We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park

Save
Share
Kyllini 27050 Greece
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
eDreams
Priceline
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (666)
Pool & Beach (158)
Room & Suite (124)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#3 of 8 hotels in Kyllini
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.4
Value
3.9
Travelers' Choice
The La Riviera & Aqua Park is the ultimate elegant spa resort, inspired by the famed thermal springs of Kyllini. Its aristocratic architecture and classic decor in elegant cream and white tones reflect the images of nearby Ancient Olympia. The main pool cascades to the beach, creating a waterfall as a backdrop to the taverna level. There are two beach pools with exotic landscape & an imaginative paddling pool. The Thalassotherapy centre, visible from the hotel, is lit up in the evening to create a unique Ancient atmosphere. Family activities including the amazing Olympia Aqua Park, a frenzy of 20.000 m2 of excitement, à la carte dining and a host of sports and entertainment facilities are found in the Grecotel Riviera Olympia & Aqua Park.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Babysitting
Wifi
Hot tub
Infinity pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Water park
Entertainment staff
Table tennis
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Concierge
Gift shop
Sun umbrellas
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Park View
Languages Spoken
German, Greek
515Reviews24Q+A46Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 278
  • 141
  • 59
  • 22
  • 15
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Cezary wrote a review Aug 2022
4 contributions
Our stay was good but not as good to be eager to return. Firtly we had to change the room becuase the first one was having some issues ith toilet flush - see attached video. It went smoothly and without any issues from the hotel staff. Nevertheless new room wasnt any better from the first one. The main issue we had was the room standard and services within the room. Room was poor especially the bethroom. There was no iron in the room, for entire stay we've received only one (1) bottle of water, the was no electricity socket to boil the water. we had to used the kettle on the floor under the TV. The vault in the room ... well a locker I would say, was not mounted to the wall and it was so lightweight that my 6 years old son was able to play with it. Additionally we had unpleasent situation on the beach. One day we decided to use sunbeds betwen Riviera and Olimpia - the standard sunbeds not the one with canopy. Unfortunatelly it turns out that this part of the beach is PRIVATE and dedicated only for Mandola. We were forced (by F&B Manager) to take our stuff and move to sunbeds closer to Riviera although ALL other "Mandola" sunbeds were empty. We felt terrible especially because there was no sign that we are on private part of the beach and because we were informed we can use all facilities in the resort.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Nice place to visit but only after it will be renovated. Gym is open only till 6:30 PM.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Grecotel Olympia Oasis, Άλλο at Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear cezaryb, First of all we would like to thank you for the review, as well as for taking the time to submit your feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. At Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park, aiming to offer the ultimate summer holiday experience, we strive daily to do our utmost to ensure that our guests experience the ultimate in Greek hospitality. Therefore, we regret to read that some parts of your stay did not meet your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity for another future visit in order to provide you with unforgettable moments. Sincerely, Andreas Kafousias Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Touristas wrote a review Aug 2022
Athens, Greece16 contributions2 helpful votes
The hotel is quite large and you generally have enough space around you and on the beach. The buffet is large and of acceptable choice (prepare for queues). The unbelievable is that despite the much higher than average prices, they charge the morning coffee, a replacement toothbrush and even the water!!! They actually pretty much charge for anything and everything without the facilities to much the prices. Limited pool choice, half the beach sunbeds are on a muddy surface from water coming underneath, very low quality entertainment. It was a disappointment
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Grecotel Olympia Oasis, Άλλο at Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park
Responded Aug 3, 2022
Dear Touristas123, Thank you very much for taking the time to submit an evaluation here in TripAdvisor. First of all, regarding the issue of prices, we would like to inform you that our hotel Grecotel La Riviera follows the same pricing policy as hotels of the same category. At the buffet, the morning coffee is not charged, as it is included in the morning meal which is free of charge for our guests. However, if any guest want to visit the lobby bar or the beach bar, the consumption is not free. Furthermore, regarding the issue of limited pools number, we would like to inform you that the Riviera Olympia & Aqua Park Resort has 11 pools, 5 of which are located at Grecotel La Riviera. It also has the Olympia Aqua Park, a mega-waterpark, the largest in a Greek resort for youngers and olders ones. Once again we would like to thank you and we will be very happy to welcome you again in the future at Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park. Until then we wish you health! Sincerely, Andreas Kafousias Operations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Crypto T wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
We visited two years in a row 21-22 and we were super satisfied with everything apart from Wi-Fi. Excellent though would recommend to everyone with a family wanting quality vacations with high standards
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Grecotel Olympia Oasis, Άλλο at Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park
Responded Jul 25, 2022
Dear 227cryptot, We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park. We truly welcome and value all the comments of our guests as direct feedback always helps us to try harder, in order to exceed our guests’ expectations and continue providing exclusive luxury services. We would like to thank you once again for expressing your opinion and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you in the third time at Grecotel Riviera Olympia & Aqua Park. Best regards, Andreas Kafousias Operations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jana T wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
+1
Just one word - amazing place Beutiful place, the beach is magic, the employees all of them absolutly helpful, politely, every time with smile on their face. First time I was absolutly satisfied. Yes. The rooms, bathrooms need facelift, but everytime was clean. The gardens and swimingpool area is like oasa, beautiful. Great place… we never go on same place twice, but I believe, we will come back. Special thanks to Nikos Tsamados
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: You find here everything you need
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Grecotel Olympia Oasis, Άλλο at Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park
Responded Jun 30, 2022
Dear Jana T, First of all, we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write the review on TripAdvisor website. Taking your comments on board with the best intention, we are trying everyday to improve our services in order to exceed your and future travelers' expectations. We believe that personal service, attention to detail, comfort and individuality are the hallmarks of our Resort. We truly welcome and value your constructive comments as direct feedback always helps us to try harder, in order to improve our luxury services. We will be more than happy to welcome you to our Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park once again in the future and try to exceed your expectations. Best regards, Andreas Kafousias Operations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PeripateticJohn wrote a review Dec 2021
Athens, Greece98 contributions120 helpful votes
Stayed here in August 2017 with my family. We organized this vacation with the family of a fried and didn't regret it. It takes some time to drive there, but you are overcompensated by the well-tended grounds of the hotel, the amazing beach (exactly as one wants it: phantastic sand, sallow for the kids, the water not fat from the sunbeds), the nice common areas and bars, the well organized breakfast fuffet. It became even better when we met by chance some other friends and had overall a great time. We were also lucky to be upgraded to a villa with a private swimming pool and had an amazing time. Don't miss the aqua park (the kids will love it) and taking a horse ride in the nearby woods. All in all great, would certainly come back.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Grecotel Olympia Oasis, Άλλο at Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park
Responded Jun 2, 2022
Dear PeripateticJohn, Thank you very much for taking the time to write the review on TripAdvisor. We are very delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the facilities and services met your expectations. We will be more than happy to welcome you to our Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park once again in the future and try to exceed your expectations. Kind regards, Andreas Kafousias Operations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ElGenral wrote a review Nov 2021
The Hague, The Netherlands12 contributions13 helpful votes
The hotel is very nice and organised for families. It looked full capacity but it never felt too crowded. Food was nice with many varieties although it was almost a m possible to book dinner for the alcart restaurants we had to ask the help of reception and we only managed to find a slot one night. Aqua park is very nice and highlight of the visit for the kids. We stayed in a family room which had tow separate sleeping areas which is convenient.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Grecotel Olympia Oasis, Άλλο at Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park
Responded Nov 9, 2021
Dear ElGErnal, We truly appreciate your review in TripAdvisor and we take in deep concern all comments you make. For sure we can improve ourselves and this is what we always do in order to offer the best possible services to all our guests. Kidn regards Andreas Kafousias Operations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Konstantin F wrote a review Sep 2021
Switzerland1089 contributions248 helpful votes
+1
We spent one week in this hotel, as a second part of our vacations in Peloponnese this year. We left with mixed feelings, as many issues spoil the image of a facility claiming to be a 5-star hotel. The positive things first: First and foremost the quality of the staff (with the notable exception of the reception staff, see below). All employees were caring, responsive to our needs, very friendly and efficient. This includes service personnel in restaurants and bars, cleaning personnel for the rooms, buggy drivers and bell boys. Second positive aspect the quality and variety of the food both in the main restaurant, where we had our breakfast and dinner included in our half-board arrangement, and in the a-la-carte Asian Restaurant, where we had one dinner offered by the hotel management. Special thanks to Mr. Oikonomou for his help in the Sunset Restaurant. Third positive item the location and landscaping of the resort, which creates the feeling of a tropical site, with ample space, no crowding, easily accessible swimming pools and beach and plenty of deck chairs. However, depending on the weather, the otherwise fantastic beach (see photo) can be blocked due to big and strong waves. During our 7-days stay, the lifeguard hoisted a red flag on three days – but this is something the hotel cannot do anything against. Further positive aspects are the environmental awareness in many domains (especially regarding throw-away items), the care for disabled people (although the paved roads of the resort are not exactly wheelchair friendly…), the good quality of WiFi, even at the beach, and, last but not least, the protection measures taken against COVID (masks and gloves for the staff, obligation to wear a mask and plastic gloves when entering the buffet restaurant for the customers (offered continuously by the hotel), sufficient distance between tables, lounge chairs etc.) On top of the negative issues is the lack of competence of the reception staff: Our check-in procedure lasted more than one and a half hours. It took them more than half an hour to explain how the half-board functions and what the option “The Dine Club” that we had booked offers. The latter is a rip off, as one has to pay 175 € a week per person to get 2 vouchers (covering food but no drinks) valid only at the two cheapest restaurants of the resort, where it would be impossible for a normal person to spend the equivalent amount for the two offered dinners. After discussing with 3 persons of the reception staff, at last with a lady that seemed to be their supervisor, we could cancel this extra option and got as compensation the voucher for the Asian Restaurant mentioned above. Then, having got the assurance that our request for a room with twin beds was duly noticed, we were driven to our bungalow (#1617) – with a queen-size bed. It took another hour, before the reception could find a solution – this was to put an additional single bed (80 cm wide) in a larger room (#1631) with a king-size bed. This was presented to us as an upgrade – I believe this was an emergency solution because there were no bungalows with twin beds available and because the room initially offered was too small to accommodate an extra single bed. The room now: As already mentioned it was large and featured also an extra sofa. A plate with some fruit was placed on the table later that day, with the compliments of the management. A 1-litre bottle of still water was offered daily during room cleaning. But the room was in many aspects not functional and lacked several amenities such as drawers, shelves to place clothes that cannot be hung (the three existing shelves in the wardrobe were occupied by the safe, the fridge and the kettle). There were slippers, but no bathrobes. There were plenty of shampoo and bath gel bottles and some conditioner and body lotion, but no shower caps and no vanity kit. There was a kettle and some Nescafe and tea bags (I had rather expected a Nespresso-like machine for the claimed class of the hotel and the price paid), but one had to put the kettle on the floor, as all sockets in the room were placed at height of 20 cm from the floor (see photo). There were a bottle of wine and some soda cans in the fridge (I assumed offered – there was no indication), but there was neither corkscrew nor wine glasses in the room. There was no hotel directory, nor “do-not-disturb” signs in the room (we were told by the same incompetent reception that this is because of COVID, but I’d expect a sealed envelope with all the information necessary to navigate in this huge resort and its numerous facilities, and a throw-away “do-not-disturb” sign to be handed out to each new customer during check-in). More severe was the absence (as we were told by the reception) of room service – one had to walk 450 meters and back from our bungalow to the nearest bar to get a coffee… Inacceptable! We have complained that the air-conditioning unit in the room wasn’t functioning properly, and during two whole days the reception gave us irrelevant information like “It’s automatic”, “There is a control panel next to the entrance” etc. Finally, on the third day, they sent a technician, who noticed that somebody had removed the remote control. He brought a replacement and the air conditioning worked perfectly. The information provided by the reception staff was probably correct for the rooms of the main building, which have central air conditioning, but not for the bungalows, which have autonomous units. Obviously, they were never taught that the resort has more than one type of accommodation… The “sea view” from the room was mediocre and the terrace in front of it was a neglected lawn with visible irrigation hoses (see photo). Probably the view would be better from the room in the first floor of the bungalow, but we had to take the ground floor for disability reasons. Towels were changed daily, linen every three days. It’s a pity that such deficiencies spoil the overall image of a resort, which would otherwise fully justify its class and prices. PS. Please, replase the worn-out cushions of the lobby couch (see photo). One never gets a second chance to make a first impression...
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Grecotel La Riviera, Other at Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park
Responded Sep 23, 2021
Dear Konstantin F, first of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your honest feelings regarding your recent stay at Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park. We believe that personal service, attention to detail, comfort and individuality are the hallmarks of our Resort. We would like to inform you that we truly welcome and value your constructive comments as direct feedback always helps us to try harder, in order to improve our luxury services. As far as your remarks are concerned, with regret we read that some parts of your vacation did not meet your expectations and run as smoothly as you had wished and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused. According your delay on the check in day our colleagues at front desk try to explain you the package that you booked with us and you kept mentioning that the 2 a la carte dinners that the package provide do not correspond to what was booked with us, of course on our site that you did your reservation there is a complete analysis of the package clearly what benefits it has. Immediately after your conversation with our colleagues at front desk, we removed the package of dine club without any extra value and we offer you an a la carte dinner as compensation as it is very correctly mentioned. Additionally, regarding your comments about your room, we explained to you that the room (superior bungalow) was the category that you book with us, we change you to a much larger room (deluxe bungalow) without any extra value for the upgrade. Also, we suggested you to change on the upper floor that the view is better than the ground floor which for the reasons you mentioned you refused. All the measures that our hotel has taken regarding the covid-19 there are measures that were taken following the directions and instructions of the Greek government as well as a company we took more measures to protect our guests as an example the Room/Service and as we read in your comment you found all of our actions correct for your protection. However, we are really sorry if the service at the reception did not meet your personal expectations our colleagues try really hard to provide the best service accordingly and we sincerely thank the fact that their effort are recognized by most of our guests. Once again we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback and to apologize for any dissatisfaction experienced. We trust that despite the comments that you have made that this will not deter you from considering Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park or other hotels from our group ( Grecotel Lux Me Dama, Amirandes, Caramel ) in your future holiday plans. Best regards, Andreas Kafousias Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
