We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Club Mahindra Manali

#4 of 7 Hotels in Prini
Certificate of Excellence
05/14/2017 05/15/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Club Mahindra Manali
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

300 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 300: English reviews
Start your review of Club Mahindra Manali
 Click to rate
Pune, India
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

After a long & tiring drive from Chandigarh, loved the beautiful location & scenic views from the rooms. The rooms are cozy & the services are good. Though Club Mahindra is known as expensive on food, there is no choice if don't have your own vehicle. We visited during February & there was still snowfall. Though we had some scary...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vasudev68
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear Vasudev68, Thank you very much for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. It makes us immensely happy to know that you have had a wonderful stay at our property amidst the beautiful landscapes. We will definitely share your appreciations with our team and it truly motivates us! We also want to apologize for the difficulties you faced during your stay. We...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was little upset when I got the confirmation voucher mentioning it is not meant for senior citizens. But they assured they will take care of it. When I went there, they gave me a very personal welcome and made me happy all the 2 days I stayed there. Food and service are great. Enjoyed the snow covered mountains and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashraf383
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear Ashraf383, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made this possible. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you...

Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in this resort in the second week of April 2017.The property is located in the scenic city of Manali and offers an outstanding view of the snow peaks. The studio room was big and spacious with an amazing view of Manali city and the snow-clad mountains.(There is no lift so if you are old or disabled do choose...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ananya W
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear Ananya W, Thank you for your amazing review and we are absolutely thrilled to know that you had an amazing Club Mahindra experience. Nothing inspires us more than knowing that our guests had a thoroughly enjoyable stay and their expectations were met. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed March 3, 2017

We stayed at this resort during the end of December. The staff and front desk were helpful and courteous. We found the room( duplex 1 bedroom ) really cosy and spacious for a family of 4. The studio room however had issues with central heating and we had to request for an extra eater. Food and pricing is as Club...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JoyceL29
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear JoyceL29, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. We endeavor to create memorable experiences to take home and I am glad that we could be of service to you. At the same time, we have made a note of the feedback you have shared and will...

Reviewed February 22, 2017 via mobile

My wife and I had a relaxed 8 day getaway amongst the mountains of Manali. The food as always was up to Club Mahindra standard. The rooms were well maintained, but a little below the usual Club Mahindra standard. The staff was polite and efficient, as was the outsourced travel desk.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashok S
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear Ashok S, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made this possible. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming...

Reviewed February 2, 2017 via mobile

Old property of club mahindra. The rooms are old styled. Central heating is not up to the mark. The food is nice but variety is somewhat less than compared to other properties. The staff is very courteous. Visit is nice and views are unbelievable. Travel to and fro specially in winters is somewhat tricky and no eating joint or shop...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank superspear
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear superspear, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. We endeavor to create memorable experiences to take home and I am glad that we could be of service to you. At the same time, we have made a note of the feedback you have shared and will...

Reviewed January 23, 2017 via mobile

Its just an average hotel property location is also very good, far from markets, attractions. Club mahindra is not worth for membership its just not right, must ignore the membership, pay 3-10 lakhs for membership only for not right stays in lonely places.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gauravsaini00
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear gauravsaini00, We are sorry for the discomfort that you may have faced during your stay. Request you to share further details of your experience and your contact details on our Facebook page via an Inbox Message for us to assist you better. We hope you return to our resort and give us a chance to serve you better.

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed January 20, 2017

this is a good property located 5kms from market i stayed from 15-18 dec 2016 clean up guys kept the room door open for around 3-4 hrs when we were out for seightseing the food i was having had some plastic broken sppn in my while eating and the buffet is not up to the mark they try to compensate...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ronak f
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear ronak f, We are glad to read that you loved the property. We also want to apologize for the difficulties you faced during your stay. We will have this discussed with immediate effect to take corrective measures and improvise. Further, request you to share your details with us on our Facebook page via Inbox Message for us to connect...

Singapore
Reviewed January 16, 2017

Mixed Reviews: The hotel manager and his staff were very helpful and made our stay pleasant and comfortable. However, this property urgently needs an upgrade. The bathrooms were quite old, the heating was very poor. There was no snow end Dec, hence not many activities for the kids.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hareshtotlani
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear hareshtotlani, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. We endeavor to create memorable experiences to take home and I am glad that we could be of service to you. At the same time, we have made a note of the feedback you have shared and will...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed January 12, 2017

a very well located resort in a cosy corner of Manali. the resort is a little away from the hustle and bustle but it is worth every bit. the last 500m may look a little uncanny but the path leads to the resort. the valley view rooms on the side of the garden are simply amazing. the staff is extremely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kinjal_S79
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear Kinjal_S79, Thank you for your amazing review and we are absolutely thrilled to know that you had an amazing Club Mahindra experience. Nothing inspires us more than knowing that our guests had a thoroughly enjoyable stay and their expectations were met. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

342 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (241)
Viewed
View from Room (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (41)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (65)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (62)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (101)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
View from Room (57)
Viewed
Other (23)
05/14/2017 05/15/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prini
0.3 mi away
White Meadows - Manali
0.9 mi away
The Anantmaya Resort
1.9 mi away
The Himalayan
The Himalayan
#1 of 114 in Manali
425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Honeymoon Inn Manali
Honeymoon Inn Manali
#8 of 114 in Manali
852 reviews
1.0 mi away
Holiday Heights Manali
Holiday Heights Manali
#2 of 114 in Manali
372 reviews
2.5 mi away
Apple Country Resort
Apple Country Resort
#7 of 114 in Manali
657 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Club Mahindra Manali

Address: | Prini Village, Kullu District, Prini, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Prini
Price Range: $99 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Club Mahindra Manali 4*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Agoda, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Club Mahindra Manali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Mahindra Snowpeaks Hotel Kullu
Mahindra Snowpeaks Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Club Mahindra Manali staff and other travelers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Club Mahindra Manali staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Select Mountain view rooms”
Vasudev68, 6 days ago | Read review
“Rooms on the right side especially the topmost floor have the best view.Lower rooms are preferable for old due to lack of lift facilities”
, 1 week ago | Read review
“Go for a 1 duplex room - it's a novelty!”
JoyceL29, Mar 3, 2017 | Read review
“1BR with duplex or studios with balcony”
Kinjal_S79, Jan 12, 2017 | Read review
“Ask for 1BR rooms in back wing on second floor.”
Apurva_Mankad, Jan 2, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
No availability for your dates from these sites
Booking.com
* /night
View Deal
Travelocity
Priceline
Agoda.com
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates