We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Alia Studios

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Alia Studios
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

130 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 102: English reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2016 via mobile

Quick and friendly check in. Shown to our room which is a 100 yard walk toward the beach. Rooms are superb in the alea 2. Room was very spacious, modern and very clean. Bed was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was fine.. lots of fresh fruit not just an English fry up. Excellent coffee too. Staff are very friendly. Very short...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neilandbarbs
Rye, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 13, 2016

We were there late in the season so it was very quiet but that was fine with us. A bit back from the seafront but the big plus for us was the swimming pool. The rooms were a good size and provided everything you need for self catering. The family were friendly and helpful and the rooms very reasonable.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Patterdalepoppet
Callander, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 26, 2016

This was our second visit to the alia hotel and it more than lived up to our expectations. Lovely rooms with air conditioning that we're cleaned every day. Breakfast is included and provided us with a great selection. This will be our first choice of accomodation next visit to Haraki.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jnp33
Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile

Have just spent 2 glorious weeks ere great hotel family run. Rooms are decent size cleaned every day clean towels every other day. It's got a pool a small bar they do a barbecue night once a week wich is great and excellent value for money. Definitely worth a visit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle W
Burnley, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Amazing Jacuzzi very powerfull, great for tired muscles, pool ok beds fine. Breakfast disappointing try Style café for a really good if a bit small English bkfst. I was staying up the road at Chrysanthi studios so Alia is great to use for the pool and Jacuzzi!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidwool
Reviewed September 2, 2016 via mobile

I would to draw the attention to possible travellers to the location that there are 2 buildings that you could be host in: Alia 1 (small swimming pool & bar) or Alia 2 (125-150 metres away towards the center of the town). We got there late, around 23.45 pm (flew in with a late flight) and got a little scared...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cuc m
West Yorkshire
Reviewed August 26, 2016 via mobile

We booked last minute, took a chance and were not disappointed. It was our first visit to Greece therefore didn't know what to expect. The room is basic but comfortable and with everything you could possibly need. Fabulous air conditioning and an amazing bathroom/wetroom. Linen and towels changed daily which was nice. We wanted to do nothing all week but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank The_Wellettes
ian_28, Manager at Alia Studios, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, thank you for visiting Alia, we really appreaicte it that you have chosen us and we ar ehoping you enjoyed your stay here on the island. Warm Regards Pavlos Elenis

Limassol, Cyprus
Reviewed August 12, 2016 via mobile

We have stayed for a week at a 2 bed apartment at the Alia Beach and I can say it was flawless. First of all the service is unbelievable. They will try and satisfy whatever you request immediately. I have visited a lot of places but such a service I have found nowhere else. The appartments are very clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ArisFC
ian_28, Manager at Alia Studios, responded to this review

Dear MR Aris, thank you for staying with us we really appreciate it that you chose Alia and we are hoping we will see oyu again in the near future. It was a great pleasure. Χαρήκαμε πολύ για τη γνωριμία. Γιώργος Ελενης

york
Reviewed August 7, 2016

Me and my partner went here in July with our friends who have being many times before the hotel is very clean,all the staff were fantastic friendly and really helpful it was an absolute pleasure to stay here.Good breakfasts and just a 2 minute walk to the beach.This is a family run hotel and they run it extremely well George...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jollysYork
ian_28, Manager at Alia Studios, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you foe your review and thank you for staying with us. We really appreciate it having people like you. If you need anything please do not hesitate to contact us on our email. Warm Regards, Pavlos Elenis

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 3, 2016 via mobile

Booked half board last minute (with Olympic) as I thought it would be better value. Just sat down to dinner to discover the maximum you are allowed (for whole meal) is €10 (£8.30 today's rate). Very disappointed, would have gone just b&b if this has been pointed out to me!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katrina2209
ian_28, Manager at Alia Studios, responded to this review

Dear Miss, we are sorry for the way you feel although what you just mentioned is not true at all. Yes we cannot allow guests to have lobster for a 10 euros but everything els ein the menu is available. For 10 euros you can have a starter which minimum price is 6 euros a main plate which minimumprice is...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

118 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (118)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (61)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Haraki hotels
0.2 mi away
Haraki Mare Studios & Apartments
0.1 mi away
Haraki View Apartments
Haraki View Apartments
#2 of 2 in Haraki
4 reviews
0.1 mi away
Haraki Beach Studios & Apartment
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Paul's Garden Studios
Paul's Garden Studios
#7 of 18 in Haraki
18 reviews
0.1 mi away
Tommy's Rooms
Tommy's Rooms
#1 of 2 in Haraki
17 reviews
2.6 mi away
Agathi Studios
Agathi Studios
#6 of 18 in Haraki
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Alia Studios

Address: Haraki, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Haraki
Price Range: $37 - $64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Alia Studios 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Alia Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alia Studios Hotel Haraki
Alia Studios Haraki, Rhodes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Alia Studios staff and other travelers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Alia Studios staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Rooms further away from bar area are very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles 144russs, Jul 26, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a corner room with 2 balconies so you can follow the sun - or the shade!”
 of 5 bubbles jane527, Jul 11, 2016 | Read review
“Upper floor(with outside steps, no lift) but all rooms are good and well maintained.”
 of 5 bubbles D9750CEdavidb, Jun 29, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms all good”
 of 5 bubbles Angnmick, Jun 19, 2016 | Read review
“Upper level rooms 26, 27, 28 and 29 are not obstructed by trees in the garden. We had room 25 which is partly obstructed.”
  • The back looking at Feraklos Castle
  • Towards Lindos
 of 5 bubbles JamesD96, Jun 2, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay