. We are really pleased & proud knowing we offered you sincere, warm & genuine service throughout your stay and your appreciative comments will be conveyed to all team members from the Housekeeping ladies, to the kitchen, front office & food & beverage service departments. The whole team is dedicated to our guests well being and we are grateful knowing you enjoyed the facilities & services of the hotel. Closing we wish to have the opportunity & honor to welcome you next season but till we meet again please stay safe & healthy. With Kind Regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
linda h wrote a review Sep 26
Swanley, United Kingdom20 contributions13 helpful votes
We had a lovely time in this hotel until two days before we left we had a phone call from a member of staff stated that we would have to move from the beautiful room with sea view we payed extra because they had problems with air conditioning which had been working with no problems. We agreed and moved us to a room on lower floor no view at all as we packed and moved there was an army of cleaners waiting to get in and clean our room we were then suspicious that they had lied to us and in fact had someone else moving into the room. We were disappointed with not being told the truth in hindsight we think we should have refused to have moved .
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lindos Hotels, Sales at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only
Responded 3 days ago
Dear linda h, First & foremost please allow us to thank you for the excellent comments regarding your stay with us & the time spent in our premises. We are really pleased & proud knowing we offered you sincere, warm & genuine service throughout your stay & indeed note that indeed we had to deal with an unexpected maintenance/AC issue with the pipes which has been rectified as under no circumstances we had any intention of lying or mislead you. On the contrary all our guests is undoubtedly our first priority and your appreciative comments will be conveyed to all team members of the hotel. Closing we wish to have the opportunity & honor to welcome you next season and till we meet again please stay safe & healthy. With Kind Regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AndyMSW2 wrote a review Sep 26
London, United Kingdom2 contributions21 helpful votes
+1
This Hotel relaunched in May 2022 with its website describing itself as ‘arguably one of the most luxurious and exclusive hotels on the island.’ We booked to stay here September 3-10. We stayed only 2 days. On the positive - The main Lobby area is impressive, and the views from the two main terraces are absolutely beautiful. Other than that there is nothing remotely resembling luxurious or exclusive about this Hotel. Their website pictures show beautifully laid tables in the restaurants, manicured garden areas… but in reality there is none of this. Aside from the impressive Lobby, the hotel itself is dated. There was no renovation prior to the relaunch in May ‘22, so the rooms/decor/furniture are tired, and the bathrooms are particularly shabby. Pics attached. A million miles away from luxurious as you will see. The food was poor. The buffet food was very obviously processed wherever possible. although The Greek a La carte restaurant was excellent. Despite the efforts of a couple of individual staff members (Tasos & Chris), the service was neither luxurious nor exclusive. The ‘deluxe private car’ that we booked for our arrival was not waiting at the airport as promised. When we called the Hotel we were told that the driver was parking the car and would be with us within 5 minutes. 30 minutes later he still hadn’t arrived. In a 2nd call to the Hotel we were then told that the driver had broken down on the motorway. !!!???!!! The car was neither in the car park nor broken down on the motorway, they had forgotten to book it. And rather than be transparent, they lied to us. Twice. Eventually the Hotel organised a taxi for us, which they paid for. On checking in, they did in all fairness admit that this was all their error. They offered an upgrade and a spa treatment as a gesture of apology - which we accepted. Mistakes and errors happen. That’s life. But their initial & totally unnecessary dishonesty tainted our view of the Hotel & it’s staff. You will see that there are multiple reviews here which mention the Hotel having no running water & no flushing toilets. Within 4 hours of us checking in, the water supply to the hotel stopped. No running water to wash or shower, and no flushing toilets. This was apparently due to a broken pipe in the local area which was outside of the Hotels control. The water supply was not fully returned to normal until the Tuesday evening. 72 hours later. 72 hours without being able to flush the toilet or shower. Hardly luxurious. We subsequently discovered that unlike most other Hotels in the immediate vicinity, this Hotel took its water supply direct from the local municipality rather than running off water tanks which would prevent the interruption of the water supply to Guests when there was an issue in the local area - which there is invariably in Greece, as can be seen here from numerous reviews. This is clearly a semi-regular occurrence. We left after 2 nights and relocated to the LINDOS GRAND, a sister hotel. Which was excellent. Just 3 years old. Modern, clean, excellent. Highly recommended. The Lindos village refunded us 1 x night, and made other accommodations for us to relocate to the Lindos Grand. Whilst these gestures were welcomed and somewhat appreciated, we still lost two days of a 7 day holiday. I am choosing to post a review because I believe very strongly that this Hotel should not be advertising itself as ‘arguably one of the most luxurious and exclusive hotels on the island.’ It is a million miles away from anything remotely resembling luxury and exclusivity. That description is simply neither accurate nor true.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Lindos Hotels, Sales at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only
Responded 3 days ago
Dear AndyMSW2, We would like to thank you for taking the time to offer us your honest feedback. It's great to hear that you were happy with the views & lobby. On the other hand, we are concerned to note that you weren't satisfied with the water condition which you experienced however as I clearly stated from ny end as well, this was beyond of our control & we did our best to resolve it. In addition we have also offered you a very good rate and as per your request we moved you with a new booking to our sister property Lindos Grand something which we hope it was appreciated. Lindos Village is & will always be a pleasant & tranquil place for our guests since it has a beautiful ambience, welcoming team members & genuine hospitality to offer leaving aside the beautiful gardens it DOES have & furnishings. However, your input is being taken into serious consideration and reviewed with the whole team. Nevertheless, we hope to give us another opportunitiy to welcome you back and prove that we can serve you better. Kind Regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SheWhoDoes wrote a review Sep 22
England, United Kingdom17 contributions7 helpful votes
We have just returned from a 7 night stay at this resort and despite having high hopes, we were sadly underwhelmed. Definitely not a 5 star hotel - more 3.5/4 star at a push. 1. The exterior of the hotel is gorgeous as are the amazing views of the bay, but the rooms are tired and need a major revamp. We were also awoke each morning by the terrible smell of drains from our bathroom. Cracked tiles, air con barely worked, water pressure was very weak, shower was often luke warm. Towels weren’t changed often nor was bedding. Walls are also thin so you can hear each footstep of your neighbours. 2. Staff - very unfriendly aside from the breakfast staff. They make you feel an inconvenience for asking anything. They have a WhatsApp service for guests any questions, but purposely ignore you half of the time and aren’t helpful at all. 3. Food/drink - underwhelming. A lot of beige and repetitive dishes, also not much for vegetarian/pescatarians at all. The buffet restaurant ran out of food very easily (next to no desert left if you get there after 8.30pm and we were brushed off when we asked if more could be brought out). Alcohol is watered down and they never had any diet drinks (E.g coke, fanta etc). Definitely not what you’d expect for all an inclusive, we didn’t eat much and therefore didn’t get our moneys worth at all. 4. The steps to the pool are very steep and very slippery, I fell on the first day due to water being on and had a huge painful bruise and cut elbow. No wet floor signs to be seen. Wouldn’t be suitable for guests with mobility issues. 5. Entertainment - they really do try with this in the evenings. But the relaxing pool vibe quickly became like being in Benidorm with a not very good singer on our last day. Also ridiculously loud that you can’t hear one another or read a book. 6. The pool itself is lovely but you need to get there by 9am to get a lounger. Not enough for all the guests and the water is also extremely cold so not many people using it. You also don’t get fresh towels each day, you have to use the same ones for 3 days. Not very hygienic when you have been sweating in the heat and full of suncream/sand from the beach! Despite all of the negatives, I must say though that the location is lovely. Gorgeous views of the ocean and coves, and Lindos town and Rhodes town are a must see! We booked a hire car direct from the hotel for 2 days (hire car guy is super lovely and helpful!) and this was such a highlight for us. All in all, a nice stay but sadly wouldn’t return or recommend as it really needs refreshing and a lot of changes to be made. It’s very dated and I have been to much better & nicer all inclusive resorts. Not worth the price we paid at all.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lindos Hotels, Sales at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only
Responded 1 week ago
Dear SheWhoDoes, Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review. First of all, we would like to thank you for your positive comments about our location & views. It is with concern that we find out that you weren't fully satisfied with your room which we are in the process of refurbishing some of our rooms during the winter season. Please note that regarding the food selection, cold water in the pool, entertainment & use of towels are all comments which we surely take into consideration but represent your own subjective opinion & not the majority of guests residing with us. For example, the culinary team are always present in the restaurants & we can also offer alternative food choices for guest with dietary requirements unless obviously they will inform us about & the water in the main pool how it can be cold whne the external temperature is between 26-28 degrees Celcius. However, as I mentioned earlier we value your time and feedback which is very much appreciated and has been communicated to the relevant departments. With Kind Regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MRK wrote a review Sep 21
3 contributions1 helpful vote
This place is appalling, seriously don’t go there. No water for three days. That means no shower, sink or toilet. For. Three. Days. It’s the most abysmal resort I’ve ever stayed in. Save yourself a lot of money and a miserable holiday and avoid this place like the plague.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Lindos Hotels, Sales at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Keenan65, Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review. First of all, we would like to thank you for your positive comments about the location "only", however we feel that this is biased & not fair for the whole resort since it definitely has remarkable & accommodating team members & under NO circumstances the management places its whole attention to one property! Nevertheless we sincerely acknowledge & truly apologize the shortage of water which you have experienced during your vacation although as clearly stated from the GM himself it was something beyond our control which we constantly tried to resolve with the local authorities & eventually was resolved since under NO circumstances was a pleasant situation for all of us. Plus, we have also proceeded with rectifications & compensatory acts on our behalf which we believe did not calm your frustration. Last but not least we placed all our efforts to provide a pleasant stay at the resort which by the way, consists of 189 rooms & not 380 easily confirming it if you look on our web site. Such criticism is not fair for the hotel & shows lack of respect to all our efforts & furthermore your comments do not represent the reality & other guests' reviews who have a pleasant & relaxing stay. We would be glad to welcome you in our premises should you plan to, probably visit us in the future. With Best Regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MARIE C wrote a review Sep 21
2 contributions6 helpful votes
It looks like the hotel has set up a different page on Tripadvisor and diverted all the really negative reviews there..so we are pasting our review here on the main page to help other travellers to make an informed decision when deciding their holiday.. I’ll start by saying that we booked this holiday through Tui. We’ve used them twice in the past and found the hotels on both occasions to have overcrowded swimming pools / outdoor areas and the food to be way below average. Having said that they were budget holidays, so adequate value. This holiday was £2200 per person and appalling value. We soon realised after spending only 1 hour in the hotel that it is is a million miles away from being 5 star.It is the worst hotel pound for pound I’ve ever stayed in. I’ve stayed in 5 star hotels around the world by the way, so I know what a 5 star hotel looks like, this is a disgraceful abysmal resort. Saying this is a 5 star hotel is legally misrepresentative. For the first 3 days the water was intermittent with no water for 24 hours on the second day. I’ll repeat that, no running water. The hotel thoughtfully left three, one litre bottles of water outside our rooms so we could wash ourselves. I reiterate that this place is promoting itself as 5 star. The people on reception could not speak good English or any other languages well (there were many other nationalities staying) and were at best clueless and at worst indifferent and surly. There wasn't a wine list, just red, rose and white, all of them undrinkable. They also tasted like they’d been watered down as did every other alcoholic beverage served there. The cocktails and long drinks such as gin and tonic weren’t using well known brands, the tonic came from 1.5 litre bottles which was inevitably flat. As a result every long drink and cocktail tasted like vaguely alcoholic dishwater, served in paper cups by soulless miserable staff. The food was again way below standard often cold, bland and repetitive menus. The fruit was good - one positive. Some of the waiting staff in fairness were good, but overall they were not trained properly and often couldn't speak English. The pool area was overcrowded as this is large hotel , a member of staff said 380 rooms, so potentially 760 guests but has only one large pool and a small plunge pool ( which didn't work (do the maths). As a result all the parasols are too small to provide adequate cover. There was however one shaded area where everyday I had a running battle with two freelance yoga/fitness instructors who thought they had the divine right to kick every paying guest out when they were doing classes. They were rude, arrogant and should understand that paying guests decide where to sit by the pool and find somewhere else on the resort to do their classes. The Spa was deserted , that would be a good place to start. There was rubbish stored by the swimming pool which was one of the thoroughfares out of the hotel. Public toilets not cleaned regularly and plates left outside rooms for days… The rooms were basic, there was next to no storage space and we both picked up bites from what I can only surmise were bed mites. The sea view we paid extra for was obscured and there was dirt on the patio. The bathrooms needs refurbishing ( as does the whole hotel) as there were cracked tiles and poor grouting. A note to the management team. Don’t send me an email imploring me to return for another holiday. Maybe spend more time addressing the issues I and others have raised rather than concentrating all your efforts into your sister hotel down the road which has all the good staff, the better wine and where the GM spends all his time! One good point only … nice location!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Sea view with balcony which we paid extra for and got an obscured view.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Lindos Hotels, Sales at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only
Responded 1 week ago
Dear MARIE C, Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review. First of all, we would like to thank you for your positive comments about the location "only", however we feel that this is biased & not fair for the whole resort since it definitely has remarkable & accommodating team members & under NO circumstances the management places its whole attention to one property! Nevertheless we sincerely acknowledge & truly apologize the shortage of water which you have experienced during your vacation although as clearly stated from the GM himself it was something beyond our control which we constantly tried to resolve with the local authorities & eventually was resolved since under NO circumstances was a pleasant situation for all of us. Plus, we have also proceeded with rectifications & compensatory acts on our behalf which we believe did not calm your frustration. Last but not least we placed all our efforts to provide a pleasant stay at the resort which by the way, consists of 189 rooms & not 380 easily confirming it if you look on our web site. Such criticism is not fair for the hotel & shows lack of respect to all our efforts & furthermore your comments do not represent the reality & other guests' reviews who have a pleasant & relaxing stay. We would be glad to welcome you in our premises should you plan to, probably visit us in the future. With Best Regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kathleen H wrote a review Sep 21
Liverpool, United Kingdom21 contributions2 helpful votes
This was our first visit to Greece. We stayed at the Lindos Village Resort and Spa. Booked 3 weeks before we traveled. We didn’t know what to expect. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff are fantastic nothing too much trouble. We had a deluxe double room with sea view. The room was a little tired but perfectly functional for our needs. We could see that improvements are being made all the time. The food was good we booked for the Greek and Asian restaurants a couple of evenings and enjoyed them as well as the buffet restaurant. A good thing is that it’s not too big. The pool area is well maintained and has a bar serving food and drinks. There is live entertainment every evening. We got the bus to Lindos and Rhodes. The bus stop is at the bottom of the hotel driveway which is about a 10 minute walk. The Lindos bus takes 10 minutes to get to the centre. We would definitely come back
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lindos Hotels, Sales at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Kathleenh190, Thank you very much for rating your stay in Lindos Village Resort & Spa. Your feedback gives us motivation to keep on improving our services and ensuring the highest level of satisfaction for all our guests. We are proud that your comfortable room, delightful food and friendly staff contributed to your positive experience. Last but not least, on behalf of our team we would gracefully express our gratitude for your positive comments and we would love to have the chance to welcome you back in the nearest future. With Best Regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$159 - $273 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
lindos village hotel lindos
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Lindos Village Hotel & Suites
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanDodecaneseRhodesLindosVlycha
NUMBER OF ROOMS
190
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only
Which popular attractions are close to Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only?
Nearby attractions include Village of Lindos (1.9 miles), Memories Cocktail Bar (3.0 miles), and Zig Zag Bar Pefkos (2.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only?
Conveniently located restaurants include Konstantin Restaurant Cafe, Ostria Restaurant, and Panos Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only have airport transportation?
Yes, Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Italian, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Village of Lindos (1.9 miles), The Church of the Panagia (1.9 miles), and Statue Of Ioannis Zigdis (2.0 miles).
Does Lindos Village Resort & Spa - Adults Only have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.