We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Olympion Sunset

Save
Share
Fourka Beach, Fourka 63077 Greece
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$255
View Deal
Snaptravel
$297
$236
View Deal
SAVE $61
Booking.com$265
eDreams$265
Prestigia.com$297
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (198)
Room & Suite (103)
Pool & Beach (51)

About

#1 of 13 hotels in Fourka
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Experience world-class service at Olympion Sunset Enjoying a prime beach-front location at Fourka Beach, this 5-star accommodation offers beautiful views, spacious rooms and suites, as well as wellness facilities. Free WiFi is available in all areas. Kallithea Town is approximately 15 km away. Olympion Sunset offers stylish rooms and suites, all with a satellite, flat-screen TV and air conditioning. They all open to a balcony or patio with sea or pool views. Bathrobes and slippers come standard. Our Roof Garden restaurant, located in the main building and overlooking the pool and the beach, serves breakfast and dinner. A roof garden bar and a beach bar are available for refreshing drinks. The pool restaurant serves lighter meals and salads. A piano bar is open in the evenings to provide you with some lovely melodies and drinks. The hotel’s wellness centre provides various treatments including shiatsu massage, sauna and steam bath. A gym and hot tub are also featured. Free private parking is possible on site.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Wifi
Hot tub
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun umbrellas
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Great View
Languages Spoken
Russian, Greek
256Reviews11Q+A17Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 171
  • 53
  • 19
  • 4
  • 9
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Darko wrote a review Sep 2020
2 contributions
I was with my familly in this PERFECT hotel this Jully for 20 days. That was the BEST vacation ever, people in the hotel are so kind and helpfull, everything is clean, food is perfect, cooffe/frape is the best in Greece, beach and sunbeds is very nice, we are coming BACK for 100% ...
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: rooms on the south side are quieter
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
30Catherine wrote a review Aug 2020
Galway, Ireland72 contributions44 helpful votes
Lovely intimate hotel . Pristine beautiful pool with very attentive lifeguard . Private beach area with many and very comfortable sun beds . Petros at reception is just super and will help you with everything from taxis to car hire . Ilias and Nondas ( Hope I’ve spelt correctly !) in restaurant were both outstanding . Hotel rooms and hotels grounds are spotless . I’ve seen a few unkind reviews regarding staff and grounds that are absolutely unwarranted . This is a great hotel . Good for families and couples . The hotel has really worked hard and well in setting Covid restrictions but without a sense of great imposition . Fluid and very correct management of breakfast and beach bar. Special mention to Janis who is not part of hotel staff but operates pedalo and paddle boat rentals (just beside the private beach that belongs to hotel ) at very reasonable rates .
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Lakis G wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions4 helpful votes
Very small hotel with narrow paths,a pool like bathtube,very dirty and dusty parking over the main road! Only one shop inside for several uses(beachbar,restaurant,etc),very dirty,uncomfortable,and very expensive(a hamburger costs 13 euro,for greek fish 5kilos,we had paid almost 700 euros)!!!,Extreme noisy,kids scream and shout day nd night!Rude and aggressive staff with a few exceptions! Very bad food quality,uncooked and tasteless dishes! Beach is so small that is ideal for seals not for hunan! Customers from Albania ,skopje,and bulgaria,most are obviously......,!!!!!I had paid last year for a month and i have gone 10 days earlier! ONE OF THE WORST CHOICE IN HALKIDIKI GREECE! Cause iam greek from thessaloniki i visit halkidiki and five stars hotel more than 30 years! Thats a MOTEL not a hotel
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Stay away,to save your money and your peace
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from ADRIAKOSTIS, Public Relations Manager at Olympion Sunset
Responded Apr 7, 2020
Dear Mr. Lakis greetings from Olympion Sunset team and thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We feel very sorry about you opinion for our services, most guests based on the reviews have quite an opposite opinion, so we would be interested in finding out more and further improving for the future. Kindly please note that we welcome every year guests from all over the world and that we dont discriminated between nationalities. All guests from all over the world are welcome to our hotel for many years now in Halkidiki. We really hope that we will be able to welcome you back soon to our hotel, and reversed your negative opinion about our team and services. With much respect and wishes to be healthy and safe The team of Olympion Sunset
Read more
Andrey wrote a review Oct 2019
Sofia, Bulgaria12 contributions
Everything was great - the room, the food, facilities...perhaps the gym was a disappointment...but still - there is a gym. This is one of those places where you are getting served everything you need - just ask someone from the staff. Would recommend it to everyone. The sandy beach is 1 minute away from every room and there is plenty of room.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Value
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from ADRIAKOSTIS, Guest Relations Manager at Olympion Sunset
Responded Apr 7, 2020
Dear Buhalbot Thank you so much for your wonderful review . Our entire team is so happy that you enjoyed your holidays with us. We really hope to be able to welcome you back anytime soon With friendly regards from Halkidiki, Greece The team of Olympion Sunset
Read more
tsmireva wrote a review Oct 2019
San Francisco, California4 contributions
One if the best places I've visited. Everything was perfect - the room was very nice in front if the beach, with wonderful view every morning and every sunset, all staff were so nice and helpful, food was always variable and tasty, private beach is very calm. There was a bottle of nice wine in the room when we arrived, and when we left we had little olive tree as a present for us. There is nothing I can complain about and definitely recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from ADRIAKOSTIS, Guest Relations Manager at Olympion Sunset
Responded Apr 7, 2020
Dear Tsmireva Thank you so much for your fantastic review . Our entire team is so happy that you enjoyed your holidays with us. We really hope to be able to welcome you back anytime soon With friendly regards from Halkidiki, Greece The team of Olympion Sunset
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$102 - $354 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
olympion sunset hotel fourka
LOCATION
GreeceCentral MacedoniaHalkidiki RegionKassandraFourka
NUMBER OF ROOMS
61
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Olympion Sunset
Which popular attractions are close to Olympion Sunset?
Nearby attractions include Possidi Beach (3.5 miles), Siviri Beach (2.3 miles), and Possidi Cape (3.8 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Olympion Sunset?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Olympion Sunset?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Olympion Sunset?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Olympion Sunset?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Olympion Sunset?
Conveniently located restaurants include Metoxi, Sto Kyma, and Sidera.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Olympion Sunset?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Olympion Sunset have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Olympion Sunset offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Olympion Sunset?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Olympion Sunset offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Olympion Sunset?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including Russian and Greek.