miltosapo wrote a review Sep 2021
Chios, Greece358 contributions173 helpful votes
Well , from where should i start?First of all we -as family - are great funs of Grecotel chain Hotels.Our first stay was 24 years ago at our honey moon to Imperial at Corfu.Since then we have stay among others at Grecotels all around Greece ( Crete,Kos, Rhodes, Corfu ..) and here in Kyllini multiple times at all properties 9( Ilia Palms, Oasis, Riviera , not yet in Mandola...).After this perforce indroduse i am moving on to my review: So , where is the ``contradiction `` of the title? It is between the hard and the soft product that this property offers: Let me start with the hard product: we have booked two (2) sea-view bungalows at the series 16- buildings. Well first of all there was NO sea-view.The only view that we had was of 2 , 5 metres bushes , no take-care plans and a abandoded destroyed grass.Inside the 1621 bungalow: dated , non-fuction air condition unit ,locked safe, problematic and very old plumbings and electrical sockets hanging out of the wall in the air !!! Off course first we call the ``33``phone number and afterwards we went in persos to the front desk.We spent our first day of our stay trying to figure out what is gonna be with our accommodation.Any way the day after we`ve moved at bungalow 1622 far better but in no case does it represent the category of the hotel as well as the price paid for this stay. where La Riviera is unbeatable is in his soft product : the staff and the food Not enough good words can describe the feeling that a quest receives from all the mostly young boys and girls working there.Smiley, kind, hellpfull everywhere : at the front desk , the beach, the pools , at the Sunset restaurant , eveywhere just amazing! Maybe it`s is not fair for the others but one trainee at Sunset left us speechless; mr. Yiorgos Dimitropoulos whose willness was just ahead and beyond! Thank you Yiorgos! And of course the food: great variety and great quality : i don`t think that there is any other hotel in Greece that its food come even close to this outstanding property. This was my review. Highly reccommeded : it`s worth any single euro that you pay! Untill the next time : thank you Riviera for these extraordinary holidays!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Grecotel La Riviera, Other at Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park
Responded Sep 2, 2021
Dear miltosapostolidis, thank you very much for taking the time to write your personal review for our hotel, Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park on Trip Advisor website. First of all, we would like to say a special thank you for staying faithful to our hotels for so many years. Taking your comments on board with the best intention, we are trying everyday to improve our services in order to exceed your and future travelers' expectations. We believe that personal service, attention to detail, comfort and individuality are the hallmarks of our Resort. We truly welcome and value your constructive comments as direct feedback always helps us to try harder, in order to improve our luxury services. We will be more than happy to welcome you to our Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park once again in the future and try to exceed your expectations. Best regards, Andreas Kafousias Operations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thomas D wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
The grecotel in kaylini is not just a fantastic property but the staff and especially beach bar and dunes food n bar service led by dimitris and sakis make the stay special and are always focused on taking care of the many requests for 5 star service they and the staff manage. They make the stay unforgettable and keep us coming back every year.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Grecotel La Riviera, Other at Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park
Responded Sep 10, 2021
Dear thomasdK3745CL, we trully appreciate your kind words and from the bottom of our heart we thank you, since so kind words in such a unique season empower us to continue and improve our services. We will be really happy to welcome you again in Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park. Kind regards, Andreas Kafousias Operations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
brapap wrote a review Aug 2021
Brussels, Belgium32 contributions51 helpful votes
We had a very good stay in La Riviera. One of the best sandy beach found in Greece, clean and swallow water. Comfortable room with super view on Zakinthos and Kefalonia. Very rich buffet for both the breakfast and the dinner. Staff was very kind and helpful. COVID health safety measures well implemented. We want to come back.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Grecotel La Riviera, Other at Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park
Responded Aug 23, 2021
Dear brapap, We trully appreciate your kind words and from the bottom of our heart we thank you, since so kind words in such a unique season empower us to continue and improve our services. We will be really happy to welcome you again in Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park. Kind regards, Andreas kafousias Operations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$122 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
grecotel olympia riviera resort thalasso hotel kylini, grecotel olympia riviera kylini
LOCATION
GreeceWest GreeceElis RegionKyllini
NUMBER OF ROOMS
196
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park
Which popular attractions are close to Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park?
Nearby attractions include Kastro Chlemoutsi (2.8 miles), Chlemoutsi Castle (2.8 miles), and Sharks Paintball (0.08 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park?
Conveniently located restaurants include Elia Restaurant Arkoudi, Eleonas tis Marinas, and Taverna Klimataria Giorgos.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park have airport transportation?
Yes, Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Grecotel La Riviera & Aqua Park offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.