We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Divani Corfu Palace

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Divani Corfu Palace
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

211 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 127: English reviews
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

i had the great pleasure of staying at this excellent hotel for just 4 nights. The staff at reception were charming as we arrived really early and so they offered us breakfast and took our cases so we could go out to Corfu town for the morning. The breakfast is to die for / BREAD STATION AROUND 6 DIFFERENT JAMS... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ormisda K
DivanisCollection, Διευθυντής at Divani Corfu Palace, responded to this review

Dear Ormisda K, Thank you for your kind words concerning Divani Corfu Palace at TripAdvisor. It is always a great pleasure to receive comments such as yours. We are delighted to learn that we were able to create a memorable experience and we look forward to welcoming you back soon in September. Kind Regards More 

Limburg,
Level Contributor
36 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

As we stayed on the 6th floor, we had a gorgeous view over the bay, but barely saw nor heard some airplanes. We can only confirm the previous reviews in respect of staff, cleanliness a.s.o... Dinner is served at your table ( outside terrace ) with style and class. Please take into account that you, as well as the Greeks... More 

Helpful?
Thank Guy001
DivanisCollection, Διευθυντής at Divani Corfu Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guy001, Thank you for sharing your kind review of your experience at Divani Corfu. Keeping our customers satisfied and loyal is the most important motivation for us. We are looking forward to meeting you as soon as possible. Kind Regards More 

Greater Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
108 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great Hotel, friendly staff, went out of their way to assist, rooms clean & great views , able to see the airport, planes taking off & landing even during thenight, great for photos, not too far to walk to town, amenities are excellent, would stay here again .

Helpful?
Thank Elias K
DivanisCollection, Διευθυντής at Divani Corfu Palace, responded to this review

Dear Elias K, Thank you for sharing your experience from your accommodation with us on TripAdvisor. We are really happy to read that your stay with us was excellent and that you have been satisfied with choosing our hotel. We hope to welcome you soon in our hotel. Kind Regards More 

Exeter, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel for five days, where we came on a business trip but stayed for two additional days. The location of the hotel is very good (very close to the airport and to kanoni, a place with great views to the pontikonisi). The hora is not far away and is regularly serviced by bus (Corfu is a... More 

Helpful?
Thank ACGA3692
DivanisCollection, Διευθυντής at Divani Corfu Palace, responded to this review

Dear ACGA3692, We are very grateful for choosing Divani Corfu for your accommodation and for the time you have taken to provide a review on TripAdvisor. Your comment makes all my staff happy that we were able to offer you the Divanis service we are so well known for. We hope to welcome you soon in our hotel. Kind Regards More 

Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
29 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is situated to Kanoni area and most of the rooms are looking to the Corfu airport. It is nice to sit in the balcony watching the take off and landing of the airplanes. The rooms are spacious and clean. The breakfast is served in a very big room-so you never have to wait to be sited-and has great... More 

Helpful?
Thank EVANGELIA144
DivanisCollection, Διευθυντής at Divani Corfu Palace, responded to this review

Dear EVANGELIA144, Thank you for sharing your experience from your accommodation with us on TripAdvisor. We are really happy to read that your stay with us was excellent and that you have been satisfied with choosing our hotel. We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards. More 

Ayr, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016

Enjoyed our week in every aspect.Manager Nikos Manousos clearly leads a highly motivated staff. All helpful and welcoming.Amenities great including immaculate swimming pool, snack bar and lounge Maitre'D Tokis a maestro in the dining room and food excellent. Taxis cheap into town and cost us 12 euros to airport ,Bus every twenty minutes and buy batch of tickets in town... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Lillian872
DivanisCollection, Διευθυντής at Divani Corfu Palace, responded to this review

Dear Lillian872, We are very grateful for choosing Divani Corfu for your accommodation and for the time you have taken to provide a review on TripAdvisor. Your comment makes all my staff happy that we were able to offer you the Divanis service we are so well known for. We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards More 

Wrecsam, , United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016

Recently spent 4 nights here with my son, first impressions were good clean and tidy, and that's where it stopped most of the staff other than the dining area staff were pretty miserable. Very poor breakfast choice but nice coffee on tap. Would I go there again .... Not very likely

Helpful?
Thank Trevor O
DivanisCollection, Διευθυντής at Divani Corfu Palace, responded to this review

Dear Trevor O, Thank you for the time you have taken to provide a review on TripAdvisor and for choosing Divani Corfu for your accommodation. We always take into account our clients comments and we try to ameliorate any shortcomings. We hope to welcome you soon in our hotel. Kind Regards More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2016

Well this is my second visit back to this hotel which I love for many reasons. The entrance to the hotel is bright and one can feel the ying yang energy. The reception is always smiling, welcoming and very efficiently run. I did get the room requested but not the bedding but that was recitifed in no time whilst i... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank doreenyeoh
DivanisCollection, Διευθυντής at Divani Corfu Palace, responded to this review

Dear doreenyeoh, Thank you for choosing Divani Corfu for your stay and for your positive review on TripAdvisor. Keeping our customers satisfied and loyal is the most important motivation for us. We are looking forward to meeting you in August. Kind Regards. More 

Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2016

It's located outside Corfu, in Konani area. 10 minutes walk from an old monastery and 10 minutes car/bus ride to the city. The hotel is clean, has a great pool and offers couple of bars and restaurants. Rooms have a bit out-dated design, the Wi-Fi is weaker as far you get from the lobby and if there are a lot... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jenya89
DivanisCollection, Διευθυντής at Divani Corfu Palace, responded to this review

Dear Jenya89, Thank you for choosing Divani Corfu for your accommodation and for the time you have taken to provide a review on TripAdvisor. We always take into account our clients comments and we try to ameliorate any shortcomings. Kindly note as far as prices are concerned, all rates are in line with other 4* properties in the region. However... More 

Scranton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
431 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 211 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2016

This hotel is not close to town. I've read reviews about the "bus service" that runs by the hotel. The front desk never informed us about it. Instead, they suggested a cab (2 Euro for the phone call; 8 Euro for the ride into town. Ironically, we only paid 6 Euro for the return trip.) As others have commented, the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank DrWJW
DivanisCollection, Διευθυντής at Divani Corfu Palace, responded to this review

Dear DrWJW, Thank you for your kind words concerning Divani Corfu Palace at TripAdvisor. Your review enhances our efforts to keep serving our customers at the most productive and effective way. We always take into account our clients comments and we try to ameliorate any shortcomings We hope to welcome you again. Kind regards More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

109 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (94)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kanoni
0.5 mi away
Corfu Holiday Palace
0.4 mi away
Ariti Grand Hotel
Ariti Grand Hotel
#2 of 5 in Kanoni
3.5 of 5 stars 359 reviews
0.1 mi away
Royal Boutique Hotel
Royal Boutique Hotel
#4 of 5 in Kanoni
3.5 of 5 stars 127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Corfu Mare Boutique Hotel
Corfu Mare Boutique Hotel
#3 of 10 in Corfu Town
4.5 of 5 stars 378 reviews
0.8 mi away
Mayor Mon Repos Palace 'Art Hotel"
1.4 mi away
Corfu Palace Hotel
Corfu Palace Hotel
#4 of 10 in Corfu Town
4.0 of 5 stars 514 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Experience the rich history and natural beauty of Corfu Island while staying at Divani Corfu Palace. Situated on the green wooded area of Kanoni, our luxury hotel is only 3 km from Corfu town centre and 1.5 km from Mon Repos beach. Our 4 star hotel facilities include 162 deluxe rooms, 2 restaurants, fitness centre, private parking, concierge, and 4 separate meeting rooms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Divani Corfu Palace

Address: 20 Nafsikas Street, Kanoni 49100, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Kanoni
Price Range: $92 - $279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Divani Corfu Palace 4*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Travelocity, Agoda and Orbitz so you can book your Divani Corfu Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Divani Corfu Palace Hotel Kanoni
Divani Corfu Palace Kanoni
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay