We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

3HB Clube Humbria

Visit hotel website
Traveler (872)
360
Panoramas (52)
Room & Suite (185)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice 2019 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Clube Humbria is a resort set in its own decorative gardens this complex enjoys a quiet location in the relaxed resort of Olhos de Água. Comprising a number of low-rise buildings all clustered around the central pool, the apartments have been tastefully decorated to provide bright, comfortable self-catering accommodation.There is a good selection of on-site facilities available and with the resort center and beach close by it's sure to be a hit with adults and children alike.The hotel provides an ALL INCLUSIVE service to all clients all year around.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Pool
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free Internet
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
1,344Reviews
1,250Photos
709Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 820
  • 399
  • 104
  • 15
  • 6
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
After a short transfer from Faro airport, we arrived at the hotel and were greeted by a friendly receptionist. He offered us free bottles of water and quickly checked us in. Our room was at the other end of the complex but this was no trouble at all. The grounds are very well
Read more
Response from PedroAlves_3HB, Diretor-Geral at 3HB Clube Humbria
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear ByrneAdr, Thank you so much for the time you have taken to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to read that you had a half term break with us! We are truly honoured with your very kind comments regarding our spacious rooms, team and food. Your comments and suggestions are truly important to us, as so we will share them with our management in order to find new opportunities to improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you back at 3HB Clube Humbria! Kind Regards, Pedro Alves.
Read more
Went on family holiday over Halloween break. Weather hit and miss but great to get away!! Absolutely no complaints about the hotel at all!! Rooms cleaned and changed everyday, bar and restaurant staff very friendly and helpful, food, great choice even though it was coming to the
Read more
Response from PedroAlves_3HB, Diretor-Geral at 3HB Clube Humbria
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Andrew M, Thank you so much for the time you have taken to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to read that you had a first class stay with us! We are truly honoured with your very kind comments regarding our apartments and staff. Your comments and suggestions are truly important to us, as so we will share them with our management in order to find new opportunities to improve our services. On behalf of our whole team we would like to thank you your excellent review. We look forward to welcoming you back at 3HB Clube Humbria! Kind Regards, Pedro Alves.
Read more
we had a lovely 10 day stay with our one toddler. apartment very clean and spacious. food excellent. entertainment for kids really great at night. the beach close by is really nice with a beautiful coastal walk and cute restaurants. staff very friendly and nothing is a problem.
Read more
Response from PedroAlves_3HB, Diretor-Geral at 3HB Clube Humbria
Responded Jan 7, 2019
Dear Lcorco, Thank you so much for the time you have taken to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to read that you had a brilliant stay with us! We are truly honoured with your very kind comments regarding our apartments, food excellent, entertainment for kids, location and friendly staff. Your comments and suggestions are truly important to us, as so we will share them with our management in order to find new opportunities to improve our services. On behalf of our whole team we would like to thank you your excellent review. We look forward to welcoming you back at 3HB Clube Humbria! Kind Regards, Pedro Alves
Read more
The hotel is no way a 3 star, entertainment and kids club was poor. Our problem was that we booked the hotel for the aqua park. The Jet2.com website does not give the correct information about the restrictions of the park. If children are under 6 years old or under 20 kg then
Read more
+2
Stayed here with 7 friends and even though this is predominantly a family hotel we had the best time ever. Everything was top notch and the staff so wonderful and welcoming so much so that already some of us have booked for next year . Well done to all at Clube Humbria your hard
Read more
Response from PedroAlves_3HB, Diretor-Geral at 3HB Clube Humbria
Responded Dec 11, 2018
Dear Deborahcarter90, Thank you so much for the time you have taken to share your experience with us! We are truly happy to know that you and your friends enjoyed so much the stay at 3HB Clube Humbria. Our team is thrilled with your so kind compliments! We look forward to welcoming you back next year at 3HB Clube Humbria! Kind Regards, Pedro Alves
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerPool & BeachRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play Areas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor3HB Clube Humbria
The Standard Room at the 3HB Clube Humbria
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor3HB Clube Humbria
The Standard Room at the 3HB Clube Humbria
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor3HB Clube Humbria
The Pool View Room at the 3HB Clube Humbria
Kitechen within One Bed Apartment
vista do quarto para a piscina
PreviousNext
12345634
Dear Holidaysyd, Thank you so much for your contact and preference. Please send us your request regarding the apartment by email so our team can help you. Kind Regards from 3HB Clube Humbria.
1 vote
Show all answers
Dear 864paddyk, Thank you for your interest and contact. According to our guests, we confirm that our All Inclusive runs all day and is everything included. We hope to see you soon. Kind regards from 3HB Clube Humbria.
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear DawnIain, Thank you for your interest and preference. Regarding to the branded drinks question, we confirm that they are included in our all inclusive. Our team at the bar is always available to inform about the drinks available. We would like to take this opportunity to clarify that all the drinks available in our hotel are included in our All Inclusive, we don't have drinks available with an extra charge. We look forward to welcoming you. Kind Regards from 3HB Clube Humbria.
1 vote
Show all answers
Dear MichelleCooper1, Thank you so much for your contact and preference. Our guests that visited Portugal in April are definitely the best ones to share their experience. However we can inform that the weather in Portugal is very mild but in determined months can be very unpredictable regarding, for example, some periods of rain. For this reason is very difficult to predict how it is going to be next April. We recommend that you check the weather forecast available at the website ipma.pt closer to the desired date. You can also send us an email nearer the date of your arrival. We look forward to welcoming you in April. Kind Regards from 3HB Clube Humbria.
1 vote
Show all answers
Dear DawnIain, Thank you for your interest and preference. We would like to clarify that our apartments are appropriately equipped for 4 adults. Regarding to the branded drinks question, we confirm that they are included in our all inclusive. Our team at the bar is always available to inform about the drinks available. We look forward to welcoming you Kind regards from 3HB Clube Humbria.
1 vote
PreviousNext
123456142
"we were in block F 1st floor (2rooms next door to each other as requested)nice outlook from rooms"
"Try not to get block H if you want peace and quiet."
"Maybe in need of bathroom update"
"Cleaned every day"
"We stayed in block B and our room B130 had a large balcony that had the sun in the afternoon and overlooked the childerens play area."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
$125 - $403 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
clube humbria albufeiraclube humbria algarve
LOCATION
PortugalAlgarveFaro DistrictAlbufeiraOlhos de Agua
NUMBER OF ROOMS
193
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing