We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Center Parcs Port Zelande

Save
Traveler (563)
Room & Suite (179)
Pool & Beach (38)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
Overview
  • Excellent14%
  • Very good43%
  • Average24%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible7%
Travelers talk about
“port zelande”(58 reviews)
“on site”(23 reviews)
“spiral staircase”(18 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Beachfront
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (951)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveler rating
37
101
56
24
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
37
101
56
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsport zelandeon sitespiral staircaseaqua mundohalf termwater sportscomfort cottageswimming poolmini golfcenter parcthe grillvip cottagegrand cafegreat holidaymarket domegreat funcrazy golf
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is our third visit to Center Parcs at Port Zelande. It never disappoints with the excellent Aqua Mondo, our kids love the outdoor river rapids. I reckon we have completed 100 circuits of the thing, just this week. Everyday, we have spent at least...More

Thank ppj22
Response from Stefan_DubbelingPZ, General Manager at Center Parcs Port ZelandeResponded 1 week ago

Dear guest, So nice to read you were satisfied with you stay at our parc, the positive comment about our Aqua Mundo is also good to hear! Hopefully till next time! Stefan Dubbeling, General Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Visit: Christmas Week 2017 Friday 22nd to Friday 29th December Family: Comfort Cottage for 4 Cheaper than UK We have not been to the UK Centre Parcs as a family due to the cost (been in groups). Driving all the way to the Netherlands, even...More

Thank kangarooZoo
Reviewed February 26, 2018

I have been to Center Parcs at least once a year in the UK for the last few years and I decided to try this one as it is only 3.5 hours drive from Calais. One of the things that also attracted us to CP...More

1  Thank Mike C
Reviewed January 24, 2018

Stayed in a standard House for 6 over the festive period 2017 (3 groups of 6). it's an older site but rooms are being refurbished. Not the usual Sporting Village as it's based around the coast and onwater pastimes. That being said there is still...More

2  Thank mutherclucker
Reviewed January 22, 2018

Stayed here for 5 nights just after New Year, it was a great break, nice and relaxing. We had a premier cottage that was refurbished and it was perfect. As it is all so new, the place was spotless, no arrival cleaning necessary!! The place...More

Thank BSF71
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Ouddorp, The Netherlands
See all Ouddorp HotelsSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
$113 - $500 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
$113 - $500 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (563)
Room & Suite (179)
Pool & Beach (38)
Dining (10)
Family and Play Areas (26)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Lee K
April 6, 2018|
Answer
Response from Mike C | Reviewed this property |
To be honest I thought everything in the Netherlands was a tad more expensive than the UK but in comparison the supermarket didn't feel as expensive as the UK probably because all the local prices feel more expensive anyway... More
1
Vote
conor904
February 2, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Stefan_DubbelingPZ | Property representative |
Goodmorning, that's correct! You can wear any kind of swimming short.
0
Votes
Google Translation
nicbev
January 31, 2018|
Answer
Response from Stefan_DubbelingPZ | Property representative |
Goodmorning, by car it is approximately 1 hour...have a good trip!
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"a room facing the marina is best sun sea and ducks galore"
Read review
"we had a building with a slide - fun, but don't be sucked in."
Read review
"Maybe pick a cottage with a view of the harbour, I am sure that would of been nice."
Read review
"Look elsewhere"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing