We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort

Save
Share
Agios Gordios 49084 Greece
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$92
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$89
View deal
Hotels.com
$89
View deal
Travelocity$89
Priceline$92
travelup.com$107
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (4527)
360
Panoramas (21)
Room & Suite (1135)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#7 of 16 hotels in Agios Gordios
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.3
Value
4.1
Imagine yourself on a sandy beach, crystal waters and thriving, green mountains rising on the top. Relax to the rhythmic sounds of waves and offer yourself the holidays you deserve.This Adults only hotel located on a picture-perfect hill spot in one of Corfu’s best locations.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Aerobics
Airport transportation
Public wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Greek
3551Reviews910Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,569
  • 1,128
  • 564
  • 175
  • 115
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Trail815086 wrote a review Oct 2
2 contributions1 helpful vote
This hotel was originally booked for May 2020. But obviously covid put a stop to that. we rearranged to 2021 and again covid struck. We eventually went in September. When we first booked it we were looking forward to using the 5 different restaurants which it offered only to find when we got there you were only allowed in the main restaurant unless you payed to visit the others. One complimentary voucher was given to eat at the ala-carte , which was a lovely change to be served at your table and not having to que for 10 minutes every morning and evening to enter the restaurant. We booked 2 superior sea view rooms . Both rooms were very disappointing one had 2 big walls facing the balcony the other had 1 wall and the roof top bar in front of them. The only way you could see the sea was if you lent to one side .To me these are partial sea views. We did complain the next morning and was offered a different room 3 days later. After a long conversation with my sister we decided it was too much trouble to pack everything up and move then unpack again so we declined. The guest relations manager Dawn was very helpful. We were offered a free meal in the pool side bar plus one in the other restaurant which we kindly accepted. Also we asked if we could keep our room on as we weren't leaving until 4 and they kindly accepted our request. It is such a pity that the hotel had so many people complaining .The staff are very hard working and lovely to talk to. They are all so friendly especially Sophia at the pool bar. We have been to a few 5 star hotels before and mayor verde isn't a patch on them. Tui should definitely reconsider the star rating here. I know we have been told its corfu and their standards are different to other countries but to anyone booking a 5 star hotel you expect the best. All in all we did have a lovely holiday thanks to Dawn and all the staff but would not return to corfu
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Rachel B wrote a review Oct 1
1 contribution
Staff great, friendly very helpful. Hotel is lovely Great beach / pool areas / sun beds. Local beach restaurants are very good and cheaper than hotel even when paying the surplus. But Beds in rooms are terrible; hard and broken. All inclusive was disappointing; food isn’t hot / wait sometime for refreshment. No snacks included during the day apart from ice cream or lunch (at main canteen) Smacks from pool or beach area have a surcharge
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
russell h wrote a review Oct 1
ramsgate2 contributions12 helpful votes
We have just returned from our stay at this hotel. We booked our holiday with friends to jointly celebrate our 31st and their 30th wedding anniversarys through Tui, a week cruising on the Tui Marella Explorer around the Greek Islands with a further week at the hotel as a nice relaxer. We booked the hotel based on it being classed as 5 star. And the professional photos on the hotel, and Tui's website made it look so. We booked in, and went to our room, which was in the original building, which is showing many signs of it's age and usage, needing a lot of TLC. This didn't fill us with any confidence for our room. We'd booked a Superior room with balcony and sea views. The views, and balcony were lovely, however the room was nowhere near what I'd class as 5 star, or superior. (The grading and description of the rooms are misleading). The shower / bath was an assault course to get in, the shower screen opens into the small bathroom, with you being squashed against the loo, the door opening onto the loo. Just a verybawkward bathroom to manoeuvre around. With a six inch step up into the bathroom, not good when it's dark, and you're half asleep. The bed was two single beds pushed together on a tiled floor, (not good on a wedding anniversary) I went straight back to reception upon arrival to sort this out, and was directed to the lovely Dawn (Guest Services Manager). She explained the grading system, understanding my concerns regarding the room quality. And she told me that she would sort out an upgrade as soon as possible. We were moved to the newer building and executive suites below reception room 6213, which was lovely. The one thing I will say, is that the room housekeeping service isn't the best. *POINT TO NOTE* For guests with mobility issues be VERY AWARE, the hotel is set in a hillside. There are buggies that will take you from the reception to the lower block, and as far as one of the pools. However they do not take you to the beach, absolutely no problem for us, but please be aware. When you do get to the beach, I think you'll struggle to find a more beautiful location. There's pine forests running off up huge hill sides, beautiful flowers and plants, and crystal clear sea, and soft sand. Along the beach front is a vast array of traditional Greek Tavernas, which you reallydo need to try out. These lead you along to the main town and gift and convenience shops, not huge but nice and quaint. The hotel has its own bar at the beach for your all inclusive drinks and icecream, this is run by one of the hardest working guys, whos been there 17 years, very friendly, very funny i want to say Mikos, but I fear that maybe wrong. However there are no means to eat there, unless you want to buy a roll or sandwich at extra cost. As such you need to be prepared to take the long hike back to the main restaurant, and take your turn in the queue to get in, which is a bit like a school canteen. As you cannot eat for free at the pool bar. I did address this with Dawn. We did eat in both the Perla restaurant, the Ocean View restaurant and the pool bar restaurant. All are very well worth a visit, however you will have to pay a suplimentary. All in all the hotel is nice, if a little worn in places. The staff for the most are friendly and hardworking, the location is truly beautiful. I don't think it's 5 star standard, however I do believe it has the potential to be so. It just needs tweeking and renovating in areas. Would we return, yes, but I'd like to see the issues I raised with Dawn sorted out first. We would really like to thank Christine who works in the reception bar, who took great care of us, and Dawn so much for sorting out our issues, and for the little extras you gave us. You are a credit to the hotel. Overall location of the h
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Jill B wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
The hotel is a massive sprawling set of buildings. As a pensioner with mobility issues my husband found the steps to the pool difficult and he did not attempt the walk to the beach down what we nicknamed "Cardiac Hill" as it is extremely steep! Our room was described as Superior - it wasnt. It was small and cramped, the bathroom was very dark and the lighting poor and it has a step up to enter it which is hazardous. However our beds were the most comfortable hotel beds ever and we slept really well, The TV was dreadful both in offer - all we had for 2 weeks holiday in English speaking was News rolling over and the picture was fuzzy. The view over the pool and the seafront was amazing. There were plenty of sunbeds available with no hassle and clean towels too. The staff at this hotel are absolutely brilliant and helped make the holiday so enjoyable.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Jo H wrote a review Sep 2022
Sheffield, United Kingdom10 contributions1 helpful vote
We stayed in a Superior Double Deluxe with sea view on a Half Board basis which we booked via booking.com. We had read the mixed reviews so were a little worried but we were meeting family who were also staying at the hotel, who had travelled with TUI. My honest review is that the hotel is overpriced. Yes, the views are stunning, the beach is gorgeous. However, there are other accommodation options where you could still enjoy views and the beach - maybe not from your room perhaps. The pool areas were lovely and clean and welcoming. The food was as you would expect in an establishment catering for many people and you should find something to your taste. However, I found the organisation of the main restaurant chaotic. The room itself is so brightly lit that it felt as though I was having dinner in Marks and Spencer's cafe! We tried to get a table outside but some are under the lights again and the others are in the dark so you just can't win. You also had to queue for quite a long time every night. We couldn't understand it as when we got seated we saw many spare tables. We gave up with the main restaurant as there are so many lovely tavernas within walking distance serving very good food. The lack of lunch options in the hotel didn't bother us as it was lovely to eat out and get away. All in all, the facilities were good. Our room was fine - not 5 star amenities but perfectly adequate. The views are why this hotel is enjoying its patronage but many we spoke to said they wouldn't return. We loved Agio Gordios and so research other accommodation options whilst we were there. A lovely week, but we felt we overpaid.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
sheldon125 wrote a review Sep 2022
Nantwich, United Kingdom18 contributions28 helpful votes
We had a lovely de-luxe room (6212), which was in the new block, of the hotel and the view was amazing. The staff were very helpful and hardworking. The pools were lovely and the buffet restaurant was good. We tried the a la carte restaurants, which incurred an extra charge, but, it was well worth it. The later breakfast in La Perla was lovely too and made a nice change from the buffet restaurant, which can get busy at times. We were all inclusive, but, the quality of the drinks (beer/wine), were quite poor. However, the bar staff were very good and efficient. There was plenty of choice of food, in the buffet restaurant.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: We would recommend room 6212, which was a spacious luxury room, in the newer part of the hotel.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Erika Molnar, Guest Services / Front Office at Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, "Kalimera" from Corfu and Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort. We greatly appreciate your review on Tripadvisor.com and all our staff is delighted that they managed to take away the stress of your daily routine and offer you an exclusive and relaxing vacation experience with us. We continue our endeavor to provide the best of holidays for all our guests at the Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort and improve our services and facilities each year. We would like to thank you once again for your kind preference and we look forward to seeing you next summer! Kind regards, Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gábor L wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
My name is Gabor Jozsef Laszlavik I booked on your webside a trip from 03. Sept. 2022 to 10. Sept. 2022. To Greece to the Island of Corfu, in the Mayor La Grotte Verde Grand Resort 5* hotel. My booking ID: 2113636491 Confirmation code: 861887736 I bought this trip for our 12 year anniversary. I looked at several hotels, and I also decided on the hotel based on the photos on the webside. I paid more that the basic price for the "Junios suite" which according to their photos are very beautiful. I also had to pay separatly for the checked suitcases over 100£ round trip. At other travel agencies this is included in the cost/one 20-23kg package per person/. At many travel agencies the transfer is also included inthe cost, it didn't included this for you either. It was plus 50£. So our cost were over 1600£. This is not a small amount,but even with that I made peace. However upon our arrival there, the real surprise awaited us. Accommodation number:"8103" I could have given it a 2* even with goodwill. In some places the youth hostel or worker's accommodation also looks nicer. IT WAS DISGUSTING. The bathroom's walls ceiling moulds were filthy the bedroom too. When I booked, I requested a double bed. Here two single beds were pushed together, there was a palm- sized difference in level between them. The condition of the mattresses is CATASTROPHIC, as you can see in the pictures. The view of the sea is UNFOGETTABLE. Instead we could see the roof of the reception and the driverway, or to the right another concrete slab the roof of some kind of reservoir or engine house. The restaurant was also the farthest from here. The next day morning we had to start our vacation at the reception. I talked to a lady here , her name is Ismini Arvanetes. I showed her the video recordings and photos taken from the accommodation. She said she was very sorry and understood my problems but she cannot offer another accommodation at the moment. They will tell me as soon as they find a solution. I wanted to talk to the manager, but she refused to accept me. We hopped for a couple of days, but them we gave up and realized that nothing would change. These things greatly affected our vacation. I didn't imagine it like that, it's not a carefree week. I would like you to contact the hotel 's management and ask them how this could have happened. I would like to claim compensation. I think it would not do the hotel's reputation any good if my video recordings and photos appeared on the hotel's recommendation page's. I am only sending these to you now. But in the event of inadequate measures I will appeal to the Consumer Protection Council with my complain. Sincerely: Gabor Laszlavik Postscript: My money is worth as much as the money of those guests who got really nice accommodation. !!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: go another Hotel
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Erika Molnar, Guest Services / Front Office at Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, “Kalispera” from Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort. Initially we would like to thank you for choosing Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort and for taking the time to share your comments with us. We would like to sincere apologize for any inconvenience that might have been caused during your recent stay with us and we are very sorry that some aspects of our product and services were not up to your personal expectations. We will take your precious comments into account in order to keep improving our service quality & please rest assured that your points are well noted. The allocation of the room was according to the booked room types. Moreover, there was no information in the reservation from travel agent about a beds preference. We would like very politly to remind you that an One Bedroom Juniore Suites have garden view or partial sea view. Since we did not have availability for an One Bedroom Junior Suite with partial sea view room on that day, in order to fulfill your personal request, a room change had been promised by our side, giving priority to your wish, with the first possible availability. Even in the most demanding situation requests are always subject to availability. We would like to express once again our sincerest apologies that we could not reach your expectations and we very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome them again and allow us to restore their view of our hotel. Kind regards, Mayor la Grotta Verde Grand Resort Managment
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Schmick And Jan wrote a review Sep 2022
Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom7 contributions7 helpful votes
We booked a deluxe double room for three nights. The room was large with a large balcony, which only had the usual two chairs and small table. A sun lounger would have been a welcome addition to the unused space. The towels were not changed during our stay. We quickly realised that as we had booked half board, we would have to pay for any extra drinks, including those at breakfast also, so we upgraded to all-inclusive. We also realised that there was no option for purchasing a 'lighter lunch' at the bars as when we arrived the beach bar had run out of sandwiches and the restaurant at the pool bar was only open on 4/7 days at lunchtime. The quality of the drinks, although billed as 'local' was of very poor quality and anything of better quality incurred an extra charge. The all-inclusive buffet restaurant was extremely busy with waiters scurrying to clear tables for the next guests. Queues formed to get a table. The food was of varying quality. Salads were tasty but main courses were rather bland. Sadly, there was no 'ambience' around the hotel and there were no pictures on any of the concrete walls in communal areas or in bedrooms. It was disappointing that the uniforms worn by all staff looked as they were pyjamas slept in overnight. Overall, the staff were friendly. The garden areas of the hotel seemed neglected with wilting flowers. The outside part of the restaurant was plagued with wasps at breakfast and there did not appear to be any measure to counteract their effect such as wasp jars. In my opinion this is not a 5* hotel. A note to future travellers, this hotel is built into the hillside and accommodation blocks are separate to the main reception area and to the restaurant and shop area. Each area is separated by a hilly slope. There are buggies to help those with walking difficulties but seemed to be used to take newly arrived guests with luggage to their accommodation block. We only discovered on our last day that there was a flat board walk into the village, from the hotel beach with some more authentic restaurants with Greek Cuisine.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Erika Molnar, Guest Services / Front Office at Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, “Kalimera” from Corfu and Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort, once again. Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort and for taking the time to post your review. We are constantly seeking to improve our services; therefore, feedback from our guests is very valuable to us. We will take your precious comments into account to keep improving our service quality. We hope to have the opportunity welcoming you once again in our resort and try to exceed your expectations. With my Warmest Regards, Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dindaniela wrote a review Sep 2022
Sibiu, Romania16 contributions1 helpful vote
This is the worst hotel ever! The view ia amazing and the hotel area is really nice but once you have an issue or request please be aware that noone is going to take care of it. I payed 240 eur per night on HB and the room was basic, doors rusty, bathroom dirty. We rwquested for another room and they told us it takes a while to check - after48 H we heard nothing. We asked for a refund for our last day because of the poor service and they said We can leave but We will have No refund. Miss Irina from Reservations Department was far from being kind. She was rude and invited us to review the hotel and that’s it. She said We can leave but No money will be refunded to us. She said that We paid for What We saw but noone let us See anything until We paid. There are plenty of other Nice places to stay in Agios Gordios. The food is basic - I stayed in 3 stars hotels that had better options. The restaurant is a mess. This hotel does not deserve more than 100 eur per night.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Erika Molnar, Guest Services / Front Office at Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mrs.Dinicioiu, Kalimera from Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort. Initially, we would like to offer our sincere apologies for any discomfort during your stay with us. We would like to point out that the main goal & pursuit of Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort is the provision of high quality of facilities & services to our visitors. We always take the comments of our esteemed guests under very serious consideration and we try, through their constructive feedback, to improve ourselves. We are always disappointed when our guests feel that they did not receive the kind of service that we are so proud of providing. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the quality of your Superior Double Sea View room, and we have done an investigation into the concerns that you have noted and have discussed your email with our housekeeping & maintenance department, to determine how the events that led to your dissatisfying experience may have occurred. Further to your correspondence, kindly be advised that we have re-exam your issue, and we would kindly remind you that you have chosen to book with our non refundable rate, which require full prepayment at the time of booking and is non-refundable in case non show or early departure. We regret to inform you it would not be possible to waive the cancellation fee and make refund for the last day of your stay. We apologize again for the inconvenience and the impact of this unfortunate development to your arrangements. Our hotel policies and procedures will be reinforced with our staff members in an ongoing effort to provide the very best in guest comfort and satisfaction which is our primary concern, for all our guests. We very much hope you will allow us the opportunity to welcome you back to Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort and for us to be able to ensure you receive the quality of service that we pride ourselves in offering to our guests. Best regards, Mayor La grotta Verde Grand Resort Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jean J wrote a review Sep 2022
Dorchester, United Kingdom36 contributions42 helpful votes
Extremly dissapointed food well never had a decent hot meal always barely warm,I did ask re microwave but wasn’t one available,fried eggs in morning always had a frilled edge even though they wer barely warm.,did witness chef on duty in hot food section clearing tables and wiping while he did have gloves on he then proceeded to food station and rearranged the bread and other items disgusting in my opinion,Also more so at breakfast staff were more interested on using there mobile phones than clearing and sorting tables witnessed this on many occasions.Onto the beach which is lovely but you should be able to get a snack without having to pay ,we did overcome this by taking fruit from breakfast,also we found asking for a coffee at the pool bar was a joke you get barely half a cup so we both ordered two each just to get a full cup ,this was a waste of a cup. Room was okay but not for a 5 star we did have to cover drain in bathroom with shower mat as smell was horrendous.Drinks on all inclusive if you are a beer drinker is good one choice only not what you expect with all inclusive.Also as someone has mentioned below the queue up the stairs for buffet restaurant was ridiculous.we did report awful sewage smell to reception where did it get us know where .views from beach were lovely but apart from that sorry nothing good to say.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Erika Molnar, Guest Services / Front Office at Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, “Kalimera” from Corfu and Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort, once again. Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort and for taking the time to post your review. We are constantly seeking to improve our services; therefore, feedback from our guests is very valuable to us. We will take your precious comments into account to keep improving our service quality. We hope to have the opportunity welcoming you once again in our resort and try to exceed your expectations. With my Warmest Regards, Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$79 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceIonian IslandsCorfuAgios Gordios
NUMBER OF ROOMS
359
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort?
Nearby attractions include Robin's Nest Bar (0.3 miles), The Lemon Tree (0.3 miles), and Agios Gordios Beach (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Chris Place, Sebastian's Taverna, and Madison Garden Corfu.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Achilleion Museum (3.2 miles) and Achilleion (2.9 miles).